Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 6


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1657 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Nice room at hotel. More variety for breakfast would have been nice."
    Mr Maddison, 28 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel ready for our arrival and parking voucher issued straight away."
    Mr Scally, 27 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All fine"
    Mrs O'hara, 27 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were really helpful at the hotel and explained everything about the parking. The bus driver that bought us back to the hotel after we parked the car, was really nice and cheerful too. Would definitely use it again."
    Ms Keeley, 25 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were friendly and helpful. Instructions were simple and easy to follow. The transfer buses to and from the car park were frequent ."
    Mrs Bird, 25 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent thanks"
    Mr Pain, 21 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very relaxed atmosphere and friendly helpful staff"
    Mrs Sheridan, 19 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was brilliant - and fantastic value!"
    Mr George, 16 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The extra bed in the 'family room' was a sofa bed and very badly made up. As the room was so small there was hardly room to move."
    Ms Bradford, 15 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Stayed before and after holiday. Big queue for check in.
    Room clean. Staff friendly
    (on return, our flight was delayed and we missed last bus to hotel, had to wait an hour for a taxi. I might as well just driven straight home!)"

    Mr Green, 25 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, thank you!
    "

    Mr Schyberg, 22 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth,no problems at all, thank you"
    Mr Spinks, 16 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem we had was on returning to the Hotel after our holiday there was a long queue of people checking in, all we needed was our parking ticket validating so a separate queue for this would have been better as it only took 2 seconds to do, but we had to wait about 25 minutes to get to a receptionist."
    Mrs Riddle, 14 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The only thing that I wasnt that happy about was that you have to un pack your car then drive it to a mid stay car park then get a bus back to the hotel...but everything else was perfect very good value for money"
    Mrs Duffey, 07 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Initially, our only disappointment was the fact that our car wasn't parked at the hotel but on the medium stay car park at Stansted and we wanted to leave the hotel to go out in the evening. However, the hotel staff were helpful and allowed us to park at the hotel overnight and then transfer our car to the car park the following morning."
    Mrs Chew, 04 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, although I did need your written confirmation that the hotel/car parking was for a full three weeks as the Holiday Inn Express at Stansted said at first, as I expected, that the parking was only for 15 days. Otherwise all OK."
    Mr Leckenby, 30 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Broome, 25 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very convenient for our purpose and very good - thank you very much."
    Mrs Harley, 22 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went fine."
    Mr Watkins, 13 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy to use and convenient"
    Mr Watanabe, 25 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All very smooth"
    Mr Murmann, 28 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, it was very good, pleasant helpful staff and no problems encountered"
    Mr Solomon, 20 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value"
    Mr Learmonth, 15 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as expected, as described and staff were helpful."
    Ms Shepherd, 30 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "very good friendly service"
    Mr Leahy, 07 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "Reception staff very helpful will definitely return next prior to flight thanks again."
    Mr Griffiths, 10 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The room and bathroom were clean and the furnishings just right. It was a comfortable bed."
    Mr Blackham, 13 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "no hassle, nice clean hotel, what more do you want ??"
    Mr Gregory, 14 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to book & excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express Stanstead. will use again for early flight"
    Mrs Hickman, 24 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected and the hotel was clean and the staff friendly and helpful."
    Mrs Burgess, 27 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as you had described, in fact our room was better than we expected. Excellent service which we will use again and recommend to friends"
    Mrs Tye, 28 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, but place not what expected and the staff varied."
    Mrs Woodmore, 29 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "Very good facilities and service"
    Mrs Brown, 21 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "I am very happy with the service I will book again next year."
    Mr Erdogar, 24 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent and spotless rooms. Very helpful staff."
    Ms Knowles, 16 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything well organised and comfortable"
    Mr Poulten, 19 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "professional,efficient and polite."
    Ms Bane, 26 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "all excellent"
    Mr Denman, 27 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful staff. Good value for money."
    Mr Jarvis, 29 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service will use Holiday Extras again"
    Mr Bateup, 03 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "I reserved a triple room and on arrival was told only a double room had been reserved. This was rectified but the room was noisy and breakfast was poor."
    Mr Close, 11 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "Everything fine as usual"
    Mr Burstow, 11 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect"
    Mrs Popow, 08 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Wildmore, 06 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Park & stay booked at Holiday Inn Stansted with minimum fuss through website. Everything great at hotel when we arrived the day before our flight. Totally hassle free."
    Mr Buckby, 02 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect as usual.....but could do with a better bus for transfer, as no room for cases once full with passengers. But I would use this option again. Many Thanks Holiday Extras."
    Mrs England, 02 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything booked was of a high standard, and up to expectations/hopes.
    Would only comment that the hotel food and beverage prices are on the high side."

    Mr Bird, 01 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All excellent, car park and room would recommend staff great thanks"
    Mr Lewendon, 01 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "early riser breakfast was disappointing as we were unable to make any toast or have any bread."
    Mrs Claxton, 28 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "good"
    Mr Davies, 20 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8