Mercure Leeds Parkway Reviews

Otley Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 8AG

Book the Leeds Mercure Parkway

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 299 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£82.00*
room-only
£82.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
299 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Range of food and drink was great got a seat no problem staff good too

Mr Mccrorie, 30 Jul 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly car was secure for two weeks hotel was better than expected room was clean bed comfortable would recommend

Mrs Brodin, 18 Jul 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Food was expensive but everything else was brilliant

Mrs Sanders, 05 Jul 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Vey helpful.

Mr Hunt, 20 May 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Vey helpful.

Mr Hunt, 20 May 2017

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Ample parking, easy transfer, staff very helpful, room fine. Would use again

Mr Fleming, 02 Apr 2017

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Yes, very good

Mr Rutherford, 12 Dec 2016

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

yes but shortage of staff in restaurant

Mr Harrison, 28 Oct 2016

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

We booked in on route to the airport on 10th September and the receptionist was very helpful, 7 days later on our return, arriving at the hotel at 2am from a 4 hour flight from Greece we just wanted to check in and go to bed. We entered the hotel lobby and noticed no one was at the reception desk, we noticed a sign stating to call 2424 if unmanned reception, which we did, we could hear the mobile phone ringing in the office behind the reception, after 15 minutes of waiting, trying the number again and looking around for help, we left and drove home. We had booked in for B&B and the hotel was aware we would be arriving after a late flight, so surely they should have been a member of staff available. I do feel we should be compensated for this.

Mr Starts, 07 Oct 2016

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

The staff were helpful and friendly. We used the swimming pool which was very quiet.

Mrs Corlett, 20 Sep 2016

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Hotel undergoing refurbishment but it was clean and staff were very helpful with smooth check in and check out

Mr Mccutcheon, 24 Aug 2016

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Very drab and dingy reception area, room was tired although sheets were clean. Breakfast was expensive so skipped that oppoutunity.

Mr Foster, 10 Aug 2016

Mercure Parkway
2 out of 5

Scruffy room, hotel full of contractors.

Mr Oldfield, 24 Jul 2016

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

Apart from the rain 😟

Mr Ashton, 19 Jul 2016

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

The heating was on and it took 3 times to sort it out. It was red hot. The burger I paid for was pink if the middle.

Mrs Lamb, 19 Jul 2016

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

No problems everything ok will use again

Mr Fuesdale, 16 Jul 2016

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel very friendly staff all good

Mrs Kay, 19 Jun 2016

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent and very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Phillips, 06 Apr 2016

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Stayed here as we had a very early flight the following morning. The only problem we encountered was checking in. The receptionist was unsure of what we had booked and was unsure of why we were leaving our car in the car park for the next 11 days. However, once explained things were ok. Room a good size, bed comfy and bathroom clean and tidy. My husband and I stay at a lot of Mercure Hotels as we are Accor members. Parts of the hotel were in need of a refurbishment, especially the carpets where a lot were seen to be taped up. All staff friendly and courteous and we enjoyed a fabulous cocktail made by the barman just before we retired to bed. I am very certain that we will be returning here time and time again as the hotel is ideally situated for early flights from Leeds Bradford Airport where a taxi cost a reasonable £12.50 to get to the airport.

Mrs Lunn, 19 Feb 2016

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mrs Renshaw, 04 Oct 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful. Bar was sparsely staffed when dining room active. Taxi was previously included - not now.

Mr Jackson, 02 Oct 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and safe parking.Food a little expensive but overall very good.

Mr Parr, 22 Sep 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Feel after using this hotel a number of times, it is definitely
diminishing in both service and restaurant quality unfortunately.It does not seem to be very bothered about its guests, and when I returned and went to the reception to tell them we were picking the car up, they never enquired which car and didn't seem bothered at all.
We will not be returning .

Mrs Tranmer, 14 Sep 2015

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

Don't believe negative reports about this hotel. Friendly staff comfortable clean room.

Mrs Portas, 26 Jul 2015

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The room was in need of refurbishment and was very tired.

Mrs Campbell, 15 Jun 2015

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

Staff helpful, our room slightly disappointing - somewhere very neat an electronic fan intermittently became active and each time disturbed our sleep . Room obviously in need of modernisation in keeping with rest of hotel. Service etc no issues at all.

Mr Kidd, 07 Jun 2015

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

Every thing was fine apart from very hard bed .

Mrs Kenny, 06 Jan 2015

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

The staff at the Mercure Parkway, Leeds were so helpful and friendly a fantastic start to our holiday - highly recommend them and will certainly be booking a park and stay with them again

Mr Grimwood, 07 Dec 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Very comfortable way to pass the waiting time

Mr Taylor, 13 Nov 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent apart from drinks prices, they were very expensive

Mrs Morrison, 04 Nov 2014

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything was as described. Staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Tilstone, 21 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from leaving car at Mercure Parkway , reception getting us a taxi to our return stay. Night receptionist gave outstanding service, reoping bar so we could have a drink. Good sleep in comfy balcony room. Powerful shower and good breakfast.

Mrs Stansfield, 18 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

All was brilliant the hotel mercure parkway was very nice lovely room lovely food. The car was parked there for the duration of our holiday and was very secure.
The airport loungdxwas also great much better yhan waiting in departure lounge. As many snacks and drinks as you like. Tv and newspapers/ magazines to read. All in all superb. Will definately do this again.

Mrs Prouse, 15 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and above expectations.

Mr Blythe, 08 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went very well; staff very helpful and hotel lovely.

Mrs Wilson, 06 Sep 2014

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Good price good service

Mrs Allinson, 20 Jun 2013

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Drinks and food very expensive at the hotel mercure

Mr Ryder, 14 Jun 2013

Mercure Parkway
1 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. The hotel was good, room great and staff and service were excellent. Thank you.

Mrs Williamson, 26 May 2013

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The Mercure Leeds Parkway hotel was the best we have stayed in on our many overnight stays before flying to Murcia.

Mr Naisbitt, 22 Apr 2013

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything first class as always

Mr Tinsley, 01 Feb 2013

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The wrong meal was brought to us and we had to eat our meals at separate times whilst waiting for the correct meal

Mr Howard, 25 Jun 2012

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Robinson, 25 Mar 2012

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

staff were excellent

Ms Ainsworth, 26 Nov 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, everything as described, no problems at all. Great price for hotel and parking.

Miss Blaydes, 14 Nov 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The heating in our room was not working. we eventually had to change rooms twice before we were able to access full facilities. however we found the hotel staff very helpful and apologetic about the problems we encountered.

Mrs Cummingham, 01 Nov 2011

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

everything fine

Mr Yarram, 07 Oct 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Excllent, price, location, service as always - many thanks

Ms Grundy, 07 Oct 2011

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

ramada leeds parkway had no record of my booking although my car had been there a week. they blamed central reservations.

Mr Jardine, 03 Oct 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Hotel + parking deal excellent value for money.

Mr Leary, 28 Sep 2011

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-10-2017, valid as of 21-08-2017