Manchester Airport Clayton Hotel Reviews

Outwood Lane, Manchester Airport, Manchester M904HL

Book the Manchester Clayton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 31 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£80.00*
room-only
£120.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Manchester Clayton Hotel Customer Reviews

84% of customers who left a review for the would book again
31 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The bed was not comfy and for the price of the room you would expect to have a better grade of mattress

Mr Howard, 18 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

Much the same as it was as Bewleys. Perfectly adequate for a night before flying out/in

Mr Fillan, 15 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

No problems. Hotel is a little difficult to access so used the free shuttle bus.

Mrs Hyder, 14 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent with lovely bar/restaurant. Room vey comfortable and well equiped. Staff exceptionaly helpful, especially as we had a car breakdown.

Mrs Chaplain, 13 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Accessible to the terminal buildings . Check in staff very helpful . Room clean and well appointed

Mr Harper, 09 Dec 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Travelled with mobility scooter and found the hotel very accommodating, could access facilities with ease and transfer was good

Mr Turner, 05 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

We have stayed at Bewleys Hotel many times, but we found the food and service was poor now that the Hotel has changed hands

Mrs Davies, 03 Dec 2015

Clayton
3 out of 5

yes. staff helpful.
facilities ok

Mr Cadman, 01 Dec 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

Excellent airport hotel.

Mr Harding, 15 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Staff VERY helpful. I booked for incorrect date! they sorted it out quickly. Well done.

Mr Parish, 11 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Travel to and from airport was excellent thank you

Ms Hayden, 10 Nov 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

My wife & I were impressed by service & hotel,especially complimentary car service from station. Food excellent

Mr Johnston, 06 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

They were first class

Mrs Martin, 02 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and polite. Restarunt food was amazing and well priced. I would definitely stay and eat at this hotel again.

Miss Arthur, 03 Nov 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Miller, 27 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel is close to both the T1/T3 long stay car park, and the terminals. Check in was simple and quick, and both the room and breakfast were fine.

Mr Brignall, 22 Sep 2015

Clayton
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the facilities and great location next to the terminal we departed from

Mr Chadwick, 17 Sep 2015

Clayton
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-07-2016, valid as of 28-05-2016