Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Page 4

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1437 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1437 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's Just as described

    Mr Wilson 08 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Booked stay and park at the Bewley hotel at Manchester.Very well organized transfer to the airport early morning. The only down side was we had a early flight so unable to have breakfast before we left

    Mr Parkins 03 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's totally satisfactory service from start to finish.Thanks

    Mr Morris 02 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant thank you, have just recommended you to our friends

    Mr Gibson 31 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Really helped staying at the hotel the night before our flight especially with two small kids. Will definatly do it again and your service made it very simple and easy to book thanks.

    Mr Easter 31 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent hotel and park with frequent and efficient shuttle service

    Mr Rattray 28 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's excllent

    Mr Curtis 27 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff were helpful and everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Newman 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's There was another customer with the same surname checking in at the same time,the receptionist booked them in as us. Not good..

    Mr Taylor 23 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Both Hotel and parking facilities were excellent.

    Mr Townend 20 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Only problem was slight delay in collection from airport on return.

    Mr Pinnell 19 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's all very good, hotel great car was waiting for us on our return

    Mr Thomson 18 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's seemless service, would definately use again

    Mrs Habbal 17 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Instructions for meeting courtesy bus back to the hotel on our return were very confusing if not misleading.
    Otherwise the service received was very good.

    Mr Rendall 09 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The perfect start to our holiday, thanks!

    Dr Galea 04 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes

    Mrs White 22 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Holiday extras were extremely helpful when I booked the wrong night in a hotel

    Mr Williams 20 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's First Class Service,
    Very efficient and switched-on
    Thanks,

    Mr Dixon 18 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes

    Mr Mccormick 14 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes the hotel and staff were good

    Mr Hoggett 05 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's every detail spot on

    Mr Hutchinson 02 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was as described and went without hitch

    Mrs Weller 02 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Booked holiday parking & room Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport good value for money,would use again.

    Mr Cunningham 31 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's we used bewleys hotel at manchester airport for a one night stay prior to our flight and 11 nights car parking. On arrival at hotel everything went smoothly and swiftly. Room was comfortable and quiet and we had a good nights sleep prior to our early morning flight. On return we rang the freephone number at 2am after collecting our luggage and were picked up outside the terminal within 5 minutes. The mini bus driver was an extremely friendly chap, our car was already waitng for us outside the hotel. All in all a great experience and we shall certainly use them again.

    Mrs Rehman 28 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All perfect. Good sized family room, easy and prompt shuttle bus, excellent service. Will use next time for sure!

    Mrs Mckeown 25 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Couldn't really fault the holiday in any way. Brilliant time. Superb hotel. Good flights. Great weather.

    Mrs Seymour 24 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's I cannot believe how smoothly things worked, the hotel facilities we excellent. We had a lovely meal during the evening and the transfer to the airport was very good. Upon our return I wondered how long it would take before we would be on the road home, but suprisingly from the time of landing, being taken back to the hotel and collecting the car we were on the road within 35-40 mins. Would strongly recommend.

    Mrs Jenkins 19 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Goodwin 12 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes

    Mr Hemingway 06 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service, & very helpful

    Mr Oliver 05 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything smooth and as planned

    Mr Hudson 01 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's all very good

    Dr Mitchell 27 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went very smpoothly. A very good start to our holiday.

    Mr Dun 14 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys did everything that was expected
    Staff and accomodation was great

    Mr Stephenson 14 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys Hotel is a very convenient hotel for Manchester Airport. Well organised parking system.

    Miss Brooke 05 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's YES EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD

    Mr Tate 10 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smoothly apart from on our return on a very cold ,wet and windy morning, after recieving very vague directions as to where the car was parked my husband who is 65 years old finally found it on the farthest part of the car park.Surely this could be improved on?

    Mr Ramsden 06 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went as smooth as clockwork - no problems whatsoever. A great service.

    Mrs Johnston 26 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Car left with hotel and then pickup the car from the hotel Everything went smoothly from start to finish, Great hotel. Will use them again.5 Star

    Mr Brooke 18 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service - no complaints

    Mr Williams 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes

    Mr Green 16 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything excellent

    Mr Thackeray 15 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everyone very curteous and helpful. Thank you

    Mrs Byrom 12 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All worked perfectly. Can't think of an improvement.

    Dr Emerson 11 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's excellent service

    Mr Shaw 09 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes - all was good and efficient

    Mrs Nicholls 08 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We were very happy with the service provided in all areas. The driver was particularly helpful when we discovered we had someone elses identical case. He took my husband back to the airport wih the case and picked him up plus own case on a return trip. Definitely a good recommendation from us!

    Mrs Cartwright 01 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Slight problem at hotel,they said our booking had been cancelled but they sorted it out.Otherwise everything went smoothly.

    Mr Gavigan 29 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewley's Hotel was great - good food, good room & good delivery / collection service to Airport

    Mr Toner 25 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went to plan,staff friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Tyrer 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9