Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Page 5

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1443 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1443 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's Everything went to plan,staff friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Tyrer 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's As a group of 7 people ages 9 to fiftyish everything whent smoothyly from finding the hotel,booking in the cars,and transfers to the airport.The hotel was as discribed and did the job prefectly for our early morning flight.the return was just as easy

    Mrs Parkins 12 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The Hotel was excellent.

    Mrs Corcoran 05 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant

    Mr Love 02 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's i have only marked 8 out of ten reason been there is always room for improvement but it would be hard to find in this case.well done

    Mr Vant 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's check in was quick and the room was clean and tidy the food was good too

    Mrs O'donnell 21 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel and car parking excellent

    Mr Divall 18 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's excellant service will use again with no hesitation.

    Mr Powell 17 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent, no waiting transfers. Clean modern hotel room with good facilities. Helpful friendly staff. And all at a reasonable price!

    Mr Goldsmith 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great service at a fantastic price

    Mr Liversidge 11 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We booked an overnight stay at Brewleys Hotel the night before the early flight, with transfer to and from the airport terminal and 1 weeks car parking. The only complaint was that there was quite a long que and no carparking spaces when we arrived with our young child (17mths). Other than that everything was very good.

    Mr Holmes 10 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Stayed at Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport and left the car there for the week. It was fantastic.The service was great, staff were friendly and helpful and the food was very good value too. Would definitlely choose there again.

    Miss Cooper 05 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's no problem with any part of our holiday.

    Mr Park 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewley hotel parked our car in a totally different place than stated on the card on return from holiday. We wasted over half an hour locating it. We formally complained to the hotel but have not received any apology.

    Mr Lawrence 04 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's THE AIRPORT HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD AND THE TRANSFER TO AND FROM THE TERMINAL VERY EFFICIENT. WE WERE BACK ON THE ROAD WITHIN AN HOUR OF LANDING.

    Mr Hutton 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Overnight stay with 15 days parking at Bewleys Hotel, Manchester airport. Pre-holiday stay went smoothly. On return, the receptionist at the hotel gave us the wrong information, leading to difficulties in locating our car.

    Mr Ferguson 02 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was excellent as usual

    Mr Beecham 01 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's spot on

    Mr French 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes to all above

    Mrs Chatterton 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Keep doing as you do, no problems.

    Mr Mcdowell 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All went well. My only compaint would be the check in at the hotel. The queue was far too long and seemed to take ages. Had to queue several times in the car too - they should have a different system.

    Mrs Jackson 25 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's Kept in heat of day for over half an hour so guide could tell us history of all Egypt. Did not really want to go to a Bazaar on return journey.

    Mr Edwards 27 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's facilities were good flight was good on time both ways happy to book again in the future

    Mr Cross 26 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smoothly, the staff at the Bewley Hotel were very helpful and could not have done anymore, epecially the drivers of the bus who transferred us, thanks guys. Will definitely book with you/them again.

    Mr Sanderson 24 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's 3RD OR 4TH TIME IVE USED HOLIDAY EXTRAS AND WAS AS GOOD AS EVER

    Mr Hartley 24 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's First class service and organisation

    Mrs Power 23 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's BOOKED BEWLEYS FOR 1 NIGHT STAY AND 15 DAYS PARKING, ALL VERY NICE, EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY.

    Mrs Childe 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes as always everything went very smoothly,staff very helpful

    Mr Reidy 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Parking good and very convenient. Hotel good, but bar prices ridiculously high.

    Mr Durnan 20 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel stay was very good but Bewleys could not find our car when we returned after the holiday

    Mr Harkin 20 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's found hotel easy with there direction nice clean room car dropped off & there on our return

    Mrs Cain 19 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Highly delighted,everything spot on.Will definitely use your services again

    Mr Airey 18 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's great start to holiday.nice room,nice food,very helpful staff.

    Mr Littlefair 16 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's fantastic

    Mr Cuttress 16 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything was fine,hotel was excellent and the transfers to and from the airport were smooth and on time.

    Mr Gardner 14 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Delay with hotel not answering call that we had arrived back into Manchester for our transfer back to the hotel to collect our car, otherwise a good value service

    Mr Pennock 12 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Nice hotel, car looked after and very prompt transfer service

    Mr Bell 13 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff were very helpful and the checking in and retrieving our vehicle were faultless. Very pleased.

    Mr Caddick 11 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's great hotel across from t1 can walk over 10 out of 10 will stay agan

    Mr Mccracken 07 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good Hotel, no problems with parking and good tranfer to airport. thanks

    Mr Sieradzki 07 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent

    Mr Barker 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was very well organised and just as decribed on website, I would definitely use this facility again.

    Mrs Smart 30 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's stayed/parked at Bewleys Hotel, Manchester, good value but they need to improve their food for the prices they charge

    Mrs Wilkinson 23 Aug, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's very prompt service on arrival at the airport. Made everything so easy

    Mr Martin 17 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel, carpark and booking service supeb....I will certainly tell colleagues and friends about you....in fact i already have while on holiday. Thank you for excellent , hassle free. Service.

    Mrs Popratnjak 17 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We received a good smooth service from Bewleys Airport hotel. The room was a good size for our family of 4 and the airport transfers were very quick. We would certainly use them again.

    Mr Mandle 15 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service, staying and parking at Bewleys is definitely a must to take the pressure off travelling.

    Mrs Nield 15 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's spot on

    Mr Finley 11 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Really pleased with everything

    Mr Gaskell 05 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's i would have no hesitation in using holiday extras in the future. if only other holiday sites were as useful and spot on. will be in touch for next holiday, muchos gracias.

    Mr Gillies 01 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9