Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 6


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1810 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Hotel parking and service
    will be using holiday extras again"

    Mr Shaw, 24 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb location ideal for the airport and great price with inclusive parking."
    Mr Berry, 21 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Did exactly what it said on the tin!"
    Mr Cairns, 17 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "great hotel, friendly staff, very convenient for the airport"
    Miss Davies, 18 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleasantly surprised at value for money and very good hotel. Car was waiting for us when we returned."
    Mr Ryan, 19 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as you informed me"
    Mr Arnold, 17 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "1st class service nice hotel car pick up and car returned with in 10 mins of arrival back"
    Mr Barker, 27 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The room had no tea or coffee and despite notifying front desk non was provided."
    Mr Parkin, 06 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "perfect in all ways"
    Mr Stilgoe, 12 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran to plan and hotel was cracking and parking easy to find and pick up was smooth"
    Miss Crawford, 16 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just perfect."
    Mrs Denton, 06 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as you described them"
    Mr Fitzpatrick, 21 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service would use again"
    Mrs Mcdonald, 02 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy site to use. Gave me all I needed to make my choice (and a good saving) Thanks"
    Mr Kaczmarek, 02 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked according to plan, thank you very much."
    Mr Beardshaw, 24 Apr 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "very helpful, however i didn't receive priority club points because i booked through you"
    Mr Gibson, 06 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "An excellent service, both hotel and parking."
    Prof Talbot, 14 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "good thanks"
    Mr Russell, 15 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, except the beds in the Crowne Plaza were exceptionally uncomfortable."
    Mrs Bird, 22 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent, staff great. Fantastic customer service."
    Mr Cocker, 29 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Mrs Tanner, 12 Apr 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We received excellent service from the Crown Plaza at Manchester Airport prior to departure and on our return we were picked up within minutes of our call. I would certainly use this service again. Thank you"
    Mrs Mccormack, 10 Apr 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a small wait in the morning for our transport to airport due to the number of people leaving hotel at the same time, but the service was excellent and on our return we waited less than 5 minutes for our taxi back to the hotel. Hotel bar prices were a little steep but other than this we definitely recommend this service and will use holiday extras again."
    Mrs Holt, 15 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "staff were excellent,when we arrived to collect the car,we were advised that one of the tyres was low, and the staff had pumped it up,ready for our jouney home.it was in fact a slow puncture,without the help of the carpark attendants we maybe would not have got home safely. thank you for that little EXTRA.."
    Mrs Robinson, 14 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in was smooth. Hotel was great. Collection from the airport and pick up of the car was extremely efficient."
    Mr Gent, 07 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service that was the second time we,ve used your services very friendly prompt pick up and lovely clean hotel... See you later in the year!! Thanks."
    Ms Liddle, 16 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We have previously used your facilities and as previously, they lived up to our expectations. Thank you for your service they take away some of the hassle of travelling."
    Mr Guest, 05 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very impressed with the efficiency and ease of airport hotel/parking - a far better way to travel especially when snow has arrived!"
    Miss Ellis, 03 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "It was excellent and made our holiday even better knowing that everything was taken care of and would do it the same next time we go away"
    Mr Smith, 02 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went perfect, easy to book, the hotel and parking were very friendly. It was a perfect start for the holiday."
    Mr Nikolak, 23 Dec 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful especially when we had a 32 hour delay!!!It was lovely to relax before our early morning flight. Good value for money we would try to do this again!!"
    Miss Clarke, 20 Dec 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service. Had to cancel and rebook owing to crazy winter weather and all sorted out pleasantly and efficiently - cancellation insurance option is very worthwhile."
    Mr Payne, 19 Dec 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Found the hotel to be very good with very welcoming staff and the pickup from terminal back for the car was first class."
    Mr Lowther, 01 Dec 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Our Park and Go Package went very well. The Crown Plaza Hotel at Manchester Airport was Excellent and the staff were informative and helpful."
    Mr Abbey, 30 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "THIS IS THE 3RD TIME IN THE CROWN PLAZA,WITH 15 DAYS PARKING. EXCELLENT VALUE, EXCELLENT HOTEL.THEN THE LOUNGE IN THE AIRPORT WAS FANTASTIC AS WELL... HIGHLY RECCOMENDED"
    Mr Fogal, 26 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. It took us longer to get our luggage than it did to get from the airport pick up the car and driving on the way home."
    Mr Dixon, 14 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel easy to find, great location for terminal 3, close enough to walk if you dont want to take the bus. Friendly staff."
    Mr Mckechnie, 10 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly , as ever, have now used this way of starting my holiday for the last 3 years and will carry on doing so"
    Mr Randerson, 21 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We were slightly disappointed with the time we had to wait at the airport to be taken back to the hotel to collect our car on our return from holiday"
    Mr Laybourn, 20 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Yes, the service was excellent, we cannot fault it. We would always use this hotel, car park service in the future when flying from Manchester"
    Mr Darby, 02 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "As always, we cannot fault the service that we receive from Holiday Extras. We must also praise the staff of Crowne Plaza. They are a fantastic team and we look forward to seeing them all again soon."
    Mr Tasker, 27 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very good - and very quiet considerating it was next to the airport. The bed was very comfortable and we had a good night's sleep.The shuttle service to and from the airport was very quick and efficient."
    Mr Coates, 07 Jun 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "booked the crown plaza...and 15 days parking..everything went to plan..hotel is excellent..very quick to get to and from the airport..excellent service"
    Mr Fogal, 30 Jun 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY HANDY FOR THE AIRPORT. OUR CAR WAS KEPT AT THE HOTEL AND THE TRANSFERS WERE PROMPT AND FRIENDLY."
    Mr Bennett, 06 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, hotel excellent would use again, transfer both ways like clockwork.
    Will use you and this hotel every time we park & fly from Manchester."

    Mr Memmory, 02 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very good booked online wanted 1 hotel room with parking i made mistake booked 2rooms with parking Holiday Extras rang me to see if i had made mistake and they rectified it refunding money for extra room"
    Mr Baxter, 15 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked an overnight stay and 8 days parking at the Crowne Plaza in August and everything was as described and went very smoothly, from first arrival to final collection of our car after our holiday. I will certainly use Holiday Extras again."
    Ms Allen, 17 Aug 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and car park booking at Manchester Airport was a really good deal. The website was easy to use, one booking covered hotel and car parking, and the whole experience was very good. A great way to start your holiday."
    Mr Rimmer, 11 Apr 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, we landed at 4.50p.m. and was back at the hotel to pick up our car by 5.15p.m. we have used this service three times now and will definitely use it again soon."
    Mrs Greaves, 01 Apr 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine at the hotel but a bit difficult to find as it kind of joins another hotel and at first we did not see the sign for the Crowne Plaza"
    Mrs Huggett, 30 Mar 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9