Manchester Marriott Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 906 Marriott Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Manchester Airport would book again
  • 906 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott All went smoothly as expected.

    Mr Keith 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was perfect and could not be faulted

    Mr Smedley 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was first class.

    Mr Pontone 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went well, the hotel and car parking were excellent, also the taxi to the airport. A nice change from waiting for a shuttle bus. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and the bedroom and bathroom very clean and comfortable.

    Mr Groves 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The holiday was as described. Thank you very much

    Mr Thomson 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff friendly and helpful.
    Car park ticket didn`t work for barrier on return-had to return to hotel and get another one reissued.
    Hotel itself very luxurious and comfortable but drinks expensive.

    Mrs Benting 06 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott I have no issues at all. Very good from start to finish.

    Mr Gould 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service good price

    Mr Lawton 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great went smooth and all staff very helpful
    as they were last year also will hope to use the same next year looking forward to it

    Mr Cathie 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott YES ALL AS DISCRIBED EVERTHING WENT SMOOTHLY STAFF WERE HELPFUL

    Mr Blyth 26 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Marriott We had no problems with the hotel-we had room service and the food was good and delivered promptly.The taxi to the airport was on time,although we did have a bit of a wait in the cold on the return journey. But apart from that there were no other problems.

    Mrs Corker 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent service thank you

    Mrs Bell 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott the hotel and staff were first class and i will be using the service again next year

    Mr Fletcher 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Helpfull staff, arrangements made easily - and all went without a hitch

    Mr Mcharg 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Just some confusion over taxi fares from hotel to airport

    Mr Newton 14 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel we stayed in wasn't that good. We had to send food back that wasn't cooked properly and the bed was uncomfortable but the parking was ok

    Mr Wigley 12 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Marriott Only one thing not enough reception staff on duty when we arrived, other than that an excellent deal with hotel and car parking on site.

    Mrs Hughes 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott whole service was excellent

    Mr Laycock 11 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Exactly as described . excellent hotel and transfers

    Mr Brooksbank 07 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel facilities and the staff were excellent. The taxi transfers were exceptionally efficient and ran smoothly. Will Definately stay again and book through holiday extras, very good value for money.

    Mrs Hebden 07 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott I will use again

    Miss Dyson 05 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly and was exactly what we had booked. Thank you.

    Mrs Anderson 01 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was perfect from the check in to taxi pickups. Excellent service

    Mr Millard 30 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott very helpful staff they made us feel special as it was our honeymoon

    Mr Statham 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The marriott hotel is a fantastic stopover before flying out of Manchester, hotel & rooms well equipped & facilities great!

    Mrs Whitney 28 Aug, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service and price will always use again

    Mr Martinus 26 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Booked overnight stay for my partner and myself on Friday evening, despite place being really busy quickly booked in and got our room straight away. Staff very friendly and helpful. Ordered room service as too tired to go use restaurant facilities. Transfer to and from airport very prompt with no problems. Would use again and highly recommend

    Miss Rayner 25 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service, good value for money

    Miss Brown 20 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Easy and straight forward no hassle at all

    Mr Curry 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly. Hotel park and fly was brilliant.

    Mrs Hughes 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott An excellent value package

    Mr White 12 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All good, staff helpful and friendly over the phone

    Mrs Jones 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff helpful, food fab, all went smoothly.

    Mr Mason 24 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic. Could not have run any better. Facilities and staff were brilliant. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

    Mrs Sweeney 23 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Really good value. Great room and facilities with excellent staff.

    Mr Fisher 18 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything went very smoothly,staff were very helpful frindly and punctual

    Mrs Harrison 16 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent hotel and facilities, lovely room and pleasant staff. Hotel food a big pricy but hey ho l was going on holiday. Airport transfers quick and easy. Will use again.

    Mr Daley 16 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott very good service. no problems at all. would stay again.

    Mr Addison 15 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel was very good, but reception needed more staff to cope with the throughput as it was very busy.

    Mr Seaton 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All was as described. Staff at hotel (Marriott - Manchester) were very helpful, professional and pleasant

    Miss Broadbent 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything booked was as stated all to usual standard as before.

    Mr Beaumont 03 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Waiting for taxi on return again

    Mr Goodman 20 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel and airport parking facilities were fantastic and gave our holiday a great no worries relaxing start!

    Mr Carson 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very helpful. Would use your services again. The hotel we booked was superb!!

    Mrs Pinches 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott hotel very clean and friendly

    Mrs Mccluskey 22 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great Hotel, Easy to Find. Close to Airport. Free Transfer in Taxi, so no hanging around for ages. Couldn't fault.

    Mr Perry-Griffiths 20 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott I was a little apprehensive in leaving my car at the hotel as normaly I would leave it in private secure parking at other airports. However the staff were very helpful and confident which made our stay and car parking experience a happy one.

    Mr Marriott 23 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was as promised. Value for money booking via hoilday extras was just the best.

    Mr Buet 22 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott marriott was great but pool shuts at 6pm for children - be warned

    Mrs Martin 15 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything worked as it should there were no problems or issues you did exactly what you said you would just what I expected and needed... Thanks

    Mr Adderley 09 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4