Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 7


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1823 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and car park booking at Manchester Airport was a really good deal. The website was easy to use, one booking covered hotel and car parking, and the whole experience was very good. A great way to start your holiday."
    Mr Rimmer, 11 Apr 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, we landed at 4.50p.m. and was back at the hotel to pick up our car by 5.15p.m. we have used this service three times now and will definitely use it again soon."
    Mrs Greaves, 01 Apr 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine at the hotel but a bit difficult to find as it kind of joins another hotel and at first we did not see the sign for the Crowne Plaza"
    Mrs Huggett, 30 Mar 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was wonderful, which takes the stress out of flying.Staff were pleasant and transport to and from the airport fast and efficient."
    Mrs Forster, 09 Mar 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent, staff very efficient and friendly."
    Mr Hopkinson, 08 Mar 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "The perfect start to a holiday, get to the airport hotel the night before the flight, park the car, nice room, quite drink in the bar, good nights sleep, easy transfer to the airport for an early morning flight"
    Mr White, 11 Jan 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The perfect way to start a holiday - and all at the same price as car parking - it meant the holiday started a day earlier!"
    Mr Foster, 02 Nov 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very impressed with all aspects of the arrangements, particularly the collection on our return from holiday. First class and we hope to use your company again in the future."
    Mrs Mee, 06 Oct 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We wanted a hotel on site as we'd had trouble before getting transport to collect our car if it was late at night and I was glad we did this. Our flight was delayed but we got to our car very easily and quickly. No hassles at all."
    Miss Thomson, 10 Sep 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely, car was ready for collection on return to the hotel. Fast and efficient transfers to and from the airport (less than 5 mins)."
    Miss Hull, 09 Sep 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel at manchester airport was great, the servis was good, the transport to and from the terminal excellent. thanks will use the servis again."
    Mrs Burdon, 05 Sep 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Very smooth service, only spoiled by the Hotel fire alarm going off twice, once in the evening, and once during the night."
    Mr Brill, 31 Aug 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was a breeze. a pleasure and really easy. only downside was the hotel was a bit overly pricey for beer and food.
    cheers"

    Mr Smith, 20 Aug 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went really smoothly. We were recommended by a friend and thought your website was brilliant and will use Holidayextras again when flying from Manchester"
    Mrs Forster, 17 Aug 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The Crown Plaza at Manchester Airport is great, the service they run is very efficient and smooth which takes away all the stress of getting to and from the airport. We were very happy with all the arrangements and would definitely book through Holiday Extras again."
    Mrs Sawley, 05 Aug 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We will definitely use Crowne Plaza for a pre-flight stay & parking via Holiday Extras next time we go away. Excellent hassle free services all round and excellent value for money! Couldn't fault either service."
    Mrs Lister, 27 Jul 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel had not received the booking and they initially refused me breakfast when i had already paid for it through you."
    Mr Mcvitie, 15 Jul 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "the carparking service and hotel 1st class
    unfortunately restaurant very disappointing food good but service and surrounding and ambience of restaurant more like cheap cafeteria."

    Mrs Simpson, 15 Jul 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "On arriving back at the uk we telephoned for the courtesy vehicle to collect us from the airport terminal but no one collected us. It was pouring in rain and we have to walk with our luggage from the terminal to the Crowne Plaza which was not acceptable after a journey home of nearly 24 hours."
    Mrs Eckersley, 14 Jul 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    2 out of 5

  • "Facilities were very nice."
    Mr Anderson, 14 Jul 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel in good location, 5mins from terminal 1. Good room, although could do with a full cleaning and dusting programme.Had to wait 25mins on return to be picked up from terminal."
    Mr Morris, 29 Jun 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    3 out of 5

  • "The hotel was lovely and very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Very efficient check in/out process. I was disappointed that there wasn't a pen with the writing material as I had forgotten mine and I would expect it in a hotel of this calibre. The little extras were a nice touch though, shampoo, shower gel, sewing kit etc The only two real negative points I can make is that the website stated our car would be left at the hotel for the 8 days we were away and was the deciding factor on booking this hotel but it was moved to a secure site about 12 miles away. Secondly we had to wait 30 minutes for the transport back to the hotel on arriving back at the airport and only after I had made a further call to the hotel on my mobile. All in all very pleased."
    Mrs Jones, 26 Jun 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in and out was simple and efficient. Courtesy transport to/from terminal equally good,our car was waiting for us at the hotel on our return. Room service excellent. will use this hotel again when we next fly from manchester."
    Mr Clewes, 24 Jun 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "It was not clear that my car would be moved from the Hotel to a Car Park but I had no alternative but to accept the condition."
    Mr Schafer, 23 Jun 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "we were disappointed that The Crowne Plaza at Manchester Airport no longer have a swimming pool. We were told this was due to the recent economy problems but we particularly chose this hotel because we wanted to use this facility along with sauna/jacuzzi to get our holiday off to a good start. We used this hotel in January and the pool was open then. We still feel the overnight stay and airport parking is a fabulous idea, it works for us if we have a saturday/sunday/monday departure."
    Mrs Edwards, 15 Jun 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing excellent ,stayed overnight at crown plaza, the only grumble my husband has a disable sticker this was displayed on parking, on return they had moved our car to carpark 6 his own fault for not speaking up"
    Mr Watts, 26 May 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked 1 nights accommodation at the Crown Plaza and 15 nights parking and the service as a whole was good. The website did advertise that our vehicle would stay on site at Manchester airport, however it was moved to another venue about 15 miles away. Saying that our car was returned on time."
    Mrs Burlingham, 22 May 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel great and service to and from airport spot-on. Drinks and meals at hotel were exorbitantly expensive, hence the lower mark - £10 for 2 drinks"
    Miss Hamilton, 21 May 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Front desk so kind and helpful we booked the wrong day fully booked but still got us another hotel many thanks"
    Mr Challinor, 18 May 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The reason for the 7 was purely based on the half hour wait for the pick up at the airport otherwise an excellent stay and drop off"
    Mr Warren, 15 May 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "lovely hotel, friendly staff and a good start to our holiday! highly recommended."
    Mr Neal, 22 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We could not wish for a better start to our holiday,everything went so smoothly with the professionalism of crown plaza staff, from the welcome at the beginning, the room service that we had over night, to the efficiency getting us to the terminal at the time we stated,and to the picking us up at the end of our holiday within ten minutes of our arrival back to Manchester.
    Thank you very much "

    Mrs Payne, 14 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent stay at the Crown Plaza, pleasant and helpful staff. Smooth run to and from airport with cheerful drivers."
    Mrs Morgan, 08 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned, First Class service"
    Mr Puszczynski, 01 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "comfy bedroom - no aircraft noise after around midnight so we had a good sleep. Courtesy bus drivers are excellent, helpful and polite - even at 5am !!"
    Mrs Dowling, 01 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems with the booking."
    Mr Howe, 25 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Trouble free booking. Very please with Crowne Plaza - good value."
    Mr Innes, 24 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "meals expensive and confusion over pickup, new venue. It was cold, luckily not wet. On the other hand driver, when we found each other very helpful. The hotel room was very satisfactory."
    Mr Hughes, 24 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Ver reasonable, have booked again for July"
    Mrs Lodge, 19 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "We always feel welcome at the Crown Plaza and the early morning airport transfers and pickups are done with ease and with pleasant helpful drivers."
    Mrs Stainton, 13 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "smooth as silk, a superb experience"
    Mr Mcfarlane, 13 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a relaxing time before our flight.The room was very comfortable. The car was ready for collection which you need after a long flight."
    Mr Twissell, 10 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we have already booked the Crowne Plaza in Manchester in October when we go to see Cliff Richard and the Shadows Concert."
    Mrs Portelli, 10 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "EXCELLENT DOES JUST WHAT IT SAY'S ON THE LABLE"
    Mr Henderson, 05 Jan 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean, comfortable, ideal location"
    Mrs Davis, 19 Jan 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I would highly recommend your hotel to all my friends & work colleagues!"
    Mr Hern, 19 Jan 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "we will be staying here again clean and very helpful a good servie to the airport"
    Mr Cunnah, 21 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "made most welcome by all your staff at the hotel"
    Mr Leason, 16 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, would recommed Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport."
    Mr Hampson, 11 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "the staff were very helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was very efficient"
    Mr Hawkes, 07 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9