Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 4


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1165 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Wasn't too keen on the new automated system at Luton Airparks. Food and drink at the Holiday Inn at Luton was extremely pricey."
    Mr Howlett, 19 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The Hotel staff were helpful, the room very clean. TV old style but as we hardly watch TV it was not a concern. Breakfast chioce limited at 4.30 to fruit, toast and drinks"
    Mr Wilson, 14 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very well, bus very,very crowded on return to the car park"
    Mrs Baker, 10 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent although some Bacon at breakfast would have been nice."
    Mr Thorne, 05 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was absolutely fine. Hotel and its food were excellent and we were impressed with the car parking arrangements."
    Mrs Savage, 25 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Walker, 23 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel was excellent only qualm was on way back waiting for the bus to the airparks, was almost 40 of us waiting,and 1st bus was full so had to wait 15mins for next bus. no shelters outside on the bus stop and it was freezing! think the bus to airparks should run more regularly!"
    Miss Makemson, 19 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Particularly impressed with the efficiency of Airparks but the Holiday Inn was also OK although evening meal choice is limited and mediocre for the price charged. is not"
    Mr Cairns, 18 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Long wait to return to car park from terminal."
    Mr Hart, 13 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "Food should be available longer for late check in."
    Mrs Roy, 04 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Luton airport. You said courtesy bus to hotel, but did not say it was not a Holiday Inn bus, so waited a while expecting their own bus before checking with buses at airport terminal."
    Mrs Lewis, 04 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The wait for the bus for parking after returning from our holiday was a little frustrating as a large queue had formed and we had to wait for the next bus (a further 10-15 mins). Also we did not see any signs directing us to the bus stop."
    Mr Jenkins, 01 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very organised and efficient as always!"
    Dr Tomanovic, 30 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. We were very satisfied."
    Mr Fletcher, 29 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All as expected, very good service"
    Mr Whittall, 29 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking excellent. Food on plane average but value for money compared to menu prices."
    Mrs Thyer, 27 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Gardner, 26 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel details were slightly misleading concerning the transfers to the airport as there was no "hotel" shuttle bus. This meant we had to descend over 30 steps carrying 3 suitcases and a 3 year old!"
    Mrs Stocker, 26 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Couldn't fault the hotel and service was excellent. Airparks was a different matter, which I have already emailed and complained about and the matter was resolved quickly."
    Mrs Clark, 20 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "The hotel had no booking for us. Fortunately they had a room spare."
    Mrs Lloyd, 20 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "Picked up promptly both going to and coming from the airport."
    Mr Baker, 20 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn was clean & comfortable at Luton & the car park worked well. Had a minor hiccup on our return with the car keys, which meant that there was a slight delay in receiving them but the staff were very efficient & rectified the problem very quickly. I would have no hesitating in using this service again & would definately recommend to friends & family."
    Mrs Thomas, 19 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful stress free booking which we will most definitely use again."
    Mr Connor, 18 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good."
    Mr Dixon, 18 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Airparks was excellent. First rate.
    Holiday Inn Express efficient, high standard cleanliness but very noisy and free breakfast was a bit of a joke - few slices of white bread - decided to eat at airport instead!"

    Mrs Mann, 12 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "the bedroom was very small for a family. More like a single room with 4 beds"
    Mr Cable, 06 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "Needed clearer more obvious details re parking not being at the hotel. But car parking at Luton Airparks were very helpful and customer care was excellent."
    Mrs Ager, 06 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff and excellent facilities"
    Mrs Harrison, 05 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and everything went smoothly. No problems are complaints"
    Mrs Scott, 05 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Well organised and staff very helpful"
    Mrs Manning, 05 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "THe car park is a long way from the airport & the hotel, not ideal as we arrived late at night for our overnight stay. The hotel was ideal for the airport next morning though it would be a nuisance if it was raining (too close to be worth getting a taxi but far enough to get quite wet!)"
    Mr Gibson, 04 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything I expected when I arrived, checking in went smoothly and the staff were very helpfull"
    Mrs Ion, 29 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All was superb. great start to a holiday droppping off the car then the bus took us direct to the hotel and we were very surprised that we could have a continental breakfast from 4am - perfect. thanks"
    Mr Macgourlay, 29 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes they were and all went very smoothly"
    Mr Ayers, 27 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan and directions were spot on. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Was surprised that at 5am in the morning it is almost impossible to use the shuttle bus to airport due to traffic arriving at airport at standstill. However receptionist did warn us when we checked in. Might be worth warning people about this, however airport is only a 10 min walk so no real problem except when it is raining and if you don;t have luggage with wheels!"
    Mrs Llewhellin, 27 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Thought i was parking at the hotel but had to wait 20 minutes in the cold with 2 children to catch a shuttle bus."
    Mrs Tweed, 23 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "car had flat battery on return, staff were very helpful. Facilities ok."
    Mrs Bravo, 20 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good and easy to use"
    Mr Hoy, 19 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "a1 service"
    Mr Matthews, 18 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Parking simple and shuttle bus frequent with helpful driver."
    Mrs Phillipps, 15 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking booked, hotel great for access to airport and car parking easy and quick"
    Mr Bettles, 21 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent thank you"
    Miss Bitson, 14 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Generally efficient"
    Mr Hilton, 21 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent staff at Nime Airport"
    Mrs Phillips, 06 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes- everything was very good."
    Mrs Roberts, 14 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan. Good service by holiday extras. Will use again"
    Mr Mckenna, 03 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Went without a hitch, staff friendly and helpful"
    Mr Sherwood, 08 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service"
    Mr Furlong, 13 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "all ok."
    Mr Dixon, 15 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "yeah good as usual no problems!!!!!"
    Mr Hazell, 21 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6