Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 5


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1961 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything did go smooth gave us a fantastic start too our holiday would reccommend to family and friends will be booking again for our holiday next year thanks for the great service."
    Mr Thompson, 09 Nov 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth as you like!"
    Mr Hodgkiss, 06 Nov 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was good"
    Mr Treacher, 29 Oct 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything was as described and very smooth."
    Mrs Johnson, 24 Oct 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and Car Parking arrangements worked perfectly, and everyone was extremely helpful"
    Mr Cox, 24 Oct 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I stayed at the Crown Plaza Manchester Airport park and stay. I asked prior to booking if I could claim hotel loyalty points. I was told yes. This was incorrect. I had quite a row at reception regarding this and then had the policy confirmed on my return home. I was misled by your representative."
    Mr Lawson, 03 Oct 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    1 out of 5

  • "All went well until the arrival back at Manchester airport. The hotel failed to pick us up at the terminal (after 40 mins and three calls to reception) so we walked to collect our car."
    Mrs Anderson, 27 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Superb would not even consider any other company for future holidays"
    Mr Foy, 26 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A+"
    Mr Cooper, 24 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We've used you twice a year for many years, reliable as ever, always good deals to be had, only gave 8/10 due to inclusive meal at airport hotel not having all meals on menu."
    Mr Hardacre, 22 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent - good hotel, nice facilities, helpful staff, very reasonable price"
    Mrs Brealey, 19 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the hotel before previously very good, this time the whole experience was not as good as last time. Not sure if we would stay here again in the future"
    Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "no problems at all very efficent"
    Miss Hyde, 14 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfectly O. K. Car parking facilities were crowded at the hotel but a space was easily found. Hotel reception was busy but efficient. Bar snacks good and shuttle to airport terminal very good."
    Mr Rendall, 13 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you to Holiday Extras for making the start of my holiday fantastic. The hotel and staff we fab. Will definitely use you again."
    Miss Timewell, 05 Sep 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "room very good, staff very helpful, parking was fine. transfer back to hotel was delayed. Overall good."
    Mr Sayers, 16 Aug 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "The whole process of finding the right hotel, booking, printing off documentation and obtaining travel directions is so easy. The best thing is it's great value for money."
    Mrs Stones, 02 Aug 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at crown plaza parked my car for a week whilst we went abroad. great hotel had lovely meal the night before we flew, made a nice start to our holiday. they took care of the car and it was ready in car park for when we arrived back including free transfers. a quick stress free service"
    Mrs Bennett, 01 Aug 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "From start to finish everything went smoothly. Excellent,helpful staff. 1st class facilities."
    Mr Godley, 01 Aug 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "crowne plaza efficient as always"
    Mrs Collins, 29 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "It was better than expected. The hotel facilities were welcoming, comfortable and clean, and the car parking very efficient."
    Mrs Moule, 19 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "check in quick, hotel good, easy to follow instructions for parking.Excellent."
    Mr Moore, 14 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "we have booked hotel and airport parking with holiday extras several times now and have been more than satisfied with everything"
    Ms Sherriff, 11 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel, prompt and efficient service."
    Mr Barbe, 11 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "EXCELENT SERVICE."
    Mr Evans, 10 Jul 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "ecellent service will be using again"
    Mr Richardson, 27 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly, the hotel exceeded expectations and all the staff we dealt with were very helpful."
    Mr Barker, 21 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Regularly use holiday extras for hotel and parking at airports. Great deals!"
    Mr Cook, 15 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Turner, 14 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A lovely hotel, described perfectly if not a little understated."
    Miss Drake, 14 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked an overnight stay as we had an early flight. Unfortunately the flight was delayed due to industrial action in Greece. The staff at the hotel (Crown Plaza at Manchester) were extremely helpful and advised us that we could keep our room until 2"
    Mrs Cook, 20 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Weatherhead, 25 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All according to plan, good quality product and advice"
    Mrs Farren, 01 Jun 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and good service."
    Mrs Wilkinson, 05 Jun 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes it was fine, though dinner at the hotel was a bit pricey"
    Dr Fulton, 18 Jun 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine, just like always."
    Mr Cronin, 20 Jun 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "all great, hotel was good, clean and well appointed, service was excellent, thank you."
    Mr Long, 23 Jun 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went fine"
    Mrs Pennock, 27 Jun 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful gave a relaxing start to our holiday."
    Mr Dixon, 01 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. We frequently use holiday extras and would not hesitate to do so again."
    Mrs Gaskell, 05 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well very pleased with the stay and park- no problems at all"
    Mr Lodge, 10 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Initial room offered was unacceptable due to high level of intrusive noise from plant room immediately above bedroom. Quickly relocated to new room after complaint on other side of hotel. It was obvious room is not normally used as mini bar was not stocked."
    Mr Pugh, 12 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Fine, thank you...stop-over @ Manchester very good delays to flight both ways but not your fault.
    Thanks,
    R. abel"

    Mr Abel, 15 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent , could not have been better."
    Mr Cowell, 19 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities good. Booking easy. Staff friendly and helpful. Many thanks."
    Mr Coulson, 20 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service from staff but restaurant a bit pricey"
    Mr Mckechnie, 25 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent service will use again"
    Mr Goulthorp, 29 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - definitely recommend the service"
    Mrs Neal, 29 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent price and excellent hotel"
    Mr Bailey, 17 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all, very pleased and at a reasonable price!"
    Mrs Quinn, 22 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10