Liverpool Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
210 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "great hotel and service from The Crowne plaza hotel. Excellent."
    Mrs Eastwood, 11 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very comfortable hotel"
    Mr Nadasen, 13 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service. Door to door taxi service any time of night and fantastic hotel."
    Mr Berry, 30 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "stayed Crowne Plaza Liverpool airport with parking...what a bargain...lovely room."
    Mrs Prendergast, 12 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel, excellent staff and service"
    Mrs Attenborrow, 30 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good accommodation although the drinks were a bit on the pricey side. Helpful staff"
    Mrs Fortune, 18 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Very Quick and easy to navigate. Got what I required at the price I anticipated paying!"
    Mr Westerman, 18 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was spot on!!! Will definitely use Holiday extra's again."
    Miss Plumridge, 24 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine apart from the restaurant being closed for the evening - which is a shame as we were looking forward to beginning our holiday with a decent meal ... (I think the excuse given was it's a Bank Holiday) Otherwise all else was good."
    Mr Henshall, 18 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel had the booking different to what I had booked but one call to you guys sorted it all out without a problem."
    Mrs Fletcher, 17 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Cage, 26 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at Crowne Plaza (Liverpool Airport) & top rate hotel (old 1930's Art Deco airport building) & unbelievable £45 for a nights stay & 2 weeks parking"
    Mr Peters, 11 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "second booking with holiday extras we had good service & good value"
    Mr Jones, 04 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected."
    Mr Flintham, 03 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel, lovely staff, lovely price. Great for the airport, perfect start to the honeymoon."
    Mr Evans, 27 Apr 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "brilliant overnight and parking at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool airport."
    Mrs Conway, 12 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and brilliant room very clean and comfortable bed"
    Mrs Wilkinson, 06 Apr 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza Hotel, Liverpool Airport was great. Friendly staff and helpful service. Taxi waiting for us in the morning to take us to the airport and on return. Excellent!"
    Mr Skinner, 10 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem was the lack of a wake up call when we were leaving the hotel for an early morning flight!"
    Mr Wilding, 23 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "The service was very fast and the staff were friendly and it was a grate easy way to book the start of my holiday would recommend to any one and decently use again."
    Mr Brown, 29 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant. Why pay for airport parking when you can get a room both ends of the holiday with free car parking. The facility made the holiday more relaxing by far."
    Mr Kimpton, 12 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine except waiting nearly an hour to be picked up from the airport by the hotel. Would have got a taxi if they hadn't kept telling me the driver was on his way, which wasn't true as it's only 5 mins from the hotel. Very pleased with the hotel and staff in general though...very friendly."
    Mr Lee, 22 Apr 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Nice room, 2 queen size beds, prompt courteous transfers to & from airport, although transfers to airport are only every half hour. Highly recommended"
    Mrs James, 14 Apr 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel (except for the £15 breakfast) but the shuttle bus from Crowne Plaza to the John Lennon airport let us down. We requested a 11:00 slot but the driver eventually appeared after 11:15 getting us to the airport late so we ended up in the later boa"
    Mr Reed, 19 Aug 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "There was a little problem with the web page when I made the booking, but your staff sorted it all out. Phoning me back three times. The Hotel was good, and with the parking included excellent value. Very many thanks Holiday Extras. You live up to your name by giving the customer EXTRA. Many thanks Richard Webzell"
    Mr Webzell, 28 May 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1