Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 3


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1258 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Easy to park the car at airparks and the bus dropped us outside the Holiday inn. Convenient for an early morning flight to avoid traffic congestion at luton airport."
    Mr Benbow, 28 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Journey to Luton Airport - good. Return journey was poor due to overcrowding."
    Mr Steel, 22 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful and approachable travel cot set up. In room ready for that night and easy to find. Very clean"
    Mrs Watson, 20 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "A repeat customer and all very good as usual. Would have been 10/10 but for the minor fact I changed my car after booking; phoned through the new car details but they weren't passed on to the CarParks team so needed some extra time at car drop-off."
    Mr Trevithick, 18 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Airparks system at Luton workd very well and Holiday Inn booking was as expected. A little disappointed at cost - due to hotel element, whhch has been cheaaper in the past."
    Mr Cairns, 07 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and went like clockwork."
    Mr Dubka, 03 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem we had were the stairs up to the Holiday Inn & taking the luggage up them."
    Ms Williams, 02 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Booked parking and accomm for luton flight. Directions,transfers and hotel were all excellent. Thanks."
    Mr Sole, 01 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything ran very smoothly, all the staff were extremely helpful, breakfast was a great start to the day, it was just a brilliant start to our holidays, many thanks"
    Mr Smith, 30 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes it went smoothly, staff were frendly and helpful.Did what it said on the tin."
    Mr Lawton, 09 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Food very poor in Holiday in Express,but beyond your control."
    Miss Williams, 09 May 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all was well."
    Miss Joseph, 30 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were extremely helpful. Facilities were excellent, as always"
    Mrs Abbott, 23 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel and airparks v.good, staff very helpful.will use again."
    Mr Cross, 17 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with the airport hotel and parking package. Excellent value for money. We couldn't have bought the parking on its own cheaper than the whole package price."
    Mr Welsby, 16 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service. Everything went very smoothly."
    Mr Janda, 16 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel stay and efficient drop off and pick up of our car, thank you."
    Mrs Stace, 15 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All went really well, just as usual with your Company. We will be using you again soon. Thank you."
    Mr Rembridge, 13 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Our car was parked on very muddy ground which made it difficult to load."
    Mr Day, 12 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel great. Parking -all went smoothly"
    Mrs Probert, 11 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes staff helpful & no significant problems."
    Dr Cox, 09 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Airparks Luton was very efficient and a great way to start our holiday."
    Mr Bowkley, 08 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. Excellent service.Thank you."
    Mrs Bowen, 02 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely fine"
    Mr Kenyon, 01 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good. Thank you"
    Mrs Bowen, 31 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Did not believe the price at first, but the hotel and parking where as promised - Will defiantly use you again!"
    Mr Mccrum, 25 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Our experience from start to finish was perfect. We were on a tight schedule and our booking of a hotel pre-flight and weekend parking through Holiday Extras made it easier to cope with that schedule...the 10% off also made it a great deal."
    Miss Morley, 24 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "You could state that its possible to drop luggage off at luton hotel before going to airparks to park car."
    Mrs Pool, 24 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Simple, convenient, affordable and worth every penny. Takes the stress out of it"
    Miss Watson, 24 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything worked perfectly"
    Mrs Hillman, 20 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay overnight,at the Holiday Inn Express, was very enjoyable and relaxing. The staff were very pleasant."
    Mrs Taylor, 17 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service at Airparks Luton, couldn't have been more helpful!"
    Mr Lee, 12 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good value, close to the airport. The Airparks car park was great and we had an excellent driver who gave us so much information on what to do when we got back into the uk! Spot on."
    Mr Allen, 08 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking as expected, hotel clean and comfortable."
    Mr Blackburn, 05 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan, bit awkward getting to the car park."
    Mr Brown, 05 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb service. Staff very professional and extremely helpful. After a long day driving over from France this part of our holiday was made very easy. 1st class throughout."
    Mr Elliott, 05 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Airparks at Luton works like clockwork so much better. Staff on hand also which is good. Holiday Inn Express a fab hotel"
    Mrs Wilkins, 05 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was within easy walking distance from the airport and Airparks was simplicity in itself.I could not fault either. Many thanks"
    Mr Spowart, 02 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service top carparking and hotel accomodation all went smoothly.Even when I left my mobile phone in the car I had a lift back to the carpark and all was sorted> Thanks again"
    Mr Callaway, 28 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money and an efficient service."
    Mrs Mason, 27 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very polite and helpful in every way.great start to a holiday."
    Mrs Brighty, 27 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all was very good"
    Mrs Taylor, 26 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the hotel were friendly. Check-in was efficient. The rooms were small, but that was ok for an overnight stay. They were very clean.
    We would definitely use this hotel again."

    Mrs Rose, 25 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "I was surprised to find machines on arrival. However a very friendly mamber of staff helped and it was all very easy then."
    Mr Green, 22 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Most helpful staff"
    Mr Wright, 21 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The combined airparks and Holiday Inn Express package for Luton Airport worked very well. No problems at all."
    Mrs Jewkes, 20 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "it would have been more convenient if the car parking was at the hotel, which is what I would look for in future."
    Mrs Hewitt, 18 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "the facilities were excellent and the staff were very helpfull and made things go very smoothly"
    Mrs Langan, 22 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was superb. The directions, the accomodation, the reception and the food were all first class. The car park was convenient and has convinced me to use the service again if I choose to fly from Luton Airport. "
    Mr Smith, 13 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Smith, 08 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6