Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 3


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1795 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, room and secure parking as described. hotel check in/out efficient and easy. price great, very competitive. have used holiday extras before, and definitely will again."
    Miss Fitzpatrick, 02 Sep 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A very smooth booking and checking in experience, lovely hotel very close to airport and we think good value."
    Mr Dickinson, 30 Aug 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went according to plan thank you"
    Miss Fox, 27 Aug 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems"
    Mr Norton, 20 Aug 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "We stayed at Manchester Airport Crowne Plaza and were most impressed with the staff and facilities. Highly recommended."
    Mr Williams, 13 Aug 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crown plaza top hotel staff were great"
    Mr Jones, 13 Aug 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "booked parking and room at crowne plaza at man airport.excellent service.would recommend to anyone."
    Mr Hussey, 31 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with all aspects of holiday and staying in hotel prior to going he next day"
    Mr Whitham, 30 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value for Hotel and Airport Parking, would use again if possible."
    Mr Clark, 30 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We needed to change bookings & had to incur a cancellation fee to do so v"
    Mr Court, 25 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent service will book again next time we go on holiday"
    Mr Shaw, 24 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities just as described. Service excellent. Transfers to and from airport went smoothly."
    Mr Oliver, 24 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything great."
    Mrs Green, 21 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value and excellant service"
    Mr Abel, 18 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Collier, 10 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "everything went great, good hotel
    transfer to airport no problems."

    Mrs Dunderdale, 01 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "the only reason i did'nt give a ten is the upgrade package was'nt on the original booking pages..
    thankyou for a great service.."

    Mr Hawkins, 01 Jul 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Just fantastic as usual - Have used you and the hotel with car parking before. everything was j, which we were delighted about. all so very easy to book on line too"
    Mrs Dixon, 24 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking inadequate at Crowne Plaza Hotel on arrival. Discourteous staff member in car park at hotel. Other staff in hotel and on transfer excellent."
    Mr Hopton, 19 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "We are regular visitors and the service is consistently efficient and the package of parking, meal and overnight stay is good value."
    Mrs Kelly, 19 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "The service from Holiday Extras was excellent,the hotel room was very good and the transfer to and from the hotel was prompt and efficient."
    Mrs Ankers-Phillips, 19 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was walking distance to Terminal 1 at Manchester airport. Very good value for money and easy to collect the car on arrival back here."
    Mrs Swain, 17 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth and efficient service. Went like clocwork!"
    Prof Abramson, 11 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A very smooth operation.Just as described."
    Mr Armstrong, 10 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good airport hotel, although shortage of parking on arrival. Courtesy bus good."
    Mr Barbe, 06 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Eyre, 06 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel & car park, very cheap, excellent service all round, would defiantly recommend ."
    Mrs Mcnaughton, 04 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities as described, staff very helpful."
    Mr Wood, 04 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "My partner has just recently had a knee replacement and was still on crutches so when it came to parking the car he was able to use a disabled space(he has a blue disabled badge)just outside reception.A photocopy of his badge was placed in the car window and when we got back from our holiday the car was in the same parking spot.We were asked if he needed a wheelchair when we arrived or help with our bags.Staff were very helpful and considerate."
    Mrs Dorward, 30 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well and was as described"
    Mr Newton, 29 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes excellent hotel very efficient with the car parking before and after we went on holiday! Would use again!"
    Mr Rowland, 28 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good"
    Mr Elliott, 28 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. Only problem was the car park barrier was jammed when we returned after our holiday. The barrier was raised manually to allow us to leave."
    Mr Worrell, 25 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great, thanks"
    Mrs Lancashire, 23 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Aitken, 23 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Brant, 15 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great"
    Mr Hartley, 15 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly - as per usual. Have used your site many times and have had no problems whatsoever. Excellent!"
    Mr Golden, 13 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and staff helpful.Minor hitch on return in that we rang hotel for shuttle bus but driver said he had not ben informed that we were waiting to be picked up."
    Mr Mansfield, 01 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "First time I'd used this service. Everything went very smoothly. Would use again."
    Ms Moore, 29 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and staff very helpful and friendly. Would like to see an option on your site for both night before and after with parking as often our outgoing flight is early and incoming flight late."
    Mrs Reid, 25 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very convenient although probably not up to 4 star standard. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly."
    Mr Parry, 23 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service.Transfers to and from the airport were quick and efficient."
    Mr Uttley, 23 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service but food and drink very expensive."
    Mr Bowley, 21 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - so simple!"
    Miss Wilkinson, 18 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "As always when we use Holiday Extras, it was great value, well organised and great quality. Thank you, and see you next time !"
    Mr Booth, 14 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Hotel was very good, staff were professional, efficient and courteous. Return also went without a hitch, got picked up promptly at terminal, ferried back to hotel to pick up car which was waiting for us."
    Mr Stubbs, 02 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "As normal when I book through your company everything ran smoothly. The car parking and hotel facilities at the Crown Plaza were as described."
    Mr Moore, 22 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems"
    Mr Rollinson, 20 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good airport hotel and parking at good price"
    Mrs Taylor, 20 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9