Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 2


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1859 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Excellent value for money."
    Mr Berry, 15 Sep 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good, yes they were and very helpful"
    Mr Harris, 30 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Once we got to the transport which took some time everything was great."
    Mr Hitchen, 23 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay was peaceful and relaxing, smooth and no hassle."
    Mr Pether, 21 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fantastic,except the 10 minute journey to our room at the furthest end of the hotel."
    Mr Mills, 14 Aug 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all brilliant and very helpful"
    Miss Hodgson, 31 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel facilities were described very well and we had a fantastic holiday"
    Mrs Taylor, 27 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went fine thank you"
    Mrs Bennett, 25 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crown Plaza at Manchester airport was excellent. Staff very friendly, accommodation super and the meal in the Thai restaurant was superb. Parking for the week was easy and they picked us up in front of the airport on our way home. Super service well done."
    Mr Smith, 23 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Bus takes too long to arrive on pick up"
    Mr/S Lane, 14 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "We had to wait over 1hr for a table to eat in the hotel as most people had booked. I think we should have been advised to book a table. Otherwise, everything was fine"
    Mrs Berry, 13 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient, no hassle"
    Mrs Pennock, 07 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems all went according to plan Good service"
    Mr Barclay, 07 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went perfectly smooth and to plan thank you"
    Mr Tatlow, 07 Jul 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly. Had no problems at all. Excellent service."
    Mrs Hawthorne, 23 Jun 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All perfect - could not have been better!!"
    Mr Barker, 04 Jun 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, great hotel."
    Miss Drury, 02 Jun 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza was great and everything went well except they couldn't find our reservation initially. I think this turned out to be because we'd only booked the day before, but it was a bit disconcerting as we had a flight to catch and didn't want any hold ups. Would definitely do park-fly-stay at the Crowne Plaza again as it overall was very convenient."
    Mr Griffiths, 25 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very friendly and we were allocated a ground floor room which made things very simple considering we had our 2 year old plus luggage with us!"
    Mrs Smith, 25 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect service"
    Mrs Patel, 26 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service."
    Mrs Platts, 24 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected. staff lovely"
    Miss Moore, 09 May 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel as described and staff very helpful. Transfer to airport quick and hassle free and only short wait on return. Will definitely stay again."
    Mrs Bull, 16 Apr 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine.hotel great ,staff excellent. I had to change some last minute details which also went smoothly - would highly recommend"
    Mrs Pearson, 15 Apr 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran very smoothly, from checking in at the hotel to collecting us from the airport at the end of our holiday"
    Mr Bennett, 30 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "THE SERVICE PROVIDED WAS EXCELLENT AND WOULD HAVE GOT A 10 FROM ME. HOWEVER, THE PRICE OF DRINKS AT THE HOTEL WAS EXORBITANT."
    Mr Oldfield, 25 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent stay. Only problem was free phone at airport not working so help desk had to ring hotel for us to collect our car."
    Mr Mullen, 24 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Ms Mellors, 24 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Had to wait for our transfer back due to busy period"
    Mrs Holgate, 23 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All easy and good value for money"
    Mr Warwick, 10 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza Hotel with parking Manchester airport
    Very convenient Took stress out of travelling on early morning flight with heavy snow forecast"

    Miss Oldroyd, 10 Feb 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "great service done with smile i wood book again next time we go on holiday"
    Mr Parkinson, 03 Feb 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good and we will definately be using the service again."
    Mrs Swann, 03 Feb 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel and car parking through holiday extras. Easy no fuss reasonable price."
    Mrs Scotter, 27 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "fab holiday thank you"
    Mrs Seymour, 26 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked overnight hotel. Staff were all so polite and helpful. Our flight was delayed 8 hours and the hotel allowed us back into our room after we had checked out and even drove us to our car which had been parked away from the hotel to collect things."
    Mrs Johnson, 24 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "cant fault it. Second time staying at the Crowne Plaza - excellent service"
    Mrs Green, 21 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly as promised"
    Mr Baldry, 16 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely room - staff great but the bar area was very small and there were few seats to have a bar meal if preferred to main restaurant"
    Ms Miller, 16 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel good meal& transfers staff very polite.Thanks to holiday extras for ringing me as i had made 2 bookings instead of 1 by mistake & was refunded for one."
    Mr/S Beech, 13 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Every thing was good, a good start to our holiday. It was our 3rd booking with holiday extras and will book again."
    Mrs Woolvine, 13 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Comfortable Hotel, excellent parking and transfer to & from airport. Wine extortionately expensive in Crown Plaza restaurantis only complaint"
    Mr Milner, 11 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The website was clear to understand and the booking details clear. I particularly liked the reminder sent to me closer to my holiday regarding the possibility of booking extra items eg. access to lounge facilities at the airport."
    Mr Nelson, 09 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and hotel staff were very helpful"
    Mrs Sweeting, 09 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We weren't advised that it would be necessary to book a table in advance, even for a simple meal."
    Mr Kelly, 06 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "The Crowne Plazza hotel at Manchester airport was fabulous although drinks were very expensive."
    Mrs Wiseman, 06 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well."
    Greensmith, 29 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel lovely staff were good"
    Mein, 11 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and great value."
    Kirkham, 11 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful & friendly."
    Turner, 22 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10