Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 2


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
2241 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Room and transfer to airport excellent"
    Mrs Hill, 23 Oct 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used the Crowne Plaza several times as a "park and fly" package, it being only a couple of minutes walk/courtesy bus to the terminal. Since booking, the parking arrangements have changed (no longer park and leave the car at the hotel) and the transfer back to collect our car took nearly 40 minutes instead of 4 minutes. As a consequencr we may make alternative arrangements in the future."
    Mr Kelly, 17 Oct 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel good .disapointed with car parking facilities,as it all changed the night before we went away."
    Mrs Hoult, 17 Oct 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Brilliant, extremely helpful staff. We have stayed here 4 times previously. We always choose an early flight when going on holiday so we can stay over the night before and we always choose crowne plaza."
    Miss Jones, 15 Oct 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service."
    Mrs Barnes, 17 Sep 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "all quite expensive generally.
    excellent meal in the Asian restaurant
    but service overall very good"

    Mr Rawbone, 16 Sep 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Bang, 13 Sep 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Wainman, 13 Sep 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in was quick, the staff were pleasant, the room was tidy and the little extras were great such as the sleeping aids. Only improvement would be to have more milk as we only had four and you needed two in each drink to make it a normal cup of tea or coffee"
    Mr Stripp, 11 Sep 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as you described and yes the staff were very helpful very satisfied"
    Mr Robinson, 08 Sep 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Your staff were extremely helpful, rooms were great and transfers very good."
    Mrs Graham, 04 Sep 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. Excellent service"
    Dr Hall, 05 Sep 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well we are impressed with the seevice"
    Mrs Tollemache, 31 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All extremely smoothly, have already booked again for October"
    Mrs Lee, 30 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Smoothly yes and the staff were very helpful. However not too happy with the extra 23 miles put onto my car and my two Holiday Extra bookings have not had the 10% taken off the price. I have one park and fly date to come on 4th November 2016"
    Mr Bright, 29 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel not easy to find. Needs more signage."
    Mr Parry, 26 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Fabulous! we had an early flight and transport to terminal was excellent no hassle no waiting no stress. Lovely food and beds in hotel a great way to start your holiday."
    Mrs Owen, 23 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything was as described"
    Mrs Burrows, 18 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant staff and polite transfer drivers.
    Very nice rooms"

    Mr Warrior, 16 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything very smooth, hotel staff excellent, only issue was finding phone to ring for lift back to hotel"
    Mrs Gillbanks, 11 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect"
    Mr Sowler, 12 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, no problems at all."
    Mrs Oates, 06 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected. Our room was comfortable and the transfers worked well."
    Mrs Harper, 06 Aug 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Good facilities and convenient location. Airport shuttle was every few minutes."
    Ms Gwyer, 03 May 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "all of the above"
    Mrs Crawley, 01 May 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent serevice and hotel very good. Sampans restaurant not as good as previous visits though and now feeling expensive for what it offers."
    Mr Whitehead, 25 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "great hotel and the standard of the food we had pre booked was excellent, definitely be staying again pre holiday"
    Mr Stretton, 12 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good location, easy to get to the airport etc. The bed was too soft and sleep was difficult."
    Mr Hulme, 13 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes. Perfect"
    Ms Benson, 11 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly"
    Mrs Hamilton, 10 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The parking was a little chaotic as many cars were poorly parked an using more than one space. The staff were very attentive and the pick up, from the airport, was very efficient"
    Mrs Desmond, 09 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, dinner and drinks very relaxing. Morning transfer to hotel a nightmare - massive long queue of custs waiting for minibus and no buses. Saw one turn up in 15 mins. Ended up walking to terminal which is only 5 mins but not fun with luggage & ski gear! Disappointing given you indicate what time your flight is when you book - hotel should have been more prepared."
    Mrs Storey, 08 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went so smoothly. THANK YOU"
    Mrs Laurenson, 31 Mar 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful
    Hotel very clean"

    Mr Mcguffog, 29 Mar 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "yes everything went very smoothly the parking was as described and the staff at the hotel were very polite and helpful"
    Mr Parke, 08 Mar 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Really good. Very very prompt transport to the terminal"
    Mrs Stockdale, 01 Mar 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good staff and facilities. Would certainly go to stay there again"
    Mr Allen, 29 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Transport to the hotel and back from the airport was great.Shame they gave me the wrong keys in an envelope ,then woke me up at 6.00 to get the keys back .After 5 hours sleep .Car was left with mud all over the car mats .No coffee making facilities in room ."
    Mr Owen, 29 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "The staff was very helpful. The food was great. We would book again :)"
    Mrs Markee, 28 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mrs Cairns, 26 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Just said secure parking
    Only when j turned up at the hotel was I told parking was 11 miles away"

    Mr Pearce, 22 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "On arriving at the hotel check in was quick and easy, the room was very comfortable and had plenty of choice at breakfast. All in all a very pleasant start to our holiday"
    Mrs Hill, 18 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Long wait for transfer"
    Mrs Clarke, 13 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Yes, most of it went smooth
    When we were coming back we had to wait more than 20 mins for the shuttle as the driver was not informed. But the driver was very nice, he apologised for everything even though it was not his fault, he got the car keys and dropped us right next to our car"

    Mr Prabhakar, 12 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Good Frienlay service"
    Mrs Jones, 11 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities ,Great staff Just a little noisey early morning"
    Mr Williams, 09 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent."
    Mr Atkin, 05 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Happy with the hotel and parking. Very easy and prompt pick up from the airport"
    Mrs Chapman, 31 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was not in walking distance of my terminal"
    Ms Beastall, 29 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    1 out of 5

  • "The Crowne plaza and staff were fantastic."
    Mr Pamment, 19 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12