Manchester Britannia Country Reviews Page 4

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1761 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1761 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House Went very well

    Mr Macer 22 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House It was very good Value for Money.

    Mr Taylor 21 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel fantastic beautiful rooms and staff very helpful.

    Mrs Mcvitie 21 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Useful extras completed a great holiday

    Mr Murphy 20 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was fine.

    Mr Steadman 18 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Lift not working, parking difficult

    Mr Waddington 16 Mar, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Stayed at the Britannia Country hotel in Manchester. Ok check in. Lift not working so had to carry 2 large suitcases up the stairs. But had room upgraded free of charge

    Mr Lane 13 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House My overnight stay at Britannia Country Park Hotel, week's parking and return transfer to/from Manchester Airport went very smoothly and it was excellent value for money.

    Ms Griffin 08 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House the hotel was good, the transfers were adequate.

    Mr Macdonald 03 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good attention to detail and a great way to make the start of your holiday stress free

    Mr Dinnigan 01 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went according to plan.

    Mr Hollingsworth 01 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very nice food, drinks, service, room, pick up etc.

    Mr Walters 29 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was just as described.

    Mr Duly 25 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House This is the third time we have used this hotel for an overnight stay before a ski holiday. It is ideal for this purpose being close to the airport. The evening meal was very acceptable and in overall terms, consider the hotel good value.

    Mr Hobson 08 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Airport transfer perfect. Meal fine.

    Mrs Bosyj 08 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We were very happy with the hotel accomodation and parking facilities, and will certainly be using you again

    Mrs Hinchcliffe 06 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Every thing was just as described & good value for money.

    Mrs Hill 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel booked was excellent, food was excellent and airport transfers went smoothly,

    Mrs Nevison 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House A great bargain, unfortunately we are not fans of football so the big screen display dominating the main hotel lounge was a letdown. Otherwise everything was fine, thanks.

    Mr Wall 27 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House we had no problems with the hotel or the parking & the evening meal was good value

    Mr Roberts 23 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very cheap and easy to deal with

    Mr Douglas 22 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Have used your company several times and each time fantastic service and very good value for money will definatley use again for 2012 holidays

    Mrs Gilpin 31 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All staff at the Britannia Country House Hotel efficient and helpful. All transfers quick and easy :)

    Mrs Brown 30 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Fabulously helpful staff not afraid to support a customer who had made a technical error, they saved me so much time and stress thank you strongly recommend this site

    Mrs Toner 27 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything as hoped for

    Mr Thorpe 24 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was as described, excellent facilties, lovely meal that was very good value. Unfortunately the alaram call never came through but fortunately we had set an alarm as well.

    Mrs Hindley 22 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel very good. Transfer to Airport on time and return.

    Mr Murray 18 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The whole trip went perfectly. After booking any changes to the schedule were reported. The scheduling worked smoothley. I was impressed.

    Mr Henwood 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House no problems at all

    Mr Holdsworth 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes staff were good and polite.

    Mrs Wardle 13 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything ran smoothly, apart from a slight delay on our pick-up from the airport, back to the hotel.

    Mrs Athey 01 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very Good

    Mr Ireson 29 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House thank you your prices @ hotel was very good we would recomend you to all.

    Mr Marcroft 23 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything went very smoothly

    Mr Johnstone 21 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff were very friendly upon arrival & checkout & the staff (taxi company) who took us to & collected us from the airport were really helpful too.
    We will definately be back

    Mrs Scott 20 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The cleanliness of the bathroom let the hotel down.

    Mr Lyon 17 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Stayed at Britannia Country House, Manchester with 15 days parking. Excellent value for money and everything went very smoothly. Will certainly be using the same service again.

    Mrs Taite 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House return transfer to hotel was a little slow having missed bus by a few minutes had to wait half our for next.

    Mr Brown 17 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff very pleasant,room lovely,good food and transfer to airport stress free well done.

    Mr Gilchrist 14 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was perfect

    Mr Forero 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We were very pleased with the information that was given and we found your member of staff that helped us with our booking was very helpful and friendly.

    Mr Howard 12 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes - a brilliant find

    Mr Rudkin 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House ENJOYED HOLIDAY

    Mrs Thomson 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very poor accomodation . Tv and phone broken in room. Very poor food also. Had to move room. Very noisey room

    Mr Rowley 01 Nov, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel room meals and transfers were very good staff OK

    Mr Sangster 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went smoothly, definately use thESE again.

    Mrs Tough 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes, everything did go smoothly. The facilities were as described and staff were helpful. The only criticism we have is that the bedroom at Britannia Country Hotel was very hot inspite of there being no heating on and the window was open. Consequently, we didn't sleep very well. However, we thought it was very good value for money.

    Mrs Mann 20 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good value for the 1 night's accomodation, dinner and a week's parking.

    Mr Steel 18 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes all went well

    Mr Hayes 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent accommodation and dinner would certainly recommend to others

    Mrs Bridgwater 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8