Manchester Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 9


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
1812 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Perfect hotel. Breakfast superb. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely use again, when travelling to and from manchester airport"
    Mr Bruce, 18 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay over the night before our flight made the holiday start off in a relaxing way. We didn't have to worry about rushing to check in and being at the airport on time"
    Miss Thompson, 17 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent and prompt return of our car after a week away"
    Mr Mcculloch, 16 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "All arrangements worked v well. Crowne Plaza comfortable, breakfast excellent (discount price) and the 15 day parking and transfers to/from terminal were like clockwork."
    Mr Frank-Keyes, 16 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "great hotel great start to our holiday thank you"
    B2pen -, 11 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "From arriving at Crown Plaza at the beginning of our holiday and also on our return, I couldn't fault the service we received. The accommodation and facilities were excellent, the staff couldn't have been more courteous and helpful, and the transfers and collection of my car was extremely efficient. Will definitely be using this service again."
    Mrs Cooper, 10 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very professional service and value for money, makes a big difference to the start of your holiday been next to the airport and not having to start travelling in the early hours of the morning to beat the traffic."
    Mr Cook, 08 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "comfortable rooms and a nice quiet night before our early morning flight. convenient for the airport. would use again without hesitation."
    Mr Waring, 05 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the hotel can not do enough for you. I would recommend this hotel to anyone."
    Miss Moore, 30 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel with easy transfer to Manchester Airport."
    Mr Clyde, 29 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to use and competitive prices"
    Mrs Yates, 29 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Quick and easy, no hidden extras and just as good on the phone as the internet. Thanks"
    Mrs James, 29 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "we were delighted with the swift and efficient airport transfer services - all included in the very acceptable price we paid . A very nice comfortable hotel which would have got 10/10 but for the high bar prices we were charged."
    Mrs Deheer, 28 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Seamless and hassle free start to our holiday. Would use this service again, this was our second time. Thanks."
    Mr Dowds, 21 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "good hotel"
    Mrs Macleod, 20 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Good service"
    Mr Barrett, 20 Jul 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth as clockwork"
    Mr Pullman, 15 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent accommodation. Great service, overall value for money. Thank you"
    Miss Mccorkindale, 12 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient service"
    Mrs Whitehouse, 10 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful at the hotel, good restaurant will stay again"
    Mrs El-Salamani, 09 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent overall experience."
    Mrs Ashworth, 08 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Manchester Airport Crowne Plaza - full marks: an absolutely excellent pre and post holiday experience in every respect. Total recommendation."
    Mr Dibbs, 08 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I would recommend the Crowne Plaza firstly for the ease of transfers to and from the airport and secondly the staff were so friendly."
    B2lbf -, 05 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The organisation at the hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Sylvester, 31 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient service especially when we arrived back from our holiday. Within 15 minutes of phoning the hotel we had collected our car & on our way home. Just what we needed following a 24 hour delay home!! Only down side was the problem trying to find a parking space at the hotel whenwe arrived. We were told at Reception to just find a space but all spaces, grass verges etc were full, it took us 15 -20 minutes of waiting around for some one to leave. A bit annoying."
    Miss Naylor, 29 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel, great service, good staff
    good transfer/pick up from airport and good service with carparking during my holiday period"

    Mrs Hickmam, 29 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "really good service. Nice hotel and good drop off and pick up. really easy!!!!"
    Mr Poole, 28 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good shuttle service to terminal. No hassle getting car back. We had brill time and would definately book there again!"
    Miss Spratling, 28 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A superb great value start of our holiday - would recommend this to friends"
    Ms Nind, 27 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday extras no problem with HOLIDAY EXTRAS"
    Mr Charles, 26 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money. Nice hotel and easy transfers."
    Mrs Davies, 24 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel - we had a good relaxing dinner and a satisfying breakfast before our long haul flight. A great way to start a holiday."
    Mrs Ridley, 23 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - vehicle in place on time and airport shuttle arrived within 5 minutes"
    Mrs Widdup, 20 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was clean and comfortable and even on a Friday night when it was busy service in the restaurant was fine. Courtesy coach to and from the terminal was prompt and efficient and car was waiting for us on our return."
    Mrs Kell, 17 Aug 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great. It added an extra day to my holiday"
    , 27 Mar 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent from front reception to the courier who took us to the airport. Food was good and rooms very clean. We have booked again for September"
    Miss Wayman, 04 Jul 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "When standards are falling in most Hotels these days,I could not fault the service in any way... Good Job"
    Mr Baines, 29 Jun 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A most enjoyable experience. A perfect start to our holiday with reasonable value for money food. Thank you."
    Mrs Skevington, 08 Jul 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Good experience all round. Booked the Crown Plaza at Manchester Airport .... good hotel, pleasant people working there. Will definitely be booking with holiday extras again - a little extra to make the holiday special.Thanks - and keep up the good work - and excellent website."
    Mr Spragg, 29 Jul 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Second time we've used this hotel/car parking and we would certainly use it again"
    Mr Williams, 27 Jul 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I've used Holiday Extras many times now. No matter how long I look they're always the best deal"
    Mrs Slater, 20 Aug 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleasant, efficient staff, nice rooms and reasonable food. Pick up quick and efficient."
    Mrs Skilton, 30 Aug 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient in hotel booking, even when I made an error in the date and had to alter the booking. I would always book hotels and parking with Holiday Extras."
    Dr Palmer, 29 Aug 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "very smooth operation"
    Mr Cairns, 25 Aug 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We started our holiday early staying at the crowne plaza!It took all the stress out of getting to the airport on time"
    Mrs Cottrell, 24 Aug 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round - Good food in bar and very good quality room."
    Mr Marriott, 04 Sep 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Very nice hotel, clean and welcoming, staff most helpful and friendly"
    Mrs Bowes, 08 Sep 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "No problem with our hotel even though we didn't arrive until after midnight. The car parking was on site which was excellent."
    Miss Jackson, 20 Sep 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth no hassle transaction, thanks!"
    Mr Pascall, 14 Sep 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "A good seamless experience at a good price which I would recommend."
    Mr Simpson, 24 Sep 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9