Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 4


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1793 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "All went very well,have used you before and will do again,many thanks. "
    Mr Jackson, 11 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service."
    Mr Allison, 06 Mar 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel comfortable and ideally located, shuttle to terminal was good, our car was waiting when we arrived back after the holiday. Very good would definately recommend."
    Mrs Wilkes, 27 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was spot on from booking in,pick up to airport and back to get car at end of holiday."
    Mrs Bailey, 23 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking and collection all went very smoothly."
    Mr Aldus, 13 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Lovely staff and great service. Thanks"
    Mrs Soderman, 09 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was 100% just as promised"
    Mr Young, 05 Feb 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely and very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Nice and clean hotel."
    Miss Piaseczna, 12 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and staff were great. Too many people waiting for mini bus transfer to terminal. More mini buses needed at busy times"
    Miss Rendall, 12 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "yes to everything"
    Mr Hemingway, 11 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked hotel parking for the night before we flew on holiday it made to a relaxing start to our holiday"
    Mrs Sherriff, 09 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Crown Plaze. Everything went very smoothly from checking in to checking out. Room beautiful we also had a meal in the restaurant and drinks in the bar, all staff very helpful and very relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely book again."
    Mrs Newlove, 09 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything A OK."
    Mr Gray, 06 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent 5mins transfer service from Crown Plaza hotel to airport and return."
    Mrs Bryan, 04 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mr Adam, 03 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "yes the hotel was good and transfer service to the airport was very fast"
    Mrs Bishop, 03 Jan 2012

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff very pleasent aand helpful, time passed quickley because you are comfortable,food very good. Thank you very much."
    Mr Hartley, 27 Dec 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely room, good facilities, taken direct to terminal, transport was waiting for me on our return, did not have to wait, excellent service, def use again."
    Miss Symon, 27 Dec 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything did go smooth gave us a fantastic start too our holiday would reccommend to family and friends will be booking again for our holiday next year thanks for the great service."
    Mr Thompson, 09 Nov 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth as you like!"
    Mr Hodgkiss, 06 Nov 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was good"
    Mr Treacher, 29 Oct 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything was as described and very smooth."
    Mrs Johnson, 24 Oct 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and Car Parking arrangements worked perfectly, and everyone was extremely helpful"
    Mr Cox, 24 Oct 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I stayed at the Crown Plaza Manchester Airport park and stay. I asked prior to booking if I could claim hotel loyalty points. I was told yes. This was incorrect. I had quite a row at reception regarding this and then had the policy confirmed on my return home. I was misled by your representative."
    Mr Lawson, 03 Oct 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    1 out of 5

  • "All went well until the arrival back at Manchester airport. The hotel failed to pick us up at the terminal (after 40 mins and three calls to reception) so we walked to collect our car."
    Mrs Anderson, 27 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Superb would not even consider any other company for future holidays"
    Mr Foy, 26 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A+"
    Mr Cooper, 24 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We've used you twice a year for many years, reliable as ever, always good deals to be had, only gave 8/10 due to inclusive meal at airport hotel not having all meals on menu."
    Mr Hardacre, 22 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent - good hotel, nice facilities, helpful staff, very reasonable price"
    Mrs Brealey, 19 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the hotel before previously very good, this time the whole experience was not as good as last time. Not sure if we would stay here again in the future"
    Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "no problems at all very efficent"
    Miss Hyde, 14 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfectly O. K. Car parking facilities were crowded at the hotel but a space was easily found. Hotel reception was busy but efficient. Bar snacks good and shuttle to airport terminal very good."
    Mr Rendall, 13 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you to Holiday Extras for making the start of my holiday fantastic. The hotel and staff we fab. Will definitely use you again."
    Miss Timewell, 05 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "room very good, staff very helpful, parking was fine. transfer back to hotel was delayed. Overall good."
    Mr Sayers, 16 Aug 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "The whole process of finding the right hotel, booking, printing off documentation and obtaining travel directions is so easy. The best thing is it's great value for money."
    Mrs Stones, 02 Aug 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at crown plaza parked my car for a week whilst we went abroad. great hotel had lovely meal the night before we flew, made a nice start to our holiday. they took care of the car and it was ready in car park for when we arrived back including free transfers. a quick stress free service"
    Mrs Bennett, 01 Aug 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "From start to finish everything went smoothly. Excellent,helpful staff. 1st class facilities."
    Mr Godley, 01 Aug 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "crowne plaza efficient as always"
    Mrs Collins, 29 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "It was better than expected. The hotel facilities were welcoming, comfortable and clean, and the car parking very efficient."
    Mrs Moule, 19 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "check in quick, hotel good, easy to follow instructions for parking.Excellent."
    Mr Moore, 14 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "we have booked hotel and airport parking with holiday extras several times now and have been more than satisfied with everything"
    Ms Sherriff, 11 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel, prompt and efficient service."
    Mr Barbe, 11 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "EXCELENT SERVICE."
    Mr Evans, 10 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "ecellent service will be using again"
    Mr Richardson, 27 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly, the hotel exceeded expectations and all the staff we dealt with were very helpful."
    Mr Barker, 21 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Regularly use holiday extras for hotel and parking at airports. Great deals!"
    Mr Cook, 15 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Turner, 14 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A lovely hotel, described perfectly if not a little understated."
    Miss Drake, 14 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked an overnight stay as we had an early flight. Unfortunately the flight was delayed due to industrial action in Greece. The staff at the hotel (Crown Plaza at Manchester) were extremely helpful and advised us that we could keep our room until 2"
    Mrs Cook, 20 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Weatherhead, 25 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9