Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 8


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1859 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "We could not wish for a better start to our holiday,everything went so smoothly with the professionalism of crown plaza staff, from the welcome at the beginning, the room service that we had over night, to the efficiency getting us to the terminal at the time we stated,and to the picking us up at the end of our holiday within ten minutes of our arrival back to Manchester.
    Thank you very much "

    Mrs Payne, 14 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent stay at the Crown Plaza, pleasant and helpful staff. Smooth run to and from airport with cheerful drivers."
    Mrs Morgan, 08 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned, First Class service"
    Mr Puszczynski, 01 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "comfy bedroom - no aircraft noise after around midnight so we had a good sleep. Courtesy bus drivers are excellent, helpful and polite - even at 5am !!"
    Mrs Dowling, 01 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems with the booking."
    Mr Howe, 25 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Trouble free booking. Very please with Crowne Plaza - good value."
    Mr Innes, 24 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "meals expensive and confusion over pickup, new venue. It was cold, luckily not wet. On the other hand driver, when we found each other very helpful. The hotel room was very satisfactory."
    Mr Hughes, 24 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Ver reasonable, have booked again for July"
    Mrs Lodge, 19 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "We always feel welcome at the Crown Plaza and the early morning airport transfers and pickups are done with ease and with pleasant helpful drivers."
    Mrs Stainton, 13 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "smooth as silk, a superb experience"
    Mr Mcfarlane, 13 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a relaxing time before our flight.The room was very comfortable. The car was ready for collection which you need after a long flight."
    Mr Twissell, 10 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we have already booked the Crowne Plaza in Manchester in October when we go to see Cliff Richard and the Shadows Concert."
    Mrs Portelli, 10 Mar 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "EXCELLENT DOES JUST WHAT IT SAY'S ON THE LABLE"
    Mr Henderson, 05 Jan 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean, comfortable, ideal location"
    Mrs Davis, 19 Jan 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I would highly recommend your hotel to all my friends & work colleagues!"
    Mr Hern, 19 Jan 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "we will be staying here again clean and very helpful a good servie to the airport"
    Mr Cunnah, 21 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "made most welcome by all your staff at the hotel"
    Mr Leason, 16 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, would recommed Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport."
    Mr Hampson, 11 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "the staff were very helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was very efficient"
    Mr Hawkes, 07 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "great hotel, secure parking,easy airport pickup. recommend to everyone"
    Mr Weston, 06 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel.
    Goods value.
    Efficient collection on return."

    Mr Siddall, 26 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and very comfortable accommodation.We checked in for our long haul flight at Terminal 3 the night before and walked over with our hand luggage in the morning.I'd use again although we understand that BMI will not be flying long haul from Manchester after Easter"
    Mrs Riley, 26 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "only stayed for one night but the room and car parking deal were great"
    Mrs Parr, 25 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used your hotel on a number of occasions. Dined in various restaurants and used the bars. Always pleased with the facilities which allow us to relax prior to long haul flights."
    Mr Williams, 24 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "A very good hotel,so convenient, friendly staff. We will certainly be staying at The Crown Plaza next time we use Manchester airport.
    Thanks to you all
    Gill and Bryn Evans, Newtown. Powys"

    Mr Evans, 24 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked as expected. What more could you ask for?"
    Mr Howitt, 22 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Well organised and hassle free"
    Mr Hirst, 21 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel facilities, great pool, chinese restaurant and breakfast. Would stay again if travelling from Manchester"
    Mrs Woods, 15 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Super hotel - very slick transfer to airport and quick response to call on return. Would definitely use service again."
    Mrs Gallant, 10 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All round excellent"
    Mr Williams, 09 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was first class: the staff, the restaurant and the room.
    Would definitely go back."

    Mr Stainforth, 03 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "really great service!"
    Mrs Wilson, 02 Nov 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "crown plaza creates a very relaxing start to your holiday and we will certainly stay again when we fly from manchester"
    Mrs Nevin, 30 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel and well priced. Cheaper than airport car park with bonus of hotel room"
    Mr North, 29 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly and helpful staff. Was made to feel very welcome."
    Mrs Goodwin, 26 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The courtesy of your staff and our comfortable room along with the ease of parking made our holiday start far more relaxing than our normal procedure. We shall definitely use The Crowne plaza again."
    Mrs Michaelis, 24 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel location and value"
    Mr Kitchingman, 23 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean room, excellent restaurant.
    We enjoyed our stay very much. It may be useful for future times for the hotel to include dinner in the price.
    Kind regards,
    Geoff Lawson and Julia Rose"

    C4abt -, 19 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Pick up service was excellent"
    Mrs Chillemi, 18 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb room, excellent restaurant, excellent chauffer service to & from airport"
    Mr Aspinall, 17 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Have been using this website for several years now. Always the cheapest prices have never been able to beat them."
    Miss Cook, 16 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Your website gives all the options, airport parking, hotels/parking etc showing the best deals."
    Mr Pickles, 14 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Our room was excellent - everything we needed - and when we were delayed on our return flight there was no problem."
    Mrs Rose, 06 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Gillott, 04 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service every time"
    Mr Nash, 02 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "fast check in and no problems at all!!!"
    Mr Smith, 01 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A relaxing start to the holiday. no worries that ther may be a holdup on the way to the airport. i will recommend it to all my friends."
    Mrs Clark, 25 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used Holiday Extras twice now and was extremely satisfied with the service I received, particularly when I lost my booking confirmation and my query email was answered within 24 hours. The only reason I have given a rating of 9 was that I don't think anyone is perfect, but your service comes pretty close!"
    Mrs Grannon, 25 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "our stay at the crown plaza made our airport experience much easier , would recommend it"
    Mr Green, 19 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "high quality personal service"
    Mr Thompson, 19 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10