Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport


Holiday Extras' guest reviews

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1784 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfectly described"
    Mrs Hitchman, 25 Oct 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel and staff lived up to our expectations"
    Mr/S Williamsmith718, 21 Oct 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "facilities as described"
    Mr Everingham, 19 Nov 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Seamless and smooth - a great start to our holiday thank you!"
    Mrs Hales, 31 Dec 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Mr Jeavons, 28 Dec 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, quality hotel with friendly staff. Transfer to Airport very prompt and extremely polite drivers"
    Ms Allen, 01 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good. Fast lane security lanes could have been signposted more clearly but once located went through very smoothly."
    Mrs Mcdonald, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Heating did not work in hotel room were offered another room did not want to as we were only using room for a few hours. Would have thought
    heating should have been checked by hotel staff"

    Mr Walton, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "all as expected as we had stayed before"
    Mrs Kinsey, 05 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The parking facilities need an overhaul, better when leaving the car park, signage and safety."
    Mr Joul, 06 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, helpful staff, everything as described. Transfers very efficient. Couldn't be better."
    Mr Manning, 02 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful staff"
    Mrs Edwards, 11 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly quick regular transfers to airport , will definitely use next time going on holiday"
    Miss Murray, 21 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Room along way from reception at Crown Plaza and at top level. Not appropriate for a mature couple."
    Mrs Bibby, 31 Jan 2014

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Always use holiday extras would not use anybody else ten out of ten."
    Mrs Sadler, 12 Oct 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent as ever"
    Mr Morrison, 24 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All went as expected"
    Mr Phillips, 23 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan on the day. Was also extremely easy to amend plans."
    Mr Mccartney, 22 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic"
    Mr Ward, 17 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I have booked with holiday extras many times and once again the service and facilities did not disappoint. An excellent experience."
    Mr/S Katiebell1604, 16 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Excellent value for money."
    Mr Berry, 15 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good, yes they were and very helpful"
    Mr Harris, 30 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Once we got to the transport which took some time everything was great."
    Mr Hitchen, 23 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay was peaceful and relaxing, smooth and no hassle."
    Mr Pether, 21 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fantastic,except the 10 minute journey to our room at the furthest end of the hotel."
    Mr Mills, 14 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all brilliant and very helpful"
    Miss Hodgson, 31 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel facilities were described very well and we had a fantastic holiday"
    Mrs Taylor, 27 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went fine thank you"
    Mrs Bennett, 25 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crown Plaza at Manchester airport was excellent. Staff very friendly, accommodation super and the meal in the Thai restaurant was superb. Parking for the week was easy and they picked us up in front of the airport on our way home. Super service well done."
    Mr Smith, 23 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Bus takes too long to arrive on pick up"
    Mr/S Lane, 14 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "We had to wait over 1hr for a table to eat in the hotel as most people had booked. I think we should have been advised to book a table. Otherwise, everything was fine"
    Mrs Berry, 13 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient, no hassle"
    Mrs Pennock, 07 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems all went according to plan Good service"
    Mr Barclay, 07 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went perfectly smooth and to plan thank you"
    Mr Tatlow, 07 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly. Had no problems at all. Excellent service."
    Mrs Hawthorne, 23 Jun 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All perfect - could not have been better!!"
    Mr Barker, 04 Jun 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, great hotel."
    Miss Drury, 02 Jun 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza was great and everything went well except they couldn't find our reservation initially. I think this turned out to be because we'd only booked the day before, but it was a bit disconcerting as we had a flight to catch and didn't want any hold ups. Would definitely do park-fly-stay at the Crowne Plaza again as it overall was very convenient."
    Mr Griffiths, 25 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very friendly and we were allocated a ground floor room which made things very simple considering we had our 2 year old plus luggage with us!"
    Mrs Smith, 25 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect service"
    Mrs Patel, 26 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service."
    Mrs Platts, 24 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected. staff lovely"
    Miss Moore, 09 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel as described and staff very helpful. Transfer to airport quick and hassle free and only short wait on return. Will definitely stay again."
    Mrs Bull, 16 Apr 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine.hotel great ,staff excellent. I had to change some last minute details which also went smoothly - would highly recommend"
    Mrs Pearson, 15 Apr 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran very smoothly, from checking in at the hotel to collecting us from the airport at the end of our holiday"
    Mr Bennett, 30 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "THE SERVICE PROVIDED WAS EXCELLENT AND WOULD HAVE GOT A 10 FROM ME. HOWEVER, THE PRICE OF DRINKS AT THE HOTEL WAS EXORBITANT."
    Mr Oldfield, 25 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent stay. Only problem was free phone at airport not working so help desk had to ring hotel for us to collect our car."
    Mr Mullen, 24 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Ms Mellors, 24 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Had to wait for our transfer back due to busy period"
    Mrs Holgate, 23 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5