Book the Manchester Premier Inn

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Premier Inn Manchester airport South reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 552 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£62.00*
room-only
10 mins
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
552 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was easy to book and the call centre staff were great and easy to deal with

Mr Lawson, 01 Jan 2014

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Yes, particularly in light of the disruption caused by the upgrading of the restaurant

Mr Perkins, 04 Feb 2014

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Reynolds, 02 Oct 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect. Couldn't be any easier.

Mrs Hills, 26 Sep 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Great value ,easy to find car park and car ready when we returned

Mr Bond, 23 Sep 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The premier inn I used was close to the airport staff were friendly food was nice but no system for an early call for flight

Miss Floyd, 20 Sep 2013

Premier Inn South
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Price was even cheaper than booking direct.

Mr Gillespie, 18 Sep 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

the telephone conversation with I think Nathan..(might be wrong) was both polite and helpful. everything went smoothly thanks a lot

Mrs Kassem, 03 Sep 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

You were very easy to deal with, hotels and parking were all sorted with no issues and your staff are very helpful on the telephone.

Mrs Smith, 04 Aug 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

It was great, staff very helpful. Hotel was as described and comfortable.

Mr Salvona, 10 Jul 2013

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

everything arranged as described; perfect

Dr Szymczakowski, 19 Jun 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was great. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Murphy, 29 May 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

yes,yes,yes

Mr Murphy, 26 May 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

From start to finish everything went smoothly.

Mr Wade, 22 May 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

yes, no complaints!

Ms Mcphee, 15 May 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Harrison, 11 May 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Booked hotel airport, easy to do on line, hotel just what we were after, v pleased.

Ms Scott, 15 Apr 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Premier Inn Manchester airport and Jetparks Plus were excellent. Could do with more road signs to Jetparks plus though.

Mrs Jones, 14 Apr 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything went fine.Staff were very helpful and meal was good and breakfast too.Lovely comfy bed .Easy taxi run to airport next morning.Well done.

Mrs Clark, 16 Mar 2013

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

It took ages to get into the carpark at manchester airport

Mr Lea, 16 Mar 2013

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

all very helpfull

Mrs Melendezabreu, 24 Dec 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected however the hotel booked was a little noisy.

Mr Wilkinson, 23 Dec 2012

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Stayed overnight at Premiere Inn hotel was clean and tidy, food was okay

Mrs Farrington, 22 Dec 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great the facilities was as discribed and the staff was very polite and helpful

Mr Smith, 21 Dec 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, excellent service. All in all a great holiday.

Birch, 11 Dec 2012

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

all was as you would hope, everything went smoothly, no probs or stressful moments.

New, 11 Nov 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Only problem we had was exiting long stay car park at Manchester when barrier did not lift on inserting credit card but this was
resolved by speaking to someone.

Pearson, 10 Nov 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Holiday extras have the best prices and always deliver their promise. I use holiday extras everytime and would always recommend to family and friends.

Hardwick, 10 Nov 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Staff were brilliant. our car broke down on way. Staff were so helpful

Vincent, 07 Nov 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

our flight was at 8:30 in the morning so with holiday extras we were able to book our holiday inn and parking which was a great start to our holidays,it made catching our flight as hassle free as possible.

Foster, 07 Nov 2012

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Yes

Wedd, 05 Nov 2012

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

The staff at the Premier Inn Manchester Airport was excellent. They did much more than anyone would expect and we would definitely use this hotel and car parking service again.

Batler, 02 Nov 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent

Butterwick, 31 Oct 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

no problems, everything went to plan & excellent servicesprovided

Barnes, 25 Oct 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

our plane was delayed and we turned up near 1am the receptionist was not at front of house and it took a while to get her attention - once we did the checking in process was reasonably quick and the room was great

Miss Skinner, 12 Oct 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Very proactive service with discounts and advice. Meet & Greet Parking was superb and cheaper than booking direct. Highly recommended.

Mrs Andrew, 12 Oct 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

everything ok

Mrs Peters, 08 Oct 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual....on price and service

Mr Beaumont, 05 Oct 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Great as always

Mr Cornish, 04 Oct 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

especially the £29.00 deal with Premier Inns

Mrs Gale, 02 Oct 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Howie, 02 Oct 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very friendly, helpful staff.

Mrs Chandler, 28 Sep 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

all very good , it did take a while to get the car back when we arrived but we where delayed for a short time

Mr Thomson, 24 Sep 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Got exactly what we wanted

Mr Ludford-Brooks, 19 Sep 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel & Car Parking great

Mr Roberts, 17 Sep 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Difficulty in finding parking space at 5.00am Manc T2.
Facilities fine. Staff very helpful.

Mr Buck, 17 Sep 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

very helpful staff at the booking stage of our holiday, it couldn't have gone smoother

Mrs Dale, 16 Sep 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Good service and delivered the promise. Slight disappointment trying to book extra legroom seats with Thompsons.

Prof West, 16 Sep 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Always use Jet parks as it is good value and perfect for what i want. Stayed at the premier inn for the first time. Hotel, food and staff exceptional. Will definately use again.

Mr Bannister, 15 Sep 2012

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-10-2014, valid as of 27-08-2014