Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 6


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1216 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "This was an invaluable trouble free service. we booked into our hotel, dropped our car off at the cap park and was back in the hotel having a beautiful meal within half an hour, wow! we had our car valetted and cleaned and driven to the airport."
    Mrs Bickmore, 02 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked and paid for hotel accommodation with car parking and were annoyed to be charged ?5 before the ticket was activated to get out of the hotel carpark. This should have been included in the amount we paid for parking."
    Mrs Wainwright, 19 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "the staff we're fantastic and we really could not have wanted better service or to have better facilities. The staff were beyond helpful."
    Mrs Lawrence, 22 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn Express was great so convenient and quiet. Parking was fine and worked well but would be nice not to have to travel further to park than to spend the night."
    Mrs Lloyd, 23 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Airparks Luton car park excellent, the drop off & pick up point not as convenient/practical as our preferred airpoet of Birmingham (but thats down to airport management & layout). Will definately use priority through security again - a breeze!"
    Mr Cowan, 02 May 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "good service, good value, would use again."
    Mrs Whitehead, 10 Apr 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking facilities were both excellent and combined cost was less than parking at the airport long term car park."
    Mr Alexander, 10 Apr 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went really smoothly. Facilities were exactly as described. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend. Great start to our holiday."
    Mr Irons, 08 Apr 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "great service although I thought having to pay £5 to park at hotel a bit cheeky when we were staying the night,"
    Mrs Bryon, 29 Mar 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good with helpful staff. Instructions to car park a bit hard to follow. Car park staff helpful. Transfer to and from car park very well organised."
    Mr Steel, 18 Mar 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good, helpful and friendly staff, especially as lots of snow adding to some people's frustration. The car park is about 10 minutes drive from the hotel, but then with booking time and return to the airport, you certainly need 40 to 50 minutes."
    Mr Robinson, 21 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "very happy with the hotel and the parking. it was simple and very efficient to collect ar on return..in fact we will be booking again for easter!!! will certainly recommend you to others! many thanks"
    Mrs Whetstone, 02 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Wasn't until after paid through site, that we realised parking was so far away from airport, would have been quicker to drive from home in the first place."
    Mrs James, 10 Nov 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "Liked the airport delivery on return. Meant we collected cats same day and didn't have to leave them in another 4 days till we could collect them as we both commute. Great service and staff in hotel checkin really friendly, thanks once again for a great service. We recommend you to others regularly"
    Mrs Green, 26 Oct 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "There was no cot in the room at the Holiday Inn Express even though I phoned and was promised one would be there. Also the return greet valet park was good BUT when my husband went to check the car in there was no record of us having paid for it. The man had to make a call to resolve it which took time. Unnecessary stress......."
    Mrs East, 12 Oct 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "The car park was great and the hotel was fine. The lounge wasn't open until sometime after we arrived at the airport, and gave us about 45mins to enjoy the facility."
    Mr Field, 30 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "I booked parking and hotel - at the Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport. When we arrived at the hotel, there were no free spaces in the hotel car park. This defeated the object somewhat."
    Mr Morris, 25 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "staff were very helpful at airparks Luton. we also thought the meet and greet a good idea as we have used it before but only at Birmingham, but we feel Luton is a bit chaotic for this service. But all in all very enjoyable."
    Mrs Wilson, 19 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent service as usual - the only negative being the difficulty getting parked anywhere near the hotel door to drop bags off before going on to the airparks site"
    Mrs Stevenson, 18 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Extras were good - but the service provided by Airparks was not. 10mins advertised for "Meet & Greet" service. "10 to 15 minutes" quoted on arrival. 20 minutes in reality from calling Airparks to receiving the car. And this was at 23:00 with a 4"
    Mr Boyes, 13 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "I did not realise that the car park was so far from the airport. I also was not aware that the car would be parked by other than myself - I would not have used the service if I had known. the waiting facilities at the airport are appalling - a small shelter
    "

    Mr Madrell, 06 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "The night reception staff member was excellent - very helpful and polite even though another guest was being obnoxious"
    Mrs Middup, 14 Apr 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Impressive service. Express by Holiday Inn great value, great location, comfortable and good service! Pay the extra £20 for the Airparks meet and greet service - we were on the road to home 40 minutes after landing! Brilliant!"
    Mr Francis, 20 Mar 2009

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Generally good option for early departures"
    Mr Webb, 03 Nov 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Very efficient, we experienced no problems."
    Mr Pask, 03 Nov 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "It was comfortable and pleasantly decorated"
    Mr Nash, 28 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very impressed and looking forward to booking again when we go to our timeshare in Portugal week 41 2009"
    Mr Johnson, 27 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "quick check in rooms of a good standard plus excellent facilities including tea and coffee in rooms very clean"
    Mrs Fuller, 21 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Using this service and staying at the hotel before you leave is a great way to start a holiday and the fact that for that little extra your car is delivered to you on the return home helps too."
    Mr Groom, 02 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, very friendly competent staff, comfortable rooms. A real value for money service."
    Mrs Tamplin, 22 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "A perfect start to the holiday.Clean rooms an easy and pleasant check in and out...zero stress!"
    Mrs Clarke, 02 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice room no problems whatsoever, very satisfactory, nice to be able to shower and have a nice cup of tea or coffee before setting off makes everything hassle free."
    Mrs Fuller, 14 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used you many times, very good service thank you."
    Miss Howlett, 04 Aug 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday extras found us a great deal."
    Mr Davis, 03 Aug 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "great service yet again"
    Mr Chatwin, 19 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "15 days parking at little extra cost for the price of a one night stay at the hotel. Can't be bad."
    , 26 Aug 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "Just easy to do - took the hassle out of the early start the next morning; room was clean and fresh and had a nice level of comfort;"
    , 21 Aug 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "It was clean and unpretentious and provided us with what we needed. As a light sleeper I was impressed with the lack of noise."
    , 25 Nov 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Nice Hotel, but parking to far away."
    , 09 Dec 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Iam Deaf, First time hotel on 30/1/07. Very friendly staff and helpful show me where airpark etc. I give you 9 point, one point missing is foods it too cost but I very Pleased with hotel!!!"
    , 12 Feb 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The closeness to the airport for an early morning start"
    , 25 Mar 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Very friendly service"
    Mrs Reeve, 22 Apr 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything with the booking went smoothly...thanks"
    Mr Rushton, 25 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service,well done."
    Mr Key, 24 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The service delivered the hotel and car parking my family and I needed with no fuss, enhancing our holiday experience."
    Mr Lomas, 24 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel and convenience for the Airport lived up to my expectations, and this together with the benefit of inclusive CarParking, removed much of the hassle normally associated with early morning departures"
    Mr Birch, 29 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Quick to complete on line, easy to follow information and overall there were no problems at all a good and effective service"
    Mr Hartwell, 28 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Great value. Stopping at a hotel the night before you fly is a much more stress free start to the holiday. Having done it a few times with you now I wouldn't want to go back to just parking only."
    Mr Blood, 14 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all, and a real bargain. Happy to use again"
    Mr Lloyd, 28 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Your hotel and park service was so convenient!! There was no hanging around, the hotel was comfortable and a mere 5 minutes walk from Luton airport. The Airparks service was great too, there was a bus to take us to the airport straight away and only a 10 minute wait for the bus after our holiday."
    Miss Lawrence, 14 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6