Manchester Britannia Country Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1727 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1727 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House Not a single problem.Everything went smoothly from the very begining to the very end of a fantastic holiday. Many thanks to you all at Holiday extras.

    Mr Williams 14 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The facilities were great and airport transfer was perfect.

    Mr Speed 08 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House all went well.

    Mr Ross 08 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House really enjoyed the hotel and my experience through holiday extras as usual

    Mr Mcpartland 06 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House lovely hotel and a lovely big room and the meals we had at the hotel were very good, definately use them again

    Mrs Cross 04 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel good and transfer to airport worked well.

    Mr Bradley 02 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went smoothly,good facilities and helpful staff

    Mr Murjan 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Bit noisy in lounge

    Mr O'brien 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was ideal except the Pizza Restaurant wasn't open....

    Mrs Cox 23 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very

    Mrs Huntley 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Used Britannia Country Hotel several times for stay & park. Always been happy with service; smooth & easy transfers.

    Mrs Willoughby 19 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything was fine

    Miss Thornton 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House every thing fine

    Mr Herald 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Great hotel at the Britannia country hotel Manchester with ample safe parking

    Miss Iley 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes couldnt fault anything at all

    Mrs Campbell 10 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was Excellent

    Mr Jamestaylor 09 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Lovely hotel. Easy to park - no driving to the car park in the morning. Good restaurant. Worth booking vouchers for the meal in advance as it saved £5 each!

    Mrs Denner 05 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Great service and wonderful experience.

    Mr Brotherton 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Britania country house.Easy to find,plenty of car parking spaces.Good,clean,well equipped room.Transfer Hassle free.

    Mr Lancaster 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Booked on line for 1 night in hotel prior to holiday and 15 nights parking. Excellent price and everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Burchill 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The airline change our departure airport, Holiday Extra changed our hotel night and seven day parking with one phonecall from me, Thankyou for your excellent service!

    Mr Hursthouse 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Great value for money have used before and will use again thank you Carol Toner

    Mrs Toner 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything was great.

    Hogan 16 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The facilities were not as nice as you described them but were adequate for what we needed.

    Tobbell 11 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent service and great value thanx

    Heath 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Fantastic time from start to finish will deffenatly be using service again Thank you

    Hallas 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves amd
    have no negative comments.

    Mccloy 06 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House facilities average staff fantastic

    Lacey 03 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House When travelling abroad we always book our overnight accomodation and parking with you

    Charlesworth 26 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything ran smoothly, Hotel easy to get to and just a short trip to airport, value for money, would book again!

    Pawson 26 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went very well took private taxi transfer instead of hotel shuttle.

    Emmerson 26 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very clean room. Friendly welcome, transport too and from the airport fine and car safe and sound. Meal carvery was a disappointing.

    Clarke 24 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The arrangements were excellent and stress free. We had a 11 hour plus delay returning and it was so good to see the driver to take us to pick the car up for our journey home. Thank you..

    Smart 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very pleased with every thing I would feel very happy with using holiday extras again Thank you very much for every thing

    Musgrove 15 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House EXcellent value

    Bogie 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Accommodation at Britannia Country House very basic

    Marsh 11 Nov, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything fine, early morning call was quite late lucky I set the alarm

    Slingo 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything spot on. Pre-booked carvery but next time will dine at the Indian. Transfer to airport on time. Pick up on return 5 mins after phone call from courtesy phone. Highly recommended.

    Warren 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything went smoothly and all the staff were good

    Fullwood 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Reception staff very helpful

    Behan 21 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything was spot on.Lovely indian meal early morning call on time,no complaints

    Goodhew 19 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House This was by far a better way to start our holiday for our early flight .we traveled down from north of Newcastle arrived @10 pm .
    Room very clean and had jacuzzi in it great nights sleep good price also happy to use again

    Saddler 19 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House good value for money

    Mr Fullwood 15 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Just a slip up on having to wait an hour to be picked up from the airport on our return. partly due to a misunderstanding, otherwise very satisfactory.

    Mr Joughin 11 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Car parking facilities could be improved on.

    Mrs Graham 09 Oct, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We stayed at the Britania Country Hotel which we found to be very comfortable and the staff helpful. the bedrooms were large and very well equiped. The parking was a little bit overcrowded but we did manage to find a vacant spot

    Mrs Holland 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excellent service . Unbeleivable value for money. Will definite be using this facilitiy again.

    Mr Herbert 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House No problems at all everything went very smoothly. Will use HE again THANKS

    Mr Blackwell 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything fine as expected.

    Mr Booth 27 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff were helpful and made sure you understood all your options, nothing was too much trouble.

    Mr Norman 16 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8