Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Page 8

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1490 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1490 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's everything went very smoothly . nice hotel staff explained very well.

    Mrs Morris 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very helpful and informative

    Mr Allen 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything ran smoothly was as described and the staff were helpful.

    Mrs Mcmaster 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All very good

    Mrs Heather 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys was very expensive for what it was

    Mr Bateman 21 Sep, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Bewley's we would always use holiday extras again.it was our 2nd time and again we had no trouble what so ever.well done holiday extras

    Mr Reidy 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's fab service

    Mrs Page 24 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's THe only disappointment was the quality of food at the hotel.

    Mrs Evans 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything was good parking was a bit tight as some owners thought it was good to double park, there were warnings but they still did it

    Mr Parker 27 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The rooms at Bewleys were superb, however the staff could have smiled a little more.

    Mrs Gaskell 27 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Your website and staff were great cannot be faulted but the hotel we booked was awful. the Bewelys at manchester will never stay again

    Miss Agnew 29 Sep, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smoothly and will be using Holiday Extras again.

    Mrs Murphy 30 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service, the hotel was very well located, food was reasonably priced, our car was waiting for us although we arrived earlier than expected.

    Mrs Renshaw 01 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent but would have liked service with a smile!

    Mr Robinson 01 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel was not 3 star and facilities were poor

    Mr Brennand 03 Oct, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel and parking deal was very good, hassle free leaving us to chill out.

    Mr Wilson 09 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's WORKED EXCELLENTLY

    Dr Robinson 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel, Parking and Transfers very, very good with excellent breakfast at reasonable cost

    Mr Turner 14 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's excellent service. will book every time

    Mrs Dexter 16 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's very efficient, both going away and coming back, will stay again

    Mrs Garner 21 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's all purchased services ran smoothly !!!

    Mr Nelson 23 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's every thing went like clockwork

    Mr Ibbotson 23 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's I paid for fast lane security check was sent through normal lane by staff on duty even though we said we had paid for fast lane that was a complete waste of money as there was 4 of us !!!

    Mrs Harrison 24 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's very good value recommend it.
    Peter.

    Mr Stiff 28 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Lovely hotel, staff very helpful and facilities excellent.

    Mr Smith 31 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's gave you a low rating because of another third party fail to organise the exchange to man from london gatwick

    Mr Murrie 04 Nov, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes.

    Mrs Town 04 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was excellent thankyou

    Mr Bennett 07 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes everything was great, great service

    Mrs Mcleod 15 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Holiday was exactly as stated, perfect!!

    Mr Curtis 15 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes Everything was fine

    Mr Macdonald 21 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's good price for airport hotel and parking,comfortable hotel,trouble free transfer to and from terminal

    Mr Mcneill 01 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's good price for airport hotel and parking,comfortable hotel,trouble free transfer to and from terminal

    Mr Mcneill 01 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Couldn't fault anyhting which makes a change nowadays.

    Mr Mackay 06 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's VERY WELL, FACILITIES WONDERFUL, STAFF LOVLEY

    Mrs Brown 07 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was just right. Great hotel,friendly & helpful staff. A great way to start a holiday

    Mr Morton 18 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff very helpful and efficient. Room was very comfortable.

    Miss Pride 30 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's I was very happy with the service, and the lounge at the airport was well worth the money - excellent value

    Miss Murphy 11 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Easy

    Miss Clark 16 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was very good , so relaxing before flying and the room was lovley

    Mrs Watson 11 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything went smoothly to make the start and end of our holiday enjoyable.

    Mr Rowlands 12 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's They were fantastic, all facilities as described and very clean

    Mrs Tyson 12 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good service, all facilities as detailed. Swift transfer to airport and collection.

    Mr Dixon 07 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys Hotel excellent room, very efficient transfer to and from airport terminal and car stored and returned safely. Excellent value.

    Ms Ingham 07 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Our booking of Bewleys Hotel through Holiday Extras was excellent value for money in every way. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.
    Everything went like clockwork regarding booking in the car parking and collecting it at the end of our holiday. The courtesy bus was available exactly when required at both the start and end of our holiday. If we should need a Manchester Airport hotel with parking again, we will definitely book Bewleys through Holiday Extras.

    Mrs Richmond 27 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's good

    Mr Pallister 26 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service. No problems.

    Mr Watson 24 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's once again good price .no problems.

    Mrs Jones 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's excellent service.

    Mrs Dexter 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great, easy to use website which did exactly what it says on the tin.

    Mr Buchan 20 May, 2011 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9