Reviews of the Premier Inn South


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn South would book again
564 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Information on hotel would be advisable as we got there about 7pm and got told we couldnt sit in restaurant as it was prebooking only. Not a fault of your own but would be really useful."
    Miss Taylor, 20 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Great directions and easy parking. Bus service excellent to and from the airport. Exiting car park was smooth and very easy"
    Mr Gaskell, 14 Aug 2014

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was easy to book and the call centre staff were great and easy to deal with"
    Mr Lawson, 01 Jan 2014

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, particularly in light of the disruption caused by the upgrading of the restaurant"
    Mr Perkins, 04 Feb 2014

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was fine"
    Mr Reynolds, 02 Oct 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just perfect. Couldn't be any easier."
    Mrs Hills, 26 Sep 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value ,easy to find car park and car ready when we returned"
    Mr Bond, 23 Sep 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "The premier inn I used was close to the airport staff were friendly food was nice but no system for an early call for flight"
    Miss Floyd, 20 Sep 2013

    Premier Inn South
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly. Price was even cheaper than booking direct."
    Mr Gillespie, 18 Sep 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "the telephone conversation with I think Nathan..(might be wrong) was both polite and helpful. everything went smoothly thanks a lot"
    Mrs Kassem, 03 Sep 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "You were very easy to deal with, hotels and parking were all sorted with no issues and your staff are very helpful on the telephone."
    Mrs Smith, 04 Aug 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "It was great, staff very helpful. Hotel was as described and comfortable."
    Mr Salvona, 10 Jul 2013

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "everything arranged as described; perfect"
    Dr Szymczakowski, 19 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great. The staff were very helpful."
    Mr Murphy, 29 May 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "yes,yes,yes"
    Mr Murphy, 26 May 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "From start to finish everything went smoothly."
    Mr Wade, 22 May 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, no complaints!"
    Ms Mcphee, 15 May 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful"
    Mrs Harrison, 11 May 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel airport, easy to do on line, hotel just what we were after, v pleased."
    Ms Scott, 15 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn Manchester airport and Jetparks Plus were excellent. Could do with more road signs to Jetparks plus though."
    Mrs Jones, 14 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went fine.Staff were very helpful and meal was good and breakfast too.Lovely comfy bed .Easy taxi run to airport next morning.Well done."
    Mrs Clark, 16 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "It took ages to get into the carpark at manchester airport"
    Mr Lea, 16 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "all very helpfull"
    Mrs Melendezabreu, 24 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected however the hotel booked was a little noisy."
    Mr Wilkinson, 23 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Stayed overnight at Premiere Inn hotel was clean and tidy, food was okay"
    Mrs Farrington, 22 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was great the facilities was as discribed and the staff was very polite and helpful"
    Mr Smith, 21 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned, excellent service. All in all a great holiday."
    Birch, 11 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "all was as you would hope, everything went smoothly, no probs or stressful moments."
    New, 11 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Only problem we had was exiting long stay car park at Manchester when barrier did not lift on inserting credit card but this was
    resolved by speaking to someone."

    Pearson, 10 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday extras have the best prices and always deliver their promise. I use holiday extras everytime and would always recommend to family and friends."
    Hardwick, 10 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were brilliant. our car broke down on way. Staff were so helpful"
    Vincent, 07 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "our flight was at 8:30 in the morning so with holiday extras we were able to book our holiday inn and parking which was a great start to our holidays,it made catching our flight as hassle free as possible."
    Foster, 07 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Wedd, 05 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn South
    4 out of 5

  • "The staff at the Premier Inn Manchester Airport was excellent. They did much more than anyone would expect and we would definitely use this hotel and car parking service again."
    Batler, 02 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Butterwick, 31 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems, everything went to plan & excellent servicesprovided"
    Barnes, 25 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "our plane was delayed and we turned up near 1am the receptionist was not at front of house and it took a while to get her attention - once we did the checking in process was reasonably quick and the room was great"
    Miss Skinner, 12 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Very proactive service with discounts and advice. Meet & Greet Parking was superb and cheaper than booking direct. Highly recommended."
    Mrs Andrew, 12 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "everything ok"
    Mrs Peters, 08 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent as usual....on price and service"
    Mr Beaumont, 05 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Great as always"
    Mr Cornish, 04 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "especially the £29.00 deal with Premier Inns"
    Mrs Gale, 02 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Howie, 02 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Very friendly, helpful staff."
    Mrs Chandler, 28 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good , it did take a while to get the car back when we arrived but we where delayed for a short time"
    Mr Thomson, 24 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Got exactly what we wanted"
    Mr Ludford-Brooks, 19 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel & Car Parking great"
    Mr Roberts, 17 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "Difficulty in finding parking space at 5.00am Manc T2.
    Facilities fine. Staff very helpful."

    Mr Buck, 17 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful staff at the booking stage of our holiday, it couldn't have gone smoother"
    Mrs Dale, 16 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn South
    5 out of 5