Hampton by Hilton Liverpool Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Hampton by Hilton would book again
320 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly , the facilities were just as decribed. The staff were very friendly and helpful"
    Mr Garrity, 02 Jul 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect as described before booking. Thanks"
    Mr Ross, 26 Jul 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very nice hotel would use again and recommend"
    Mr Dixon, 17 Aug 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Your web server was running very slowly at time of booking"
    Mr Aram, 30 Aug 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "An excellent hotel. Will definitely be going again."
    Mr Day, 30 Aug 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The facilities were excellent"
    Mr Bruffell, 01 Sep 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything worked very well and I will be using your services again in the near future"
    Mr Ollerenshaw, 14 Sep 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel in Rincon not as good as expected, Calata hotel - some rooms dirty and toilets leaking, however mine okay."
    Mrs Buttery, 30 Sep 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "nice hotel easy access to the airport"
    Miss Simpson, 01 Oct 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, excellent hotel."
    Mr Barclay, 01 Oct 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great , staff were really helpful.Well recommended,many thanks,Michael."
    Mr Pratt, 17 Oct 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was perfect for those waiting for flights from Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Very comfortable and stylish rooms."
    Mr Waugh, 18 Oct 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel,service was brilliant & staff were really helpful and friendly,well recommended,thankyou!"
    Mr Pratt, 18 Oct 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very enjoyable stay"
    Mr Ward, 22 Oct 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent,first class hotel,staff were really helpfull,thankyou!!"
    Mr Pratt, 25 Oct 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Corke, 30 Oct 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No Problems"
    Mr Robertson, 21 Nov 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "everything perfect would use again"
    Miss Lunn, 22 Nov 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good accommodation directly opposite liverpool airport- early breakfast very good will book again."
    Mrs Trevaskis, 22 Nov 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff and hotel were excellent and ideal for our early flight the following morning. Excellent all round."
    Miss Neville, 02 Dec 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    1 out of 5

  • "BRILLIANT"
    Mr Sprinks, 06 Dec 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Good Nice and clean"
    Mrs Pratt, 07 Dec 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Liverpool long stay car park2 a hike for elderly with cases"
    Mr Hatch, 16 Dec 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "first class everything went as planned"
    Mr Taylor, 20 Dec 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "My flight was cancelled due to the spanish air controllers strike,you would not refund my charge even though you did not pay the hotel.I find the way you conduct business deplorable.I guess you would not be
    brave enough to publish my comments."

    Mr Gould, 20 Dec 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    1 out of 5

  • "I was unable to facilitate of the hotel booked as our flight was cancelled due to the weather. While I was aware of the cancellation policy , obviously I had no control over our flight being cancelled. On contacting yourselves to enquire if I could be reimbursed in any way I was told that payment would be taken in full. This was particularly disappointing as my daughter had been due to attend an interview at university. Fortunately the university will reschedule the interview but it still cost me the hotel fee, which will be required again when we travel for the new interview. You will appreciate that the interviews are particularly expensive for us as we have to travel from Northern Ireland and usually stay overnight. I will need to choose a booking operator with more favourable terms and conditions."
    Mrs Robinson, 21 Dec 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    1 out of 5

  • "Excellent accommodation would book again many thanks. P&J Carter"
    Mrs Carter, 29 Dec 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "FANTASTIC, THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. ONCE MORE I WILL USE THIS WEBSITE FOR MY FUTURE HOLIDAYS."
    Mrs Sanchezgarcia, 04 Jan 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel busy food cold when served"
    Mr Dulson, 11 Jan 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent, we stayed 1 extra night on our way home. The bed were exceptional. Thankyou"
    Mr Breese, 11 Jan 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to follow pc instructions and a great hotel right next to the airport terminal..What more can I say...A good service!!"
    Mr Roebuck, 10 Jun 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value hotel, will use again and again"
    Mrs Oaks, 31 May 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All very smooth, hotel was great as were the staff."
    Mr Bridge, 21 Jan 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel exceded our expectations for value for money, convenience of location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff and high quality of the room and breakfast. Excellent! Thank you!"
    Mr Melhuish, 24 May 2010

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel staff were great. They changed our adjacent rooms to adjoining rooms in the time it took to return to reception with the keys and with a smile! Brilliant"
    Ms Ross, 15 May 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel lived up to all expectations. Staff were friendly, helpful, smart and professional. Would use the service again."
    Mr Rooke, 25 Jan 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "great service great price really close to airport very comfortable rooms"
    Miss Lance, 26 Jan 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "COuldn't fault anything, great service."
    Mrs Inskip, 04 Feb 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems."
    Mr Brook, 13 Feb 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything great no problems and would recommend to friends."
    Mrs Broadhurst, 09 May 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service, cannot fault anything."
    Mrs Inskip, 08 May 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was great and the staff were excellent"
    Mrs Mayne, 21 Apr 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "From the time we checked in until we left everything was as stated. The room was spacious and comfortable.
    We were booked on an early flight so were unable to have a cooked breakfast but what was available was more than ample."

    Mrs Windle, 21 Apr 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used you in the past and will continue to call upon you in the future!"
    Mr Badri, 14 Mar 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "hampton by hilton, liverpool is a great airport stop over hotel"
    Mr Macleod, 20 Apr 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No contact with staff, not needed"
    Mr Ivison, 21 Mar 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "very comfortable, room was larger than i thought it would be, most importantly staff were very professional but friendly."
    Mr Maher, 29 Mar 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hampton by Hilton at John Lennon Airport is excellent, so convenient (couldn't be closer just across the road), a breakfast from 4.00 am for early birds. really lovely staff and a very good price. Great bar & restaurant even if in transit, in lovely quiet surroundings.Booking with Holiday Extras couldn't have been easier."
    Prof Marks, 19 Apr 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were excellent, good value for money."
    Miss Cooper, 04 Apr 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "all went great helped so much a easy start to the holiday"
    Mr White, 05 Apr 2011

    Hampton by Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2