Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 4


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn would book again
1839 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "The directions to the car par at Luton airport were very poor"
    Dr Pick, 14 Oct 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Airparks directions rubbish. System confusing and slow. Buses slow to pick up on return. Hotel terrible due to noisy guests banging doors all night so we got no sleep."
    Mr Jakins, 14 Oct 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking were very satisfactory they even gave us breakfast at 4am!"
    Mr/S Mrs, 12 Oct 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. Well run. Well organized."
    Mrs Benson, 12 Oct 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car park was not close to the airport. Thought we were parking at the airport. It took a long time to collect our car late at night. Not expecting that. Should have been informed beforehand."
    Mrs Mitchell, 12 Oct 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes staff were friendly and helpful"
    Mrs Adair, 05 Oct 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel staff unhelpful and bus service poor"
    Mr/S Hasnipg, 05 Oct 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "We were extremely satisfied with the hotel accommodation and the service airparks provided going to the airport went very smoothly. However on our return in our opinion they did not have enough buses collecting passengers from the airport. We had quite a long wait and by the time the bus arrived there was far more people in the queue than the bus could hold and the driver pushed everyone on like sardines it was very hot and claustrophobic."
    Mrs Boyce, 03 Oct 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel was very nice and the people friendly, got a nice room. Had trouble finding car park, but got there in the end, people there were helpful even though it was pouring with rain."
    Mrs Brazier, 28 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well - could not believe how easy it was to park and leave the key, nor to collect it afterwards. We were the first ones to leave the car park - all within about 5 minutes of the bus arriving. Excellent."
    Mr Cunliffe, 28 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I wish I had done more research. The airparks was 4 miles away from the hotel we used which was right next to the airport so don't know why they chose that parking. It was pouring down with rain and had to wait 20 mins for the bus with a 2 year old. The hotel was lovely. I also booked the express passes and they were a waste of time! There is no point using a third party company. Just go straight to the hotel and ask how much it is to park there. Also there are no signs for the airparks bus stop so you have no idea where you need to go when you arrive back in england. I rang airparks who were useless and couldn't even tell me where abouts to find the bus stop!"
    Miss Jones, 28 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Car Park hard to find."
    Mr Bower, 27 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "a very good stay staff friendly and helpful and good value overall"
    Mr Chalcraft, 27 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Long delay for coach on return trip"
    Mr/S Deadman, 26 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn at Luton airport is not a short walk, you need to make that very clear."
    Mr/S Mrs, 26 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "On return bus stop for return bus to car park not easy to find"
    Mr Glaves, 25 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Will definitely use again. We booked hotel and airparks parking at Luton. Very smooth transition after a hectic day at work!"
    Mrs Knight, 23 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was very good and staff very helpful"
    Mr Leverington, 22 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good accept finding the car park at the beginning. Signposts should be better if tom toms dont work"
    Mrs Lloyd, 21 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems all went OK."
    Mr Waldron, 20 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel OK - £25 to get car delivered to airport on arrival was a bit costly."
    Mr Hinchcliffe, 19 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent from start to finish = hotel/car parking first class = paid extra to have car delivered to airport on return and that worked very well."
    Ms Yorath, 17 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, everything was perfect, no errors, and the change we made having changed our car, was all done and every thing was communicated to the car park people.
    Holiday inn Luton, staff very pleasant, Airparks on the ball and very pleasant."

    Mr Knight, 15 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. However on our return it would have been nice if we had a bus waiting rather than just missing it when it had pulled away from the bus stand with no one on it. It was raining and there were other people who also had to wait. I appreciate timetables, but I do think the bus could have waited. The timetable at night should possibly be timed around flights? Just a suggestion. It was a little frustrating as it was cold and raining. I am not complaining, just making a suggestion."
    Miss Burns, 14 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only improvement could be collection from airport and valet at cheaper price"
    Mrs Harrison, 03 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All good only trouble was unable to connect to wifi"
    Mr Pesci, 31 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book - all went smoothly. We booked airport hotel and parking which was all v efficient and made a great start to our holiday. Great value as well."
    Mrs Walpole, 25 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Good service."
    Mrs Thorpe, 22 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service at hotel and very impressive airport parking"
    Mr Williams, 03 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The room and facilities were lovely. I did find the food and drinks from the bar was little expensive. Most staff were friendly, apart from on arrival the girl on reception was a little unhelpful with regards to where we parked our car!"
    Mrs Bailey, 03 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We attempted to follow your instructions to park the car and found them completly confusing. In the end we paid to have the car parked elsewhere. When we got to the Holiday Inn the instructions given from them to your parking lot was completely different.
    A very frustrating and costly trip to find parking!"

    Mr Downie, 24 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "car parking fantastic, smooth running and quick, hotel brilliant breakfast at 4.am !!!!"
    Ms Challans, 24 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent car park hotel good longer walk than expected to airport ok if weather is fine"
    Mrs Wink, 22 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. And our return to fetch the car was amazingly fast! We couldn't believe that a machine would cough up our keys! And we could then just put in our cases and drive off home!"
    Mrs Quinton, 11 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Reasonable price. Luton air parks so easy to find from M1 now that it is sign posted. Parked in bay. Attendant came to assist. Bus arrived and dropped us at Holiday inn express hotel. All went well. Hotel satisfactory for overnight stay. Will use service again!"
    Mrs Avdulli, 11 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went trouble free , a pleasure"
    Mrs Brady, 10 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, bus driver dropped us off directly outside the hotel, lovely comfortable room, ample complimentary breakfast, a great start to the holiday"
    Mr Wade, 01 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "At the end of the holiday my house and car keys could not be found.(Airparks Luton) Eventually after 2 attempts they were found somewhere lodged in the machine. A similar thing happened to me 2 years ago."
    Mr Woods, 30 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everybody was very polite but at collecting the car there was a delay, not too long but certainly longer than explained to us when dropping the car off."
    Mr Perry, 26 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Travelling with a 5 month old isn't easy, but being able to organise parking and a hotel for the night prior to our holiday took away a lot if the stress."
    Miss Hackett, 23 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything we booked through the site was great & the only thing that wasn't as requested was the hotel had put a bed instead of a cot in our room"
    Mr Fitzsimons, 17 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent start to our holiday! Would definetly book again, so much more easier & simpler"
    Mrs Lowden, 12 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, the trip went well. Hotel and parking very good."
    Mr Wain, 10 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything very smooth - hotel good"
    Mrs Lucas, 09 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect."
    Mrs Clarke, 09 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As described and very helpful staff.
    Thank you"

    Mrs Agostinho, 03 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Mrs Pratt, 25 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent staff on arrival - bus driver helpful"
    Mr Sykes, 21 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran perfectly thank you. Very pleased!"
    Mr Froude, 19 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good start to lovely holiday ..."
    Mrs Parsons, 18 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10