Manchester Britannia Country Reviews Page 4

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1648 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1648 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House Hotel very good. Transfer to Airport on time and return.

    Mr Murray 18 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The whole trip went perfectly. After booking any changes to the schedule were reported. The scheduling worked smoothley. I was impressed.

    Mr Henwood 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House no problems at all

    Mr Holdsworth 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes staff were good and polite.

    Mrs Wardle 13 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything ran smoothly, apart from a slight delay on our pick-up from the airport, back to the hotel.

    Mrs Athey 01 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very Good

    Mr Ireson 29 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House thank you your prices @ hotel was very good we would recomend you to all.

    Mr Marcroft 23 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything went very smoothly

    Mr Johnstone 21 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff were very friendly upon arrival & checkout & the staff (taxi company) who took us to & collected us from the airport were really helpful too.
    We will definately be back

    Mrs Scott 20 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The cleanliness of the bathroom let the hotel down.

    Mr Lyon 17 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Stayed at Britannia Country House, Manchester with 15 days parking. Excellent value for money and everything went very smoothly. Will certainly be using the same service again.

    Mrs Taite 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House return transfer to hotel was a little slow having missed bus by a few minutes had to wait half our for next.

    Mr Brown 17 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff very pleasant,room lovely,good food and transfer to airport stress free well done.

    Mr Gilchrist 14 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was perfect

    Mr Forero 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We were very pleased with the information that was given and we found your member of staff that helped us with our booking was very helpful and friendly.

    Mr Howard 12 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes - a brilliant find

    Mr Rudkin 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House ENJOYED HOLIDAY

    Mrs Thomson 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very poor accomodation . Tv and phone broken in room. Very poor food also. Had to move room. Very noisey room

    Mr Rowley 01 Nov, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel room meals and transfers were very good staff OK

    Mr Sangster 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went smoothly, definately use thESE again.

    Mrs Tough 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes, everything did go smoothly. The facilities were as described and staff were helpful. The only criticism we have is that the bedroom at Britannia Country Hotel was very hot inspite of there being no heating on and the window was open. Consequently, we didn't sleep very well. However, we thought it was very good value for money.

    Mrs Mann 20 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good value for the 1 night's accomodation, dinner and a week's parking.

    Mr Steel 18 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes all went well

    Mr Hayes 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent accommodation and dinner would certainly recommend to others

    Mrs Bridgwater 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House I booked wrong date for overnight stay with car parking, staff altered with no problems.

    Mr Hunter 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel (Britannia Country House, Manchester) was OK but lift was broken down during our stay and shuttle bus service from airport was very delayed.

    Mr Baker 11 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel staff we used for stay and fly were friendly and effiecient, the taxi transfers were extremely well organised, the only critiscism that the hotel room was very small so we had to leave our luggage in the very nice re-furbished bathroom, but not too much of an inconvenience as we only stayed 1 night

    Mrs Merralls 05 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel reception staff were excellent. Our room was very clean and well appointed. We had dinner in the restaurant. The meal, service and staff were very helpful and very professional. All round excellent. Enjoyed our stay very much.

    Mrs Walshaw 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House happy with every thing

    Mr Tennant 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The room was really good. All of the staff in the Hotel went about their different tasks in a good and pleasant way. The food was excellent.

    Mr Wilcock 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was nice and clean and comfortable and not too far away from the airport for the transfer.

    Mrs Hirst 03 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House brilliant holiday from start to finish cheers

    Mr Ridley 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We booked the Britannia hotel the night before we fly, when we got there the booking was completely wrong, no meals were on the itinery, and we were only down for one room. Took a while to sort out.

    Mr Collins 01 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very good place to stay, food ok not the best, but staff service excellent.

    Miss Mcateer 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House the hotel and staff were very good

    Mrs Brookfield 28 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Nice hotel, perfect for one night before your journey.
    Good transport to the airport. The only criticism would be the 45 minute wait for the driver to pick us up on our return. Apart from that no problems.

    Mr Colley 28 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House I stayed in a single room, although small it was modern and clean and I had a peaceful night's sleep. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Transfer to airport very smooth, all in all a very good service and would stay again.

    Ms Bickerton 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Our room was not ready until 4, i know you were extremely busy and the reception staff were most helpful and kept us informed of what was going on.

    Mr Armstrong 27 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes, everything went smoothly. Both hotel and car parking met expectations. Transfers to and from airport went just as published, thank you very much, would do the same again.

    Mr Littler 24 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was fine and the hotel was very nice, room lovely. Transfers good and was a good start to our holiday.

    Mr Taylor 24 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All as described. Perfect

    Mr Guy 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The staff were all very nice, the bed was uncomfortable but everything else went like clockwork.

    Mr Duncan 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went well with all the facilities as described. Would use this site again.

    Mr Low 19 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excellent

    Mr Miller 16 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everthing was good with the exception of the TV in the hotel room which was small, old and was missing its remote.

    Mr Mallon 16 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes everything went smoothly and was as described

    Mrs Chambers 12 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excatly what we needed, a bed and parking

    Miss Broadhurst 11 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very good all round service from flight to accommodation, friendly staff on arrival.

    Mrs Dewsbury 08 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All as advertised all as explained - Excellent

    Miss Wright 31 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went smoothly. Hotel was easy to find and as described-perfect for an overnight stay before our holiday flight. Food wasn't that great, but reasonable for the price we paid.Car park was very busy & the spaces are quite small. There were no allocated spaces, so we drove around quite a bit before finding a space. Suited our needs at a good price.

    Miss Ronald 30 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8