Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 4


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express with breakfast would book again
2144 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Hotel good and very convenient for airport. Your directions terrible. Have already complained. Your documents gave post code of hotel not of car park."
    Mr Veale, 14 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good. Yous directions terrible"
    Mr Veale, 11 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday inn great. Your instructions awful (have already complained)"
    Mr Veale, 09 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Both car parking and hotel very efficient. Easy to use /book on website."
    Mrs Stephenson, 29 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went very well"
    Miss Sansom, 29 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round service, seamless and efficient from the car parking to the hotel checkout.
    Thank you!!!"

    Mr Gould, 29 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth, lovely hotel. Only problem was finding the shuttle bus stop at Luton Airport on return"
    Mr Comtesse, 03 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "the staff were absolutely amazing i would definitely do it again thanks for the help !"
    Mr Singer, 01 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the second time I have booked the Holiday Inn Express with parking and will book again. Everything worked like clockwork, staff were friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and there was a good buffet breakfast."
    Miss Cathcart, 03 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes but holiday inn cooked breakfast didn't start till after we left in the morning"
    Mr Williams, 02 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Make sure enough croissants for early breakfasts all gone at 5.30 no replacements"
    Mr Key, 04 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "the only issue was with the parking, as we were staying in the hotel on our return the company had a different date for our return, no problems and they sorted it out without an issue"
    Mr Smith, 06 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Location is great for the airport and the double (triple!) glazing means that the proximity doesn't bother you. Staff were helpful, gave me directions to the off-site parking. The breakfast could be a bit better - more choice, better bread - but overall a good value stay. If we needed to leave from Luton again then we would probably stay again."
    Mr Warner, 29 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "closest hotel to the airport , very clean and good sound proofing from the airport noise, airparks parking always works well"
    Mr Smith, 27 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I think maybe clear instruction on what to do when you get there, so explain that you will need to use the machines then pop the key in the designated bit we have used it a couple of times but we still get a bit muddled when we get there"
    Ms Mason, 26 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Too hard to find the place"
    Miss Stringer, 25 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    2 out of 5

  • "Parking the car was not easy as the sat nav did not recognise the roads. The hotel was good value for money and very convenient. It should however be explained that there are steep steps to navigate to catch the shuttle bus. We got round this by ordering a taxi."
    Mr Webb, 23 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "The pickup point on return to Luton was difficult to find and only by luck did I find it."
    Miss Elphick, 23 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Found the hotel very comfortable"
    Mrs Wall, 19 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "A clean and comfortable room. Although the hotel is right next to the airport, we wasn't disturbed as the windows are soundproofed."
    Mrs Collier, 19 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service and a good quality food and room. It's about a 10 minute walk to the departures so probably worth a taxi if you have large suitcases."
    Mr Bennett, 17 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful"
    Mrs Majid, 14 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Evening meal very poor everything else as you would expect"
    Mrs Bird, 13 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Wherever we stay it's the staff that makes the difference and we got good, efficient and friendly service so would be happy to stay again and recommend. We have stayed places where the breakfast had a bigger choice but having said that there was plenty of the things that we eat and the breakfast area was comfortable. So all in all we are very happy with our stay. Thank you to all the staff"
    Mrs Baumback, 12 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine, helpful staff, good breakfast."
    Mr Lewis, 10 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable and convenient"
    Mr Southworth, 06 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes to all of the above"
    Mrs Rushbrook, 03 Feb 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, friendly staff.
    Having breakfast open so early was a bonus.
    Could have had more variety on breakfast option."

    Mr White, 28 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely smoothly"
    Mrs Hill, 18 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Spacey, 15 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The Guinness at the bar is the worst I've ever had it would have been nice to have had some English bottled beers"
    Mr Busher, 15 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Nice comfortable room, I found the public area quite cold so as soon as we had eaten we spent our time in our room. Helpful staff."
    Mrs Muskett, 08 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was good and very relaxed"
    Mr Deathridge, 07 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "100% happy."
    Mrs Ellingworth, 04 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Would be nice to have hot Chocolate powder available in the rooms for children.
    The stand at Luton airport needs to be bigger. Customers were getting soaked from the rain because they couldn't all fit under the stand."

    Mr Knight, 03 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "better signage to show where reception is located (especially in hours of darkness)staff brilliant."
    Mr Barratt, 02 Jan 2016

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "early morning call would be helpful. never quite sure if set alarm correcly"
    Mr Whittaker, 21 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very close to the airport and yet still quiet in the room"
    Mrs Willison, 21 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel/airparks info - very clear, accurate instructions for arrival and return. Included breakfast appreciated. All staff efficient and helpful. Excellent all round value"
    Mrs Spalding, 17 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Update your website to give accurate breakfast times as you serve from 4.30am which is great"
    Mrs Kirk, 06 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, location, price, quality and service"
    Dr White, 06 Dec 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We were given an excellent room. The evening meal was great. Too early flight for breakfast. Room clean staff good."
    Mr Peach, 20 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly transfer bus dropped us right outside hotel, only 10minutes from airport so walked there in the morning. Staff friendly. Evening menu limited and expensive and area where snacks laid out there was no choice."
    Mrs Jenkins, 20 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Sign posting from m1 could be better. Staff were OK. Long wait for buses. Could price for parking & hotel"
    Mrs Mayo, 20 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "All excellent"
    Mrs Barnes, 17 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was wonderful,staff excellent, Airparks great."
    Mr Thory, 16 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "It did at the hotel which was very good. Unfortunately the airport and surrounding area is chaos therefore Luton would not be our first choice of airport any time soon."
    Mr Stocks, 15 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel to far from terminal lots road works going on ending up getting taxi resturant not much choice staff ok asked for trolleys for luggage did not have any would not stop there again"
    Mr Field, 15 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "Room very cold evening food indifferent and expensive for the quality"
    Mr Smith, 13 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    2 out of 5

  • "Staff on reception were friendly and welcoming on arrival, fast check in and arranged taxi for us for the following morning. Food was nice in bar area and reasonably priced. Was a bit disappointed with the room as we have stayed before a few years ago and remember it being nicer, seemed quite dated and in need of a makeover, would however stay again as very convenient for airport"
    Mrs Coleman, 11 Nov 2015

    Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13