Manchester Hilton Reviews Page 2


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn South would book again
560 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Our number plate was not recognised at the barrier and we had to wait for someone to let us through"
    Mr Brown, 12 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly"
    Mrs Leeman, 03 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Very useful. Staff extremely helpful"
    Mr Mould, 01 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Meet & Greet had moved so Holiday Extras directionns were wrong. it took 10 mins to get through barrier because of the queues on the way in."
    Mrs Leicester, 01 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "the carpark was excellent as was hotel. "
    Mrs Donnelly, 31 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    2 out of 5

  • "Efficiant friendly service, all that I needed, Thank you."
    Mr Makinson, 26 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly making it a stress free start and end to our holiday"
    Mrs Wood, 26 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. Although trying to arrange for the taxi company (which was assigned to our Manchester hotel) to pick us up after our flight was a bit of a disaster. We weren't familiar with the airport, and he kept telling us to go to places we couldn't find in order to be picked up. In the end we gave up and booked one right outside the terminal for the same price."
    Mrs Harley, 26 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Valet parking at manchester Terminal 1 was excellent car was waiting a minute walk away from the Terminal"
    Mr Osborne, 18 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service from all concered."
    Mr Flynn, 12 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleasant, clean room with comfortable beds and pillows.As I suffer from arthritis the shower pod was much easier to use than a shower over a bath.Very convenient to airport. Most enjoyable stay."
    Mrs Evans-Phillips, 11 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Evwrything was perfect. The hotel and the car parking worked effectivley with no hiccups."
    Mr Glew, 09 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "I can take no negatives from this experience at all, everything went perfect!!!"
    Mr Crosbie, 08 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went great"
    Ms Morris, 07 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Difficult to find parking space at airport carpark Jet 3 Manchester"
    Mr Weir, 05 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Two extras: Airport hotel and Valet Parking. Both excellent and at attractive prices. Thank you."
    Mr Blyth, 02 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "The Premier Hotel in Manchester Airport South was excellent. Very comfortable room and lovely breakfast. The hotel staff were all pleasant and helpful. Thank you for booking me in there."
    Miss Waters, 30 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "good very satisfied"
    Mr Baddeley, 29 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "very pleased with Premier Inn.
    Facilities in roomm excellent.
    Enjoyed our evening meal in restaurant. Would recommend.
    No problem with car parking at Jet parks although we had to wait at least 15 mins for a transfer to the airport."

    Mr Howard, 24 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all as planned and good value"
    Mr Duncan, 20 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant stuff all round. I made an error in the booking but the staff when I rang were great and sorted it all out. Would highly recomend"
    Mr Muhl, 11 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "some delay on arrival of car being collected otherwise no problems"
    Mr Hornby, 01 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic"
    Mr Brough, 01 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleased with the upgrade to multi- story car park.Couldn't have been closer to terminal.Hotel stay very good value with helpful and pleasant staff. Many thanks."
    Mr Wilton, 29 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent parking at Jet Parks 1 and convenient, value for money accomodation at Premier Inn"
    Mr Fitt, 27 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, very"
    Mrs Fisher, 17 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, apart from Jet Parks 3 was overbooked, but they were very good & moved us to Jet Parks Plus straight away."
    Mrs Wooding, 15 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all fine"
    Ms Radice, 09 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked like clockwork"
    Mr Reynolds, 08 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect! Wouldn't hesitate to book again. Best Quality at the Best Price."
    Mr Markham, 03 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "nice hotel and good price"
    Mr Wainwright, 31 May 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent deal service first class would always use premier inns in the future"
    Mr Greaves, 31 May 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "All was great"
    Mr Gollins, 27 May 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "the service at manchester airport valet parking was excellent"
    Mr Picken, 25 May 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as expected and more fantastic hotel and in the right location for the attractions.Would recommend this hotel to anyone."
    Mr Tulley, 17 May 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful. train jornery very good hotel lovely you could not improve any of it"
    Mrs Russell, 08 May 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service would use again."
    Mr Pritchard, 03 May 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent as ever, including hotel offer and valet parking"
    Mr Beaumont, 01 May 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "We had no problems. Very friendly hotel staff. One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in and a very nice English breakfast."
    Mr Holmes, 24 Apr 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service I arrived a day later than my booked return date. Expected to pay the difference but was not charged Thanks"
    Mr Shaw, 21 Apr 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful"
    Mr Hudson, 17 Apr 2012

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect and the staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Logan, 11 Apr 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Food was not the best"
    Mrs Wainman, 04 Apr 2012

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Great service at an affordable price"
    Mr Castle, 30 Mar 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very and we enjoyed our stay with you"
    Mrs Smith, 29 Mar 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "premium inn manchester excellent.car parking & pick up excellent.little problem with exit barrier,had to phone for assistance"
    Mr Fennah, 14 Mar 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent & I will use again, for years I used aph who were also good but your prices are amazingly cheaper"
    Mr Hearn, 13 Mar 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "delivery and collection of car went very smoothly with no delay at all. Will certainly use them again in future"
    Mr Rickers, 12 Mar 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked coach and hotel package to Manchester airport. Excellent service threwout. Hotel ideal and coaches ran on time and all very friendly. Holiday extra staff I spoke to put me at ease with all aspects of my trip.
    Also holiday insurance with holiday extras. Policy was clear and documents simple. No cause for using it for a claim but that's a good thing. Will use holiday extras again. Thank you."

    Mrs Mcauley, 02 Mar 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "We got exactly what we booked as expected"
    Mr Riches, 28 Feb 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

1 2 3