Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1580 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with our stay, it was like starting our holiday a day early."
    Mrs Devlin, 17 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very pleased with the price of the hotel and parking, it was very good value for money, the is the second time I have used you and you have exceeded my expectations. Checking in to hotel, parking, collection ec went without a hitch."
    Mrs Shane, 16 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "Was great made are holiday all the better ."
    Mr Collins, 15 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Overnight stay & breakfast at airport hotel was excellent. Car parking at airport gave us no problem. Excellent treatment by all personnel concerned. Excellent value for money all round !"
    Mrs Davies, 14 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole experience was brilliant"
    Mrs Sweetland, 13 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect! Nice family room with plenty of space, close to airport and very reasonably priced"
    Mr/S Hall, 13 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the hotel and the location was so convienent. Combined with the parking deal it was perfect. Thank you x"
    Miss Rumming, 05 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All fantastic"
    Mr Lucchetti, 06 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was great and made it so easy to start the holiday with no stress in getting up early and driving to the airport. Will now check in the night before every holiday. Thanks"
    Mr Rogers, 04 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good but pre paid meal was only from a very limited choice if which very little I could eat"
    Mr Bruce, 04 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was ok."
    Mr Coe, 03 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "lovely"
    Mr Morton, 01 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Used you for about 10yrs every time never a problem and always sooth :0) keep up the good work"
    Mrs Pepperrell, 31 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice and clean hotel, friendly staff. Would definitely use again."
    Mrs Louth, 26 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was great... Good way to start your holiday... Hassle free and relaxed."
    Miss Darby, 25 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly as usual and we had a great pre holiday night's sleep. We got a taxi to and from the airport from the hotel car park and it worked very well, the taxi dropped us right next to our parked car on return."
    Mrs Morgan, 25 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly, the hotel and carpark were as described. We were very pleased."
    Mrs Mcalonan, 22 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Good Hotel & Parking"
    Mr Lindsay, 21 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "This trip stayed at the hotel late bookin had breakfast moved car to midstay parking so calm no motorway challenges to contend with lots of time best way to start a long flight"
    Dr East, 20 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect service though I did experience some trouble while booking online but the customer service agent on the phone was very helpful."
    Mr Shah, 20 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Winham, 16 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "This info regarding the hotel parking needs updating as is now out of date"
    Mr Cabra, 09 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Adequate hotel. Comfortable clean and quiet. Easy transfer to airport check in. Good accommodation/car park package."
    Dr Cunliffe, 08 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Reed, 12 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "the hotel was great, good value and the car parking included was great. Only thing was the dhuttle bus to the airport was not free both ways as stated but cost £3 there and £3 back - and you couldn't really walk to the airport"
    Miss Kane, 09 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "staff were very helpful. Food was nice. Room was comfortable."
    Mr Easey, 08 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "You would be stupid not to book the hotel with car park as it costs around the same as using the long stay car park."
    Mr Milham, 07 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use service."
    Mr Dewing, 01 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY.NO PROBLEMS PARKING THE CAR.ROOM VERY GOOD."
    Mrs Fellows, 31 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent staff, had problems getting room warm - no info on anything at all in room 281 - but reception helped when we asked. Better hot selection at breakfast would be good together with biscuits in room."
    Mrs Fowler, 30 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes as described, good service, would use again"
    Mr/S Purkis, 29 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all went well"
    Mrs Walker, 27 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Top Hotel and facilities, staff very helpfull, everything ran smoothly , Would recommend to all"
    Mr Emery, 24 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly
    All staff very helpful."

    Mr Mackender, 24 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at Holiday Inn Stansted, very easy to find. Clean roon, spacious etc. Very helpful staff."
    Mrs Lock, 19 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. Second time we booked through you and, as expected, all went well thanks."
    Mrs Cochran, 18 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Mr Jensen, 17 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, parking easy and safe. Will use again."
    Mr Langston, 03 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great apart from the beds, it was like sleeping on a lump of concrete. Didn't really get much sleep at all. Also it would be good to offer gluten free bread for coeliac's."
    Mrs Coe, 04 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "very nice hotel,room and bed nice , and a nice breakfast"
    Mrs Peters, 01 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Bed could have been more comfortable. Transfer to/from airport should be included in basic price."
    Mr Harper, 29 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel terrible. No air conditioning in bedroom and told to move rooms in the middle of the night! Breakfast awful. Will just get parking next time."
    Mr Broughton, 28 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "Efficient and well organised. No problems"
    Mrs Waldman, 26 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All arrangements for out hotel and parking went really well, we would definitely use the service again."
    Miss Conway, 22 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Good size room with double bed even though it was a single .Friendly staff & was fortunate enough to be able to park in the hotel car park which was a bonus....curtain in room was broken but managed to sort so no light came in.Bus in the morning arrived on time & when i returned back to the UK it was very easy to sort my car & return home."
    Mrs Webb, 20 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as described. The staff at the hotel were ectremely nice and very helpful."
    Mrs Fowler, 20 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Tidswell, 18 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "We had booked parking at the mid stay carpark at stansted
    But the hotel insisted our car stayed in their hotel
    Carpark"

    Barron, 15 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful. Facilities ideal"
    Turnbull, 14 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel staff did not react well when the fire alarm went off. I have directe my views to the hotel but had no reply as yet"
    Lakey, 29 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8