Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Page 8

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1421 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1421 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's all purchased services ran smoothly !!!

    Mr Nelson 23 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's every thing went like clockwork

    Mr Ibbotson 23 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's I paid for fast lane security check was sent through normal lane by staff on duty even though we said we had paid for fast lane that was a complete waste of money as there was 4 of us !!!

    Mrs Harrison 24 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's very good value recommend it.
    Peter.

    Mr Stiff 28 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Lovely hotel, staff very helpful and facilities excellent.

    Mr Smith 31 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's gave you a low rating because of another third party fail to organise the exchange to man from london gatwick

    Mr Murrie 04 Nov, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes.

    Mrs Town 04 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was excellent thankyou

    Mr Bennett 07 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes everything was great, great service

    Mrs Mcleod 15 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Holiday was exactly as stated, perfect!!

    Mr Curtis 15 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes Everything was fine

    Mr Macdonald 21 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's good price for airport hotel and parking,comfortable hotel,trouble free transfer to and from terminal

    Mr Mcneill 01 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's good price for airport hotel and parking,comfortable hotel,trouble free transfer to and from terminal

    Mr Mcneill 01 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Couldn't fault anyhting which makes a change nowadays.

    Mr Mackay 06 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's VERY WELL, FACILITIES WONDERFUL, STAFF LOVLEY

    Mrs Brown 07 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was just right. Great hotel,friendly & helpful staff. A great way to start a holiday

    Mr Morton 18 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff very helpful and efficient. Room was very comfortable.

    Miss Pride 30 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's I was very happy with the service, and the lounge at the airport was well worth the money - excellent value

    Miss Murphy 11 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Easy

    Miss Clark 16 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was very good , so relaxing before flying and the room was lovley

    Mrs Watson 11 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything went smoothly to make the start and end of our holiday enjoyable.

    Mr Rowlands 12 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's They were fantastic, all facilities as described and very clean

    Mrs Tyson 12 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good service, all facilities as detailed. Swift transfer to airport and collection.

    Mr Dixon 07 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys Hotel excellent room, very efficient transfer to and from airport terminal and car stored and returned safely. Excellent value.

    Ms Ingham 07 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Our booking of Bewleys Hotel through Holiday Extras was excellent value for money in every way. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.
    Everything went like clockwork regarding booking in the car parking and collecting it at the end of our holiday. The courtesy bus was available exactly when required at both the start and end of our holiday. If we should need a Manchester Airport hotel with parking again, we will definitely book Bewleys through Holiday Extras.

    Mrs Richmond 27 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's good

    Mr Pallister 26 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service. No problems.

    Mr Watson 24 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's once again good price .no problems.

    Mrs Jones 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's excellent service.

    Mrs Dexter 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great, easy to use website which did exactly what it says on the tin.

    Mr Buchan 20 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great Service, Exactly as stated - Well done Holiday Extras!

    Mr Aitchison 17 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We were not 100% happy with the Hotel but would use Holiday Extras every time.

    Mr Parkinson 17 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything very good, professional, all went smoothly - as per usual

    Mr Easter 27 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's could not have been bettered

    Mr Ingram 08 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went well and we enjoyed our holiday - thank you.

    Mr Calvert 05 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's A very smooth operation from check in to collection 2 weeks later.

    Mrs Fox 05 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel very close to airport and drop off and pick up punctual.

    Mrs Hailstone 28 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Hotel very nice.

    Miss James 28 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service, would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to anyone else

    Mr Carter 27 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service,staff on phone for booking very helpful and service at hotel great

    Mrs Adams 25 Feb, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Bewley's used the bewleys hotel and car parking at manchester airport - excellent value and service provided was faultless

    Miss Barclay 28 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good experience overall.

    Mr Trowsdale 07 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's As always very satisfied with your service, thank you very much

    Mr Evans 10 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff and service very good. Found food to expensive.

    Mr Wray 18 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent. Have used Holiday Extras many times and will continue to use in future.

    Mrs Yoxall 19 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Really good service!

    Miss Hibbert 18 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everthing that i expected i received

    Mr Cairns 19 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys Hotel was good and the arrangements for the car were good.The walk to the pickup point at terminal 3, with our cases was too long and stopped my rating being 10

    Mr Divall 13 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Nice hotel with very helpful staff. The only problem was finding it. Manchester airport is very confusing!

    Mrs Davies 02 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The desk in Manchester Airport was very helpfull,

    Mr Harrison 03 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8