Manchester Hilton Reviews

Manchester Hilton Customer Reviews
  • 2159 Hilton Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 2159 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Hilton Yes everybody was very polite, friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Kirkham 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Your side was great. Hilton side, no hilton points for stay because if was booked using yourselves. Park and fly returned to hotel to collect car. Car not locked.

    Mr Saddington 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything was great however I tried to find the hilton again to book but it appears to have been removed

    Miss Sharp 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything went smoothly. all staff were very helpful at all times

    Mr Wilkins 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Can not improve any more - you are the best organisation I have ever dealt with in my life.

    Dr Gandhi 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything perfect thank you. Courtesy bus available immediately both departing and arriving.

    Mrs Weaving 15 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton All went well

    Mr Pugh 13 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton It would have been 10 if Hilton Hotel had not let you down by not picking us up. It took 2 phone calls as the first one had not been actioned. Next to,e we will stay at Crown
    Plaza as 3 of their mini buses turned up in the time we were waiting.

    Mrs Palmer 12 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton I still gave you 10 but one driver taking us to the terminal was really erratic and very fast

    Mr Bailey 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything smooth as usual, no problems and would certainly use your services again

    Mr Ikin 28 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The car got damaged in the Hilton car park so I would not park and stay there again

    Mrs Pownall 27 Jun, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything was well organised and we received the services booked. We have stayed at this Hilton before but the room we got this time was poor compared to our room in January.

    Mrs Mchugh 27 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Hilton very good

    Mr Trenouth 23 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent hotel and services. Made for a smooth stay and park

    Mr Towers 22 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything ok, but limited car parking space available at the hotel

    Mrs Wan 18 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Hilton We stayed and parked at the Hilton hotel, they move your car off the site and return it for when you return. The hotel was very nice and we would use this service again

    Mrs Pemberton 17 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Had a very bad meal in the hotel restaurant , waited 40mins for the hotel to get us less that a mile to the airport in the morning the day we traveled. When we got back my car was ready for collection and they told me they did not know where my car was or my keys. Then I was told to just sit over in there wile they tried to sort it , not even offered a coffee or anything, just what you need when you just got of a 10 hour flight......

    Mr Rayworth 13 Jun, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Hilton everything was excellent. Service from start to finish was so easy to follow. The service we received at hotel was excellent too. Thankyou

    Mrs Wright 12 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton we stayed at the Hilton Airport Hotel Manchester with parking. The Hotel room was very good, clean and spacious, staff very helpful and the shuttle taxi to the airport very efficient.

    Mrs Taylor 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton evrerything work very well

    Mr Green 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Very helpful staff

    Mr/S Mcgrath 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton A bit of confusion with getting the car back at the Hilton hotel because of name I booked in and name of the owner of the car which was filled in on the form at the hotel before we left on our holidat

    Miss Gammons 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Good. The only poor point was the restaurant at Hilton was v busy and service slow not enough staff on it was 9 at night and we were still eating at 11 . Albeit the staff were great I did fill out the Hilton feedback form.

    Miss Mandry 01 Jun, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Hilton The staff at the Hilton Manchester were superb, particularly Darren and Justin, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

    Mrs Richardson 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Hilton Hotel excellent, no issues and no problems either with car or parking and would recommend.

    Mr Murray 26 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Hilton We always book Hotel,parking and fast track with Holiday extras.com and have always been more than happy with all the facilities.

    Mrs Bennison 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Good hotel and facilities. Transfer was good to airport. Return was slow had to ring twice but our flight was delayed.

    Mrs Byers 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent service and good value for money

    Mrs Edwards 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Very pleased everything was hassle free

    Mr Hardingham 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Yes all went well and service was very good

    Mrs Southall 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton staff at Hilton very efficient. Transfer excellent - a taxi was at the hotel door in the morning and we waited less than 5 mins at the airport for the return taxi.

    Mrs Marriott 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything was as described and the facilities and service at the hotel were excellent.

    Mr Kay 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Very happy with aII aspects. All promises fulfilled

    Mr Radley 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton All was very good apart from the directions to the hotel which were somewhat vague.

    Mrs Green 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The service was super no problems car was in good hands Thank You

    Mr Rawson 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The facilities were fine and the staff very helpful and friendly. Our only slight issue was that the room was very hot so that we couldn't really sleep very well.

    Mr Brown 28 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything was handled efficiently. No waiting for hotel shuttles and our car was ready for pickup when we returned.

    Mr Palmer 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Good experience, everything went smoothly

    Mrs Morgan 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton First class

    Mr Davidson 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Great service and would book again.

    Mrs Murray 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything went to plan. We were very pleased with the whole package.

    Mrs Johnson 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Definately return next year for last minute ski deal.

    Mr Mcgowan 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton everything was excellent and all went smoothly, all staff were helpful and friendly

    Mrs Morphy 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything went great no problems.

    Mr Jones 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Hilton Hotel staff were very friendly. Car parking and on return were picked up very quickly at the airport to get our car. Good variety of food good at the hotel

    Mrs Murray 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Always stayed at the hilton when flying from manchester airport as the staff are always polite, this year though we did find the price of food and drink really expensive.

    Mrs Williams 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Very good as described.

    Mrs Sargison 20 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Hotel and parking were convenient and as advertised.

    Ms Ferguson 17 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Only small problem was delay in picking us up from airport

    Mr Russell 10 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11