Novotel Newcastle Airport


sub header

88% of customers who left a review for the Novotel would book again
316 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Got exactly what we wanted - a stop at a local hotel near to the airport- park and stay. Even tho the North run was the next day."
    Mr Morgan, 21 Sep 2014

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Great price, quality accommodation, friendly staff and punctual transfers
    10 out of 10 - thanks"

    Mr Williams, 16 Sep 2014

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent staff no problems"
    Mr Dent, 13 Sep 2014

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in very smooth, hotel staff helpful great pub nearby . Taxi service to the airport first class"
    Miss Fox, 07 Sep 2014

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service"
    Mrs Davidson, 27 May 2013

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff in Novotel Hotel very efficient and helpful."
    Mrs Beattie, 26 May 2013

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "As it said on the tin."
    Mr Collins, 26 Apr 2013

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "staff very friendly the hotel was great value & close to the airport & transfers to & from the airport fast & efficent"
    Moy, 02 Nov 2012

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, very easy and accommodating. Would recommend Novotel Newcastle for hotel and car park."
    Roberts, 02 Nov 2012

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMMOTHLY FROM BOOKING INTO THE HOTEL TO THE TRANSFERS TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT EXCELLENT SERVICE"
    Mr Simpson, 14 Oct 2012

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "excelent"
    Mr Quinn, 07 Oct 2012

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "All very smooth, hotel good"
    Mr Skene, 07 Oct 2012

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan and was stress free"
    Mr Morris, 27 Jun 2012

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems hotel staff very obliging"
    Mr Stewart, 11 May 2012

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and secure parking excellent!! Staff very helpful and pleasant."
    Mr Caesar, 19 Apr 2012

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very good."
    Mrs Bannister, 15 Jan 2012

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked Newcastle Novotel with onsite parking. Everything went great, hotel lovley, parking easy, collection of car no problem. Would use again."
    Mrs Cooper, 25 Nov 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Novotel at Newcastle airoport booked through yourselves Excellent service and would highly recommend for perfect start and finish to holiday. especially after 24hour delay!"
    Mr Sweetman, 06 Nov 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went really well , the transfers went smoothly and hotel and parking facilities were great. We will definitely use again and would highly recommend to others. We have used the Company a few times and will continue to use them every time we travel"
    Mrs Benton, 10 Sep 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Helpful Staff, What A Great Deal"
    Mr Alexander, 18 Aug 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Delighted with quality of Novotel in Newcastle, the staff and the price.
    Everything made so easy and at a low cost too."

    Mrs Calder, 25 Jul 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan"
    Mr Anderson, 06 Jul 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "We have e-mailed customer relations regarding the rotten treatment we received from your company and the Novotel Newcastle Airport, we have had good service from your company in the past, but we were very dissapointed this year in fact it ruined the start to our holiday, you can publish my comments if you wish but I doubt you will. Your company has been good in the past but very poor this year. Regards Mr & Mrs Norman"
    Mrs Norman, 01 Jul 2011

    Novotel
    1 out of 5

  • "The Royal Holiday Palace Lara beach is one of the best and most impressive hotel that we have ever stayed in, we could not fault it at all and would recommend it to all"
    Mr Hart, 24 Jun 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything did go very smoothly and your staff and the hotel staff were extremely helpful. It took a lot of the hassle of travelling away."
    Mrs Foster, 15 Jun 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service, deliver what is promised, excellent value"
    Mr Myers, 04 Jul 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent service. I will be using every time I have an awkward travel time."
    Mr Naisbitt, 14 Aug 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mrs Scott, 17 Aug 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Had to cancel original booking and rebook. Received refund very promptly as I had paid the cancellation protection."
    Mrs Watson, 17 Aug 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "as per usual an excellent service from Holiday Extras. Hotel and service also very good."
    Miss Marriott, 07 Sep 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly as described - good value - great start & finish to holiday."
    Mr Lithgo, 20 Sep 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was A1"
    Mrs Mckenzie, 27 Oct 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "A perfect piece of the jigsaw. Facilities top class. Attention 100%"
    Mr Freedland, 27 Oct 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used you several times and have no complaints."
    Mr Fowler, 26 Nov 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "everthing was spot on start to finish thanks again..n hedley"
    Mr Hedley, 04 Dec 2010

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "'Holiday Extras' were perfect. The hotel was not!"
    Mr Barber, 27 Dec 2010

    Novotel
    3 out of 5

  • "The Novotel at Newcastle Airport was excellent value. The room was very comfortable and the shuttle bus was there to meet us on arrival home. The only constructive criticism I would make is that the Novotel restaurant was very expensive."
    Mr Devlin, 03 Jun 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "All straightforward as booked"
    Dr Luffrum, 17 Jan 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "car park great, hotel good, food bit pricy, airport transfers A1 SERVICE."
    Mr Park, 02 Jun 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "It did what it said on the tin!"
    Mr Laws, 14 May 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, the parking was easy, the hotel was good. The minibus was waiting for us just outside arrivals at the airport on our return and took us directly back to the hotel. No problems we would certainly use this service again."
    Mrs Palmer, 09 May 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service"
    Mr Blaylock, 26 Apr 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems with accommodation or Staff. Good transfer to airport and return.
    "

    Mr Stewart, 23 Apr 2011

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was really nice. Car parking fine. Little hiccup re transportation to airport at 5.30am but resolved quickly."
    Ms Mcintyre, 28 Feb 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "We were VERY happy with the services provided, and will definitely be using you in the future, many thanks."
    Mrs Middleton, 20 Apr 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel was perfect for the airport the next morning. courtesy bus ideal and room was very modern and immaculate"
    Mr I'anson, 21 Mar 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service and smooth transactions"
    Mr Wood, 25 Mar 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth service - taxis on time, well driven and friendly staff. Will certainly be using this service again."
    Mrs Wilkinson, 17 Apr 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Good quality hotel with hassle free airport parking/transfer would use again."
    Mr Houston, 17 Apr 2011

    Novotel
    5 out of 5