Manchester Hilton Reviews Page 4


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn South would book again
553 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "service & room were very good. I would use it again."
    Mr Crossland, 26 Sep 2010

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Stewart, 02 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good holiday - spoilt a little by the rain, but that can't be helped. Staff very helpful, resort closing down for end of season so very quiet."
    Mrs Willett, 27 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes it's decent place to stay quite nice & surprisingly quiet but the problem with the Premier Inn at Manchester Airport is that it is NOT AT the airport but 2 miles away and the bus takes 20 minutes because the Premier is the last stop. Also the £29 rate is only if you book 2 nights or more."
    Mr Cooper, 05 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "From check in to check out service was excellent."
    Dr Williams, 08 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "passed too and fro between the two airport hotels while they decided who had our booking. not pleasent on a cold frosty night. once booked in all ok"
    Mrs Clowes, 14 Dec 2010

    Premier Inn South
    2 out of 5

  • "We were more then satisfied with the service and would and have recommended you to others,"
    Mrs Woodall, 18 Dec 2010

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpful. What was frustrating was that I could not book hotel at both ends of my holiday."
    Mrs Baldwin, 19 Dec 2010

    Premier Inn South
    3 out of 5

  • "The initial booking advice very good. Long waits on the telephone re later queries. I will not fly with a transfer again. KLM very good -Air France apalling-food terrible-transfer in Paris handled badly. No information as plane was delayed and cases not put on plane. One week later I still do not have my case back!"
    Ms Edmonds, 22 Dec 2010

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as expected and hoped for. Facilities were clean and comfortable, staff helpful and professional."
    Mrs Sharp, 02 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Really good no problems at all."
    Mr Leach, 11 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Arrangements went smoothly, no unexpected problems."
    Mrs Roberts, 12 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Airport hotel excellent
    Parking service below average"

    Mrs Pilling, 19 May 2011

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "The room was very cold. Heating system did not work."
    Mr Psota, 31 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn South
    1 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, thank you."
    Mrs Pugh, 19 Mar 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service - did what it said on the tin. And saved a lot of money on train fares. thank you"
    Mrs Davidson, 27 Mar 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was fantastic for just a 'quick' airport stay before our holiday. Beautiful room and excellent facilities. Staff were very helpful sorting our transfer from hotel to aiport terminal."
    Mrs Salt, 28 Feb 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent stay enjoyed every minute of it made the start of my holiday feel fab. will be returning again thank you"
    Mrs Burns, 16 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Our room was very comfortable for a twin and we had a great nights sleep ready for the airport the next day."
    Miss Cox, 20 Sep 2010

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this Premier Lodge before and find it is an ideal location for the airport. Facilities are as described."
    Miss Mcgavin, 08 Jul 2010

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "pre booking made airport hotel £20 cheaper for us than for guests who paid on arrival. airport valet parking was very convenient and cheap"
    Mr Wake, 05 Jan 2010

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "I stayed at the Premier Lodge at Manchester Airport, I found it to be really good value and would definitely use it again."
    Miss Mcgavin, 21 Dec 2009

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable stay at Premier travel inn. "
    Miss Woolley, 04 Dec 2009

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

1 2 3