Book the Manchester Bewleys Hotel

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 835 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£64.00*
room-only
£104.00*
including 8 days parking
0 minutes
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Manchester Bewley's Hotel Customer Reviews

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
835 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very smoothly the only thing was directions to the premier inn not very clear

Mr Stevens, 02 Sep 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything went absolutely fine. Rooms great, evening meal lovely.
transport to airport the next day great.

Mrs Hilham, 28 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth. Great value, would recommend, in fact already have

Mr Barber, 19 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Phone to contact hotel was out of order. Not signposted at all! There is no children's soft play at Bewleys hotel! There is a 'play area' which was a complete mess with broken toys!

Mrs Greenshields, 24 Feb 2014

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Patterson, 05 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We were very satisfied with our stay, and would recommend you to our friends

Mrs Smith, 03 Jan 2014

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Pilgrim, 08 Jan 2014

Bewley's
4 out of 5

fantastic

Mr Mcintosh, 10 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

All great thanks.

Miss Marshall, 13 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Wright, 16 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

A lot of paper to print out otherwise 10 out of 10

Mr Carruthers, 26 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Stayed at Bewleys hotel at Manchester Airport, as always staff helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Harforth, 24 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

As always everything went to plan.

Mr Westgate, 09 Feb 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Impressive service all round.

Mr Dunne, 08 Feb 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

we felt the choice in the VIP Lounge was more limited than other times we'd used them

Mrs Skelton, 15 May 2013

Bewley's
3 out of 5

Holiday went like clockwork, hotel perfect start to holiday great friendly staff comfortable rooms good nights sleep and a great breakfast

Mr Meyerhoff, 08 May 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Hotel was good and staff helpful

Mrs Crowe, 06 May 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

completley happy with extras

Mr Speakman, 29 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras. Never a problem. Even when the Icelandic volcano disrupted our holiday they gave us our money back no quibbles. Highly recommend this company.

Mr Westgate, 22 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

All arrangements and bookings went exactly to plan

Mr Creighton, 15 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned
Thankyou

Mr Smith, 06 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We booked the Bewley Hotel at Manchester Airport and found this a great hotel and had no trouble in being taken by hotel taxi to the terminal.

Mrs Rhodes, 05 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

the meet and great was great no fuss took two mins to book in I will definitely use it again

Mrs Dickinson, 06 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Helpful service

Miss Ridd, 28 Mar 2013

Bewley's
4 out of 5

everything very satisfactory

Mr Ripley, 26 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Once again another great deal from Holiday Extras, room 3 course meal for 2 for 83 pounds bargain, and as usual Bewleys Manchester airport hotel was brilliant, pick up drop off and reception first class service.

Mr Sheldon, 26 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Very good hotel, excellent pick up, drop off service at airport

Mrs Watts, 23 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

The T1 T3 long-stay carpark was a bit of a mystery as we expected to have our payment checked by some-one but it appears to be a fully automated system so I assume that car number plate recognition is used.

Dr Mitchell, 19 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

we used your service to book Bewleys hotel at Manchester airport.The service was reliable as usual,your booking system ran smooth with no issues.

Ms Nichol, 11 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Very good, bit cold waiting for the transfer bus, but that is hardly your fault.

Mr Adamson, 11 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything went extremely smoothly

Mr Codling, 11 Feb 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Printing of directions from your website was a problem

Mr Thackray, 29 Jan 2013

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Dwyer, 30 Jan 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Marshall, 24 Jan 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Very easy process of booking. Everything went very smoothly.

Dr Khair, 18 Jan 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

very good service again

Mr Pegram, 14 Jan 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything was spot on this is not the first time we have used holiday extras and it will not be the last

Mr Wild, 27 Dec 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,had super meal in restaurant.Complimentary bus to airport..well planned.Great

Mrs Griffiths, 23 Dec 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

All as described, hotel very good rooms clean and food very good

Atkinson, 02 Nov 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

well pleased with rail travel and hotel package right on the airport everything went very smoothly P greenfield

Greenfield, 20 Oct 2012

Bewley's
4 out of 5

yes i could not find same offer on hotels own web site

Cullen, 20 Oct 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

facilities and service were very good

Mrs Stevens, 13 Oct 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Nothing bad to report. Rooms were clean and comfy. The shuttle service to and from the airport was a life saver. I would definitely stay there again.

Mr Jessup, 05 Oct 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

great deal with 3 course meal superb

Mr Taylor, 04 Oct 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

very good hotel. Excellent for airport.

Mr Wallace, 24 Sep 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on thank you albeit picking us up an hour early to take us back to the airport! Better than being late though!

Mrs Taylor, 08 Sep 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mrs Spooner, 31 Aug 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

excellent service as per previous occasions....

Mr Chelik, 02 Aug 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Taylor, 28 Jul 2012

Bewley's
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-11-2014, valid as of 17-09-2014