Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 3


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn would book again
1835 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "I don't see how you can improve on the service you provided. We have used this before on a number of occasions and, as usual, everything went very well indeed."
    Mr Cork, 20 Dec 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel first class. Journey ok. Purchased quick checkin but did not need it"
    Mrs Park, 20 Dec 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great will definatly use you again"
    Mrs Eustace, 01 Dec 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the second time we have used this service at Luton, very good, very efficient, will be booking again very soon"
    Mrs Tidbury, 29 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as expected"
    Mr Mason, 27 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car park was excellent with very helpful staff, Holiday Inn was also excellent with very helpful staff. Highly recommended - I would use them again."
    Mr Earp, 25 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All worked very well"
    Mr Redstone, 23 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel & car parking both good"
    Mrs Molloy, 22 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Having booked park & stay at Gatwick had to cancel and re book for Luton. The Holiday Extras rep was very helpful and all worked out well."
    Mr Leggett, 20 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good from start to finish, I will be booking with holiday extras again, thank you for your great service"
    Mr Thory, 13 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff could have been a bit more helpful when trying to direct us to the airparks. We had to stop at a petrol station to get details.other than that everything went ok."
    Mr Pritchard, 12 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very impressed that the manager opened the restaurant before the advertised 4 am time."
    Mr Artal, 10 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described, very happy with the choice ."
    Mrs Wetherborne, 09 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Happy with everything. Staff helpful and everything went smoothly."
    Mrs Miles, 08 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well food a bit expensive for what it was but other wise nice place to stay"
    Mr Friar, 04 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything fine. Nice room and facilities very good."
    Mrs Smith, 23 Sep 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth, quick and reliable service"
    Mrs Hatch, 13 Sep 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly.
    Customer service perfect.
    Hotel was lovely."

    Mrs Perry, 09 Sep 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service thank you"
    Miss Rundle, 01 Sep 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Car Park booking was fine & instructions clear. On return car was just how we had left it. Hotel was excellent, no problems with checking in, staff were pleasant & helpful. Light breakfast was provided at 4am which was very good due to our early start."
    Mr Smith, 25 Aug 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "you gave us the best holiday with everything working like clock work"
    Mrs Farrow, 15 Aug 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, hotel was good and parking was easy"
    Mrs Gyford, 24 Jul 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All brilliant"
    Mr Ratcliffe, 20 Jul 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem I had was finding Airparks. The directions were not very clear and it took me 45 mins to find it. I had to phone for the post code, once I had that I put it in the Satnav and found it straight away."
    Mr Micklewhite, 22 Jul 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Airparks postcode provided for Luton is wrong and should be updated.We ended up at the Holiday Inn Express who said it happens all the time!
    Please update the postcode for Airparks
    Otherwise all good"

    Mr Addlestone, 18 Jul 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well, a great experience. I will book again."
    Mr Shaw, 16 Dec 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used Holiday Extras on numerous occasions and yet again everything went very smoothly."
    Mr Cocksedge, 19 Dec 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A good airport and parking deal."
    Mrs Cook, 18 Dec 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were quite happy with the service"
    Mrs Sparkes, 18 Dec 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything worked very well except the toaster at breakfast!"
    Mr Hook, 21 Dec 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect"
    Mrs Dunne, 22 Dec 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all as expected."
    Mr Cox, 21 Dec 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would use your company . Would not choose airparks or holiday inn express at luton.. Staff at both companies were unhelpful and disinterested"
    Mr Murray, 13 Feb 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "We booked the Holiday Inn Express at Luton and 9 days parking.
    The car park was easy to get to - we have used it before but it the whole system has been vastly updated and improved. The car was parked securely and we double checked the mileage on our return and it had obviously not been moved. All went very smoothly both when dropping off and picking up the car; we especially liked the new keydrop machine. I did have a small problem with it on pick up but the two staff on hand could not have been more helpful and friendly. Very impressed.
    The hotel was good. We were dropped off on the road in front of the hotel and had to walk around and up a slight incline (there were some steps up to the entrance close to the bus stop, which would have been quicker) Easy check in, friendly, helpful staff and located close to the airport although not really walking distance with luggage. Had a good nights sleep. The breakfast was basic but fine for 5.30am.
    Only small issue was getting to the airport in the morning, we waited at the bus stop for some time, several buses stopped for us but we thought we had to wait for the holiday parks bus and show our ticket – eventually one came but then just drove on by with the driver shaking his head as if they were full. Much fuller buses had actually stopped for us! Luckily another company's bus stopped and took us for free. Not sure what is going on there but the driver who stopped for us did not seem surprised about the other one passing by."

    Ms Cooper, 26 Dec 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "I booked a hotel with parking and wrongly assumed that the parking would be at the hotel. Fortunately on the morning of my flight I checked that my car would be okay left in its current location and was then told as I had not booked direct with the hotel my parking was not with them. Due to time constraints I therefore had to pay for parking at the hotel and not utilise the parking booked with yourself. I would suggest you make this point much clearer. Based on this experience I doubt I will use you again, instead I will go direct to the hotel so this confusion cannot re-occur."
    Mrs Adams, 02 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "The only problem was no cooked breakfast at six o clock we had to have breakfast at that time as we had to catch a plane but it was a nice place to stay and would do again thank you"
    Mr Tonkins, 05 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. would use holiday extras again"
    Mrs Hargreaves, 08 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "ALL WENT WELL, LOVELY ROOM. sTAFF ARE SO FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. a very nice breakfast. Have stayed before and will again. Thank you"
    Mrs Puttick, 05 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, except we had to hire a taxi to terminal as it was raining heavily and no shelter provided at bus stop, also steep steps down from hotel to bus stop with 2 heavy cases..no way!
    On our return we found the pick up point some distance from the terminal building only to find a lengthy queue, about 12 of us had to wait about 30 mins for the next available bus in freezing conditions."

    Mr Clements, 05 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Only bad thing was having to try and walk up the hill from the bus drop off to the Holiday Inn hotel while trying to push a baby in a push chair and carry 3 suitcases and 2 bags of hand luggage between us, a stop nearer the front door would be much more convenient"
    Mr Lee, 15 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value....everything was exactly as described!"
    Mr Davis, 11 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, the Hotel was superb, the facilities, the décor, the staff, the food were all excellent and the parking with Airparks was faultless, smooth and so easy, thank you."
    Mr Smith, 11 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car was not in lane indicated on ticket. Fortunately I spotted it when collecting keys so no problem."
    Mr Shaw, 10 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect. Couldn't fault anything, will definitely use again."
    Mr Rawnsley, 12 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff at ibis Luton were miserable however this is no reflection on the holiday extras company"
    Mr Muir, 10 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would have liked a fixed time table for the transport to and from car park. WiFi speed in hotel terrible."
    Mr Mcconnell, 16 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, great comfortable room, facilities fab.
    Really enjoyed our stay, made getting up early for our 'stupid' o'clock flight extremely tolerable!!!! Thanx :-)"

    Mrs Parsons, 16 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service from both Hotel and Parking Company, Hotel Clean and Staff Very Helpfull, Parking Perfect Transfer Bus on time Both Ways Car Easy to Find on Return."
    Mr Moughton, 20 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good parking at air parks, and an over night stay at holiday inn, with good service at both, made an early morning flight easy."
    Mr Delaney, 27 Jan 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel & car parking both great, efficient and near to aiport"
    Mrs Molloy, 08 Feb 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10