Newcastle Novotel Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 415 Newcastle Novotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Newcastle Novotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 415 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Novotel Everything went really well , the transfers went smoothly and hotel and parking facilities were great. We will definitely use again and would highly recommend to others. We have used the Company a few times and will continue to use them every time we travel

    Mrs Benton 10 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very Helpful Staff, What A Great Deal

    Mr Alexander 18 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Delighted with quality of Novotel in Newcastle, the staff and the price.
    Everything made so easy and at a low cost too.

    Mrs Calder 25 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went to plan

    Mr Anderson 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We have e-mailed customer relations regarding the rotten treatment we received from your company and the Novotel Newcastle Airport, we have had good service from your company in the past, but we were very dissapointed this year in fact it ruined the start to our holiday, you can publish my comments if you wish but I doubt you will. Your company has been good in the past but very poor this year. Regards Mr & Mrs Norman

    Mrs Norman 01 Jul, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Novotel The Royal Holiday Palace Lara beach is one of the best and most impressive hotel that we have ever stayed in, we could not fault it at all and would recommend it to all

    Mr Hart 24 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything did go very smoothly and your staff and the hotel staff were extremely helpful. It took a lot of the hassle of travelling away.

    Mrs Foster 15 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent service, deliver what is promised, excellent value

    Mr Myers 04 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel An excellent service. I will be using every time I have an awkward travel time.

    Mr Naisbitt 14 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent service

    Mrs Scott 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent service. Had to cancel original booking and rebook. Received refund very promptly as I had paid the cancellation protection.

    Mrs Watson 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel as per usual an excellent service from Holiday Extras. Hotel and service also very good.

    Miss Marriott 07 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Exactly as described - good value - great start & finish to holiday.

    Mr Lithgo 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was A1

    Mrs Mckenzie 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel A perfect piece of the jigsaw. Facilities top class. Attention 100%

    Mr Freedland 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Have used you several times and have no complaints.

    Mr Fowler 26 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel everthing was spot on start to finish thanks again..n hedley

    Mr Hedley 04 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel 'Holiday Extras' were perfect. The hotel was not!

    Mr Barber 27 Dec, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Novotel The Novotel at Newcastle Airport was excellent value. The room was very comfortable and the shuttle bus was there to meet us on arrival home. The only constructive criticism I would make is that the Novotel restaurant was very expensive.

    Mr Devlin 03 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All straightforward as booked

    Dr Luffrum 17 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel car park great, hotel good, food bit pricy, airport transfers A1 SERVICE.

    Mr Park 02 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel It did what it said on the tin!

    Mr Laws 14 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went very smoothly, the parking was easy, the hotel was good. The minibus was waiting for us just outside arrivals at the airport on our return and took us directly back to the hotel. No problems we would certainly use this service again.

    Mrs Palmer 09 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good service

    Mr Blaylock 26 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel No problems with accommodation or Staff. Good transfer to airport and return.

    Mr Stewart 23 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Novotel The hotel was really nice. Car parking fine. Little hiccup re transportation to airport at 5.30am but resolved quickly.

    Ms Mcintyre 28 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We were VERY happy with the services provided, and will definitely be using you in the future, many thanks.

    Mrs Middleton 20 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel hotel was perfect for the airport the next morning. courtesy bus ideal and room was very modern and immaculate

    Mr I'anson 21 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good service and smooth transactions

    Mr Wood 25 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very smooth service - taxis on time, well driven and friendly staff. Will certainly be using this service again.

    Mrs Wilkinson 17 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Good quality hotel with hassle free airport parking/transfer would use again.

    Mr Houston 17 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel everything went according to plan - was excellent

    Mr Dixon 16 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Novotel was pleasant, rooms were good, also evening meal. Ride to the airport was on time but when we returned from holiday we were left standing for almost an hour. First phone call to hotel said a coach was on its way but it didn't arrive and we had to call a second time.

    Mrs Fitzsimons 16 Apr, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Novotel Alright until rang Novotel to collect us and the same as last time, it was over half an hour in the freezing cold until we were eventually picked up. This included ringing the hotel three times.

    Mr Challands 15 Feb, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Novotel The Hotel was clean and well run. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The food was well prepared and of a good quality.

    Mr Scaife 02 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Novotel hotel at newcastle airport very nice.

    Mrs Weir 19 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Was going to book parking only for 2 weeks through holiday extras we got accommodation at the Novotel ( a nice hotel ! ) and 2 weeks parking for very little more. You do the maths !!!

    Mr Harvey 17 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went as planned although we had quite a long wait for the return transfer from Airport to our car - apart from that, really happy with the service.

    Mr Nicolson 12 Jan, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Novotel The bus taking us back to the hotel picked up people from the back of the queue so we were tired and wanted to go home so we got a taxi to the hotel which cost us. We were too tired to complain to hotel but it did spoil the trip.

    Mr Hamilton 28 Oct, 2009 3 out of 5

  • Novotel Did what it said on the tin!!! no problems. Reasonable costs for hotel with car parking included. Well pleased compared to other hotels we have stayed in at N/cle airport

    Mr Forrest 12 Oct, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Rooms were nice at Novotel but food was a big disappointment. Chips were hard and steak pie, i could have bought one similar from hunters for a quid.

    Mr Mccann 29 Sep, 2009 3 out of 5

  • Novotel Novotel stay, food and car-parking were excellent value and quality. Very convenient for Newcastle airport. We will use them again.

    Mr Attridge 14 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The package of hotel and parking was not available from the hotel website and Holiday extras price was excellent with an easy to use website. Helped make the beginning and end of our holiday stress free.

    Mr Walker 15 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Novotel is a good hotel and pick up service was excellent

    Mr Knott 18 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel very clean, comfortable hotel with very efficient courteous service. food very good too - especially appreciated the early bird breakfast.

    Mr Mead 22 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Nice, Modern & clean, nice food

    Miss Copeland 16 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Very helpful staff

    Mr Storrie 10 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Novotel ALL I CAN SAY IS FANTASTIC

    Mr Blades 02 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We really appreciated the early bird breakfast and the helpfulnes of all staff and the confort in the room. thanks. will use you again.

    28 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Novotel The car-parking/hotel service was very good. We all enjoyed the night at the Newcastle Novotel and thought the breakfast was great! We will certainly use it again.

    Ms Southwood 23 Apr, 2007 5 out of 5

1 2