Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 6


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1859 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "We have used holiday extras a couple of times and everything has been as advertised"
    Mrs O'donnell, 06 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all with the service"
    Mrs Hawkswell, 18 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Its the extras that make a holiday and you certainly made ours!"
    Mrs Cook, 25 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service at the hotel and with the car parking whilst we were away."
    Mr Mcmurdo, 25 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a good nights sleep before our early flight transfers to and from the terminal were excellent"
    Mrs Jones, 27 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Moore, 29 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "all worked out well with the car parking arrangements and the hotel"
    Mr Hollands, 01 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to book courtesy coach great hotel lovely and car back for arrival"
    Mrs Fletcher, 04 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY WOULD USE & RECOMMEND THANK YOU"
    Mr Sivieri, 13 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went to plan, no problems at all, very satisfied."
    Mrs Coddington, 16 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the hotel were most helpful. The food was lovely."
    Miss James, 18 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Every aspect of the booking worked perfectly. Once again, Holiday Extras came up trumps. Many thanks."
    Mr Clift, 22 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "really pleased with service. could not find car very well when we returned as some car parks at hotel were numbered and ours wasn't. other than that great"
    Mrs Mulvaney, 23 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel fine and delivery to and from terminal timely with courteous and helpful driver."
    Mr Hughes, 25 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as advised by you.
    However when we arrived at our hotel on our return journey (we were late due to a flight delay), they had re-let our room even though we had paid for it. Presently involved in correspondence with the hotel."

    Mr Carty, 29 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    1 out of 5

  • "everything ran smoothly , hotel very good , car parking facilities good , will use again ."
    Mr Nelson, 13 Dec 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel location on airport, quick transfers on request, would use again and can recommend."
    Mrs Thompson, 20 Dec 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Ticked every box"
    Mr Garnsey, 11 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Was very good - a couple of little niggles but staff dealt with them professionally with no fuss."
    Mrs Greenhalgh, 16 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Very Happy with the service at GRANDE PLAZA Manchester Airport"
    Miss Roden, 18 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, polite and courteous."
    Mr Foster, 02 Jun 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel very efficient and helpful staff. We were delayed for 24hrs on return and were not charged an extra days parking."
    Dr Bhatti, 19 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel, good food and smooth pick up and drop off at airport."
    Mr Dodd, 19 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel - very good service. Ideal for airport. Easy transfers with no hassle."
    Miss Kershaw, 24 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Hotel parking and service
    will be using holiday extras again"

    Mr Shaw, 24 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb location ideal for the airport and great price with inclusive parking."
    Mr Berry, 21 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Did exactly what it said on the tin!"
    Mr Cairns, 17 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "great hotel, friendly staff, very convenient for the airport"
    Miss Davies, 18 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleasantly surprised at value for money and very good hotel. Car was waiting for us when we returned."
    Mr Ryan, 19 May 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as you informed me"
    Mr Arnold, 17 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "1st class service nice hotel car pick up and car returned with in 10 mins of arrival back"
    Mr Barker, 27 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The room had no tea or coffee and despite notifying front desk non was provided."
    Mr Parkin, 06 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "perfect in all ways"
    Mr Stilgoe, 12 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran to plan and hotel was cracking and parking easy to find and pick up was smooth"
    Miss Crawford, 16 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just perfect."
    Mrs Denton, 06 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as you described them"
    Mr Fitzpatrick, 21 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service would use again"
    Mrs Mcdonald, 02 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy site to use. Gave me all I needed to make my choice (and a good saving) Thanks"
    Mr Kaczmarek, 02 May 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked according to plan, thank you very much."
    Mr Beardshaw, 24 Apr 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "very helpful, however i didn't receive priority club points because i booked through you"
    Mr Gibson, 06 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "An excellent service, both hotel and parking."
    Prof Talbot, 14 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "good thanks"
    Mr Russell, 15 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, except the beds in the Crowne Plaza were exceptionally uncomfortable."
    Mrs Bird, 22 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent, staff great. Fantastic customer service."
    Mr Cocker, 29 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Mrs Tanner, 12 Apr 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We received excellent service from the Crown Plaza at Manchester Airport prior to departure and on our return we were picked up within minutes of our call. I would certainly use this service again. Thank you"
    Mrs Mccormack, 10 Apr 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a small wait in the morning for our transport to airport due to the number of people leaving hotel at the same time, but the service was excellent and on our return we waited less than 5 minutes for our taxi back to the hotel. Hotel bar prices were a little steep but other than this we definitely recommend this service and will use holiday extras again."
    Mrs Holt, 15 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "staff were excellent,when we arrived to collect the car,we were advised that one of the tyres was low, and the staff had pumped it up,ready for our jouney home.it was in fact a slow puncture,without the help of the carpark attendants we maybe would not have got home safely. thank you for that little EXTRA.."
    Mrs Robinson, 14 Mar 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in was smooth. Hotel was great. Collection from the airport and pick up of the car was extremely efficient."
    Mr Gent, 07 Feb 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service that was the second time we,ve used your services very friendly prompt pick up and lovely clean hotel... See you later in the year!! Thanks."
    Ms Liddle, 16 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10