Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1439 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1439 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's The hotel,staff and parking was superb, I cannot say how pleased we are once again with your service.

    Mrs Fox 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was great, hotel lovely and staff very helpful

    Mr Jones 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Clean comfortable accommodation.
    Excellent transfer service to and from airport.

    Mrs Hume 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service, no stress to start of holiday

    Mr Ellis 26 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes only let down was transfer pick up by hotel when we arrived back delayed us by almost an hour

    Mrs Foy 25 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's facilities exactly as advertised

    Mrs Hawkings 18 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's excellent fantastic hotel, car looked after no problems at all

    Mrs Hughes 18 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was perfect just as we expected

    Miss Reeve 16 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Gteat communication. clear simple service. would se again.

    Miss Jacques 13 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The room in Bewlays hotel was very good and their service was excellent for our overnight airport and parking. Their catering, not so good.

    Mr Ankrett 13 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's When we arrived at the hotel the staff were very friendly and helpful.parking the car was easy. Taxi from hotel to airport was made so simple

    Mr Sharrad 10 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything ran very smoothly. The car was looked after well. The staff were very helpful and the hotel was just what we needed for the night before we flew.

    Mr Prynn 09 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's all very good

    Mr Johnson 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was fine, no problems

    Mr Fawcett 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All excellent

    Mr Riordan 04 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great service, would highly recommend and definitely book again

    Mrs Mercer 03 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel easy to find.Staff very helpful and hotel facilities good. Transfers to and from the airport very quick and punctual.Would definitely use this hotel and parking facility again.

    Mrs Milan 01 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very smooth. Would definately recommend!

    Mrs Parkinson 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's perfect booking service

    Mr Nimmo 29 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smooth with the hotel and parking and helped make a long-haul flight comfortable and stress-free.

    Mr Nellist 23 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good hotel, very conveniently sited. The transfer to and from the airport was quick and painless. We did not eat at the hotel, but had a drink in the bar which was very busy, but pleasant enough. Fast track was great, no queuing and worth the few pounds it cost. Would definitely do this again.

    Mrs Collins 23 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's exactly as promised

    Mr Walls 22 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything ran very smoothly and the staff at the hotel was very efficient and friendly.

    Mr Foster 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was great food great and transport to airport and the parking was great what more can I say, oh yes, see you next year lol!!

    Mrs Clarkson 20 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel & car parking at Bewleys Manchesyer Airport.
    Excellent service all around

    Mr Bentley 17 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything was great no prombles whot so ever the hotel is spot on the car service ok

    Mr Ball 17 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everyone we dealt with were very helpful,

    Mr Mclean 14 Jul, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Bewley's All good no problems

    Mr Russell 14 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes

    Mrs Hagerty 14 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Room was very cramped for four people.

    Dr Currie 12 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes the facilities were great and the staff were wonderful. The return flight @ Manchester was a nightmare collecting the baggage took over an hr. But this was down to Manchester Airport not yourselves.

    Mr Thom 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes slight delay on return

    Mrs O'brien 05 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's BEW2LEYS HOTEL WAS FIRST CLASS WITH FREE PARKING AND TROUBLE FREE TRANSFERS TO THE AIRPORT

    Mr Rowcroft 05 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's staff at the hotel werent really helpful.

    Mrs Westwood 01 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything went very smoothly and the accommodation was excellent

    Mr Methven 27 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went perfect

    Mr Johnson 27 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was everything in which Holiday Extras described!
    Excellent value for money

    Mr Harrison 26 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant will be booking again on our next trip!!

    Mrs Sugden 25 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent! Everything went smoothly. Great service.

    Mr Bland 24 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Fantastic price, fantastic hotel - we all slept well, car parked in hotel carpark. Quick easy transfer to terminal 3. Will book again many thanks

    Mrs Sykes 21 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We booked hotel with parking at bewleys plus the fast lane everything was spot on we will definitely be booking this again.

    Mr Fitzpatrick 19 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes EverythingFirst Class

    Mr Nicholson 19 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Facilities were excellent and staff very helpful and friendly. A super start to our holiday!

    Mrs Smith 18 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything went smoothly, no problems at all. Hotel and car parking were very efficient

    Mr Sofield 17 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything was good from staff to food to leaving the car for a week all was supper.thanks

    Mrs Jackson-Stephen 17 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was as described excellent service too!

    Mr Clark 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very comfortable stay at Bewleys, Manchester Airport. The Staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Roden 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went brilliantly - Bewleys were super efficient - the car was available on return - and the bus service was almost instant. On top of it all Bewleys gave good hotel accomodation for one night.

    Mr Grain 11 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We always stay at the brewleys nice hotel food very good and good price

    Mrs Musgrave 11 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes. Great service from you. Went without a hitch.

    Mrs Sturman 10 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9