Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 12


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast would book again
2169 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "For a one night stop over before our holiday it was ideal. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and tidy. Just what we needed."
    , 11 Jan 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was very convenient and the transfers ran very smoothly for an early flight."
    , 10 Jan 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Accommodation - first class. Food - excellent"
    , 20 Jan 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "trouble free booking with no problems whatsoever,and great value for money"
    , 25 Feb 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The quality of the ac in the room and the noise through bedroom doors could be better, however all the staff were very welcoming and our stay was brief and enjoyable."
    , 08 Mar 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Comfortable, well thought out rooms, inclusive parking facility,convenient collection times to airport and easy return transfer, enjoyable and varied breakfast, overall good value for money."
    , 06 Mar 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Our flight was half an hour delayed and we missed the shuttle bus at 12 .10.Taxi service from airport was good however. Hotel accomodation was more than adequate: especially for the price."
    , 05 Mar 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "Close to the airport, reasonable price. Disappointed that the vegetarian choice from the menu was not available."
    , 04 Mar 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient and hassle free service. Most enjoyable to start a holiday from Stansted by spending night at Express holiday inn,comfortable night and excellent complimentary buffet breakfast. Good value for money with parking included in price."
    Mr Flint, 29 Mar 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was nice, staff were friendly, bus was convenient and the car was safe and sound when we got back to it."
    Miss Edwards, 25 Apr 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to find the hotel, staff very welcoming and efficient. The room was lovely,thankyou."
    Mrs Armstrong, 25 Apr 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem arose as there was no bus service between airport and hotel upon our return during the afternoon"
    Mrs Harrap, 27 Apr 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We were met with courtesy and kindness both on our outbound and return trip. Provided your prices remain reasonable I will always use your service."
    Dr Phillips, 07 May 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mr Claxton, 16 May 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "the breakfast bar is a very good idea with delicious hot croissants, as we had to leave at 4.30 a.m."
    Mr Stone, 23 May 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "we were very happy with the hotel at Stansted"
    Mr Naish, 06 Jun 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to use site. Delivered excellent value hotel and parking package and insurance. Did exactly what it promised. Will certainly use again and recommend."
    Mrs Marchese, 10 Jun 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I always book my overnight airport hotel accommodation with Holiday Extras, a very efficient service and any problems are dealt with promptly."
    Mrs Webb, 04 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "HOTEL AND TRANSFER REALLY GOOD, THOUGHT COST OF FOOD AND DRINK IN HOTEL A LITTLE DEAR"
    Mr Clayton, 03 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "having landed back in stansted at 1.30, it seems there are a lot of people going back to the hotel, having the shuttle running would be a fantastic plus"
    Mr Botton, 01 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn Express at Stansted was clean and modern with helpful staff. The restaurant was excellent."
    Mrs Buck, 29 Jun 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "would certainly stay at your hotel again. very clean room and friendly staff. our holiday got off to a great start,we felt more relaxed thanks to a good nights sleep."
    Mrs Graham, 09 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used your service over the last 5 years and have always been happy with the service over the internet and any advice I have requested over the phone."
    Mrs Glayzer, 07 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "very efficient, good value - worked very well for us."
    Mr Tasker, 19 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking via Internet was easy and efficient, the shuttle service excellent, the restaurant food was superb, room comfortable, and service friendly. A sign telling clients to order their food at the bar would have been helpful, to avoid waiting stupidly at table, but otherwise a very agreeable experience. Thank you."
    Mrs Bohme, 18 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient,friendly staff and room excellent the bus service to the airport also worked well within our times of travel. well done and thank you"
    Mrs Gingell, 17 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and car parking facilities the bus service to the terminal is efficient with pleasant staff. I left a sandal at the hotel by mistake and after a phone call to the hotel reception the bus driver returned it on the next bus much to my relief ... many thanks again"
    Dr Kersley, 22 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We always use Holiday Extras and always will!"
    Mr Blake, 21 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The room was both clean and comfortable and the staff were knowledgeable of what we had to do to park and explained it all efficiently. Overall a good experience......"
    Mrs Parratt, 31 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Rooms were very comfortable and I especially liked the deesign of the bathroom."
    Mr Tyman, 29 Jul 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel very good. parking good - only downside was that we had to park at hotel overnight and then move car to airport mid term car park."
    Mrs Tape, 07 Aug 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "this is the 2nd time i have used your company and have been very happy with the service i have received, many thanks."
    Miss Marsden, 16 Aug 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff are friendly and efficient."
    Mr Davis, 23 Aug 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "drop off at hotel was a bit tricky by car as the layby was for the bus not set down of luggage and children. other than that everything was excellent including the room - especially the bathroom"
    Mr Thomas, 21 Aug 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Well managed, helpful reception staff. We would use service again if departing on a morning flight from Stansted."
    Mrs Taylor, 26 Aug 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "nice, affordable and flexible accommodation for the whole family"
    Mr Wernicke, 06 Sep 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient and hassle-free. Perfect."
    Mr Hearns, 01 Sep 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service."
    Mrs Lakin, 10 Sep 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Superbly efficient process and very friendly staff. I was not looking forward to travelling from STN but I will certainly prefer to use STN over many other UK airports now."
    Mr Muitt, 07 Sep 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel & parking package, have used several times before. Good value parking and would recommend hotel."
    Mrs Falconer, 07 Sep 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was exactly what we required at a reasonable price."
    Mr Milsom, 17 Sep 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Really nice cold buffet breakfast. Quiet, comfortable rooms, easy parking for airport. Only down side was journey round M25 to get to Stansted!!"
    Mrs Stray, 23 Sep 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Really nice, modern and clean hotel, wish it had been in Austria for us to stay into."
    Mr Plunkett, 20 Dec 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Good location. clean, compact"
    Mr Fry, 22 Apr 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "We have on many previous occasions stayed at your hotel and had no problems but this last time was very disappointing. We booked a family room and was given such but the sofa bed provided was broken and had no support in it whatsoever. I spent my whole night trying not to fall into the middle of the sofa-bed. Needless to say I did not have any sleep that night. And with an early start it really was not to start of the holidays we dreamed of. We did on checking out complain to the reception about the sofa-bed. It was no point during the evening to complain as we were told when we checked in that there were no spare rooms at all, the hotel was totally full. As in the past we have had no problem we would consider booking again but if you fail another time we will have to consider alternatives."
    Mr Grinsted, 21 Apr 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, but disappointed we had to pay for 2 minute bus link to the terminal."
    Mrs Ogden, 26 Mar 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I recommend your service to all the new people moving into my area."
    Mr Ulsas, 09 Mar 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value. you managed to beat the price I would pay by booking direct with the hotels reward point system of which I am a top level member."
    Mr Kelly, 23 Dec 2007

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very clean and relaxing stay and lovely start to our holiday. A+"
    Mr Hussey, 23 Jan 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Our first Express by Holiday Inn experience! Really good standard of room and breakfast. We hope to stay with you again in the future."
    Mr Whitson, 23 Jan 2008

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12