Premier Inn Liverpool Reviews Page 2


92% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
501 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Service"
    Mr Cunningham, 24 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Second time we have used hotel and parking at Liverpool,will use same our next trip."
    Mr Wilson, 20 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. Comfortable room, good food in restaurant. would certainly recommend this Premier Inn."
    Mr Pearce, 13 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice clean room with TV that worked. Could have offerred help to get to the room for a disabled lady and man"
    Mrs Smith, 13 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Great value and service"
    Mrs Gilliland, 05 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good but trying to get out of the airport car park was a nightmare this needs looking at,the car next to us had the same trouble."
    Mr Tyler, 30 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, car parking at Liverpool airport very frustrating, number plate recognition failed on way in and out!"
    Mrs Pryce, 29 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everyone was very helpful and the hotel was excellent"
    Hicks, 14 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems all went very smoothly & reduced the stress travelling can bring"
    Hewitt, 14 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Frienly and helpful"
    Withers, 06 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything planned went smoothly. Will use your service again"
    Bromley, 23 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything without exception was of the highest standard your staff friendly and most helpful"
    Rayson, 13 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine apart from when we put the parking ticket in the machine on our return it said we owed £85! After providing our booking ref the gentleman confirmed it was paid for and lifted the barrier for us."
    Wilson, 10 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service had no problems"
    Jones, 04 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good and very easy. The booking in process was slightly confusing, it does not state that you cannot book in with the automated system at the premier inn, you need to check on at the desk. But it was a minor quibble."
    Stacey, 04 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went just perfectly.
    Right by the airport, no stress in the morning when we had a very early start."

    Beaumont, 24 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the service"
    Evans, 22 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking very convenient."
    Skeen, 20 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mr Allison, 18 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent friendly service, lovely room at hotel and very easy parking facilities, would highly recommend."
    Miss Mccormick, 13 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking very good. Just a shame flight was so early could enjoy what breakfast would have been like. Hotel staff extremely nice and helpful.
    When we arrived we heard that other people had been able to advance book meal vouchers for evening but don't recall seeing that option. Prices for food maybe a bit higher at hotel then I would like but service and holiday mood compensated for that."

    Mr Walker-Knight, 13 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful, no problem changing parking arrangements to hotel and parking arrangements, no problems with refund and recharge, no difficulty getting car in or out of car park."
    Mrs Lewis, 11 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel as described and parking went without a hitch. Great, relaxed way to start our holiday. Would highly recommend!"
    Mr Johnson, 09 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was good,"
    Mr Edwards, 07 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were brilliant. So friendly and helpful."
    Mrs Todd, 25 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Always book holiday extras haven't failed me yet. Thanks"
    Mr Evans, 25 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well and we were very happy with the whole package."
    Mr Evans, 24 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round"
    Mr Goldfinch, 24 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "great facilities & exceptionally helpful staff...well done"
    Mr Sankey, 23 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely smoothly. No issues."
    Mr Turner, 17 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "No complaints, staff were extremely helpful."
    Mr Morland, 16 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Dennison, 09 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service will use this Company again"
    Mr Hunt, 03 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mr Obrien, 31 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in was class, car drop off was easy and var collection was a piece of cake.
    See you soon"

    Mr Moore, 28 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good as usual."
    Mrs Tribello, 23 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Accommodation was excellent, staff very helpful. Had problem getting out of car park as the barrier didnt recognize our number plate, and we couldnt find conformation slip which didnt help.The gentleman on the intercom system at exit gate wasnt very accomodating but the attendant around the car park was very helpful."
    Mrs Hendry, 17 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect hotel and parking went without any problem"
    Mr Ellenthorpe, 15 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car parking excellent very easy"
    Mrs Scarborough, 28 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Slight difficulty exiting the long stay car park but resolved quickly once we provided the booking reference number. Make sure you keep it with you"
    Ms Barton, 27 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The process was very smooth and the car parking ticket function was exactly as described"
    Mr Norcliffe, 19 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking arrangements went smoothly from start to finish"
    Mr Robinson, 18 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Every ok except for car parking system that didn't have us on the system. Intercom discussion led to us being let in and we had to sort it out at the office on our return to John Lennon airport."
    Mr Davis, 28 May 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was as described the staff were very helpfull no improvements needed very satisfactory"
    Mrs Kingsbury, 13 May 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was very easy to find. and all staff was very helpfull would come back again"
    Mr Harris, 12 May 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All excellent"
    Mrs Wilson, 11 May 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No hiccups. Staff in Premier Inn very helpful."
    Mr Thompson, 10 May 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would recommend to every traveller to stay overnight before flying . The staff at the hotel where very helpful and pleasant such an enjoyable stay, and very good value for money. Food in the hotel was lovely and service excellent. Thanks will be using yourselves again in the near future and will recommend to family and friends. "
    Mrs Obrien, 08 May 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "we had a lovely stay,staff very helpful."
    Mrs Harding, 03 May 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to all three questions"
    Mr Brierley, 29 Apr 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2