Premier Inn Manchester airport South reviews

Customer feedback
  • 560 Premier Inn South at Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn South at Manchester Airport would book again
  • 560 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Premier Inn South Everything was easy to book and the call centre staff were great and easy to deal with

    Mr Lawson 01 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Yes, particularly in light of the disruption caused by the upgrading of the restaurant

    Mr Perkins 04 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South everything was fine

    Mr Reynolds 02 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Everything was just perfect. Couldn't be any easier.

    Mrs Hills 26 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Great value ,easy to find car park and car ready when we returned

    Mr Bond 23 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South The premier inn I used was close to the airport staff were friendly food was nice but no system for an early call for flight

    Miss Floyd 20 Sep, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Everything ran smoothly. Price was even cheaper than booking direct.

    Mr Gillespie 18 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South the telephone conversation with I think Nathan..(might be wrong) was both polite and helpful. everything went smoothly thanks a lot

    Mrs Kassem 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South You were very easy to deal with, hotels and parking were all sorted with no issues and your staff are very helpful on the telephone.

    Mrs Smith 04 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South It was great, staff very helpful. Hotel was as described and comfortable.

    Mr Salvona 10 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South everything arranged as described; perfect

    Dr Szymczakowski 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Everything was great. The staff were very helpful.

    Mr Murphy 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South yes,yes,yes

    Mr Murphy 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South From start to finish everything went smoothly.

    Mr Wade 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South yes, no complaints!

    Ms Mcphee 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South very helpful

    Mrs Harrison 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Booked hotel airport, easy to do on line, hotel just what we were after, v pleased.

    Ms Scott 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Premier Inn Manchester airport and Jetparks Plus were excellent. Could do with more road signs to Jetparks plus though.

    Mrs Jones 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Everything went fine.Staff were very helpful and meal was good and breakfast too.Lovely comfy bed .Easy taxi run to airport next morning.Well done.

    Mrs Clark 16 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South It took ages to get into the carpark at manchester airport

    Mr Lea 16 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South all very helpfull

    Mrs Melendezabreu 24 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Everything was as expected however the hotel booked was a little noisy.

    Mr Wilkinson 23 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Stayed overnight at Premiere Inn hotel was clean and tidy, food was okay

    Mrs Farrington 22 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Yes everything was great the facilities was as discribed and the staff was very polite and helpful

    Mr Smith 21 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Everything went as planned, excellent service. All in all a great holiday.

    Birch 11 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South all was as you would hope, everything went smoothly, no probs or stressful moments.

    New 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Only problem we had was exiting long stay car park at Manchester when barrier did not lift on inserting credit card but this was
    resolved by speaking to someone.

    Pearson 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Holiday extras have the best prices and always deliver their promise. I use holiday extras everytime and would always recommend to family and friends.

    Hardwick 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Staff were brilliant. our car broke down on way. Staff were so helpful

    Vincent 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South our flight was at 8:30 in the morning so with holiday extras we were able to book our holiday inn and parking which was a great start to our holidays,it made catching our flight as hassle free as possible.

    Foster 07 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Yes

    Wedd 05 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South The staff at the Premier Inn Manchester Airport was excellent. They did much more than anyone would expect and we would definitely use this hotel and car parking service again.

    Batler 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Excellent

    Butterwick 31 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South no problems, everything went to plan & excellent servicesprovided

    Barnes 25 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South our plane was delayed and we turned up near 1am the receptionist was not at front of house and it took a while to get her attention - once we did the checking in process was reasonably quick and the room was great

    Miss Skinner 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Very proactive service with discounts and advice. Meet & Greet Parking was superb and cheaper than booking direct. Highly recommended.

    Mrs Andrew 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South everything ok

    Mrs Peters 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Excellent as usual....on price and service

    Mr Beaumont 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Great as always

    Mr Cornish 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South especially the £29.00 deal with Premier Inns

    Mrs Gale 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Yes

    Mr Howie 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Excellent service. Very friendly, helpful staff.

    Mrs Chandler 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South all very good , it did take a while to get the car back when we arrived but we where delayed for a short time

    Mr Thomson 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Got exactly what we wanted

    Mr Ludford-Brooks 19 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Hotel & Car Parking great

    Mr Roberts 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Difficulty in finding parking space at 5.00am Manc T2.
    Facilities fine. Staff very helpful.

    Mr Buck 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South very helpful staff at the booking stage of our holiday, it couldn't have gone smoother

    Mrs Dale 16 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Good service and delivered the promise. Slight disappointment trying to book extra legroom seats with Thompsons.

    Prof West 16 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn South Always use Jet parks as it is good value and perfect for what i want. Stayed at the premier inn for the first time. Hotel, food and staff exceptional. Will definately use again.

    Mr Bannister 15 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5