Hallmark Hotel Manchester airport Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 279 Hallmark Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Hallmark Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 279 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Hallmark Very helpful and organised - I was really impressed that I wasn't charged for the extra parking days caused by all the ash disruption - will definitely recommend you to friends - and thought the Hallmark grounds were lovely :-)

    Miss Brydon 22 Apr, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark The hotel were absolutely fantastic when we came back. Our car battery was flat, thanks to the quick thinking of the hotel staff, they found a set of jump leads and helped us to get the car started and off on our long journey back home. Thank you very much!! Will definitely go there again.

    Mrs Cumming 22 Feb, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Hallmark Everything was very good, just a little hick up with the transfer to the airport which was resolved very quickly on my return. Staff very friendly and room and restaurant excellent. Would recommend to other people and would book again

    Mrs Barnes 25 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark The room was lovely and every member of staff was lovely and extremely helpful. The food in the restaurant could have been better and we also thought it was quite expensive, but overall; very good, thank you.

    Mrs Cooling 03 Nov, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark Everything was fine . Hotel room was not quite as described it had two double beds had to request another z bed and towels etc.

    Mrs Green 06 Sep, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Hallmark Request was non standard so had to telephone and request was actioned efficiently.Also Hotel was excellent quality and value with first class staff.

    Mr Smith 01 Aug, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark We are so glad that we found holiday extras online,it made our holiday stress free.We had lots of help finding the right hotel for us at the right price and one that we could leave our car and gave free transfers to the airport. 1st class service.Highly r

    Mrs Brodie 01 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark The hallmark hotel manchester was fantastic, couldnt have been better

    Mrs Wilcock 31 May, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport. However I was very disappointed to find out that breakfast did not start until 10am at weekends. As I had an early flight I missed breakfast. I thought the hotel would have had an early breakfast for those with an early flight

    Mrs Scrimgeour 21 Apr, 2009 2 out of 5

  • Hallmark fantastic set up and great service ...

    Mr Barker 25 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark Belfry Hotel & airport tranfers were first class.

    Mr Aspin 09 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark The Hotel room and food we had were excellent, and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Mr Pavey 04 Dec, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hallmark A really pleasant way to start our holiday.The rooms were lovely and the staff were really helpful.It was also great to have the taxi to the airport.

    Mr Bone 24 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark thank you, it can be a pain contacting each individual hotel with specifics such as a family room with a cot, non smoking etc but it was quick and efficient booking with you. thanks.

    Mrs Bates 06 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark The size of the family room recent decoration of the hotel was fantastic. A smooth and easy transition in both directions when using the holiday park and ride facility.

    Mrs Welch 06 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark it was a great start to our hols and thanks again we will book with you again

    Mr Sanderson 03 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark Very relaxing evening before our holiday. Taxi transfer excellent with no hassle

    Mrs Clarke 30 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark very nice hotel and 1st class taxis to airport

    Mr Clay 29 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark Good value for money. Recently refurbished. Very helpful staff.

    Mrs Thompson 27 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark all bookings were easy to do and all went smoothly making a great start to our holiday.

    C4cqf - 23 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hallmark All went very smoothly. Will look forward to the next airport/hotel car park experience with Holiday Extras!

    Mr Nicolson 23 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark great service will use Extras again

    Mr Waugh 14 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hallmark what a wonderful trouble free experience. the staff were great and the taxi was prompt. will definately be doing this again.

    Mrs Moncaster 27 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark It was the first time we stayed at a hotel before going on holiday. It was a relaxing experience and less stressful than traveling on the day of the flight, the taxi service was very good with helpful drivers for both journeys. Thank you we will certainly use this service again.

    Mr Williams 19 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark thank you for a lovely stay,everything was just as advertised. the transfers were all on time even though we got back early we only had to wait long enough for a well earned smoke break.

    Mr Pitt 25 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hallmark Staff were friendly and helpful, restaurant provided lovely food and very good service, one renovations are complete will be a very good hotel.

    Mrs Crozier 19 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

1