Manchester Britannia Country Reviews Page 6

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1790 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1790 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House Extra leg room seats were well worth the extra cost

    Mr Lay 22 May, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excellent hotel all staff extremely courteous and helpful would definitely recommend and use again

    Mr Haddington 26 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very good hotel, good service, trouble with hotel bus from airport did not arrive had to get taxi

    Mr Gibson 27 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House smooth check in and transfers to airport though cost should be included in full cost of hotel/parking also no breakfast included hotel beginning to look tired but staff very helpful

    Mr Ward 27 May, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House nice relaxing meal and comfortable bed

    Mrs Barton 27 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House 1st class

    Mr Cole 28 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very clear, easy to use booking process.

    Mr Pole 01 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel and car parkng we booked at Manchester were excellent. The coach was on tine to take us and bring us back from the airport and the room in the hotel was very good.

    Mr Ballantine 03 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House ALL OK ONCE AGAIN

    Mr Howe 24 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All went well, except for noisy youngsters in rooms adjacent to ourselves, we did complain to the management.

    Mrs Weatherby-Boon 29 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was as advertised and really good value for money

    Mrs Knight 26 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House As always very good definitely would recommend.

    Mr Beresford 09 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Lovely hotel very good transfer service

    Mrs Dawson 23 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent value for money.

    Mr Radmore 29 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes everything was wonderful.

    Mrs Wilson 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very good hotel nice start to our holiday

    Mrs Taylor 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went very well indeed.

    Dr Wood 01 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Great price and so much easier to check into a hotel the night before and be assured you are in with easy reach of the airport....reception staff a little rude and unwelcoming which is a shame - 3rd time we have used this hotel.

    Mrs Graver 02 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House I have emailed you explaining my problem with the booking and requesting a refund as the booking was not cancelled on arrival as there was no disabled parking available. If you sort the problem for me I will use you again - otherwise I won't!

    Mrs Hastings 09 Oct, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excellent service staff good

    Mr Dale 19 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent service from Holiday Extras and a very good quality of hotel.

    Mrs Causier 28 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent

    Mr Carr 07 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Great hotel with spa bath! Most helpful staff, particularly Julie in reception.

    Mr Hunter 23 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All very happy with the service you provided to us thank you so much.

    Mr Mclaren 13 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Small room - very uncomfortable bed - not Hol Ex fault - my rating refers to H Ex service.

    Mr Smith 21 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House helped start our holiday , car parking and hotel were spot on

    Mr Goodall 04 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel fantastic taxi service spot on, will be using both services on next holiday

    Mrs Bennett 07 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel first class staff very helpful

    Mr Leighton 27 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Nice hotel close to airport and great value for money.

    Mr Townsend 23 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel better than expected, parking a bit tight At the Brittannia due to a wedding. Shuttle service good and have no problems getting picked up and been dropped back to our car. The price was very reasonable. Would definitely book again.

    Miss Ibbotson 17 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel was beautiful transfer was prompt even though we were delayed

    Mr Fiddler 11 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We have stayed at the Britania Country house on a number of occasions and would always recommend it, it's set in pleasant surrounding and is very good value.

    Mr White 04 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excellent

    Mr Witcomb 26 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House as usual very professional and on time

    Mr Costello 11 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All went very smoothly and according to plan. Thank you

    Mr Turner 11 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Couldn't have been better

    Mr Costello 12 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We have used your services before and we are always very happy! we will definitely be using you again, this speaks for itself.

    Mrs Crossley 24 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was all we were looking for as somewhere to stay before an early morning flight and somewhere to leave the car. We will most probably use it again.

    Mrs Worsick 27 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was very nice,the room was very comfortable & well stocked with tea, coffee etc, plus fresh towels. The staff were friendly & helpful even in the early hours of the morning when we arrived.

    Mrs Blakley 12 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Great to stay night before holiday to ensure near Airport eliminates a load of stress. Hotel & transfers to airport spot on.

    Mrs Graver 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House about the only firm that i know that that does exactly what it say's on the tin...... keep up the good work.. MANY THANK'S

    Mr Gray 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel excellent, parking on site, bedrooms spacious & clean. Food good. In all excellent value for money, would definitely use the hotel again.

    Mr Rymer 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was comfortable and the airport transfers efficient. The hotel was let down by being short staffed. There were unacceptable delays in checking in or simply requesting information with people becoming understandably impatient.

    Mr Ebbage 02 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel fab, bus service to airport brill, bit dissapointed with return bus service, some one on reception sent us to the wrong place to pick up the bus so missed it

    Mrs Hart-Hirst 02 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel lovely. transfer to airport fine but hotel changed times and pick up place on the way back so stuck at manchester airport for an hour at 1 o'clock in the morning once we rang the hotel they did send someone right away

    Mr Beresford 11 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We arrived around midnight for a 5 am start. the reception was courteous and friendly, the room was excellent,

    Mr Gott 15 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hi, the actual service was great from you but the hotel was poor. The TV didn't work, we were told there was a fault on whole hotel. The window had no latch and the door didn't lock. The jacuzzi was broken too. When you pay for a room to relax after a holiday, you expect to be able to do so. The poor hotel standard didn't allow this.

    Mr Stewart 29 Apr, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House you were able to obtain a great deal for airport hotel and parking which was not available anywhere else even though I have regularly stayed at that hotel before. Thanks

    Ms Drake 26 Apr, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel reception fair, hotel room fair, early bird meal fair. Hotel arranged transport for our large party in early hours (4:50am) and all arrangements went well. Value for money - good.

    Mr Scott 18 Apr, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House the carvery meal we pre-booked was cold, dry and tasteless. appeared as if it had been out for a long time and was not worth the money.

    Mr Read 13 Apr, 2010 1 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8