Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 4


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast would book again
2100 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "The pickup point on return to Luton was difficult to find and only by luck did I find it."
    Miss Elphick, 23 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Found the hotel very comfortable"
    Mrs Wall, 19 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "A clean and comfortable room. Although the hotel is right next to the airport, we wasn't disturbed as the windows are soundproofed."
    Mrs Collier, 19 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service and a good quality food and room. It's about a 10 minute walk to the departures so probably worth a taxi if you have large suitcases."
    Mr Bennett, 17 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful"
    Mrs Majid, 14 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Evening meal very poor everything else as you would expect"
    Mrs Bird, 13 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Wherever we stay it's the staff that makes the difference and we got good, efficient and friendly service so would be happy to stay again and recommend. We have stayed places where the breakfast had a bigger choice but having said that there was plenty of the things that we eat and the breakfast area was comfortable. So all in all we are very happy with our stay. Thank you to all the staff"
    Mrs Baumback, 12 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine, helpful staff, good breakfast."
    Mr Lewis, 10 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable and convenient"
    Mr Southworth, 06 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes to all of the above"
    Mrs Rushbrook, 03 Feb 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, friendly staff.
    Having breakfast open so early was a bonus.
    Could have had more variety on breakfast option."

    Mr White, 28 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely smoothly"
    Mrs Hill, 18 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Spacey, 15 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The Guinness at the bar is the worst I've ever had it would have been nice to have had some English bottled beers"
    Mr Busher, 15 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Nice comfortable room, I found the public area quite cold so as soon as we had eaten we spent our time in our room. Helpful staff."
    Mrs Muskett, 08 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was good and very relaxed"
    Mr Deathridge, 07 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "100% happy."
    Mrs Ellingworth, 04 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Would be nice to have hot Chocolate powder available in the rooms for children.
    The stand at Luton airport needs to be bigger. Customers were getting soaked from the rain because they couldn't all fit under the stand."

    Mr Knight, 03 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "better signage to show where reception is located (especially in hours of darkness)staff brilliant."
    Mr Barratt, 02 Jan 2016

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "early morning call would be helpful. never quite sure if set alarm correcly"
    Mr Whittaker, 21 Dec 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very close to the airport and yet still quiet in the room"
    Mrs Willison, 21 Dec 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel/airparks info - very clear, accurate instructions for arrival and return. Included breakfast appreciated. All staff efficient and helpful. Excellent all round value"
    Mrs Spalding, 17 Dec 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Update your website to give accurate breakfast times as you serve from 4.30am which is great"
    Mrs Kirk, 06 Dec 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, location, price, quality and service"
    Dr White, 06 Dec 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We were given an excellent room. The evening meal was great. Too early flight for breakfast. Room clean staff good."
    Mr Peach, 20 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly transfer bus dropped us right outside hotel, only 10minutes from airport so walked there in the morning. Staff friendly. Evening menu limited and expensive and area where snacks laid out there was no choice."
    Mrs Jenkins, 20 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Sign posting from m1 could be better. Staff were OK. Long wait for buses. Could price for parking & hotel"
    Mrs Mayo, 20 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "All excellent"
    Mrs Barnes, 17 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was wonderful,staff excellent, Airparks great."
    Mr Thory, 16 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "It did at the hotel which was very good. Unfortunately the airport and surrounding area is chaos therefore Luton would not be our first choice of airport any time soon."
    Mr Stocks, 15 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel to far from terminal lots road works going on ending up getting taxi resturant not much choice staff ok asked for trolleys for luggage did not have any would not stop there again"
    Mr Field, 15 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "Room very cold evening food indifferent and expensive for the quality"
    Mr Smith, 13 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    2 out of 5

  • "Staff on reception were friendly and welcoming on arrival, fast check in and arranged taxi for us for the following morning. Food was nice in bar area and reasonably priced. Was a bit disappointed with the room as we have stayed before a few years ago and remember it being nicer, seemed quite dated and in need of a makeover, would however stay again as very convenient for airport"
    Mrs Coleman, 11 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "yes very helpful"
    Mr Gilbert, 09 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofa bed uncomfortable as very hard, other than that, great airport hotel!"
    Mrs Dimeo, 10 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good, but very expensive food available to purchase"
    Mrs Butt, 08 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes. Movies on demand! It's a great way to start your holiday."
    Mrs Alvedro, 07 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service at the hotel and all went very smoothly"
    Mr Baker, 04 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "all exactly as described, very helpful staff"
    Mr Stannard, 04 Nov 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very happy with your service. Now I have done it once I know what to expect. Very efficent service."
    Mrs Boyce, 30 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described apart from the fact we didnt have a refurbished room, and the bed was to soft, so woke with back ache."
    Ms Jarvis, 29 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Facilities all very good."
    Mr Harrison, 26 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient. Staff helpful and sorted out a minor problem with the room promptly."
    Mrs Brinkley, 26 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service would use again"
    Mrs Butcher, 24 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We were generally satisfied with our overnight stay. Easy check in, receptionist polite and friendly. Room was comfortable and we'll equipped. We had dinner in the bar/restaurant which was very nice and the server (didn't get his name) was very attentive, a real credit to the hotel. We had and early morning flight, so hoped to get the airport bus (as advertised) outside the hotel - we waited and waited but no bus,no sign of taxis either,so we had to walk to the airport, not much fun in the pouring rain!"
    Ms O'shea, 21 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Very efficient and reasonable food available for a quick stopover. Bar prices very expensive and quite a walk to the airport if you don't want to take a taxi."
    Mrs Sexton, 21 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "Very nice hotel rooms excellent staff very accommodating and friendly"
    Mr Nicholas, 21 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine. Walk to airport very tough on people with walking difficulties."
    Mrs Clifford, 19 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected"
    Mrs Forde, 17 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as advertised and for a hotel re flight stop it was just perfect- the breakfast available from 4 am was an added bonus"
    Mrs Worthen, 18 Oct 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13