Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 3


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1580 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "always consistent."
    Wordsworth, 26 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for hotel and parking but the instructions on arrival were not as explained on the instructions"
    Hilton, 25 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was good"
    Scott-Cowley, 21 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect"
    Ward, 18 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, thank you"
    Collier, 17 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities good, £3.00 bus fare to airport feels a bit much but good transfer from hotel. Appreciated the hot drinks and toast at 4 am."
    Mills, 13 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Found the staff indifferent and not welcoming.Meal expensive and disappointing."
    Hackney, 12 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "Was offered to stay in Hotel car park rather than moving to mid-stay as pre-arranged. Seemed like a good idea at the time but we missed the (chargeable) hotel shuttle bus by 5 mins so did not fancy a 25 min wait freezing cold night... Got a Taxi and got home safe and sound.
    Overall, happy enough."

    Flynn, 12 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "I cannot stress enough how helpful the staff on reception were when I arrived, the hotel was well equipped and very clean, a perfect way to start our holiday."
    Oakes, 11 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a lovely stay staff are really helpfull and kind we will be staying again."
    Portman, 11 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Vey straight forward booking. Excellent hotel with very good parking arrangements- because they were quiet we could leave our car at the hotel."
    Goodwin, 10 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "No issues everything went to plan and on time."
    Crowe, 10 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Efficient service and great price for hotel."
    Carruthers, 10 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "improve the quality of the sausages at breakfast"
    Digby, 08 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "It wasn't clear, as we'd booked accommodation for oour return that we had to go to the parking via the hotel but then we wouldn't have had time for that so there was confusion when we arrived at the car park and when we came to leave."
    Robertshaw, 07 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went really well. Excellent travel information given."
    Gresley-Jones, 04 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The spare bed in our room was not setup nor was there any bedding. The bed was also very old and worn. The manager who helped gave us a replacement room, but ideally we did should have gone throught this at approximate. 11pm."
    Durrant, 03 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "we have used you several times before, and all went well as it always does"
    Upsall, 02 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem was finding the parking area , and somewhere to park. apart from that the hotel and stall were very good."
    England, 01 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "good"
    Coyle, 26 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "It was a smooth start to our holidays and the hotel staff were very obliging"
    Short, 25 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent parked at the hotel,didn't have to use car park.Nice way to start holiday."
    Couzens, 24 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked on line but everything was well organised and sraight forward with no problems."
    Wills, 24 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and exactly as was described on the website so no nasty surprises.Very easy. No problems whatsoever."
    Leach, 22 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The service you provided was spot on apart fron the hotel we used. Staff were very friendly room ok but the corridors smelt very strongly of cigarette smoke which leaked into the rooms a little. Car parking etc fine."
    Moore, 22 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "need to put more tea/coffee/milk in rooms. From 4 am heard every transfer bus as it stood with its engine running under my room for 10 minuets."
    Maldon, 21 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Only problem was that a vat receipt could not be sent to me."
    Webb, 20 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and very very good service."
    Mr Axford-Lavin, 17 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth arrangements for staying overnight at Stanstead"
    Dr Truscott, 16 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "stayed at holiday inn express stansted - staff were extremely helpful - smart casual approach - room at holiday inn good - almost not aware of other rooms being occupied even tho' hotel was very busy, brekfast was a great success as so much choice - transfer to airport 5 minutes so all in all a great combination and saved us getting up at stupid o'clock to dash from south coast with all the associated worries of the M25 etc etc, we thereofore started our holiday relaxed and refreshed."
    Ms Belton, 15 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yep great thank you"
    Mrs Joyce, 12 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and made our holiday all the more enjoyable!"
    Mrs Beer, 11 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very professional and helpful. The room itself was very noisy from the main road and airplanes better double glazing needed."
    Mr Ransome, 10 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "went very well . had free upgrade on room as on honeymoon , which was arranged by the first girl we spoke to ( kayley) and the hotel was as good if not better than she said"
    Mr Lowry, 10 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent rtart to the holiday and very convenient parking."
    Mr Swanwick, 08 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with everything and so near to airport.
    Looking forward to next time thank you."

    Mrs Sarsero, 07 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good. 2 suggestions: just one doument with no attachments to print out and improve directions to Holiday Inn Stansted."
    Mr Bouvard, 07 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes and yes"
    Mrs Nash, 06 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service, cheap and convenient enough to make it the best option"
    Mr Lansley, 05 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "as described and and staff helpful but holiday express rooms very poor standard with hopeless shower and no bath"
    Mr Somerville, 05 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went lke clockwork. The room was excellent and the staff all helpful."
    Mrs England, 04 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork"
    Mr Wilson, 04 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money. Staff helpful and polite"
    Ms Hammond, 03 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine - car park a bit of a distance away from hotel and a bit confusing at night . All went smoothly."
    Mrs Borgars, 03 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes thank you,very.A relaxing start."
    Mr Porfirio, 02 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for money and everything went very smoothly. Staff at the Holiday Inn friendly, efficient and helpful."
    Mrs Cochran, 02 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly thank you"
    Mr Smith, 28 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as expected, staff helpful, facilities good"
    Mrs Oddy, 27 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and attentive. Liked the idea of leaving car at hotel site. Charges on coach very reasonable only waited 5 minutes for return journey. Thank you."
    Mrs Brookes, 27 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service only one problem I never made a note of my car park space. Fool I spent two hours trying to find my car. Then two very nice men came and helped me."
    Ms Carrington, 27 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8