Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 8


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1786 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "All round excellent"
    Mr Williams, 09 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was first class: the staff, the restaurant and the room.
    Would definitely go back."

    Mr Stainforth, 03 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "really great service!"
    Mrs Wilson, 02 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "crown plaza creates a very relaxing start to your holiday and we will certainly stay again when we fly from manchester"
    Mrs Nevin, 30 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel and well priced. Cheaper than airport car park with bonus of hotel room"
    Mr North, 29 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly and helpful staff. Was made to feel very welcome."
    Mrs Goodwin, 26 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The courtesy of your staff and our comfortable room along with the ease of parking made our holiday start far more relaxing than our normal procedure. We shall definitely use The Crowne plaza again."
    Mrs Michaelis, 24 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel location and value"
    Mr Kitchingman, 23 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean room, excellent restaurant.
    We enjoyed our stay very much. It may be useful for future times for the hotel to include dinner in the price.
    Kind regards,
    Geoff Lawson and Julia Rose"

    C4abt -, 19 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Pick up service was excellent"
    Mrs Chillemi, 18 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb room, excellent restaurant, excellent chauffer service to & from airport"
    Mr Aspinall, 17 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Have been using this website for several years now. Always the cheapest prices have never been able to beat them."
    Miss Cook, 16 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Your website gives all the options, airport parking, hotels/parking etc showing the best deals."
    Mr Pickles, 14 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Our room was excellent - everything we needed - and when we were delayed on our return flight there was no problem."
    Mrs Rose, 06 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Gillott, 04 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service every time"
    Mr Nash, 02 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "fast check in and no problems at all!!!"
    Mr Smith, 01 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A relaxing start to the holiday. no worries that ther may be a holdup on the way to the airport. i will recommend it to all my friends."
    Mrs Clark, 25 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used Holiday Extras twice now and was extremely satisfied with the service I received, particularly when I lost my booking confirmation and my query email was answered within 24 hours. The only reason I have given a rating of 9 was that I don't think anyone is perfect, but your service comes pretty close!"
    Mrs Grannon, 25 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "our stay at the crown plaza made our airport experience much easier , would recommend it"
    Mr Green, 19 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "high quality personal service"
    Mr Thompson, 19 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money, have used Crown Plaza on two occasions now and can and don't have one complaint. The staff are so helpful and friendly and the service is brilliant. You will see us again on our next holiday flight from Manchester"
    Mr Gibson, 17 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "great value for money.
    steve from hull"

    Mr Putnam, 16 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service. why have i not done this before?
    crowne plaza is ideal for all terminals ."

    Mr Hardacre, 14 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "your service is speedy, easy to use and efficient."
    Mr Midgley, 13 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "so simple to book left car at hotel and forgot about it had sauna and swim at hotel dropped us of at our terminal after a perfect nights sleep and two weeks later they were there to pick us up and take us to our car, thanks holiday extras for making our holiday extra special, regards from a grateful couple."
    Mr Duff, 12 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "everything ran very smoothly and made a stress free start to our holiday. thank you"
    Mr Pittendrigh, 11 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely clean room, excellent shuttle service to the terminal."
    Miss Wells, 02 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good and efficient service. We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza and we are planning to stop there again next year before our outward flight to our honeymoon destination."
    Mr Greives, 01 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I HAVE BOOK WITH YOU FOR THE PAST TWO YEAR AND FOUND YOU VERY HELP FULL AND FRENDEY"
    Mrs Gascoigne, 27 May 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Really helpful when I had to make a last minute change"
    Mr Kitchingman, 21 May 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Will use you again."
    Mr Yardley, 15 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "first class checking in and out. transfers to and from airport were readily available, car parking on return was right outside the main doors. great after a long trip"
    Mr Jones, 14 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "no hassle easy and a stress free way to book a manchester airport hotel"
    Mrs Stark, 09 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very impressed with the service. Good value, friendly staff and experience (hotel plus parking) very easy throughout."
    Dr Beswick, 08 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and started our holiday off perfectly."
    Mr Gibson, 07 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Met our full requirements. Great start to our holiday and secure knowledge that my vehicle would be safe and available quickly on my return. thanks"
    Mr Taylor, 07 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfy, convenient and affordable. Quick and efficient transfer to and from the airport and prompt collection of car."
    Mrs Cross, 06 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Fabulous service. All so easy and everything we had booked was arranged as requested. Highly recommended."
    Miss Would, 04 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, ideally located. The bus transfer was quick and easy to use and we would definitely choose the park and stay option again."
    Miss Mellor, 03 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent on arrival.On return from holiday the speed of transfer to my car was a very outstanding service. Thank you"
    Mr Williamson, 03 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Chinese food and accommodation.
    Good value when cost includes parking for 14 nights."

    Mr West, 03 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "It was the first time we had used Crowne Plaza and it really enhanced our holiday. It certainly wont be the last time we start our holiday at Crowne Plaza"
    Mr Williams, 01 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely room and good Chinese restaurant, car parking dealt with very efficiently"
    Mrs Codd, 01 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very nice, Pick up delivery from Airport excellent service."
    Mr Regan, 30 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel with checking in and out and transfer to airport very easy. on site parking very busy. Bar and restaurant not cheap."
    Mr Oliver, 21 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Perfect hotel. Breakfast superb. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely use again, when travelling to and from manchester airport"
    Mr Bruce, 18 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay over the night before our flight made the holiday start off in a relaxing way. We didn't have to worry about rushing to check in and being at the airport on time"
    Miss Thompson, 17 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent and prompt return of our car after a week away"
    Mr Mcculloch, 16 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All arrangements worked v well. Crowne Plaza comfortable, breakfast excellent (discount price) and the 15 day parking and transfers to/from terminal were like clockwork."
    Mr Frank-Keyes, 16 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9