Manchester Marriott Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 965 Marriott Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Manchester Airport would book again
  • 965 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott GREAT VALUE AND SERVICE AS ALWAYS

    Mr Bearder 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent hotel right next to the airport. The transfer was quick and efficient and the hotel an absolute pleasure.

    Aston 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott Hotel, Hale, Manchester overnight stay and car parking excellent

    Proffitt 05 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Escape lounge good vale for money and relaxing. Fast track not much quicker than standard due to time of travel

    Calladine 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was as described and we were happy with the hotel and staff - would use again.

    Bushell 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott hotel room excellent staff helpful and transfer efficient.

    Cutler 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great deal for park and fly through Holiday Extras.Stayed at the Marriott Manchester Airport.Reception did query the pre booked breakfast which hadn't registered with the booking but honoured the deal on our word.You might want to check to see why this happened.

    Airey 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott all was perfect thanks

    Watson 31 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott booked a stay and park at the Marriot manchester.wow what a great hotel with fab facilities.

    Powe 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel was very good and the car parking much easier than I have encountered at other venues

    Lake 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott every thing was fine as discribed staff very caring

    Carter 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Couldn't ask for a better hotel. Easy access from motorway, nice room, good food and hassle free transfer to and from the airport

    Lawson 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott WE BOOKED AN OVERNIGHT STAY WITH PARKING AT THE MARRIOTT HOTEL AT MANCHESTER AIRPORTHOTEL WAS EXCELLENT BUT THE PICK UP TRANSPORT ON OUR RETURN WAS NOT WELL ORGANISED LEAVING US WITH A 30 MINUTE WAIT AT 10PM.

    Glover 21 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Stayed in Marriott hotel at Manchester airport prior to our flight to las Vegas . Great value and fantastic service .

    Mr Yeomans 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went extremely smoothly, this is the second time we have used Holiday Extras and are very pleased with the service.

    Mr Lewis 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great. All the arrangements went well, thank you.

    Mr Groves 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Could not have been better. First rate service at an excellent price.

    Mr Baggott 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel was great - good food and helpful staff - and the parking and airport transfer service went very smoothly. Will definitely use this service next time we fly from Manchester.

    Mr Watson 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All went smoothly as expected.

    Mr Keith 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was perfect and could not be faulted

    Mr Smedley 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was first class.

    Mr Pontone 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went well, the hotel and car parking were excellent, also the taxi to the airport. A nice change from waiting for a shuttle bus. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and the bedroom and bathroom very clean and comfortable.

    Mr Groves 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The holiday was as described. Thank you very much

    Mr Thomson 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff friendly and helpful.
    Car park ticket didn`t work for barrier on return-had to return to hotel and get another one reissued.
    Hotel itself very luxurious and comfortable but drinks expensive.

    Mrs Benting 06 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott I have no issues at all. Very good from start to finish.

    Mr Gould 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service good price

    Mr Lawton 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great went smooth and all staff very helpful
    as they were last year also will hope to use the same next year looking forward to it

    Mr Cathie 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott YES ALL AS DISCRIBED EVERTHING WENT SMOOTHLY STAFF WERE HELPFUL

    Mr Blyth 26 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Marriott We had no problems with the hotel-we had room service and the food was good and delivered promptly.The taxi to the airport was on time,although we did have a bit of a wait in the cold on the return journey. But apart from that there were no other problems.

    Mrs Corker 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent service thank you

    Mrs Bell 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott the hotel and staff were first class and i will be using the service again next year

    Mr Fletcher 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Helpfull staff, arrangements made easily - and all went without a hitch

    Mr Mcharg 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Just some confusion over taxi fares from hotel to airport

    Mr Newton 14 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel we stayed in wasn't that good. We had to send food back that wasn't cooked properly and the bed was uncomfortable but the parking was ok

    Mr Wigley 12 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Marriott Only one thing not enough reception staff on duty when we arrived, other than that an excellent deal with hotel and car parking on site.

    Mrs Hughes 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott whole service was excellent

    Mr Laycock 11 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Exactly as described . excellent hotel and transfers

    Mr Brooksbank 07 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel facilities and the staff were excellent. The taxi transfers were exceptionally efficient and ran smoothly. Will Definately stay again and book through holiday extras, very good value for money.

    Mrs Hebden 07 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott I will use again

    Miss Dyson 05 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly and was exactly what we had booked. Thank you.

    Mrs Anderson 01 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was perfect from the check in to taxi pickups. Excellent service

    Mr Millard 30 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott very helpful staff they made us feel special as it was our honeymoon

    Mr Statham 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The marriott hotel is a fantastic stopover before flying out of Manchester, hotel & rooms well equipped & facilities great!

    Mrs Whitney 28 Aug, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service and price will always use again

    Mr Martinus 26 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Booked overnight stay for my partner and myself on Friday evening, despite place being really busy quickly booked in and got our room straight away. Staff very friendly and helpful. Ordered room service as too tired to go use restaurant facilities. Transfer to and from airport very prompt with no problems. Would use again and highly recommend

    Miss Rayner 25 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service, good value for money

    Miss Brown 20 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Easy and straight forward no hassle at all

    Mr Curry 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly. Hotel park and fly was brilliant.

    Mrs Hughes 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott An excellent value package

    Mr White 12 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All good, staff helpful and friendly over the phone

    Mrs Jones 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4