Manchester Airport Inn Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1257 Manchester Airport Inn Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Manchester Airport Inn Reviews Pages would book again
  • 1257 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Airport Inn All fine, I had all the information needed and didn't have any problems.

    Miss Brogan 29 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn All ran as smoothly as it possibly could. Thanks

    Mr Johnston 24 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Excellent staff. Excellent facilities.

    Mr Ward 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Taxi transfer from Manchester Airport to Holiday Inn was very poor. Had to contact taxi company twice before they turned up some 30 minutes after timed adviced. The driver then de-toured to terminal 2 to collect more passengers. Driver was also most unhelful.

    Mr Doncaster 09 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn yes perfect . everything went very smoothly.and all as described.

    Mrs Pike 03 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn very helpful when i had to change boking

    Mrs Cruickshank 20 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Taxi service on return to Manchester could have been quicker! Had to wait for 25 minutes in the cold.

    Mr Westgarth 15 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn yes

    Mrs Schofield 29 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Stayed at the Holiday Inn nr Wilmslow, taxi service to & from Manchester airport very efficient, car very safe at the hotel for 15 days.

    Mrs Padgett 29 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Just one word sums it up "Perfect".

    Mrs Macdonald 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything was exactly as described. Staying at Holiday Inn and parking car there for 15 days made flying from Manchester Airport so much easier.

    Mrs Embleton 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Excellent directions to hotel. Parking facilities excellent, comfotable room and excellent service for transfer to airport

    Mrs Bonner 22 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Hotel comfortable. Breakfast good. Staff friendly, helpful and cheerful. Only criticism was the slow response from the taxi firm used by the hotel to collect us from the airport on our return.

    Mr Melhuish 22 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn YES, VERY PLEASED

    Mr Mcknight 21 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything went to plan. Hotel was comfortable. Really quick and easy would recommend and use again.

    Miss Stevenson 19 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn The Holiday Inn, parking and transfers were exactly as described

    Mr Harrison 07 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn I booked a hotel and parking package near Manchester Airport and everything went great, transfers to and from the airport were on time and the hotel was lovely too so a very good experience was had by us in booking through Holiday Extras.

    Mr Jones 05 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn The Holiday Inn at Manchester airport was ideally located for our early morning flight to Turin.The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and clean.Foodwise we had a well presented meal in the bar lounge area.No complaints at all.

    Mr Robertson 16 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Great deal - I will continue to use your services

    Mr Roberts 14 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn everything as expected from checking in at the hotel, secure car parking and pick up to and from the airport.

    Mr Butler 10 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn The Double room was very small nothing like the size of the twin room.

    Ms Davies 14 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Really good would recommend

    Ms Davies 13 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything was as expected no problems at all! The Room was fine and the meals on offer were at a reasonable price! Good Hotel!

    Mr Evans 12 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn all so simple. no complaints at all

    Mr Feeley 09 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything went well and we were delighted with the facilities.

    Mrs Watson 03 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything was as expected, dealt with efficiently and no complaints

    Mrs Macfarlane 28 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Very good price and all went smoothly.

    Mrs Taylor 28 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Staff very helpful. Service excellent.

    Mrs Dickinson 02 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn everything was lovely. very clean and the staff were great

    Mrs Smith 06 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn The staff were helpful. They were very busy at the reception desk due to the time of year but they could have had more on duty.

    Mr Chinn 03 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Excellent hotel, very friendly staff. Great value.

    Mr Bibby 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn very helpful staff, no problems at all.

    Mr Atkinson 08 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Please go back to the buses for travelling to the airport. Other than that perfect for what we wanted no complaints

    Mrs Alletson 26 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn yes

    Mrs Wright 24 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn ist class

    Mr Edwards 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn THE FACILITIES WERE GOOD AND AS DESCRIBED EXCEPT THAT YHE ROOM PROVIDED WAS SOMEWHAT CRAMPED.
    ALL STAFF ENCOUNTERED WERE VERY HELPFUL.

    Mr Carter 02 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn found hotel very easily service at hotel excellent transfers to airport very smooth and on our return we only waited 5mins for taxi would highly recommend

    Mrs Hodgkinson 31 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Service and facilities are good, but prepare to buy exceptionally overpriced food and drink.

    Mrs Wilkinson 03 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Hotel was fine but lift not working so bags had to be carried to 2nd floor.

    Mrs Knox 02 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything was great, except that the Hilton Express had no room in the car park! As I'm disabled, a kind guest moved their car to let me in, but not an ideal start to my holiday. Full marks to Holiday Extras, but half marks to Hilton Express.

    Mr Robinson 01 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Great service very good all round thankyou

    Mr Tinsley 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn taxi driver drove like a lunatic on the way to the airport, with all passengers swaying from side to side.

    Mr Clifford 25 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Manchester airport with 2 weeks of car parking. Booking was easy and everything went to plan. Excellent hotel facilities got our holiday off to good start. The staff were very efficient and pleasant. Good transfer - we were collected on our return only five minutes after calling to say that we were back. Well done to everyone concerned.

    Mrs Fisher 25 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Yes, everything that you organised was excellent. Transfer arrangements from airport back to hotel after holiday were poor - a new car transfer company that was not too good.

    Mr Hill 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn The staff at the Holiday Inn were very helpful and the car parking arrangements great.

    Ms Hockland 19 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything was as desribed and staff very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Nichols 17 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn Everything was exactly as advertised. Good price. No surprises.

    Mr Everson 14 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Airport Inn excelent and very helpful

    Mr Bocking 11 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn all fine

    Mr Rudd 04 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Airport Inn yourselves as holiday extras great, not happy with the holiday inn hotel

    Mrs Mcharg 30 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5