Premier Inn Liverpool Reviews Page 2


92% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
757 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smooth,thank you."
    Mr Walton, 02 Nov 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well very comfortable Premier Inn,perfect for airport. Airport parking smooth just arrived and put ticket in to leave. Number plate recognition no que."
    Mr Sharp, 29 Oct 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It made getting an early flight so easy and relaxing. The staff couldn't have been more helpful."
    Mrs Starbuck, 22 Oct 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities and room good, just an overnight stop and early rise so no breakfast. Only slight hitch couldn't initially get out of the pre booked car park on return which used number plate recognition Had to provide booking ref no to attendant"
    Mr Stevenson, 16 Oct 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, easy parking, everything went like clockwork"
    Mr Fletcher, 09 Sep 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described good value"
    Mrs Mulcare, 06 Sep 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mrs Smith, 09 Aug 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every member of staff at the premier inn was extremely helpful"
    Mrs Naylor, 08 Aug 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "1st class!!"
    Mrs Lewis, 02 Aug 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking easy check in easy parking."
    Mr Hall, 28 Jul 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very impressed - nothing to fault"
    Mrs Davies, 05 Jul 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Shame that dinner doesn't start sooner when have younger children with You as by 6pm they are starving! Reception staff very helpful & lovely but restaurant staff a little bit miserable"
    Miss O'sullivan, 05 Jul 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car parking was little confusing but was value for money"
    Mr Monk, 30 Jun 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff were extremely helpful and I would have no hesitation in using and recommending Prmier in to all my friends"
    Mr Dunn, 27 Jun 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and pleasant staff.quiet clean room with very comfortable bed.meal deal is good value.enjoyed both dinner and breakfast with bonus of costa coffee!"
    Mrs Castell, 20 Jun 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff were very helpful and room was great, no problems , will use again"
    Mr Lownes, 15 Jun 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all good though there appears to be some difficulty on arrival at travel inn to check in, apparently due to the way you send reservations through! Second time for this issue but not really a problem, maybe worth a look though."
    Mr Saunders, 14 Jun 2016

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Went very smoothly very good staff and car park was easy to get to and park up will use it again"
    Mr Dodd, 31 May 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hassle free"
    Mr Stirgess, 23 May 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect"
    Mrs Nichols, 26 May 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable bed, excellent and convenient restaurant and smooth, easy trip to parking."
    Mr Logan, 15 Apr 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was brilliant from the hotel to dropping the car off at the airport. The staff were very friendly and very helpful."
    Mr Featherstone, 12 Apr 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round"
    Mr Ward, 13 Apr 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Premier Inn was excellent, deal with parking at airport was a very fair price.Food was better than expected at hotel, meal deal was very good value."
    Mr Somers, 13 Apr 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was 100%, thank you!"
    Mrs Bradshaw, 08 Apr 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great price great service seemless entry and exit from parking......brilliant!"
    Mr Armstrong, 05 Apr 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly helpful staff, good food and wine choice. Comfy rooms and so handy for the airport and the station"
    Mrs Lewis, 26 Mar 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Wilson, 25 Mar 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were just in time to book in for an evening meal when we booked in. Might be helpful to give the meal deal option on booking, as some people were unable to get a table later on."
    Mrs Mcgarvey, 01 Mar 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car parking and hotel booking went well, thank you"
    Mrs Dyer, 27 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The barrier wouldn't raise when we left the airport car park and we had to buzz and quote our ref number but that was a problem specific to Liverpool I think"
    Mrs Wardle, 23 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpfull only problem we had was the zed bed for my son was not very comfortable at the premia inn apart from that the parking and distance to long stay was fantastic defenatly book again"
    Mr Stoney, 20 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great ,the staff were so helpful ,we stayed the night before our flight and also on our late return before our long journey home , could not fault anything , perfect stay."
    Mr Weir, 11 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful staff. Clean room. Easy to find. Moderately priced. Would stop again"
    Mr Hollington, 07 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple overnight stay close to the airport. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable and clean room"
    Mr Jupp, 29 Jan 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service. Hotel very comfortable and convenient for airport."
    Mr Chapman, 26 Jan 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent room, food and service"
    Mr Whitehead, 18 Jan 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes!"
    Mrs Sabiston, 07 Jan 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "enjoyed our stay lovely rooms, enjoyed our evening meal, and happy hr at the bar , will be booking again"
    Mrs Buckley, 01 Dec 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room comfortable and clean. Bathroom excellent. Well furnished, comfortable bed. Staff helpful."
    Mr Jupp, 13 Nov 2015

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Lady at the front desk was great, very helpful and chatty. Forget her name. Think it was something like kayley"
    Miss Watson, 02 Nov 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was do central, clean and staff were very friendly."
    Mrs Gallagher, 24 Oct 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was perfect"
    Mr Phillips, 20 Oct 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, apart from the trauma of getting help in disabled parking section. I have ME and exhausted as call buttons not working and spare bays comedy off. Partner who also disabled trying to find help. Phone number on stickers missing a did get to ring didn't help either. All ok from then"
    Miss Williams, 06 Oct 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable, excellent restaurant and very friendly staff."
    Mr Hague, 21 Sep 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly."
    Mr Millard, 18 Sep 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were excellent and staff very friendly + helpful"
    Mr Martin, 15 Sep 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great."
    Mr Clayton, 16 Jun 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. Staff friendly. Lovely room"
    Mrs Ralston, 20 Mar 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly.
    The facilities were as described.
    We had a very warm welcome from the staff. It is very convenient for the airport."

    Mrs Lloyd, 16 Mar 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5