Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Page 7

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1465 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1465 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's The hotel was excellent, although we arrived at a busy time, had difficulty finding a space in the hotel car park and had to queue for around 15 minutes to check in, but apart from that, it was great. Staff at the hotel were very helpful.

    Mrs Saunderson 30 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's I was delayed due to volcanic ash activity, Holiday Extras were able to change my park and stay reservation, therefore I knew a would have a good sleep after a long flight before my journey home.

    Mrs Carrington 31 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Long time cueing at check in and again on return, long wait to get car keys

    Mr Roberts 03 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's First class service & excellent value.

    Mr Harle 04 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was fine,staff were very helpful all in all a very good service.

    Mr Gavigan 19 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Outstanding, everything went smoothly, I will certainly use holiday extras again.

    Mr Ferguson 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service from the Bewleys, Manchester yet again

    Miss Merryweather 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's First class service as always

    Mr Oaks 28 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Quick and easy to book over telephone and staff friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Dignam 28 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes, everything worked perfectly

    Mrs Dixon 29 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant

    Mrs Thompson 01 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's clean room and very efficent service

    Mrs Devine 07 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's A painless way to book hotels and great price too

    Mr Worley 08 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's got the seats we asked for, had a great holiday, would recommend the blau to anyone staff really good, tamara first choice rep was one of the best ever

    Mrs Mcgrady 10 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Ali was super, helpful and efficient

    Mr Wilson 11 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was excellent from the booking process to directions to hotel and car parking service. Very happy.

    Mrs Gemmell 13 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good experience, no complaints.

    Mr Fell 16 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service very helpful had great holiday with no delays and great transfers. We will def use again.

    Mr Pallister 17 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel excellent, car parking & transfers to airport very smooth

    Mrs Green 18 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was fine

    Dr Burrows 19 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was to plan and went smoothly. Another good service from holiday extras.

    Miss Daddy 20 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes, everything was great. Hotel very nice and comfortable. Transfers were speedy. All staff were helpful and polite.

    Ms Wills 21 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent care including a helpful text with postcode of the hotel

    Mr Pearson 25 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very Good

    Mrs Holmes 01 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything was fine and straightforward, no hold ups, staff helpful, beach beautiful

    Mrs Maclean 05 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All went smoothly, lovely hotel at Bewleys, very efficient.

    Mrs Bell 13 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything was to our satisfaction,very pleased.a good start to our holiday.

    Mr Littlefair 14 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was very good and located next to airport. Very reasonable rate with parking included for the 2 weeks

    Mrs Gilchrist 15 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very happy would use again.

    Mr Hampson 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Facilities very good. staff and service excellent.

    Mr Underwood 20 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant sailed through Alan R Stockton

    Mr Richardson 23 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's all good

    Mrs Spence 27 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Car looked after well. Service good. Accomodation clean. Bit hard to find when you near the airport.

    Mr Graham 06 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very comfortable hotel & excellent value with car parking, will definitely use again

    Mr Edwards 07 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's As always good service and hotel and parking at the airport was great and very quick and efficient.

    Mrs Chadburn-Tennys 08 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Really good value for money and everything was as described.

    Mr Laughton 09 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent, took the stress out of everything before and after journey.

    Mrs Cain-Smith 12 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service would highly recommend.

    Mrs Boswell 14 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was very good.

    Mr Bellamy 15 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel at Manchester very good could not fault holiday Extras

    Mrs Macdonald 15 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's 100% Service,Facilities and staff.

    Mr East 15 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Just seemed a bit dear in the restaurant and the bar

    Mrs Settle 16 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything went very smoothly . nice hotel staff explained very well.

    Mrs Morris 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very helpful and informative

    Mr Allen 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything ran smoothly was as described and the staff were helpful.

    Mrs Mcmaster 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All very good

    Mrs Heather 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys was very expensive for what it was

    Mr Bateman 21 Sep, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Bewley's we would always use holiday extras again.it was our 2nd time and again we had no trouble what so ever.well done holiday extras

    Mr Reidy 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's fab service

    Mrs Page 24 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's THe only disappointment was the quality of food at the hotel.

    Mrs Evans 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9