Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 3


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
2302 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Good facilities and convenient location. Airport shuttle was every few minutes."
    Ms Gwyer, 03 May 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "all of the above"
    Mrs Crawley, 01 May 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent serevice and hotel very good. Sampans restaurant not as good as previous visits though and now feeling expensive for what it offers."
    Mr Whitehead, 25 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "great hotel and the standard of the food we had pre booked was excellent, definitely be staying again pre holiday"
    Mr Stretton, 12 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good location, easy to get to the airport etc. The bed was too soft and sleep was difficult."
    Mr Hulme, 13 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes. Perfect"
    Ms Benson, 11 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly"
    Mrs Hamilton, 10 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The parking was a little chaotic as many cars were poorly parked an using more than one space. The staff were very attentive and the pick up, from the airport, was very efficient"
    Mrs Desmond, 09 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, dinner and drinks very relaxing. Morning transfer to hotel a nightmare - massive long queue of custs waiting for minibus and no buses. Saw one turn up in 15 mins. Ended up walking to terminal which is only 5 mins but not fun with luggage & ski gear! Disappointing given you indicate what time your flight is when you book - hotel should have been more prepared."
    Mrs Storey, 08 Apr 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went so smoothly. THANK YOU"
    Mrs Laurenson, 31 Mar 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful
    Hotel very clean"

    Mr Mcguffog, 29 Mar 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "yes everything went very smoothly the parking was as described and the staff at the hotel were very polite and helpful"
    Mr Parke, 08 Mar 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Really good. Very very prompt transport to the terminal"
    Mrs Stockdale, 01 Mar 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good staff and facilities. Would certainly go to stay there again"
    Mr Allen, 29 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Transport to the hotel and back from the airport was great.Shame they gave me the wrong keys in an envelope ,then woke me up at 6.00 to get the keys back .After 5 hours sleep .Car was left with mud all over the car mats .No coffee making facilities in room ."
    Mr Owen, 29 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "The staff was very helpful. The food was great. We would book again :)"
    Mrs Markee, 28 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mrs Cairns, 26 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Just said secure parking
    Only when j turned up at the hotel was I told parking was 11 miles away"

    Mr Pearce, 22 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "On arriving at the hotel check in was quick and easy, the room was very comfortable and had plenty of choice at breakfast. All in all a very pleasant start to our holiday"
    Mrs Hill, 18 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Long wait for transfer"
    Mrs Clarke, 13 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Yes, most of it went smooth
    When we were coming back we had to wait more than 20 mins for the shuttle as the driver was not informed. But the driver was very nice, he apologised for everything even though it was not his fault, he got the car keys and dropped us right next to our car"

    Mr Prabhakar, 12 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Good Frienlay service"
    Mrs Jones, 11 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities ,Great staff Just a little noisey early morning"
    Mr Williams, 09 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent."
    Mr Atkin, 05 Feb 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Happy with the hotel and parking. Very easy and prompt pick up from the airport"
    Mrs Chapman, 31 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was not in walking distance of my terminal"
    Ms Beastall, 29 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    1 out of 5

  • "The Crowne plaza and staff were fantastic."
    Mr Pamment, 19 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent. Had all the facilities we needed. Comfortable bed. Helpful staff. Easy procedure for dealing with the long-term parking and pickup of the car. Very happy with the total package."
    Mr Haygreen, 18 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I have stayed at the Crown Plaza many times. Everything has always been good."
    Mr Horne, 17 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Brand, 17 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good"
    Mr Tyson, 14 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value, lovely clean room, very polite staff."
    Miss Hughes, 14 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "From check in to check out staff were extremely helpful and polite. The guy who drive us to the airport was very chatty and he also collected us.
    We ate at the hotel and the food was lovely.
    A very relaxed stay the night before our holiday a great way to begin."

    Miss Clarke, 12 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Weve booked with you several times now but dont seem to get any incentive like other companys do to keep using you."
    Mr Holderness, 09 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent."
    Mrs Bradshaw, 02 Jan 2016

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Altough expensive it is a lovely hotel, close to airport. Good shuttle service, plenty of choice for food and drink."
    Mr Hackett, 16 Dec 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as we booked. There were no problems of any sort and the Crowne plaza was excellent. Would definitely book the same hotel with parking again next time"
    Mr Davison, 10 Dec 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent.
    A very smooth transition."

    Mr Peacock, 29 Nov 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I have booked with HE for years , so didn't hesitate to book again, however I would NOT stay at The Criwne Plaza at Manchester Airport again . Our room was awful. The chair was filthy & there was only one lamp making the room very dark? Difficult when we had an early start to a 9 hour flight. The Maintenance man was great & searched the Hotel for another lamp , we asked to bel moved but were told the hotel was full. I usually stay at The Radisdon Blu or Bewleys but it was a last minute Holiday , availability was limited.
    The service from HE was as usual without fault but the shabby, dingy hotel spoilt it. Definetly needs a refurb!"

    Mrs Johnson, 26 Nov 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    1 out of 5

  • "Hotel a bit worn"
    Mr Finley, 10 Nov 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "all the arrangements were good. My car remained in the Crowne Plaza car park for the five days of my holiday. Hotel staff were helpful."
    Mr Houliston, 02 Nov 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "All great!"
    Mr Cavener, 02 Nov 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel, all staff very attentive."
    Mrs Mawle, 02 Nov 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Best Burger ever ,, first class"
    Mr Carter, 28 Oct 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The pickup from airport kept uswaiting 20 minutes"
    Mr Jopson, 27 Oct 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Yes staff very helpful"
    Mrs Wilson, 26 Oct 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Food at Crowne Plaza are quite poor for the price - not good value, but this was the only negative. Executive room is very good, but choice of white wine as only Chardonnay could be improved eg a Pinot"
    Mr O'leary, 24 Oct 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and the experience of starting and ending our holiday at the Crowne Plaza made our holiday perfect."
    Mrs Regan, 17 Oct 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "like clockwork"
    Mr Lee, 27 Sep 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were as described. Very helpful staff. No problems encountered. Smooth transfers, quick end efficient. Member of HIG rewards but were unaware we could not claim the reward points and in order to do this we have to book direct with the hotel."
    Mrs Lupton, 20 Sep 2015

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13