Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport


Holiday Extras' guest reviews

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1963 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "My experience of staying at the crown plaza was excellent. Within minutes of arriving at the hotel the stress of travelling on a Friday night was immediately irradicated. The staff were so helpful and friendly to myself and my little boy. So much so that I actually gave feedback to reception that very evening. The service and everything the hotel offered was outstanding. My holiday began a day earlier! Thank you."
    Ms Dawson, 06 Jun 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very pleasant and helpful, pick up on return was very efficient and polite"
    Mr White, 15 Mar 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed in Crowne Plaza previously so knew what to expect. As always excellent service, clean rooms and polite staff."
    Mrs Longthorn, 14 Mar 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was amazing and very clean and staff were very helpful. Perfect start to our holiday."
    Ms Dunnington, 15 Mar 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Reception staff very polite and professional. Transfer to the airport very efficient. No waiting around. Dined in Sampans and, yet again, had an amazing meal."
    Mr Kirk, 04 Mar 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was lovely a great start to our holiday. Wonderful service on the car parking to and from the terminal."
    Miss Allen, 05 Mar 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful. bar staff brilliant very happy chatty people . Great for going to the airport and leave car safe for a week or two"
    Mr Johnson, 22 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Overnight stay at Manchester Crowne Plaza with parking whilst we were away. Hotel all good, couldn't find the courtesy phone in arrivals, but called the hotel and collection and return of the vehicle was fine. Would definitely use again if we have an early flight!"
    Mr Martin, 22 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, the facilities were more than we expected.We were signed in quickly, and on our return our car was brought to the door by a very helpful guy.The rest of the staff were also helpful."
    Mrs Slatter, 20 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel, food a bit pricey for small portions. Car parking service was fine. The shuttle drivers were very helpful and courteous."
    Mr Thackeray, 16 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "fantastic service"
    Mr Farmer, 14 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful. Will definitely use you again."
    Mrs Hickson, 14 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel convenient to airport"
    Dr Davies, 14 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything good, only improvement is that would have been good to have more info atound choices to eat in the hotel, I.e. Restaurants and Sports bar - Sports bar not mentioned"
    Mrs Hall, 08 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely"
    Mr Johnson, 07 Feb 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Davis, 30 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking and hotel excellent, no problems at all!"
    Mr Byrom, 18 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent - everything to plan"
    Mr Ogilvie, 17 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The Crowne Plaza was perfect, yet again to stay and park. The lounge in Paphas was quieter than we had seen it and this reflected on the quality and quantity of food. We shall continue to use it however."
    Mrs Artis, 14 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well."
    Mrs Milsom, 13 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mr Emslie, 13 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well."
    Miss Greenwood, 10 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mrs Gough, 07 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went fine!"
    Miss Bentley, 06 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent. Very pleased as always. A little surprised that the car was taken for a round trip of 19 miles when I believed it was on site parking at the Crowne Plaza hotel at Manchester Airport. Need to read the small print more carefully!"
    Mr Pickard, 05 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth transfer. Hotel lovely and quiet with a good choice of places to eat and comfy bed. Would highly recommend."
    Mr Simpson, 04 Jan 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected at the Crowne Plaza and the staff were helpful."
    Mr Wells, 22 Nov 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was fab"
    Mr Ellis, 22 Nov 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staying in this airport hotel made the start of our holiday so easy. A comfortable night's sleep instead of a drive through the dark and no worries about arriving late or parking the car."
    Mrs Rotherham, 17 Nov 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "On the whole everything was very good. The only minor criticisms were that your website said the parking was "at the hotel" when it was off site and almost 20 miles round trip. However this would not put me off using your services again."
    Mr Gibson, 16 Nov 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "couldn't have been much better. Facilities at the hotel were excellent. Staff friendly and efficient. Car parking was so easy."
    Mr Clarke, 22 Sep 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I am extremely happy with the service you have provided. The Crowne Plaza at Manchester Airport was excellent and our car was waiting for us when we got back. Thank you."
    Mr Langley, 20 Sep 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went according to plan"
    Mr Dowds, 10 Sep 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Love the crown plaza,Would always go back and recommend to everyone"
    Mr Taylor, 09 Sep 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. Initially confirmation of the booking was not received by email. One phone call resolved that problem immediately. Everything following that went to plan but I would have expected no more as I have used Holiday Extras many times."
    Mr Rider, 29 Aug 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, the room was very nice and the drivers in the morning were very friendly and efficient"
    Mrs Yeomans, 28 Aug 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork, room was good and service was good."
    Mrs Holroyd, 17 Feb 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfectly described"
    Mrs Hitchman, 25 Oct 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel and staff lived up to our expectations"
    Mr/S Williamsmith718, 21 Oct 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "facilities as described"
    Mr Everingham, 19 Nov 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Seamless and smooth - a great start to our holiday thank you!"
    Mrs Hales, 31 Dec 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Mr Jeavons, 28 Dec 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, quality hotel with friendly staff. Transfer to Airport very prompt and extremely polite drivers"
    Ms Allen, 01 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good. Fast lane security lanes could have been signposted more clearly but once located went through very smoothly."
    Mrs Mcdonald, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Heating did not work in hotel room were offered another room did not want to as we were only using room for a few hours. Would have thought
    heating should have been checked by hotel staff"

    Mr Walton, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "all as expected as we had stayed before"
    Mrs Kinsey, 05 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The parking facilities need an overhaul, better when leaving the car park, signage and safety."
    Mr Joul, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, helpful staff, everything as described. Transfers very efficient. Couldn't be better."
    Mr Manning, 02 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful staff"
    Mrs Edwards, 11 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5