Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport


Holiday Extras' guest reviews

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1826 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was fab"
    Mr Ellis, 22 Nov 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staying in this airport hotel made the start of our holiday so easy. A comfortable night's sleep instead of a drive through the dark and no worries about arriving late or parking the car."
    Mrs Rotherham, 17 Nov 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "On the whole everything was very good. The only minor criticisms were that your website said the parking was "at the hotel" when it was off site and almost 20 miles round trip. However this would not put me off using your services again."
    Mr Gibson, 16 Nov 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "couldn't have been much better. Facilities at the hotel were excellent. Staff friendly and efficient. Car parking was so easy."
    Mr Clarke, 22 Sep 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I am extremely happy with the service you have provided. The Crowne Plaza at Manchester Airport was excellent and our car was waiting for us when we got back. Thank you."
    Mr Langley, 20 Sep 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went according to plan"
    Mr Dowds, 10 Sep 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Love the crown plaza,Would always go back and recommend to everyone"
    Mr Taylor, 09 Sep 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. Initially confirmation of the booking was not received by email. One phone call resolved that problem immediately. Everything following that went to plan but I would have expected no more as I have used Holiday Extras many times."
    Mr Rider, 29 Aug 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, the room was very nice and the drivers in the morning were very friendly and efficient"
    Mrs Yeomans, 28 Aug 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork, room was good and service was good."
    Mrs Holroyd, 17 Feb 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfectly described"
    Mrs Hitchman, 25 Oct 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel and staff lived up to our expectations"
    Mr/S Williamsmith718, 21 Oct 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "facilities as described"
    Mr Everingham, 19 Nov 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Seamless and smooth - a great start to our holiday thank you!"
    Mrs Hales, 31 Dec 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Mr Jeavons, 28 Dec 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, quality hotel with friendly staff. Transfer to Airport very prompt and extremely polite drivers"
    Ms Allen, 01 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good. Fast lane security lanes could have been signposted more clearly but once located went through very smoothly."
    Mrs Mcdonald, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Heating did not work in hotel room were offered another room did not want to as we were only using room for a few hours. Would have thought
    heating should have been checked by hotel staff"

    Mr Walton, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "all as expected as we had stayed before"
    Mrs Kinsey, 05 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The parking facilities need an overhaul, better when leaving the car park, signage and safety."
    Mr Joul, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, helpful staff, everything as described. Transfers very efficient. Couldn't be better."
    Mr Manning, 02 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful staff"
    Mrs Edwards, 11 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly quick regular transfers to airport , will definitely use next time going on holiday"
    Miss Murray, 21 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Room along way from reception at Crown Plaza and at top level. Not appropriate for a mature couple."
    Mrs Bibby, 31 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Always use holiday extras would not use anybody else ten out of ten."
    Mrs Sadler, 12 Oct 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent as ever"
    Mr Morrison, 24 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All went as expected"
    Mr Phillips, 23 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan on the day. Was also extremely easy to amend plans."
    Mr Mccartney, 22 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic"
    Mr Ward, 17 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I have booked with holiday extras many times and once again the service and facilities did not disappoint. An excellent experience."
    Mr/S Katiebell1604, 16 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Excellent value for money."
    Mr Berry, 15 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good, yes they were and very helpful"
    Mr Harris, 30 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Once we got to the transport which took some time everything was great."
    Mr Hitchen, 23 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay was peaceful and relaxing, smooth and no hassle."
    Mr Pether, 21 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fantastic,except the 10 minute journey to our room at the furthest end of the hotel."
    Mr Mills, 14 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all brilliant and very helpful"
    Miss Hodgson, 31 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel facilities were described very well and we had a fantastic holiday"
    Mrs Taylor, 27 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went fine thank you"
    Mrs Bennett, 25 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crown Plaza at Manchester airport was excellent. Staff very friendly, accommodation super and the meal in the Thai restaurant was superb. Parking for the week was easy and they picked us up in front of the airport on our way home. Super service well done."
    Mr Smith, 23 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Bus takes too long to arrive on pick up"
    Mr/S Lane, 14 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "We had to wait over 1hr for a table to eat in the hotel as most people had booked. I think we should have been advised to book a table. Otherwise, everything was fine"
    Mrs Berry, 13 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient, no hassle"
    Mrs Pennock, 07 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems all went according to plan Good service"
    Mr Barclay, 07 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went perfectly smooth and to plan thank you"
    Mr Tatlow, 07 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly. Had no problems at all. Excellent service."
    Mrs Hawthorne, 23 Jun 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All perfect - could not have been better!!"
    Mr Barker, 04 Jun 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, great hotel."
    Miss Drury, 02 Jun 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza was great and everything went well except they couldn't find our reservation initially. I think this turned out to be because we'd only booked the day before, but it was a bit disconcerting as we had a flight to catch and didn't want any hold ups. Would definitely do park-fly-stay at the Crowne Plaza again as it overall was very convenient."
    Mr Griffiths, 25 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very friendly and we were allocated a ground floor room which made things very simple considering we had our 2 year old plus luggage with us!"
    Mrs Smith, 25 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5