Manchester Britannia Country Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1727 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1727 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House Booked the Britannia Country House Hotel for one night with car parking parking for 15 nights. Hotel not brilliant but excellent value for what we paid and what was provided.

    Ms O'brien 14 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The room was very noisy, a motor was running all night. Dinner was expensive and no Continental breakfast option was available, only full English at a high cost.
    The car parking and airport transfer were satisfactory.

    Mr Peeke-Vout 14 Sep, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel, service ,staff and parking is just brilliant. We can not praise it enough , excellent value all round.

    Mrs Hawkesford 09 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went according to plan. No problems and very helpful staff.

    Mrs Kafno 04 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went very well, the hotel and parking were excellant we have used holiday extras in the past and will continue to do so, well done, we would recommend your services to anyone.

    Mr Plumb 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel good transfers went very smoothly pick up was on time car was stored ok

    Mr Carter 01 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Exellent

    Mr Hatfield 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Always book our airport hotels through Holiday Extras, always very good

    Mrs Nevison 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House staff helpful,meal we booked was lovely room was clean will use again

    Mrs Fidler 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel was great but we waited 45mins for our pick up when we landed,i had to make 3 phone calls asking where they were.

    Mrs Pemberton 28 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House had to wait 30 mons for mini bus to pick us up on our arrival home

    Mr Barlow 01 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel was perfect.only about 10mins away from airport.we made a mistake with our booking..booked for Fri night when it should have been thu.the receptionist was very helpful,sorted out our mistake and got a room for us.also had to check out a bit earlier than we though as we were flying to Florida and thought we'd be too early for breakfast.however full breakfast was available earlier than we had been advised...what a bonus.

    Mr Fraser 01 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House I was completely satisfied with everything. Thanks

    Mrs Brown 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went well. Large double room. Lovely meal in restaurant. Transfers to airport ran smoothly. Very good value including 2 weeks car parking.

    Mrs Moss 22 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff were wonderful. We had a few hiccups and everything was sorted quickly and without fuss.

    Mr Murdoch 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Every went as smooth as clockworth. All the staff at Britannia Country House were all very pleasant and helpful.

    Mrs Dobson 03 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel was good, meals reasonably priced and good quality. Staff were friendly and efficient and transport to and from airport was good.

    Mr Jones 30 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was easy and straight forward

    Mrs Burgess 25 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was great and went really smoothly thank you! Hotel great, transfers to and from all on time!

    Mr Leeson 21 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was excellent, staff in hotel were friendly and very helpful,pick ups to the airport and return were excellent.

    Mr Bannister 17 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went well on our outward journery. Though disappointed with room as although it had a window this was internal so therefore no daylight entered the room. Return journey had to wait for return transport at the airport for longer than expected as hotel had not organised efficiently.

    Mrs Evans 13 Jun, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We had a pre flight stay with brittania country house all arrangements went smoothly, excellent accommodation. We have used holiday extras previously and always receive the standard of service they promise. We will continue to book with them

    Mr Tamaddon 04 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel was brilliant, the only let down was having to wait over half an hour for the shuttle bus to take us back to hotel after being told it would collect us straight away!

    Miss James 30 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes.we liked the hotel.our only complaint was that the reception was short staffed.

    Mr Jackson 29 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House perfect

    Mr Mcdermott 21 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Brittania Country House was great and the airport shuttle service really fast and efficient

    Mrs Liddell 20 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House a ok

    Mr Ward 18 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything went very smoothly except the alarm call and the fact we were next to the lift.

    Mrs Castle 09 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent value for money. Definitely will be using again.

    Mr Storey 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House On the return it took 40 minutes for the transport to arrive.

    Mr Carr 18 Apr, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Generally the service was good and lived up to expectations. The hotel transfer to the airport was also good and everything went smoothly. The room and facilities were clean and tidy and the cost reasonable. Overall the hotel and parking gave good value for money and this is the third time that I have used your services when travelling abroad.

    Mr Berks 17 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was as expected, we have used this hotel and car park facility before and are well pleased with the service thanks.

    Mr Padgett 10 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Not at all

    Mr Johnston 07 Apr, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good value for money, rooms could do with refurbishment.

    Mrs Pippard 30 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very helpfull

    Mrs Kay-Williams 29 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Absolutely fab hotel, didn't have time to use the pool facilities. Fab meal, certainly use this hotel again.

    Mrs Padfield 29 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes

    Mr Lyons 28 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went very smoothly. Thank you Holiday Extras !

    Mr Stenning 25 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Went very well

    Mr Macer 22 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House It was very good Value for Money.

    Mr Taylor 21 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel fantastic beautiful rooms and staff very helpful.

    Mrs Mcvitie 21 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Useful extras completed a great holiday

    Mr Murphy 20 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was fine.

    Mr Steadman 18 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Lift not working, parking difficult

    Mr Waddington 16 Mar, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Stayed at the Britannia Country hotel in Manchester. Ok check in. Lift not working so had to carry 2 large suitcases up the stairs. But had room upgraded free of charge

    Mr Lane 13 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House My overnight stay at Britannia Country Park Hotel, week's parking and return transfer to/from Manchester Airport went very smoothly and it was excellent value for money.

    Ms Griffin 08 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House the hotel was good, the transfers were adequate.

    Mr Macdonald 03 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good attention to detail and a great way to make the start of your holiday stress free

    Mr Dinnigan 01 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went according to plan.

    Mr Hollingsworth 01 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very nice food, drinks, service, room, pick up etc.

    Mr Walters 29 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8