Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 8


88% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast would book again
2031 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, the room and food was great. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it."
    Mrs Mchendrie, 25 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Super Smooth - car parking in front of hotel was a bonus (no looking for the car), accomodation & food were both good plus nice atmosphere. Friendly guy behind the bar & helpful girl at the desk. Shuttle bus was on time both ways and cheerful driver. Will go again!"
    Mr Baldwin, 25 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good.Breakfast very disorganized."
    Mr Lee, 25 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "great and so easy."
    Mrs Chisholm, 24 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The facilities were good and the staff were helpful both on checking in and collecting our car on return . The shuttle bus worked well ."
    Mr Parker, 24 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and organisation was first class. Hotel good and convenient, and parking was on the doorstep."
    Mr Courtney, 22 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful, more explanation beforehand about parking arrangements would have been helpful. Nowhere to park legally outside hotel to report to reception. General service works well."
    Mr Phillips, 19 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Booked stay & park - good hotel & good value compared to car park alone."
    Mr Childe, 18 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, Keep up the good work, Will use this site again foor sure."
    Mr Vintiner, 18 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in and car park facility at holiday inn express, stanstead were very efficient and staff were brilliant. Bus transfers were exactly on time so would definitely book with you again."
    Mr Jones, 17 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went so well"
    Mrs Quinn, 14 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "No hassle, everything as advertised. Cheers."
    Mr Mchugh, 13 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "all went well"
    Mrs Meakin, 13 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I did not find the hotel very good car parking ok"
    Mrs Mckendrick, 05 Oct 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly"
    Mrs Chambers, 25 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Accommodation and parking facilities very reasonable, convenient and good quality. "
    Mr Sinden, 27 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "yes all the staff were very helpful"
    Mrs Dainty, 24 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful when we needed to change the date after we made a mistake."
    Mrs Judson, 23 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking was advertised "at the hotel" but car was shipped over to public mid stay car park - had to wait 30 mins for a bus back to hotel and 75 mins for a shuttle bus upon return to Stansted."
    Mr Roberts, 23 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "I booked this hotel specifically because it was "parking at the hotel", however once at check in I was told I had to move to mid-term. Although it only took about 30 minutes, it was not what was advertised."
    Ms Winup, 23 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect"
    Miss Woodhouse, 21 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "most satisfactory, will use you again."
    Mrs Watts, 21 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely, and was very easy to collect car on return. All staff were very helpful. Thank you."
    Ms Crowley, 20 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Totally hastle free service. A great start to our holiday!"
    Mr Gardiner, 11 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth and fast"
    Mr Pilkington, 10 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "WE STAYED ONE NIGHT IN HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AND ALL WENT WELL INCLUDING PARKING FOR 19 NIGHTS"
    Mr Fields, 09 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was as expected apart from small change in car parks"
    Mr Toland, 09 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for hotel and airport parking. Good transfer arrangements. Takes out the stress of getting to the airport for an early flight."
    Mr Raszpla, 06 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good and parking arrangements were fine, and all at a very good price."
    Mr Box, 02 Sep 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, just the Sofa bed need a better quality mattress."
    Mr Hemsley, 30 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant, good service and Hotel was better than i could have hoped for"
    Mrs Davies, 30 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything you want from an airport hotel."
    Mr Cornwell, 29 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Nice room at hotel. More variety for breakfast would have been nice."
    Mr Maddison, 28 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel ready for our arrival and parking voucher issued straight away."
    Mr Scally, 27 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All fine"
    Mrs O'hara, 27 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were really helpful at the hotel and explained everything about the parking. The bus driver that bought us back to the hotel after we parked the car, was really nice and cheerful too. Would definitely use it again."
    Ms Keeley, 25 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were friendly and helpful. Instructions were simple and easy to follow. The transfer buses to and from the car park were frequent ."
    Mrs Bird, 25 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent thanks"
    Mr Pain, 21 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "very relaxed atmosphere and friendly helpful staff"
    Mrs Sheridan, 19 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was brilliant - and fantastic value!"
    Mr George, 16 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The extra bed in the 'family room' was a sofa bed and very badly made up. As the room was so small there was hardly room to move."
    Ms Bradford, 15 Aug 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Stayed before and after holiday. Big queue for check in.
    Room clean. Staff friendly
    (on return, our flight was delayed and we missed last bus to hotel, had to wait an hour for a taxi. I might as well just driven straight home!)"

    Mr Green, 25 Jul 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, thank you!
    "

    Mr Schyberg, 22 Jul 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth,no problems at all, thank you"
    Mr Spinks, 16 Jul 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem we had was on returning to the Hotel after our holiday there was a long queue of people checking in, all we needed was our parking ticket validating so a separate queue for this would have been better as it only took 2 seconds to do, but we had to wait about 25 minutes to get to a receptionist."
    Mrs Riddle, 14 Jul 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The only thing that I wasnt that happy about was that you have to un pack your car then drive it to a mid stay car park then get a bus back to the hotel...but everything else was perfect very good value for money"
    Mrs Duffey, 07 Jul 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Initially, our only disappointment was the fact that our car wasn't parked at the hotel but on the medium stay car park at Stansted and we wanted to leave the hotel to go out in the evening. However, the hotel staff were helpful and allowed us to park at the hotel overnight and then transfer our car to the car park the following morning."
    Mrs Chew, 04 Jul 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, although I did need your written confirmation that the hotel/car parking was for a full three weeks as the Holiday Inn Express at Stansted said at first, as I expected, that the parking was only for 15 days. Otherwise all OK."
    Mr Leckenby, 30 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Broome, 25 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very convenient for our purpose and very good - thank you very much."
    Mrs Harley, 22 Jun 2011

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11