Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews

Book the Manchester Bewleys Hotel

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 985 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£80.00*
room-only
£120.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Manchester Bewley's Hotel Customer Reviews

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
985 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Shuttle from airport was first rate. Check in seamless and the room marvellous. Only let down really was the breakfast. Plenty of choice which was excellent but the quality of the cooked items was poor. The bacon was anaemic, potato cake tasteless, sausage tasted undercooked and mushrooms cold.

Mr Toal, 09 Jul 2015

Bewley's
4 out of 5

as usual comfy beds spacious rooms, transfers very good

Mr Chatterton, 25 May 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

from the hotel pick up to the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel ,everything was perfect.

Mr Brown, 19 May 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went great from bus pick up at station to check out and shuttle bus to airport.

Mr Burdon, 15 May 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We thought this hotel could not have been more convenient, it was good vfm and we enjoyed staying here. We can recommend the dinner. The car park was cramped but a minor issue.

Mr Copperthwaite, 20 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

They were fine, but for a large hotel I would expect tissues. Staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Richards, 19 Mar 2015

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Every thing at the hotel worked very well.

Mr Chisholm, 17 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything was great. The staff helpful and cheerful too

Mrs Brown, 09 Mar 2015

Bewley's
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Stockdale, 08 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Excellent value hotel.

Mrs Gregory, 09 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything ran like clockwork

Mr Williams, 07 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff really good. Rooms were clean, hotel transport prompt from the station and to the airport. All the staff were helpful and pleasant,altogether a good experience.

Mrs Harris, 05 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything was extremely satisfactory.

Mr Palmer, 02 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

really nice hotel better than we expected

Mrs Jarvis, 02 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Stuart, 02 Mar 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Fab hotel v clean check in quick n easy

Mrs Horsfall, 25 Feb 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

It was great

Mr Brabrook, 19 Feb 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything was as discribed

Mrs Mcclelland, 09 Feb 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Thank you!

Ms Rix, 09 Feb 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mrs Mcclelland, 07 Feb 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Hotel was ideally situated and just what was required the night before my flight

Ms Cotton, 26 Jan 2015

Bewley's
4 out of 5

The hotel at Manchester airport was comfortable. The evening meal was ok and the transfer was good.

Mrs Ashton, 26 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Simple to use, easy to choose and all organised perfectly.

Mr Knott, 22 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

very comfortable ...good choice of snacks and drinks

Mrs Maclean, 20 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Bewleys Hotels was great and eveything we required for our overnight stay. Clean, nice room and decent food.

Mrs Scott, 19 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We booked Bewleys at Manchester airport and were quite satisfied the straight forward easy booking system. The hotel was good and the evening meal quite acceptable.

Mrs Croxton, 19 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

from start to finish everything was great

Mr Marshall, 14 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly so everything ran smoothly. If we had any questions, the staff were happy to help and were cheerful.

Miss Lampitt, 13 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.your descriptions were accurate and the staff helpful considering there were a lot of customers

Mr Davies, 10 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly with no problems

Mr Bebbington, 21 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Had a lovely holiday, booked hotel and airport lounge. All ran smoothly and as expected. Booked through holiday extra for years and never had a problem.

Mrs Wilkinson, 15 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Yes all excellent

Mrs Anderson, 12 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

apart from slight confusion re private taxi to hotel everything was excellent ie. accommodation, staff, services provided.

Mrs Thompson, 07 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Both the hotel and escape lounge were as described and a great aid to preparing for a relaxing holiday. I would definitely recommend them both and the service provided by holidayextras.

Mr Smith, 07 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Booked an airport hotel with parking,everything went well,no problems at all.

Mr Walker, 05 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

we were well satisfied with accomodation/travel pickup to/from hotel/airport/rail station.also evening meal.excellent value.

Mr Mccormick, 01 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We always use this site to book our Airport lounge... wouldn't fly without using it!

Mr Thompson, 01 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Bewley's Hotel was as described and is good value for money

Mr Gilroy, 27 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Tickets arrived within a couple of days the hotel picked us up at the station within 15 mins of contacting them. The hotel room was clean and well equipped. The shuttle back to the airport the next morning was on time. It couldn't have gone better and was a lovely start to our holiday. Thank you

Mrs Kerwick, 23 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

will book with you again

Mr Woods, 22 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything was what we expected, we cannot fault holiday extras the staff who took our booking were very helpful and nice to talk to

Mrs Rogers, 08 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Hassle free start to the holiday. Will definitely use again

Ms Smith, 19 Sep 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything went very well. Good hotel, good staff good services.

Mr Belcher, 02 Sep 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Very smoothly the only thing was directions to the premier inn not very clear

Mr Stevens, 02 Sep 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything went absolutely fine. Rooms great, evening meal lovely.
transport to airport the next day great.

Mrs Hilham, 28 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth. Great value, would recommend, in fact already have

Mr Barber, 19 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Phone to contact hotel was out of order. Not signposted at all! There is no children's soft play at Bewleys hotel! There is a 'play area' which was a complete mess with broken toys!

Mrs Greenshields, 24 Feb 2014

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Patterson, 05 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We were very satisfied with our stay, and would recommend you to our friends

Mrs Smith, 03 Jan 2014

Bewley's
4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-08-2015, valid as of 16-06-2015