Manchester Britannia Country Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1775 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1775 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House Very pleased with every thing I would feel very happy with using holiday extras again Thank you very much for every thing

    Musgrove 15 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House EXcellent value

    Bogie 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Accommodation at Britannia Country House very basic

    Marsh 11 Nov, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything fine, early morning call was quite late lucky I set the alarm

    Slingo 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything spot on. Pre-booked carvery but next time will dine at the Indian. Transfer to airport on time. Pick up on return 5 mins after phone call from courtesy phone. Highly recommended.

    Warren 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything went smoothly and all the staff were good

    Fullwood 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Reception staff very helpful

    Behan 21 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything was spot on.Lovely indian meal early morning call on time,no complaints

    Goodhew 19 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House This was by far a better way to start our holiday for our early flight .we traveled down from north of Newcastle arrived @10 pm .
    Room very clean and had jacuzzi in it great nights sleep good price also happy to use again

    Saddler 19 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House good value for money

    Mr Fullwood 15 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Just a slip up on having to wait an hour to be picked up from the airport on our return. partly due to a misunderstanding, otherwise very satisfactory.

    Mr Joughin 11 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Car parking facilities could be improved on.

    Mrs Graham 09 Oct, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We stayed at the Britania Country Hotel which we found to be very comfortable and the staff helpful. the bedrooms were large and very well equiped. The parking was a little bit overcrowded but we did manage to find a vacant spot

    Mrs Holland 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excellent service . Unbeleivable value for money. Will definite be using this facilitiy again.

    Mr Herbert 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House No problems at all everything went very smoothly. Will use HE again THANKS

    Mr Blackwell 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything fine as expected.

    Mr Booth 27 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff were helpful and made sure you understood all your options, nothing was too much trouble.

    Mr Norman 16 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House staff very helpful at hotel.

    Mr Taylor 14 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Booked the Britannia Country House Hotel for one night with car parking parking for 15 nights. Hotel not brilliant but excellent value for what we paid and what was provided.

    Ms O'brien 14 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The room was very noisy, a motor was running all night. Dinner was expensive and no Continental breakfast option was available, only full English at a high cost.
    The car parking and airport transfer were satisfactory.

    Mr Peeke-Vout 14 Sep, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel, service ,staff and parking is just brilliant. We can not praise it enough , excellent value all round.

    Mrs Hawkesford 09 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went according to plan. No problems and very helpful staff.

    Mrs Kafno 04 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went very well, the hotel and parking were excellant we have used holiday extras in the past and will continue to do so, well done, we would recommend your services to anyone.

    Mr Plumb 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel good transfers went very smoothly pick up was on time car was stored ok

    Mr Carter 01 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Exellent

    Mr Hatfield 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Always book our airport hotels through Holiday Extras, always very good

    Mrs Nevison 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House staff helpful,meal we booked was lovely room was clean will use again

    Mrs Fidler 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel was great but we waited 45mins for our pick up when we landed,i had to make 3 phone calls asking where they were.

    Mrs Pemberton 28 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House had to wait 30 mons for mini bus to pick us up on our arrival home

    Mr Barlow 01 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel was perfect.only about 10mins away from airport.we made a mistake with our booking..booked for Fri night when it should have been thu.the receptionist was very helpful,sorted out our mistake and got a room for us.also had to check out a bit earlier than we though as we were flying to Florida and thought we'd be too early for breakfast.however full breakfast was available earlier than we had been advised...what a bonus.

    Mr Fraser 01 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House I was completely satisfied with everything. Thanks

    Mrs Brown 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went well. Large double room. Lovely meal in restaurant. Transfers to airport ran smoothly. Very good value including 2 weeks car parking.

    Mrs Moss 22 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff were wonderful. We had a few hiccups and everything was sorted quickly and without fuss.

    Mr Murdoch 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Every went as smooth as clockworth. All the staff at Britannia Country House were all very pleasant and helpful.

    Mrs Dobson 03 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel was good, meals reasonably priced and good quality. Staff were friendly and efficient and transport to and from airport was good.

    Mr Jones 30 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was easy and straight forward

    Mrs Burgess 25 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was great and went really smoothly thank you! Hotel great, transfers to and from all on time!

    Mr Leeson 21 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was excellent, staff in hotel were friendly and very helpful,pick ups to the airport and return were excellent.

    Mr Bannister 17 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went well on our outward journery. Though disappointed with room as although it had a window this was internal so therefore no daylight entered the room. Return journey had to wait for return transport at the airport for longer than expected as hotel had not organised efficiently.

    Mrs Evans 13 Jun, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We had a pre flight stay with brittania country house all arrangements went smoothly, excellent accommodation. We have used holiday extras previously and always receive the standard of service they promise. We will continue to book with them

    Mr Tamaddon 04 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel was brilliant, the only let down was having to wait over half an hour for the shuttle bus to take us back to hotel after being told it would collect us straight away!

    Miss James 30 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes.we liked the hotel.our only complaint was that the reception was short staffed.

    Mr Jackson 29 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House perfect

    Mr Mcdermott 21 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Brittania Country House was great and the airport shuttle service really fast and efficient

    Mrs Liddell 20 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House a ok

    Mr Ward 18 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything went very smoothly except the alarm call and the fact we were next to the lift.

    Mrs Castle 09 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent value for money. Definitely will be using again.

    Mr Storey 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House On the return it took 40 minutes for the transport to arrive.

    Mr Carr 18 Apr, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Generally the service was good and lived up to expectations. The hotel transfer to the airport was also good and everything went smoothly. The room and facilities were clean and tidy and the cost reasonable. Overall the hotel and parking gave good value for money and this is the third time that I have used your services when travelling abroad.

    Mr Berks 17 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was as expected, we have used this hotel and car park facility before and are well pleased with the service thanks.

    Mr Padgett 10 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8