Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 2


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1791 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent stay. Only problem was free phone at airport not working so help desk had to ring hotel for us to collect our car."
    Mr Mullen, 24 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Ms Mellors, 24 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Had to wait for our transfer back due to busy period"
    Mrs Holgate, 23 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All easy and good value for money"
    Mr Warwick, 10 Mar 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza Hotel with parking Manchester airport
    Very convenient Took stress out of travelling on early morning flight with heavy snow forecast"

    Miss Oldroyd, 10 Feb 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "great service done with smile i wood book again next time we go on holiday"
    Mr Parkinson, 03 Feb 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good and we will definately be using the service again."
    Mrs Swann, 03 Feb 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel and car parking through holiday extras. Easy no fuss reasonable price."
    Mrs Scotter, 27 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "fab holiday thank you"
    Mrs Seymour, 26 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked overnight hotel. Staff were all so polite and helpful. Our flight was delayed 8 hours and the hotel allowed us back into our room after we had checked out and even drove us to our car which had been parked away from the hotel to collect things."
    Mrs Johnson, 24 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "cant fault it. Second time staying at the Crowne Plaza - excellent service"
    Mrs Green, 21 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly as promised"
    Mr Baldry, 16 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely room - staff great but the bar area was very small and there were few seats to have a bar meal if preferred to main restaurant"
    Ms Miller, 16 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel good meal& transfers staff very polite.Thanks to holiday extras for ringing me as i had made 2 bookings instead of 1 by mistake & was refunded for one."
    Mr/S Beech, 13 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Every thing was good, a good start to our holiday. It was our 3rd booking with holiday extras and will book again."
    Mrs Woolvine, 13 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Comfortable Hotel, excellent parking and transfer to & from airport. Wine extortionately expensive in Crown Plaza restaurantis only complaint"
    Mr Milner, 11 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The website was clear to understand and the booking details clear. I particularly liked the reminder sent to me closer to my holiday regarding the possibility of booking extra items eg. access to lounge facilities at the airport."
    Mr Nelson, 09 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and hotel staff were very helpful"
    Mrs Sweeting, 09 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We weren't advised that it would be necessary to book a table in advance, even for a simple meal."
    Mr Kelly, 06 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "The Crowne Plazza hotel at Manchester airport was fabulous although drinks were very expensive."
    Mrs Wiseman, 06 Jan 2013

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well."
    Greensmith, 29 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel lovely staff were good"
    Mein, 11 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and great value."
    Kirkham, 11 Nov 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful & friendly."
    Turner, 22 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Impressed with the transfer service and would certainly book again and recommend to others. However have to say that felt your restaurant and bar were over-priced"
    Henderson, 21 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "At Crowne Plaza on arrival we couldn't get parked they were saying park on the double yellow lines, or mount the pavement onto grass. We waited quite a while and as someone left we parked in their space."
    Walker, 21 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Ms Wright, 17 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "As always Holiday Extras provided us with good accommodation and parking at an excellent price - would certainly use again!"
    Mrs Wilkinson, 15 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything excellent."
    Mrs Barker, 13 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A lovely way to start our holiday.All the staff were very helpful. The facilities were just as you described them.Will book again."
    Mrs Orfanelli, 11 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent."
    Mr Humberstone, 08 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected"
    Mrs Reid, 08 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "booked stay and park at Crowne Plaza Hotel, Manchester airport, using discount offer fom Holiday Extras. Very Pleased with the way our booking was processed by Holiday Extras and very pleased with the hotel,staff and facilities. Definitely use Holiday extras again."
    Mr Skidmore, 06 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Mr Alderson, 02 Oct 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected. No complaints."
    Mr Bradshaw, 22 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff at Crown Plaza were very efficient and cheerful, despite being very busy. The dining room staff at breakfast were likewise."
    Mr Culshaw, 21 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent hotel"
    Mr Powell, 18 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Well located hotel and excellent value for money with the extra discount you provided."
    Mr Watson, 17 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Upgraded, it was worth it, free bar and snacks for 2 hours, 6-8pm and breakfast for an extra £40. Staff helpful, Transfers no problem."
    Mrs Lee, 17 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "There were no problems at all with the arrangements. All went very well."
    Ms Edward, 16 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as expected, we had no problems. All services were good."
    Mr Brown, 16 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described all went smoothly although hotel prices for food & drink are ridiculously high but not holiday extras fault."
    Mr Clark, 11 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and was perfectly organised. Staff helpful and friendly. Would certainly book again."
    Ms Perkins, 11 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Didn't like the hotel..Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport..Would not use again."
    Mr Perduno, 11 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    2 out of 5

  • "car park too full on arrival.
    longish wait for pick up on return = passengers from our flight who phoned at simi;ar time picked up faster by Hilton and Bewleys.
    Driver very pleasant as were very efficient reception staff"

    Mrs Roantree, 09 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly from start to finish"
    Mr Smith, 09 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and staff at the hotel were helpful and friendly. Good transfer to the airport."
    Mr Hughes, 04 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went so smoothly. I was travelling with a 5 month old for the first time so was thankful for the ease and help i received."
    Miss Craze, 04 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful, pleasant and polite"
    Mrs Mcnally, 03 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, room and secure parking as described. hotel check in/out efficient and easy. price great, very competitive. have used holiday extras before, and definitely will again."
    Miss Fitzpatrick, 02 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9