Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 3


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast would book again
2052 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Shuttle bus from Hotel didn't happen so had to walk, difficult & cold!"
    Mrs Knapp, 04 May 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "We had a very early flight and as the booking included breakfast we had hoped that there would at least be a help yourself breakfast but the breakfast area was not set up and so we were only able to have a coffee from the bar. Disappointed in this as you must have people leaving at odd hours all the time and because I feel unwell if I do not eat something before starting the day. Room was small but adequate, staff friendly."
    Mrs Adamson, 05 May 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "excellent service all round"
    Mr Fisher, 25 Apr 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Room was perfect, very clean and nice place, great location and staff were very helpful"
    Mr Carlalheap, 14 Apr 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast good. Very close to airport - we walked. All round very good."
    Mr Reilly, 10 Apr 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "The only thing wrong with the hotel is all the stpes at the approach to an airport hotel where everybody is carrying luggage"
    Mr Harris, 02 Apr 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was ok except the aircon in room was like having an engine in the room"
    Mr Tudor, 31 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    2 out of 5

  • "Very clean comfortable hotel staff helpful excellent location to airport."
    Mr Skye, 31 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Great price, all booked efficiently and as described"
    Mr Hayes, 27 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Luton airport terrible. Cannot get anyone to take you directly to doors. Totally shambolic. Also should have been given postcode for airparks in with the booking confirmation rather than having to rely on Holiday Inns to provide a sheet for directions"
    Mr Levick, 24 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel good and very convenient for airport. Your directions terrible. Have already complained. Your documents gave post code of hotel not of car park."
    Mr Veale, 14 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good. Yous directions terrible"
    Mr Veale, 11 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday inn great. Your instructions awful (have already complained)"
    Mr Veale, 09 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Both car parking and hotel very efficient. Easy to use /book on website."
    Mrs Stephenson, 29 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went very well"
    Miss Sansom, 29 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round service, seamless and efficient from the car parking to the hotel checkout.
    Thank you!!!"

    Mr Gould, 29 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth, lovely hotel. Only problem was finding the shuttle bus stop at Luton Airport on return"
    Mr Comtesse, 03 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "the staff were absolutely amazing i would definitely do it again thanks for the help !"
    Mr Singer, 01 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the second time I have booked the Holiday Inn Express with parking and will book again. Everything worked like clockwork, staff were friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and there was a good buffet breakfast."
    Miss Cathcart, 03 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes but holiday inn cooked breakfast didn't start till after we left in the morning"
    Mr Williams, 02 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Make sure enough croissants for early breakfasts all gone at 5.30 no replacements"
    Mr Key, 04 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "the only issue was with the parking, as we were staying in the hotel on our return the company had a different date for our return, no problems and they sorted it out without an issue"
    Mr Smith, 06 Mar 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Location is great for the airport and the double (triple!) glazing means that the proximity doesn't bother you. Staff were helpful, gave me directions to the off-site parking. The breakfast could be a bit better - more choice, better bread - but overall a good value stay. If we needed to leave from Luton again then we would probably stay again."
    Mr Warner, 29 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "closest hotel to the airport , very clean and good sound proofing from the airport noise, airparks parking always works well"
    Mr Smith, 27 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I think maybe clear instruction on what to do when you get there, so explain that you will need to use the machines then pop the key in the designated bit we have used it a couple of times but we still get a bit muddled when we get there"
    Ms Mason, 26 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Too hard to find the place"
    Miss Stringer, 25 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    2 out of 5

  • "Parking the car was not easy as the sat nav did not recognise the roads. The hotel was good value for money and very convenient. It should however be explained that there are steep steps to navigate to catch the shuttle bus. We got round this by ordering a taxi."
    Mr Webb, 23 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "The pickup point on return to Luton was difficult to find and only by luck did I find it."
    Miss Elphick, 23 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Found the hotel very comfortable"
    Mrs Wall, 19 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "A clean and comfortable room. Although the hotel is right next to the airport, we wasn't disturbed as the windows are soundproofed."
    Mrs Collier, 19 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service and a good quality food and room. It's about a 10 minute walk to the departures so probably worth a taxi if you have large suitcases."
    Mr Bennett, 17 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful"
    Mrs Majid, 14 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Evening meal very poor everything else as you would expect"
    Mrs Bird, 13 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Wherever we stay it's the staff that makes the difference and we got good, efficient and friendly service so would be happy to stay again and recommend. We have stayed places where the breakfast had a bigger choice but having said that there was plenty of the things that we eat and the breakfast area was comfortable. So all in all we are very happy with our stay. Thank you to all the staff"
    Mrs Baumback, 12 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine, helpful staff, good breakfast."
    Mr Lewis, 10 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable and convenient"
    Mr Southworth, 06 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes to all of the above"
    Mrs Rushbrook, 03 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, friendly staff.
    Having breakfast open so early was a bonus.
    Could have had more variety on breakfast option."

    Mr White, 28 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely smoothly"
    Mrs Hill, 18 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Spacey, 15 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The Guinness at the bar is the worst I've ever had it would have been nice to have had some English bottled beers"
    Mr Busher, 15 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Nice comfortable room, I found the public area quite cold so as soon as we had eaten we spent our time in our room. Helpful staff."
    Mrs Muskett, 08 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was good and very relaxed"
    Mr Deathridge, 07 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "100% happy."
    Mrs Ellingworth, 04 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Would be nice to have hot Chocolate powder available in the rooms for children.
    The stand at Luton airport needs to be bigger. Customers were getting soaked from the rain because they couldn't all fit under the stand."

    Mr Knight, 03 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "better signage to show where reception is located (especially in hours of darkness)staff brilliant."
    Mr Barratt, 02 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "early morning call would be helpful. never quite sure if set alarm correcly"
    Mr Whittaker, 21 Dec 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very close to the airport and yet still quiet in the room"
    Mrs Willison, 21 Dec 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel/airparks info - very clear, accurate instructions for arrival and return. Included breakfast appreciated. All staff efficient and helpful. Excellent all round value"
    Mrs Spalding, 17 Dec 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Update your website to give accurate breakfast times as you serve from 4.30am which is great"
    Mrs Kirk, 06 Dec 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13