Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Page 6

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1443 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1443 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's Bewleys more than comfortable! Transfer to and from airport free and prompt.

    Mrs Fowler 24 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's service was excellent, helped holiday run smoothly

    Mr Sterling 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very easy and very good

    Mr Collins 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's spot on from start to finish

    Mr Ball 19 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's no problems all first class

    Mr Manley 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's PERFECTLY SMOOTH AND NO PROBS, WILL USE AGAIN!

    Mr Ward 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's BOOKED AIRPORT PARKING WITH OVERNIGHT AT BEWLEYS HOTEL MANCHESTER.EVERYTHING WAS SUPERB FROM START TO FINNISH
    WOULD NOT GO PAST HOLIDAY EXTRAS

    Mr Armstrong 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's accomodation standard but ok

    Mr Winter 16 Jul, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good location and nice friendly staff upon arrival and departure - will use again - thanks

    Mr Cook 16 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was perfect! Hotel was great, hotel bus took us to Manchester Airport to book our luggage in the night before we travelled, picked us up again then took us back in the morning without a quibble. Collection on return was prompt. Overall, an excellent experience that I would recommend.

    Mr Craney 16 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Would highly reccomend

    Mrs Cuthbertson 15 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great service and will certainly be using Holiday Extras the next time.

    Mr Gibb 15 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's First class in every respect

    Mrs Gambles 14 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's booking was very easy with a competitive price, the hotel check in was smooth and straightforward, restaurant/bar good value, just what we wanted. Would definetely use again.

    Mrs Pollock 10 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Would do holiday extras again, everything was wonderful, loved the airport lounge & the food was really good. Staff there very helpful & service with a smile too.

    Mr Johnson 10 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent hotel, efficient transfer, secure parking. What more could we wish for? Highly recommended.*

    Mrs Grant 10 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotl and staff were very good

    Mrs Rhodes 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was very clean functional and all round welcoming, the bus service to and from the airport was fast and efficient leading to the secure parking being the proverbial icing on the cake to a well priced holiday extras package.

    Mr Holyoak 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All very straight forward, all staff helpful and polite. An all round very good experience

    Mrs Rooney 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything went smoothly, staff were friendly and helpful, would definitley use them again.

    Miss Howard 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was just as described, i would recommend to friends and family

    Miss Neill 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant - all went smoothly, particularly impressed by the service we received on arrival back in the UK. Quick pick up to return to the hotel and pick up my car for the homeward journey.

    Miss Flanagan 01 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

    Mrs Mcmillan 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's went very well
    staff helpful

    Mr Rye 29 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very simple process. No problems at all.

    Mr Caygill 26 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service, rooms clean and restaurant value for money. This was where our holiday started

    Mrs Edwards 25 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes, everything was excellent, no issues at all.

    Miss Tomkinson 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Check in and checking out all ran very smoothly. Pick up upon arrival back at Manchester and collection of car were excellent

    Mr Jackson 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service - well organized - on time.

    Mr Gill 20 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went to plan. Will use you again, providing you are competitive on price

    Mrs Lawless 17 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's I was very happy with the service you provided it was easy to navigate and the hotel and carparking were great

    Mrs Oates 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's No problems smooth & easy.....

    Mr Wood 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Simple process, excellent job

    Mr Franks 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Nice hotel good value

    Mr Longstaff 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went fine.

    Mr Bentley 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service cheaper with yourselves than booking through hotel

    Mr Shaw 21 May, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Bewley's A most exellent service,well worth contacting. Well done.

    Mr Mcgann 22 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was very nice and good value for location.

    Mr Mchugh 25 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's super service

    Mr Hayes 27 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's we arrived at bewleys hotel at manchester airport just after 11p.m. to find no facilities for a late snack !!the staff on the front desk were slow to serve us and left us to "park anywhere".

    Mr Walker 27 May, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Bewley's very good indeed we will use you again

    Mr Parker 28 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was good, no complaints whatsoever.

    Mr Farrar 28 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes everything was perfect, facilities were great and staff very helpful

    Mrs Thomlinson 30 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was excellent, although we arrived at a busy time, had difficulty finding a space in the hotel car park and had to queue for around 15 minutes to check in, but apart from that, it was great. Staff at the hotel were very helpful.

    Mrs Saunderson 30 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's I was delayed due to volcanic ash activity, Holiday Extras were able to change my park and stay reservation, therefore I knew a would have a good sleep after a long flight before my journey home.

    Mrs Carrington 31 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Long time cueing at check in and again on return, long wait to get car keys

    Mr Roberts 03 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's First class service & excellent value.

    Mr Harle 04 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was fine,staff were very helpful all in all a very good service.

    Mr Gavigan 19 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Outstanding, everything went smoothly, I will certainly use holiday extras again.

    Mr Ferguson 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service from the Bewleys, Manchester yet again

    Miss Merryweather 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9