Manchester Britannia Country Reviews Page 4

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1727 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1727 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House This is the third time we have used this hotel for an overnight stay before a ski holiday. It is ideal for this purpose being close to the airport. The evening meal was very acceptable and in overall terms, consider the hotel good value.

    Mr Hobson 08 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Airport transfer perfect. Meal fine.

    Mrs Bosyj 08 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We were very happy with the hotel accomodation and parking facilities, and will certainly be using you again

    Mrs Hinchcliffe 06 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Every thing was just as described & good value for money.

    Mrs Hill 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel booked was excellent, food was excellent and airport transfers went smoothly,

    Mrs Nevison 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House A great bargain, unfortunately we are not fans of football so the big screen display dominating the main hotel lounge was a letdown. Otherwise everything was fine, thanks.

    Mr Wall 27 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House we had no problems with the hotel or the parking & the evening meal was good value

    Mr Roberts 23 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very cheap and easy to deal with

    Mr Douglas 22 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Have used your company several times and each time fantastic service and very good value for money will definatley use again for 2012 holidays

    Mrs Gilpin 31 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All staff at the Britannia Country House Hotel efficient and helpful. All transfers quick and easy :)

    Mrs Brown 30 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Fabulously helpful staff not afraid to support a customer who had made a technical error, they saved me so much time and stress thank you strongly recommend this site

    Mrs Toner 27 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything as hoped for

    Mr Thorpe 24 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was as described, excellent facilties, lovely meal that was very good value. Unfortunately the alaram call never came through but fortunately we had set an alarm as well.

    Mrs Hindley 22 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel very good. Transfer to Airport on time and return.

    Mr Murray 18 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The whole trip went perfectly. After booking any changes to the schedule were reported. The scheduling worked smoothley. I was impressed.

    Mr Henwood 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House no problems at all

    Mr Holdsworth 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes staff were good and polite.

    Mrs Wardle 13 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything ran smoothly, apart from a slight delay on our pick-up from the airport, back to the hotel.

    Mrs Athey 01 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very Good

    Mr Ireson 29 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House thank you your prices @ hotel was very good we would recomend you to all.

    Mr Marcroft 23 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything went very smoothly

    Mr Johnstone 21 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff were very friendly upon arrival & checkout & the staff (taxi company) who took us to & collected us from the airport were really helpful too.
    We will definately be back

    Mrs Scott 20 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The cleanliness of the bathroom let the hotel down.

    Mr Lyon 17 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Stayed at Britannia Country House, Manchester with 15 days parking. Excellent value for money and everything went very smoothly. Will certainly be using the same service again.

    Mrs Taite 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House return transfer to hotel was a little slow having missed bus by a few minutes had to wait half our for next.

    Mr Brown 17 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff very pleasant,room lovely,good food and transfer to airport stress free well done.

    Mr Gilchrist 14 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was perfect

    Mr Forero 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We were very pleased with the information that was given and we found your member of staff that helped us with our booking was very helpful and friendly.

    Mr Howard 12 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes - a brilliant find

    Mr Rudkin 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House ENJOYED HOLIDAY

    Mrs Thomson 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very poor accomodation . Tv and phone broken in room. Very poor food also. Had to move room. Very noisey room

    Mr Rowley 01 Nov, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel room meals and transfers were very good staff OK

    Mr Sangster 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went smoothly, definately use thESE again.

    Mrs Tough 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes, everything did go smoothly. The facilities were as described and staff were helpful. The only criticism we have is that the bedroom at Britannia Country Hotel was very hot inspite of there being no heating on and the window was open. Consequently, we didn't sleep very well. However, we thought it was very good value for money.

    Mrs Mann 20 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good value for the 1 night's accomodation, dinner and a week's parking.

    Mr Steel 18 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes all went well

    Mr Hayes 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent accommodation and dinner would certainly recommend to others

    Mrs Bridgwater 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House I booked wrong date for overnight stay with car parking, staff altered with no problems.

    Mr Hunter 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel (Britannia Country House, Manchester) was OK but lift was broken down during our stay and shuttle bus service from airport was very delayed.

    Mr Baker 11 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel staff we used for stay and fly were friendly and effiecient, the taxi transfers were extremely well organised, the only critiscism that the hotel room was very small so we had to leave our luggage in the very nice re-furbished bathroom, but not too much of an inconvenience as we only stayed 1 night

    Mrs Merralls 05 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel reception staff were excellent. Our room was very clean and well appointed. We had dinner in the restaurant. The meal, service and staff were very helpful and very professional. All round excellent. Enjoyed our stay very much.

    Mrs Walshaw 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House happy with every thing

    Mr Tennant 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The room was really good. All of the staff in the Hotel went about their different tasks in a good and pleasant way. The food was excellent.

    Mr Wilcock 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was nice and clean and comfortable and not too far away from the airport for the transfer.

    Mrs Hirst 03 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House brilliant holiday from start to finish cheers

    Mr Ridley 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We booked the Britannia hotel the night before we fly, when we got there the booking was completely wrong, no meals were on the itinery, and we were only down for one room. Took a while to sort out.

    Mr Collins 01 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very good place to stay, food ok not the best, but staff service excellent.

    Miss Mcateer 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House the hotel and staff were very good

    Mrs Brookfield 28 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Nice hotel, perfect for one night before your journey.
    Good transport to the airport. The only criticism would be the 45 minute wait for the driver to pick us up on our return. Apart from that no problems.

    Mr Colley 28 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House I stayed in a single room, although small it was modern and clean and I had a peaceful night's sleep. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Transfer to airport very smooth, all in all a very good service and would stay again.

    Ms Bickerton 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8