Manchester Menzies Pinewood Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 188 Menzies Pinewood Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Menzies Pinewood Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 188 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel excellent hotel and service

    Mrs Matthews 29 May, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel Great service very nice hotel thank you all Mr & Mrs McEwan.

    Mr Mcewan 09 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel The web site is easy to use & there are no problems making a booking. A completely hassle free experience.

    Mrs Pringle 12 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel Excellent service all round, room excellent, staff very helpfull and great food in the restaurant.

    Mrs Nightingale 09 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel Good hotel, good transfers, car waiting when we got back - what more could you want

    Mr Worsley 31 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel The hotel was lovely! the room was that clean it looked as if everything was new!! Staff were nice and pleasent. Amazing value for money.

    Mr Ogden 30 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel Excellent service and we will use the Hotel when travelling from Manchester in future. The transport to and from the airport was really excellent as well. Thank you.

    Mrs Morris 27 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel A professional and friendly service both at the booking stage and during our stay.

    15 Mar, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel Simple & easy to book

    19 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel our stay was excellent. it was great to start our holiday without that long drive,and the driver arriving at your resort tired and stressed out . we will definitely do it in future. what is better than a quiet meal and wine for two before you even get on the plane.

    Mr Lacey 26 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel Thought it was an excellent deal. Very good value and we will be using the service again. the only problem we had was that the driver forgot to tell us that our car had been moved to the front of the hotel so my husband got a bit wet looking for it! Otherwise everyone was very helpful, friendly and efficient and prompt - when we 'phoned from the airport the driver said he'd be there in 20m minutes - and he was.

    Dr Jones-Maher 02 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel Accommodation and evening meal on return couldn't be faulted. We would certainly place a booking with you in similar circumstances.

    Mr Hill 01 Feb, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Menzies Pinewood Hotel Could not fault their service.

    Mr Stout 26 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

1