Mercure Leeds Parkway Reviews

Otley Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 8AG

Book the Leeds Mercure Parkway

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 259 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
£79.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
259 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff were helpful. Bar was sparsely staffed when dining room active. Taxi was previously included - not now.

Mr Jackson, 02 Oct 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and safe parking.Food a little expensive but overall very good.

Mr Parr, 22 Sep 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Feel after using this hotel a number of times, it is definitely
diminishing in both service and restaurant quality unfortunately.It does not seem to be very bothered about its guests, and when I returned and went to the reception to tell them we were picking the car up, they never enquired which car and didn't seem bothered at all.
We will not be returning .

Mrs Tranmer, 14 Sep 2015

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

Don't believe negative reports about this hotel. Friendly staff comfortable clean room.

Mrs Portas, 26 Jul 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The room was in need of refurbishment and was very tired.

Mrs Campbell, 15 Jun 2015

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

Staff helpful, our room slightly disappointing - somewhere very neat an electronic fan intermittently became active and each time disturbed our sleep . Room obviously in need of modernisation in keeping with rest of hotel. Service etc no issues at all.

Mr Kidd, 07 Jun 2015

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

Every thing was fine apart from very hard bed .

Mrs Kenny, 06 Jan 2015

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

The staff at the Mercure Parkway, Leeds were so helpful and friendly a fantastic start to our holiday - highly recommend them and will certainly be booking a park and stay with them again

Mr Grimwood, 07 Dec 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Very comfortable way to pass the waiting time

Mr Taylor, 13 Nov 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent apart from drinks prices, they were very expensive

Mrs Morrison, 04 Nov 2014

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything was as described. Staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Tilstone, 21 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from leaving car at Mercure Parkway , reception getting us a taxi to our return stay. Night receptionist gave outstanding service, reoping bar so we could have a drink. Good sleep in comfy balcony room. Powerful shower and good breakfast.

Mrs Stansfield, 18 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

All was brilliant the hotel mercure parkway was very nice lovely room lovely food. The car was parked there for the duration of our holiday and was very secure.
The airport loungdxwas also great much better yhan waiting in departure lounge. As many snacks and drinks as you like. Tv and newspapers/ magazines to read. All in all superb. Will definately do this again.

Mrs Prouse, 15 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and above expectations.

Mr Blythe, 08 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went very well; staff very helpful and hotel lovely.

Mrs Wilson, 06 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. The hotel was good, room great and staff and service were excellent. Thank you.

Mrs Williamson, 26 May 2013

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The Mercure Leeds Parkway hotel was the best we have stayed in on our many overnight stays before flying to Murcia.

Mr Naisbitt, 22 Apr 2013

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything first class as always

Mr Tinsley, 01 Feb 2013

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The wrong meal was brought to us and we had to eat our meals at separate times whilst waiting for the correct meal

Mr Howard, 25 Jun 2012

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Robinson, 25 Mar 2012

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

staff were excellent

Ms Ainsworth, 26 Nov 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, everything as described, no problems at all. Great price for hotel and parking.

Miss Blaydes, 14 Nov 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The heating in our room was not working. we eventually had to change rooms twice before we were able to access full facilities. however we found the hotel staff very helpful and apologetic about the problems we encountered.

Mrs Cummingham, 01 Nov 2011

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

everything fine

Mr Yarram, 07 Oct 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Excllent, price, location, service as always - many thanks

Ms Grundy, 07 Oct 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

ramada leeds parkway had no record of my booking although my car had been there a week. they blamed central reservations.

Mr Jardine, 03 Oct 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Hotel + parking deal excellent value for money.

Mr Leary, 28 Sep 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything we expected was provided.
Friendly staff, helpful.

Mr Hogg, 28 Sep 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything and everyone was as advertised or better.

Ms Robertson, 21 Sep 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

room a little noisy

Mrs Hallewell, 09 Aug 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything went just as i expected.
Will use you again.

Mr Lucas, 05 Jul 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, a taxi was waiting for us in the morning as arranged to take us to the airport and the staff were very helpful. Would use Holiday estra again.

Mr Coulson, 27 Jun 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

We had car problems on the way to the hotel and found the staff extremely helpful once we arrived and also when we were returning home.

Mrs Moore, 26 Jun 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent

Mr Pearson, 25 Jun 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

No problems thank-you

Mr O'rourke, 30 Jun 2010

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

We use holiday extras almost every time we fly , we find them satisfactory in accommodation and documents ect.

Mrs Fennell, 20 Oct 2010

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

great value and ease of use

Mr Hughes, 12 May 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Despite paying for parking in advance the exit machine wanted to recharge before letting us out. Fortunately I had the original booking with me and an operative came to the machine and sorted it.

Mr Ghost, 23 Dec 2010

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Thank you for the service you provided for our stay at the Ramada Parkway Leeds on Saturday 18th July 2009. Unfortunately, although we had booked a family room for 2 adults, a 2 year old in a travel cot and a 4 year old in a bed, we arrived in our room to find only a double bed and a very small travel cot. After numerous calls to reception we were finally brought a put up bed for our four year old at almost nine o'clock which as you can appreciate is far too late to put a four year old to bed, especially as we had to be up at 4am!. A a result we did not have time to use the swimming pool which was the reason for booking this particular hotel as a treat to start off our holiday. The young man who brought the bed was obviously busy but I rang the hotel to check the arrangements earlier in the week and was assured that we would have enough beds suitable for our party.
It did make the start of our holiday very stressful and as you can appreciate travelling with small children is never easy and was made even harder when there was no bed for them at bedtime.
Regards Mrs Kay Kelly
kay.kelly@eriding.net

Mrs Kelly, 03 Aug 2009

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

Good Accommodation, good food and good leisure facilities. Perfect place to stay before jetting off from Leeds Bradford Airport.

Mr Brandwood, 02 Oct 2008

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel,old world look and style ,rooms were not the normal bland style and very friendly staff

, 01 Oct 2006

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Very efficient and it helps to make the booking on line as well.Will use your services again

Dr Ramaswamy, 07 Aug 2007

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

We found the staff very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Fox, 08 Oct 2007

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-07-2016, valid as of 04-05-2016