Premier Inn Manchester airport North reviews

Runger Lane North, Runger Lane, Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M90 5DL

Book the Manchester Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 279 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
279 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great hotel, discounted parking and very convenient for airport as per website

Mrs Beach, 11 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was as described & very comfortable. Great for an overnight stay before travelling.

Miss Lennon, 26 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The hotel booking !the meet and greet parking at Manchester airport and the fast track security pass all went smoothly and were just as you described ?Thankyou it makes a huge difference for a family holiday age group 19-88'to start off stress free .also collecting the car after the holiday was just as easy and stress free .Thankyou .

Mrs Simpson, 24 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Richardson, 18 Jul 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Good. Lovely rooms, makes the trip before your holiday less stressful and very cheap!
Will be back next year

Mr Boot, 10 Jan 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel and car park bookings both went without a hitch. An excellent service as ever.

Mr Hitchen, 07 Feb 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Good

Mr Monaghan, 27 May 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

yes. everything fine. no complaints

Mrs Bird, 16 May 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Williams, 14 May 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

A perfect start to a perfect holiday at competitive prices.

Mrs Summers, 08 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent over night stay minutes from airport. Just what u need for a early flight

Miss Dean, 03 Jan 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The staff were very kind and helpful,fascilities were exactly as described. I am quite happy with the services provided and I would come back in the future.

Todorova, 12 Nov 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, I had to call to make my booking as I was having access trouble to do it on line, she was really helpful and matched the price I was quoted on line.

Mrs Shaw, 17 Oct 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The booking went smoothly and didn't experience any problems. We have stayed in a Premier Inn a few times before so knew what to expect, we had a pleasant stay. But we did wonder as to why we had to pay for the hotel car park, as usually if you are staying in the hotel the car park is free!

Mr Sterio, 13 Oct 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

exceptional

Mr Hann, 03 Oct 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed your service.

Mr Moore, 22 Sep 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

fantastic hotel, good food menu and not to expensive, fantastic room, good easy to follow directions,minutes away from airport terminal which all added to a stress free departure day

Mr Williams-Reader, 15 Sep 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

staff great at premier inn and car parking ok

Mr Gill, 11 Aug 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very good service,room clean and tidy, staff helpful and very efficient.....

Miss Esdaille-Gatewo, 10 Aug 2012

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

For the third year in a row the barrier did not operate as described in the instructions. Apart from this annoying part everything was else was ok.

Mr Smith, 05 Aug 2012

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Your emails are always a welcome addition to my "inbox" Being a frequent traveler and staying in hotels and booking hire cars your deals are always helpful.

Mr Sumpton, 22 Jul 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

bar code did not scan, slight confusion with tickets but parked and got out OK

Mr Kirk, 20 Jul 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Tindale, 03 Jul 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

I have tried other hotel chains, and found them generally very good, but the Manchester Premier Inn Freight Terminal Hotel was in a different class- superb! The staff were excellent, friendly and helpful from my arrival at reception to checking out. Everything was spotlessly clean throughout the hotel, and my room was very comfotable, quiet and well laid out, with a high standard of fixtures and fittings.Breakfast too was excellent, with a good choice available from 3am, so I could enjoy it before my early flight. I have tried, but I honestly cant fault it, and will use Premier Inns again without question.I can highly recommend this hotel, its worth paying a few pounds extra for the extra quality you get.

Mr Stadie, 25 Jun 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, friendly and polite.

Mr Mundy, 08 Jun 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to use and great value. First time using holiday extras and will definitely use again!

Miss Lee, 21 Feb 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Both hotel and parking arrangements were excellent.

Mr Roberts, 19 Feb 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was great. no problems at all.

Mr Sloper, 08 Feb 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything worked as described.

Mr Taylor, 04 Feb 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Bankole, 13 Jan 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Valet Parking service fantastic
Premier Hotel stay very comfortable with easy access to airport

Mrs Cooper, 08 Jan 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. staff were good. only complaint was room was very cold and took a long time to warm up. windows were very drafty. Room was very clean and just right for our family.

Mrs Patel, 07 Jan 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

We'd forgotten our confirmation when we arrived. Within minutes the lady on reception dealt with it immediately and professionally.Staff were excellent.

Mrs Walters, 03 Jan 2012

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

it was a very pleasent exprience

Mrs Bannister, 24 Dec 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

We stayed at Manchester Airport Premier Inn and it was great!! Really convenient for our early morning start and very comfortable. Very helpful staff too!!

Mrs Fyles, 23 Dec 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Awesome, silky smooth, friendly and great value for money a great deal for all!

Mr Cain, 16 Dec 2011

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Great price and stay as always

Miss Mullard, 21 Nov 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy to navigate web site, good value , we will be back to book our next adveture.

Mr Hutchinson, 03 Nov 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

all was exactly as described and everything ran very smoothly. with no problems

Mr Neil, 02 Nov 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Donnelly, 30 Oct 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Yes very very smoothly, facilities as described and all staff very helpful

Mrs Baker, 25 Oct 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

very pleased with the ease of booking and competitive prices. Have used holiday extras every time we travel and never had a problem.

Mrs Pallett, 02 Oct 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

all round very good

Mr Gould, 02 Oct 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Booked the Premier Inn Manchester Airport for an overnight stay before holiday - excellent brand new hotel, fab restaurant and attentive staff

Mr Johnson, 29 Sep 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything worked to plan and had been booked correctly through yourselves. Liked the discount for the car park!

Mr Robson, 18 Jul 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

the internet check in was great saved standing in a queue

Mr Atkinson, 04 Jul 2011

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

everything was exactly as described, excellent

Mrs Mcdonald, 26 Jun 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

I use your service almost exclusively
To date it has been entirely reliable and the on line information provides plenty of choice and sufficient information to make a decision. Other users comments are also very helpful

Mr Hodgson, 13 Jun 2011

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Every thing ran so smoothly I'd book again!

Mr Wray, 22 May 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5