Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 4


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1344 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was within easy walking distance from the airport and Airparks was simplicity in itself.I could not fault either. Many thanks"
    Mr Spowart, 02 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service top carparking and hotel accomodation all went smoothly.Even when I left my mobile phone in the car I had a lift back to the carpark and all was sorted> Thanks again"
    Mr Callaway, 28 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money and an efficient service."
    Mrs Mason, 27 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very polite and helpful in every way.great start to a holiday."
    Mrs Brighty, 27 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all was very good"
    Mrs Taylor, 26 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the hotel were friendly. Check-in was efficient. The rooms were small, but that was ok for an overnight stay. They were very clean.
    We would definitely use this hotel again."

    Mrs Rose, 25 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "I was surprised to find machines on arrival. However a very friendly mamber of staff helped and it was all very easy then."
    Mr Green, 22 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Most helpful staff"
    Mr Wright, 21 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The combined airparks and Holiday Inn Express package for Luton Airport worked very well. No problems at all."
    Mrs Jewkes, 20 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "it would have been more convenient if the car parking was at the hotel, which is what I would look for in future."
    Mrs Hewitt, 18 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "the facilities were excellent and the staff were very helpfull and made things go very smoothly"
    Mrs Langan, 22 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was superb. The directions, the accomodation, the reception and the food were all first class. The car park was convenient and has convinced me to use the service again if I choose to fly from Luton Airport. "
    Mr Smith, 13 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Smith, 08 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful and all amenities as described."
    Mr Brebner, 09 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Distance to/from car park added 15 mins each wayon our journey."
    Mr Bolt, 06 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, everthing went as per plan"
    Mr Holland, 06 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Clearer instructions and directions for the bus stop at Luton on our return journey."
    Mr Gidoomal, 31 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked online, but did talk to a very helpful young lady beforehand."
    Mr Stanton, 24 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "yes everything went smoothly hotel was lovely just as described staff very very helpfull"
    Miss Mcvie, 29 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff amazingly helpful and cheerful especially at Airparks Luton . I was really impressed with the excellent service at the car park and hotel"
    Mrs Butler, 26 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly no problems."
    Mr Champley, 26 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. Very impressed."
    Mr Pritchard, 22 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful"
    Mrs Oliver, 22 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. The facilities were exactly as described and the staff were helpful."
    Mrs Garfield, 21 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Wasn't too keen on the new automated system at Luton Airparks. Food and drink at the Holiday Inn at Luton was extremely pricey."
    Mr Howlett, 19 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The Hotel staff were helpful, the room very clean. TV old style but as we hardly watch TV it was not a concern. Breakfast chioce limited at 4.30 to fruit, toast and drinks"
    Mr Wilson, 14 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very well, bus very,very crowded on return to the car park"
    Mrs Baker, 10 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent although some Bacon at breakfast would have been nice."
    Mr Thorne, 05 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was absolutely fine. Hotel and its food were excellent and we were impressed with the car parking arrangements."
    Mrs Savage, 25 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Walker, 23 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel was excellent only qualm was on way back waiting for the bus to the airparks, was almost 40 of us waiting,and 1st bus was full so had to wait 15mins for next bus. no shelters outside on the bus stop and it was freezing! think the bus to airparks should run more regularly!"
    Miss Makemson, 19 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Particularly impressed with the efficiency of Airparks but the Holiday Inn was also OK although evening meal choice is limited and mediocre for the price charged. is not"
    Mr Cairns, 18 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Long wait to return to car park from terminal."
    Mr Hart, 13 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "Food should be available longer for late check in."
    Mrs Roy, 04 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Luton airport. You said courtesy bus to hotel, but did not say it was not a Holiday Inn bus, so waited a while expecting their own bus before checking with buses at airport terminal."
    Mrs Lewis, 04 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The wait for the bus for parking after returning from our holiday was a little frustrating as a large queue had formed and we had to wait for the next bus (a further 10-15 mins). Also we did not see any signs directing us to the bus stop."
    Mr Jenkins, 01 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very organised and efficient as always!"
    Dr Tomanovic, 30 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. We were very satisfied."
    Mr Fletcher, 29 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All as expected, very good service"
    Mr Whittall, 29 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking excellent. Food on plane average but value for money compared to menu prices."
    Mrs Thyer, 27 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Gardner, 26 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel details were slightly misleading concerning the transfers to the airport as there was no "hotel" shuttle bus. This meant we had to descend over 30 steps carrying 3 suitcases and a 3 year old!"
    Mrs Stocker, 26 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Couldn't fault the hotel and service was excellent. Airparks was a different matter, which I have already emailed and complained about and the matter was resolved quickly."
    Mrs Clark, 20 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "The hotel had no booking for us. Fortunately they had a room spare."
    Mrs Lloyd, 20 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "Picked up promptly both going to and coming from the airport."
    Mr Baker, 20 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn was clean & comfortable at Luton & the car park worked well. Had a minor hiccup on our return with the car keys, which meant that there was a slight delay in receiving them but the staff were very efficient & rectified the problem very quickly. I would have no hesitating in using this service again & would definately recommend to friends & family."
    Mrs Thomas, 19 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful stress free booking which we will most definitely use again."
    Mr Connor, 18 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good."
    Mr Dixon, 18 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Airparks was excellent. First rate.
    Holiday Inn Express efficient, high standard cleanliness but very noisy and free breakfast was a bit of a joke - few slices of white bread - decided to eat at airport instead!"

    Mrs Mann, 12 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "the bedroom was very small for a family. More like a single room with 4 beds"
    Mr Cable, 06 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6