Premier Inn Liverpool Reviews Page 2


92% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
709 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Great price great service seemless entry and exit from parking......brilliant!"
    Mr Armstrong, 05 Apr 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly helpful staff, good food and wine choice. Comfy rooms and so handy for the airport and the station"
    Mrs Lewis, 26 Mar 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Wilson, 25 Mar 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were just in time to book in for an evening meal when we booked in. Might be helpful to give the meal deal option on booking, as some people were unable to get a table later on."
    Mrs Mcgarvey, 01 Mar 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car parking and hotel booking went well, thank you"
    Mrs Dyer, 27 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The barrier wouldn't raise when we left the airport car park and we had to buzz and quote our ref number but that was a problem specific to Liverpool I think"
    Mrs Wardle, 23 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpfull only problem we had was the zed bed for my son was not very comfortable at the premia inn apart from that the parking and distance to long stay was fantastic defenatly book again"
    Mr Stoney, 20 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great ,the staff were so helpful ,we stayed the night before our flight and also on our late return before our long journey home , could not fault anything , perfect stay."
    Mr Weir, 11 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful staff. Clean room. Easy to find. Moderately priced. Would stop again"
    Mr Hollington, 07 Feb 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple overnight stay close to the airport. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable and clean room"
    Mr Jupp, 29 Jan 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service. Hotel very comfortable and convenient for airport."
    Mr Chapman, 26 Jan 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent room, food and service"
    Mr Whitehead, 18 Jan 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes!"
    Mrs Sabiston, 07 Jan 2016

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "enjoyed our stay lovely rooms, enjoyed our evening meal, and happy hr at the bar , will be booking again"
    Mrs Buckley, 01 Dec 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room comfortable and clean. Bathroom excellent. Well furnished, comfortable bed. Staff helpful."
    Mr Jupp, 13 Nov 2015

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Lady at the front desk was great, very helpful and chatty. Forget her name. Think it was something like kayley"
    Miss Watson, 02 Nov 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was do central, clean and staff were very friendly."
    Mrs Gallagher, 24 Oct 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was perfect"
    Mr Phillips, 20 Oct 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, apart from the trauma of getting help in disabled parking section. I have ME and exhausted as call buttons not working and spare bays comedy off. Partner who also disabled trying to find help. Phone number on stickers missing a did get to ring didn't help either. All ok from then"
    Miss Williams, 06 Oct 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable, excellent restaurant and very friendly staff."
    Mr Hague, 21 Sep 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly."
    Mr Millard, 18 Sep 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were excellent and staff very friendly + helpful"
    Mr Martin, 15 Sep 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great."
    Mr Clayton, 16 Jun 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. Staff friendly. Lovely room"
    Mrs Ralston, 20 Mar 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly.
    The facilities were as described.
    We had a very warm welcome from the staff. It is very convenient for the airport."

    Mrs Lloyd, 16 Mar 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All ok, no problems during the stay."
    Mr Norris, 28 Feb 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very good service I have booked this service through holiday extras a few times now and have had an efficient experience"
    Mr Jones, 26 Feb 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "as usual, no complaints.everything stress free."
    Mr Mooney, 23 Feb 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable room - good value - staff very helpful."
    Mr Larkin, 16 Feb 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was excellent and the staff were wonderful looking forward to my next stay"
    Mrs Higginson, 14 Feb 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything just as planed. Very nice room and all went smoothly with parking."
    Ms Tainturier, 23 Jan 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Once again all was spot on, thanks."
    Mr Burrows, 14 Jan 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything in order and friendly staff easy to find"
    Mrs Hickey, 11 Jan 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Wonderful rest in lovely surroundings after a horrendous journey through snow thank you"
    Mrs Amissah, 10 Jan 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff at hotel very helpful, hotel only 200 yards from long stay car park, better than driving 150 miles to be at airport for 5.30am great for only £67.00 will do again."
    Mr Lofthouse, 06 Jan 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have booked hotel and parking through Holiday extras on a few occasion now and have never been disappointed in the cost or service"
    Mr Jones, 24 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good"
    Mr Dunbabin, 12 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn at Liverpool and parking could not find fault with either. Brilliant!!"
    Mrs Cheetham, 04 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very useful package of airport hotel and parking"
    Miss Ingham, 03 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic value for money and service!!"
    Mrs Stupples, 02 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and the stay was amaazing"
    Mr Asaf, 01 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Slight hiccup at car park - car registration not recognised which meant a delay when I returned. However, the staff were most helpful and the time verifying the ticket was kept to a minimum. Booking the hotel the night before the flight with Holiday Extras reduced the price considerably. Delighted with the service provided and the value for money."
    Mr Taylor, 22 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "staff were excellent"
    Mr Head, 21 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was very good the hotel the food the staff and the parking facilities"
    Mrs Irving, 12 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The taxi was not waiting for us and they weren't aware of our booking however it was sorted out quickly"
    Mrs Jagger, 08 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "superb service from hotel to parking will def use again"
    Mr Taylor, 04 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as good if not better than explained. Made life easy before and after our trip.Thank you!"
    Mr Blackburn, 22 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday extras is a great first class service from the start of your holiday and when you return home all staff are very helpful."
    Mr Birkett, 16 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "not a great nights sleep, but as per premier inn guarantee our money was refunded, so everything OK. Would stay again no problem"
    Mrs Mclaren, 11 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff always helpful and friendly at the Premier Inn . Stayed 3 times now and always excellent"
    Mrs Little, 04 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4