Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews

Book the Manchester Bewleys Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 39 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£70.00*
room-only
£100.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Manchester Clayton Hotel Customer Reviews

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
39 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was spot on again. The hotel was as before just defrauded - maybe in need of some freshening up. The xperia lounge was great , and the best way start a holiday.

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Yes, we arrived at the train station, picked up by bus and driven to the hotel for our over night stay. The staff were very helpful, lovely food and very comfortable accommodation

Mrs Troy, 01 Sep 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Easy check in polite staff and comfortable quiet rooms

Mrs Hewitt, 27 Aug 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

The dining room was cold and we had to wait to order. The food was good though.

Mrs Taylforth, 15 Aug 2016

Clayton
3 out of 5

Arrangements went very smoothly, particularly transport from airport and to rail station. Staff most helpful.

Mr Mortlock, 09 Aug 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Our room could have been air conditioned 1 was but the other wasn't. The food in the restaurant was lovely and reasonably priced. Room where also clean.

Mr Mckie, 06 Aug 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Breakfast wasnt as good as expected, a lot of room for improvement.

Mrs Fitzpatrick, 29 Jul 2016

Clayton
1 out of 5

The hotel was as described, good value for money with helpfull staff, particularly the drivers of the shuttle buses to and from the various terminals.

Mr Pool, 28 Apr 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

Everything was great from start to finish. The room even gave my daughter a perfect view of the planes, a great beginning to our holiday.

Ms Mctigue, 21 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

The restaurant was under staffed on Good Friday. The staff were doing their best and working extremely hard, but there weren't enough and we waited a long time.

Ms Whitehouse, 18 Apr 2016

Clayton
3 out of 5

Everything was great. Hotel offered free transfer to terminal which we took up.

Mrs Tones, 18 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Excellent location clean and tidy excellent conditions

Miss Hill, 18 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Yes, extremely helpful. We had a lovely meal and a really comfortable HUGE bedroom. Everything went smoothly, will definitely stay again and we highly recommend the hotel

Mrs Tanner-Smith, 08 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Lamming, 04 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Tried to walk to hotel and found very confusing - staff at desk had booking with wrong initial and took far too long to ascertain that it was us! Despite having booking ref. Otherwise transfer to airport in morning excellent.

Mrs Harrison, 04 Apr 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Supper in your restaurant was very poor, a major disappointment.
Bedding was a duvet. No blankets for layering were available. With a duvet, we are either too hot with it on, or too cold with it off.
Room temperature could not be controlled.

Mr Plummer, 29 Mar 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Value for money, convenient.

Mrs Hersey, 29 Mar 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

It was a very long isolated walk to my room. Thought they would have put single women travellers in the main part of the hotel

Ms Dakin, 26 Mar 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

Could not fault the service or the hotel said what it did on the packet , fantastic service to and from the airport too , would recommend :) 10/10

Mrs Mansfied, 11 Mar 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

I found the bar staff slow, too busy talking to each other.
Pity really the rest of the hotel was very good

Mr Berry, 02 Mar 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

Staff helpful rooms nice and quiet good transfer to terminal no problems with long stay car parking

Miss Walker, 27 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Great start to our holiday. Perfect location, pleasant staff and great standard of accommodation.

Ms Stewart, 23 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Very good and relaxing start to our holiday

Mr Collins, 22 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Service god, room fine, good meal

Mrs Lye, 14 Feb 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

Ideally situated for airport. Regular minibus transfers across to terminals.

Mrs Thompson, 12 Feb 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

Very good for overnight stay and car parking ,will use again

Mr Bakes, 07 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent as usual, outstanding dinner and staff very helpful. Will definitely recommend to family and friends

Mrs Chester, 04 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Beds were massive. Slept well. Staff helpful and professional. Free transport from terminal on arrival and to train station in the morning prompt and quick. Bar food tasty and nice to have a proper beer after a,week on lager

Mr Horne, 02 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mrs Barnes, 01 Feb 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

We were on the 3rd floor in a room which still needs to be refurbished. Staff are excellent

Mr Skinner, 01 Feb 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

Everything was very satisfactory. We were glad we booked dinner through Holiday Extras. Pity about the snow!!

Mrs Hacon, 31 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Yes, the hotel was perfect for our requirements. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Reception staff were welcoming and helpful

Mrs Bardsley, 30 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was exceptional

Mrs Bates, 28 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Very happy with our stay good food and rooms good staff very helpful

Ms Ward, 28 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Good hotel only two minutes from the airport, food very good both dinner and breakfast

Mr Newbold, 26 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Very very good price and walking distance to the airport.

Mrs Cloud, 22 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything excellent.

Mr O'connor, 22 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

An enjoyable stay. Rooms very clean and well furnished. Staff very helpful. Breakfast delicious

Mrs Buchanan, 19 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Found it rather confusing finding the glass lift and having to walk through a bar area to reach it. otherwise fine.

Mrs Bebbington, 18 Jan 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

Comfortable, clean and friendly. Efficient pick-ip and drop off service.

Mrs Lusby, 16 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Excellent service and evening dinner,your courtesy driver was most helpful we will use you again.

Mr Pilkington, 06 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Good price for what we wanted. We were upgraded to a family room so had 2 double beds for myself and my daughter. There were no towels in our room but this was quickly sorted. Hotel was fine for the one night we stayed and we had a nice meal in the restaurant. Free shuttle to the airport is handy but we walked on the way back and was not far at all.

Miss Cadman, 05 Jan 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic stay...faultless.

Mr Massey, 05 Jan 2016

Clayton
5 out of 5

Didn't like the glass lift I had to use to get to my floor. Also felt isolated on the level I was on

Ms Boyd, 01 Jan 2016

Clayton
4 out of 5

Everything as advertised. Bus from station airpot to hotel very efficient. Good clean spacious room, can't fault it.

Mrs Macfarlane, 31 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

every thing was really great it turned out to be the perfect start to our holiday

Mr Olley, 19 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

The bed was not comfy and for the price of the room you would expect to have a better grade of mattress

Mr Howard, 18 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

Much the same as it was as Bewleys. Perfectly adequate for a night before flying out/in

Mr Fillan, 15 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

No problems. Hotel is a little difficult to access so used the free shuttle bus.

Mrs Hyder, 14 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2016, valid as of 25-09-2016