Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 4


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1960 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "The service from Holiday Extras was excellent,the hotel room was very good and the transfer to and from the hotel was prompt and efficient."
    Mrs Ankers-Phillips, 19 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was walking distance to Terminal 1 at Manchester airport. Very good value for money and easy to collect the car on arrival back here."
    Mrs Swain, 17 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth and efficient service. Went like clocwork!"
    Prof Abramson, 11 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A very smooth operation.Just as described."
    Mr Armstrong, 10 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good airport hotel, although shortage of parking on arrival. Courtesy bus good."
    Mr Barbe, 06 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Eyre, 06 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel & car park, very cheap, excellent service all round, would defiantly recommend ."
    Mrs Mcnaughton, 04 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities as described, staff very helpful."
    Mr Wood, 04 Jun 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "My partner has just recently had a knee replacement and was still on crutches so when it came to parking the car he was able to use a disabled space(he has a blue disabled badge)just outside reception.A photocopy of his badge was placed in the car window and when we got back from our holiday the car was in the same parking spot.We were asked if he needed a wheelchair when we arrived or help with our bags.Staff were very helpful and considerate."
    Mrs Dorward, 30 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well and was as described"
    Mr Newton, 29 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes excellent hotel very efficient with the car parking before and after we went on holiday! Would use again!"
    Mr Rowland, 28 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good"
    Mr Elliott, 28 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. Only problem was the car park barrier was jammed when we returned after our holiday. The barrier was raised manually to allow us to leave."
    Mr Worrell, 25 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great, thanks"
    Mrs Lancashire, 23 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Aitken, 23 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Brant, 15 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great"
    Mr Hartley, 15 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly - as per usual. Have used your site many times and have had no problems whatsoever. Excellent!"
    Mr Golden, 13 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and staff helpful.Minor hitch on return in that we rang hotel for shuttle bus but driver said he had not ben informed that we were waiting to be picked up."
    Mr Mansfield, 01 May 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "First time I'd used this service. Everything went very smoothly. Would use again."
    Ms Moore, 29 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and staff very helpful and friendly. Would like to see an option on your site for both night before and after with parking as often our outgoing flight is early and incoming flight late."
    Mrs Reid, 25 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very convenient although probably not up to 4 star standard. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly."
    Mr Parry, 23 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service.Transfers to and from the airport were quick and efficient."
    Mr Uttley, 23 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service but food and drink very expensive."
    Mr Bowley, 21 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - so simple!"
    Miss Wilkinson, 18 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "As always when we use Holiday Extras, it was great value, well organised and great quality. Thank you, and see you next time !"
    Mr Booth, 14 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Hotel was very good, staff were professional, efficient and courteous. Return also went without a hitch, got picked up promptly at terminal, ferried back to hotel to pick up car which was waiting for us."
    Mr Stubbs, 02 Apr 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "As normal when I book through your company everything ran smoothly. The car parking and hotel facilities at the Crown Plaza were as described."
    Mr Moore, 22 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems"
    Mr Rollinson, 20 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good airport hotel and parking at good price"
    Mrs Taylor, 20 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "THe hotel staff were excellent and the service was fast and convenient"
    Mr Finlayson, 20 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Mrs Johnstone, 16 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described - directions to hotel, check-in very good. Transport to and from airport excellent"
    Mrs Jerrett, 12 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well,have used you before and will do again,many thanks. "
    Mr Jackson, 11 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service."
    Mr Allison, 06 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel comfortable and ideally located, shuttle to terminal was good, our car was waiting when we arrived back after the holiday. Very good would definately recommend."
    Mrs Wilkes, 27 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was spot on from booking in,pick up to airport and back to get car at end of holiday."
    Mrs Bailey, 23 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking and collection all went very smoothly."
    Mr Aldus, 13 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Lovely staff and great service. Thanks"
    Mrs Soderman, 09 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was 100% just as promised"
    Mr Young, 05 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely and very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Nice and clean hotel."
    Miss Piaseczna, 12 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and staff were great. Too many people waiting for mini bus transfer to terminal. More mini buses needed at busy times"
    Miss Rendall, 12 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "yes to everything"
    Mr Hemingway, 11 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked hotel parking for the night before we flew on holiday it made to a relaxing start to our holiday"
    Mrs Sherriff, 09 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Crown Plaze. Everything went very smoothly from checking in to checking out. Room beautiful we also had a meal in the restaurant and drinks in the bar, all staff very helpful and very relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely book again."
    Mrs Newlove, 09 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything A OK."
    Mr Gray, 06 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent 5mins transfer service from Crown Plaza hotel to airport and return."
    Mrs Bryan, 04 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mr Adam, 03 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "yes the hotel was good and transfer service to the airport was very fast"
    Mrs Bishop, 03 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff very pleasent aand helpful, time passed quickley because you are comfortable,food very good. Thank you very much."
    Mr Hartley, 27 Dec 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10