Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Pages

Manchester Bewley's Hotel Customer Reviews
  • 1657 Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 1657 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's Excellent

    Mr Barker 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was very well organised and just as decribed on website, I would definitely use this facility again.

    Mrs Smart 30 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's stayed/parked at Bewleys Hotel, Manchester, good value but they need to improve their food for the prices they charge

    Mrs Wilkinson 23 Aug, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's very prompt service on arrival at the airport. Made everything so easy

    Mr Martin 17 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel, carpark and booking service supeb....I will certainly tell colleagues and friends about you....in fact i already have while on holiday. Thank you for excellent , hassle free. Service.

    Mrs Popratnjak 17 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We received a good smooth service from Bewleys Airport hotel. The room was a good size for our family of 4 and the airport transfers were very quick. We would certainly use them again.

    Mr Mandle 15 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service, staying and parking at Bewleys is definitely a must to take the pressure off travelling.

    Mrs Nield 15 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's spot on

    Mr Finley 11 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Really pleased with everything

    Mr Gaskell 05 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's i would have no hesitation in using holiday extras in the future. if only other holiday sites were as useful and spot on. will be in touch for next holiday, muchos gracias.

    Mr Gillies 01 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was as we hoped. Great staff.

    Mr Alcock 26 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys more than comfortable! Transfer to and from airport free and prompt.

    Mrs Fowler 24 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's service was excellent, helped holiday run smoothly

    Mr Sterling 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very easy and very good

    Mr Collins 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's spot on from start to finish

    Mr Ball 19 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's no problems all first class

    Mr Manley 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's PERFECTLY SMOOTH AND NO PROBS, WILL USE AGAIN!

    Mr Ward 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's BOOKED AIRPORT PARKING WITH OVERNIGHT AT BEWLEYS HOTEL MANCHESTER.EVERYTHING WAS SUPERB FROM START TO FINNISH
    WOULD NOT GO PAST HOLIDAY EXTRAS

    Mr Armstrong 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's accomodation standard but ok

    Mr Winter 16 Jul, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good location and nice friendly staff upon arrival and departure - will use again - thanks

    Mr Cook 16 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was perfect! Hotel was great, hotel bus took us to Manchester Airport to book our luggage in the night before we travelled, picked us up again then took us back in the morning without a quibble. Collection on return was prompt. Overall, an excellent experience that I would recommend.

    Mr Craney 16 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Would highly reccomend

    Mrs Cuthbertson 15 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great service and will certainly be using Holiday Extras the next time.

    Mr Gibb 15 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's First class in every respect

    Mrs Gambles 14 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's booking was very easy with a competitive price, the hotel check in was smooth and straightforward, restaurant/bar good value, just what we wanted. Would definetely use again.

    Mrs Pollock 10 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Would do holiday extras again, everything was wonderful, loved the airport lounge & the food was really good. Staff there very helpful & service with a smile too.

    Mr Johnson 10 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent hotel, efficient transfer, secure parking. What more could we wish for? Highly recommended.*

    Mrs Grant 10 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotl and staff were very good

    Mrs Rhodes 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was very clean functional and all round welcoming, the bus service to and from the airport was fast and efficient leading to the secure parking being the proverbial icing on the cake to a well priced holiday extras package.

    Mr Holyoak 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All very straight forward, all staff helpful and polite. An all round very good experience

    Mrs Rooney 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything went smoothly, staff were friendly and helpful, would definitley use them again.

    Miss Howard 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was just as described, i would recommend to friends and family

    Miss Neill 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant - all went smoothly, particularly impressed by the service we received on arrival back in the UK. Quick pick up to return to the hotel and pick up my car for the homeward journey.

    Miss Flanagan 01 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

    Mrs Mcmillan 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's went very well
    staff helpful

    Mr Rye 29 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very simple process. No problems at all.

    Mr Caygill 26 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service, rooms clean and restaurant value for money. This was where our holiday started

    Mrs Edwards 25 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes, everything was excellent, no issues at all.

    Miss Tomkinson 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Check in and checking out all ran very smoothly. Pick up upon arrival back at Manchester and collection of car were excellent

    Mr Jackson 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service - well organized - on time.

    Mr Gill 20 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went to plan. Will use you again, providing you are competitive on price

    Mrs Lawless 17 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's I was very happy with the service you provided it was easy to navigate and the hotel and carparking were great

    Mrs Oates 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's No problems smooth & easy.....

    Mr Wood 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Simple process, excellent job

    Mr Franks 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Nice hotel good value

    Mr Longstaff 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went fine.

    Mr Bentley 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service cheaper with yourselves than booking through hotel

    Mr Shaw 21 May, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Bewley's A most exellent service,well worth contacting. Well done.

    Mr Mcgann 22 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was very nice and good value for location.

    Mr Mchugh 25 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's super service

    Mr Hayes 27 May, 2010 5 out of 5