Premier Inn Manchester airport North reviews

Customer feedback
  • 259 Premier Inn Manchester airport North ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn Manchester airport North would book again
  • 259 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Premier Inn North Good. Lovely rooms, makes the trip before your holiday less stressful and very cheap!
    Will be back next year

    Mr Boot 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Hotel and car park bookings both went without a hitch. An excellent service as ever.

    Mr Hitchen 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Good

    Mr Monaghan 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North yes. everything fine. no complaints

    Mrs Bird 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Very good

    Mrs Williams 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North A perfect start to a perfect holiday at competitive prices.

    Mrs Summers 08 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Excellent over night stay minutes from airport. Just what u need for a early flight

    Miss Dean 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North The staff were very kind and helpful,fascilities were exactly as described. I am quite happy with the services provided and I would come back in the future.

    Todorova 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North The staff were very helpful, I had to call to make my booking as I was having access trouble to do it on line, she was really helpful and matched the price I was quoted on line.

    Mrs Shaw 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North The booking went smoothly and didn't experience any problems. We have stayed in a Premier Inn a few times before so knew what to expect, we had a pleasant stay. But we did wonder as to why we had to pay for the hotel car park, as usually if you are staying in the hotel the car park is free!

    Mr Sterio 13 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North exceptional

    Mr Hann 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North I really enjoyed your service.

    Mr Moore 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North fantastic hotel, good food menu and not to expensive, fantastic room, good easy to follow directions,minutes away from airport terminal which all added to a stress free departure day

    Mr Williams-Reader 15 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North staff great at premier inn and car parking ok

    Mr Gill 11 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Very good service,room clean and tidy, staff helpful and very efficient.....

    Miss Esdaille-Gatewo 10 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North For the third year in a row the barrier did not operate as described in the instructions. Apart from this annoying part everything was else was ok.

    Mr Smith 05 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Your emails are always a welcome addition to my "inbox" Being a frequent traveler and staying in hotels and booking hire cars your deals are always helpful.

    Mr Sumpton 22 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North bar code did not scan, slight confusion with tickets but parked and got out OK

    Mr Kirk 20 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Yes very helpful

    Mr Tindale 03 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North I have tried other hotel chains, and found them generally very good, but the Manchester Premier Inn Freight Terminal Hotel was in a different class- superb! The staff were excellent, friendly and helpful from my arrival at reception to checking out. Everything was spotlessly clean throughout the hotel, and my room was very comfotable, quiet and well laid out, with a high standard of fixtures and fittings.Breakfast too was excellent, with a good choice available from 3am, so I could enjoy it before my early flight. I have tried, but I honestly cant fault it, and will use Premier Inns again without question.I can highly recommend this hotel, its worth paying a few pounds extra for the extra quality you get.

    Mr Stadie 25 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Staff very helpful, friendly and polite.

    Mr Mundy 08 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was so easy to use and great value. First time using holiday extras and will definitely use again!

    Miss Lee 21 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North No problems whatsoever. Both hotel and parking arrangements were excellent.

    Mr Roberts 19 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was great. no problems at all.

    Mr Sloper 08 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything worked as described.

    Mr Taylor 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Very helpful

    Mrs Bankole 13 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Valet Parking service fantastic
    Premier Hotel stay very comfortable with easy access to airport

    Mrs Cooper 08 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North everything went smoothly. staff were good. only complaint was room was very cold and took a long time to warm up. windows were very drafty. Room was very clean and just right for our family.

    Mrs Patel 07 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North We'd forgotten our confirmation when we arrived. Within minutes the lady on reception dealt with it immediately and professionally.Staff were excellent.

    Mrs Walters 03 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North it was a very pleasent exprience

    Mrs Bannister 24 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North We stayed at Manchester Airport Premier Inn and it was great!! Really convenient for our early morning start and very comfortable. Very helpful staff too!!

    Mrs Fyles 23 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Awesome, silky smooth, friendly and great value for money a great deal for all!

    Mr Cain 16 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Great price and stay as always

    Miss Mullard 21 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Excellent and easy to navigate web site, good value , we will be back to book our next adveture.

    Mr Hutchinson 03 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North all was exactly as described and everything ran very smoothly. with no problems

    Mr Neil 02 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Excellent

    Mr Donnelly 30 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Yes very very smoothly, facilities as described and all staff very helpful

    Mrs Baker 25 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North very pleased with the ease of booking and competitive prices. Have used holiday extras every time we travel and never had a problem.

    Mrs Pallett 02 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North all round very good

    Mr Gould 02 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Booked the Premier Inn Manchester Airport for an overnight stay before holiday - excellent brand new hotel, fab restaurant and attentive staff

    Mr Johnson 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything worked to plan and had been booked correctly through yourselves. Liked the discount for the car park!

    Mr Robson 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North the internet check in was great saved standing in a queue

    Mr Atkinson 04 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North everything was exactly as described, excellent

    Mrs Mcdonald 26 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North I use your service almost exclusively
    To date it has been entirely reliable and the on line information provides plenty of choice and sufficient information to make a decision. Other users comments are also very helpful

    Mr Hodgson 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Every thing ran so smoothly I'd book again!

    Mr Wray 22 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North All went as expected. Advice accurate and staff helpful.

    Ms Coleman 24 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North premier inn was great

    Mrs Whitfield 05 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Premier hotel fantastic!

    Mrs Barker 14 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Excellent everything as advertised,rail tickets delivered promptly

    Mr Tuck 06 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5