Newcastle Novotel Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 313 Novotel Newcastle Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Novotel Newcastle Airport would book again
  • 313 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Novotel Novotel was pleasant, rooms were good, also evening meal. Ride to the airport was on time but when we returned from holiday we were left standing for almost an hour. First phone call to hotel said a coach was on its way but it didn't arrive and we had to call a second time.

    Mrs Fitzsimons 16 Apr, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Novotel Alright until rang Novotel to collect us and the same as last time, it was over half an hour in the freezing cold until we were eventually picked up. This included ringing the hotel three times.

    Mr Challands 15 Feb, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Novotel The Hotel was clean and well run. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The food was well prepared and of a good quality.

    Mr Scaife 02 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Novotel hotel at newcastle airport very nice.

    Mrs Weir 19 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Was going to book parking only for 2 weeks through holiday extras we got accommodation at the Novotel ( a nice hotel ! ) and 2 weeks parking for very little more. You do the maths !!!

    Mr Harvey 17 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went as planned although we had quite a long wait for the return transfer from Airport to our car - apart from that, really happy with the service.

    Mr Nicolson 12 Jan, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Novotel The bus taking us back to the hotel picked up people from the back of the queue so we were tired and wanted to go home so we got a taxi to the hotel which cost us. We were too tired to complain to hotel but it did spoil the trip.

    Mr Hamilton 28 Oct, 2009 3 out of 5

  • Novotel Did what it said on the tin!!! no problems. Reasonable costs for hotel with car parking included. Well pleased compared to other hotels we have stayed in at N/cle airport

    Mr Forrest 12 Oct, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Rooms were nice at Novotel but food was a big disappointment. Chips were hard and steak pie, i could have bought one similar from hunters for a quid.

    Mr Mccann 29 Sep, 2009 3 out of 5

  • Novotel Novotel stay, food and car-parking were excellent value and quality. Very convenient for Newcastle airport. We will use them again.

    Mr Attridge 14 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The package of hotel and parking was not available from the hotel website and Holiday extras price was excellent with an easy to use website. Helped make the beginning and end of our holiday stress free.

    Mr Walker 15 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Novotel is a good hotel and pick up service was excellent

    Mr Knott 18 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel very clean, comfortable hotel with very efficient courteous service. food very good too - especially appreciated the early bird breakfast.

    Mr Mead 22 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Nice, Modern & clean, nice food

    Miss Copeland 16 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Very helpful staff

    Mr Storrie 10 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel ALL I CAN SAY IS FANTASTIC

    Mr Blades 02 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We really appreciated the early bird breakfast and the helpfulnes of all staff and the confort in the room. thanks. will use you again.

    28 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The car-parking/hotel service was very good. We all enjoyed the night at the Newcastle Novotel and thought the breakfast was great! We will certainly use it again.

    Ms Southwood 23 Apr, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel the room was clean , fresh , modern , airy and spacious

    20 Apr, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Accommodation was good, staff very efficient and the airport transfers were excellent even though they were unsociable hours.

    Mrs Carr 14 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Using your site makes it easy to book for hotel parking prior to a holiday.

    Mr Challands 11 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We often have weekends away and our breakfast at the Novotel was the best we have ever had!!

    Mrs Scott 16 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent service

    Mr Morton 21 Sep, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Novotel We were really impressed with the accommodation and the service of the Novotel staff particularly the helpful desk staff. We will certainly use this service in the future.It represents extremely good value and cost little more than it would to just park our carThank you

    Mrs Docherty 02 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel An ideal choice for Newcastle Airport - comfortable and efficient.

    Mr Allan 30 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

1