Book the Manchester Bewleys Hotel

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 898 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£66.00*
room-only
£106.00*
including 8 days parking
0 minutes
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Manchester Bewley's Hotel Customer Reviews

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
898 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The hotel at Manchester airport was comfortable. The evening meal was ok and the transfer was good.

Mrs Ashton, 26 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Simple to use, easy to choose and all organised perfectly.

Mr Knott, 22 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

very comfortable ...good choice of snacks and drinks

Mrs Maclean, 20 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Bewleys Hotels was great and eveything we required for our overnight stay. Clean, nice room and decent food.

Mrs Scott, 19 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We booked Bewleys at Manchester airport and were quite satisfied the straight forward easy booking system. The hotel was good and the evening meal quite acceptable.

Mrs Croxton, 19 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

from start to finish everything was great

Mr Marshall, 14 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly so everything ran smoothly. If we had any questions, the staff were happy to help and were cheerful.

Miss Lampitt, 13 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.your descriptions were accurate and the staff helpful considering there were a lot of customers

Mr Davies, 10 Jan 2015

Bewley's
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly with no problems

Mr Bebbington, 21 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Had a lovely holiday, booked hotel and airport lounge. All ran smoothly and as expected. Booked through holiday extra for years and never had a problem.

Mrs Wilkinson, 15 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Yes all excellent

Mrs Anderson, 12 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

apart from slight confusion re private taxi to hotel everything was excellent ie. accommodation, staff, services provided.

Mrs Thompson, 07 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Both the hotel and escape lounge were as described and a great aid to preparing for a relaxing holiday. I would definitely recommend them both and the service provided by holidayextras.

Mr Smith, 07 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Booked an airport hotel with parking,everything went well,no problems at all.

Mr Walker, 05 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

we were well satisfied with accomodation/travel pickup to/from hotel/airport/rail station.also evening meal.excellent value.

Mr Mccormick, 01 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We always use this site to book our Airport lounge... wouldn't fly without using it!

Mr Thompson, 01 Dec 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Bewley's Hotel was as described and is good value for money

Mr Gilroy, 27 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Tickets arrived within a couple of days the hotel picked us up at the station within 15 mins of contacting them. The hotel room was clean and well equipped. The shuttle back to the airport the next morning was on time. It couldn't have gone better and was a lovely start to our holiday. Thank you

Mrs Kerwick, 23 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

will book with you again

Mr Woods, 22 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything was what we expected, we cannot fault holiday extras the staff who took our booking were very helpful and nice to talk to

Mrs Rogers, 08 Nov 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Hassle free start to the holiday. Will definitely use again

Ms Smith, 19 Sep 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything went very well. Good hotel, good staff good services.

Mr Belcher, 02 Sep 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Very smoothly the only thing was directions to the premier inn not very clear

Mr Stevens, 02 Sep 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

everything went absolutely fine. Rooms great, evening meal lovely.
transport to airport the next day great.

Mrs Hilham, 28 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth. Great value, would recommend, in fact already have

Mr Barber, 19 Aug 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Phone to contact hotel was out of order. Not signposted at all! There is no children's soft play at Bewleys hotel! There is a 'play area' which was a complete mess with broken toys!

Mrs Greenshields, 24 Feb 2014

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Patterson, 05 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We were very satisfied with our stay, and would recommend you to our friends

Mrs Smith, 03 Jan 2014

Bewley's
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Pilgrim, 08 Jan 2014

Bewley's
4 out of 5

fantastic

Mr Mcintosh, 10 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

All great thanks.

Miss Marshall, 13 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Wright, 16 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

A lot of paper to print out otherwise 10 out of 10

Mr Carruthers, 26 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Stayed at Bewleys hotel at Manchester Airport, as always staff helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Harforth, 24 Jan 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

As always everything went to plan.

Mr Westgate, 09 Feb 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Impressive service all round.

Mr Dunne, 08 Feb 2014

Bewley's
5 out of 5

we felt the choice in the VIP Lounge was more limited than other times we'd used them

Mrs Skelton, 15 May 2013

Bewley's
3 out of 5

Holiday went like clockwork, hotel perfect start to holiday great friendly staff comfortable rooms good nights sleep and a great breakfast

Mr Meyerhoff, 08 May 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Hotel was good and staff helpful

Mrs Crowe, 06 May 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

completley happy with extras

Mr Speakman, 29 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras. Never a problem. Even when the Icelandic volcano disrupted our holiday they gave us our money back no quibbles. Highly recommend this company.

Mr Westgate, 22 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

All arrangements and bookings went exactly to plan

Mr Creighton, 15 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned
Thankyou

Mr Smith, 06 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

We booked the Bewley Hotel at Manchester Airport and found this a great hotel and had no trouble in being taken by hotel taxi to the terminal.

Mrs Rhodes, 05 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

the meet and great was great no fuss took two mins to book in I will definitely use it again

Mrs Dickinson, 06 Apr 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Helpful service

Miss Ridd, 28 Mar 2013

Bewley's
4 out of 5

everything very satisfactory

Mr Ripley, 26 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Once again another great deal from Holiday Extras, room 3 course meal for 2 for 83 pounds bargain, and as usual Bewleys Manchester airport hotel was brilliant, pick up drop off and reception first class service.

Mr Sheldon, 26 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

Very good hotel, excellent pick up, drop off service at airport

Mrs Watts, 23 Mar 2013

Bewley's
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-04-2015, valid as of 30-01-2015