Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 6


88% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast would book again
1928 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn Express is mediocre and parking is just to far away to be hassle free. Otherwise as usual all goes well with Holiday Extras"
    Mr Burkinshaw, 02 Jun 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly Hotel,meals and parking were all great. Fantastic start to our holiday. We would definately use you again."
    Mr Bateman, 30 May 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fine - parking at airport OK, but no path from the parking to the hotel. Not very safe."
    Mr Payne, 28 May 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Great holiday at a great price."
    Mr Gover, 26 May 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. Easy check in at hotel where it was explained about where we parked our car etc. prior to our flight and what to do on our return from holiday. Nice hotel and helpful staff."
    Mrs Duck, 24 May 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well with hepful staff and a very good meal. The bed was not as supportive as we are accustomed to. Last time we could use the hotel car park but this time we were directed to the Midstay car park although there were spaces in the hotel car park."
    Mr Morris, 11 May 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ok"
    Mrs Newbould, 09 May 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "very helpful
    thank you"

    Mr Lester, 05 May 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Aylesbury, 22 Apr 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, close to airport"
    Mr Fillery, 11 Apr 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good services"
    Mr Skenderi, 07 Apr 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Francis, 31 Mar 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "living in sheffield and having booked an early flight from stanstead it worked perfect,even got a slice of toast and a cup of tea! Thankyou"
    Ms Jackson, 30 Mar 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "The booking was very easy and catered for our needs. I was 29 weeks pregnant at the time of travelling and all staff were very helpful and curtious."
    Mrs Newsom, 20 Mar 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "At the Holiday Inn Express at Stansted everything was very saisfactory, apart from there being no hot water available for a shower at about 8.30pm."
    Mr Cresswell, 19 Mar 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly and as described when i booked. I was on business, and didnt need any hassle, i didnt get any, plane sailing throughout. Excellent"
    Mr Pellatt, 15 Mar 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "great hotel for hotel/parking deal"
    Mrs Dixon, 15 Mar 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "park and fly hotel did exactly as expected, comfy room, easy transfer to airport and car secure during holiday."
    Mrs Mcintyre, 12 Mar 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "All worked very well"
    Mr Walsh, 26 Feb 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - we were expecting to have to go to the mid-stay car park, but we were allowed to leave our car at the hotel, which we prefer"
    Mrs Jackson, 23 Feb 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Kettle did not work"
    Mr Knowles, 22 Feb 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, communications and good value for money."
    Mr Chelik, 19 Feb 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "all ok"
    Mr Roberts, 17 Feb 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems at all, everything went very well."
    Mrs Gomm, 16 Feb 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "all fine, but I never give 10 out of 10, as there can always be improvements!"
    Mrs Clark, 06 Feb 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good service .very polite& pleasant staff.thank you."
    Mr Rodmell, 22 Jan 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to all the above."
    Mr Hayhurst, 18 Jan 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly facilities were just as described staff were very helpfull and friendly ten out of ten all round"
    Mrs Lucas, 17 Jan 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Basic but clean and good value and took the stress out of the airport run!"
    Mr Davis, 14 Jan 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was completly straight forward. Heating wasnt working in the hotel though :("
    Mrs Mann, 11 Jan 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service both on arrival and departure. Car parking easy and plenty of space."
    Mrs Walsh, 29 Dec 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Beds uncomfortable everything else ok"
    Mr Little, 27 Dec 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    2 out of 5

  • "as always everything went very well,have used you loads of time always 1st class."
    Mr Berry, 17 Dec 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the Holiday Inn Stansted were most accomodating and the rooms were excellent."
    Mr Flintham, 13 Dec 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly - brilliant!"
    Mrs Campbell, 02 Dec 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes the staff were helpful. Having to park in the mid stay car park was not as expected, and trying to find a parking space in the only open Zone at night was not easy."
    Mrs Cairns, 11 Nov 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everthing was perfect, Thank You!"
    Mrs Chamberlain, 03 Nov 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All ok, Holiday Inn Express Stansted satisfactory."
    Mr Hutchins, 31 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Used for pre flight overnight stay only."
    Mr Hamilton, 27 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The room was clean and fresh. Parking arrangements excellent. A great and stress free start to our holiday. Thank you"
    Mrs Stephens, 27 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, the room and food was great. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it."
    Mrs Mchendrie, 25 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Super Smooth - car parking in front of hotel was a bonus (no looking for the car), accomodation & food were both good plus nice atmosphere. Friendly guy behind the bar & helpful girl at the desk. Shuttle bus was on time both ways and cheerful driver. Will go again!"
    Mr Baldwin, 25 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good.Breakfast very disorganized."
    Mr Lee, 25 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "great and so easy."
    Mrs Chisholm, 24 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The facilities were good and the staff were helpful both on checking in and collecting our car on return . The shuttle bus worked well ."
    Mr Parker, 24 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and organisation was first class. Hotel good and convenient, and parking was on the doorstep."
    Mr Courtney, 22 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful, more explanation beforehand about parking arrangements would have been helpful. Nowhere to park legally outside hotel to report to reception. General service works well."
    Mr Phillips, 19 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Booked stay & park - good hotel & good value compared to car park alone."
    Mr Childe, 18 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, Keep up the good work, Will use this site again foor sure."
    Mr Vintiner, 18 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in and car park facility at holiday inn express, stanstead were very efficient and staff were brilliant. Bus transfers were exactly on time so would definitely book with you again."
    Mr Jones, 17 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10