Stansted Holiday Inn Express Reviews Page 8


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1603 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "competitive price, hotel was expecting us. No problems...well done & thanks"
    Mr Southern, 01 Aug 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems as usual."
    Mr Ricketts, 25 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Although we had a slight hiccup with the last booking, which was resolved without problems, we had no hesitation in booking with yourselves again. Everything went 100%. Will be using you again. Many thanks"
    Mr Nichols, 18 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "I would have preferred the second bed not to be a sofa bed but other than that I have no complaints. The breakfast was surprisingly good for an English continental breakfast. I would certainly stay again."
    Mrs Manning, 08 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "very good"
    , 29 Oct 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was fine, food rather basic, we expected to park at the hotel not in a car park elsewhere, but all in all the experience was good for the price."
    , 26 Oct 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "It was all ok"
    , 03 Nov 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Ease of booking and cost. Hotel was very modern and clean, staff very helpful. Ease of access to airport."
    , 13 Nov 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. Easy to check in and out."
    , 28 Dec 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was clean, service was excellent, comfortable lounge and the food was very nice."
    , 26 Dec 2006

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was brilliant, rooms were clean and spacious. The only complaint was the miserable bar staff in particular one!"
    , 03 Jan 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient to airport, accommodation fine, bar meal very average and expensive for what it was."
    , 02 Jan 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Convenient and quick way to book both hotel and parking for a good price."
    , 13 Jan 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "For a one night stop over before our holiday it was ideal. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and tidy. Just what we needed."
    , 11 Jan 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was very convenient and the transfers ran very smoothly for an early flight."
    , 10 Jan 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Accommodation - first class. Food - excellent"
    , 20 Jan 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "trouble free booking with no problems whatsoever,and great value for money"
    , 25 Feb 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The quality of the ac in the room and the noise through bedroom doors could be better, however all the staff were very welcoming and our stay was brief and enjoyable."
    , 08 Mar 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Comfortable, well thought out rooms, inclusive parking facility,convenient collection times to airport and easy return transfer, enjoyable and varied breakfast, overall good value for money."
    , 06 Mar 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Our flight was half an hour delayed and we missed the shuttle bus at 12 .10.Taxi service from airport was good however. Hotel accomodation was more than adequate: especially for the price."
    , 05 Mar 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "Close to the airport, reasonable price. Disappointed that the vegetarian choice from the menu was not available."
    , 04 Mar 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient and hassle free service. Most enjoyable to start a holiday from Stansted by spending night at Express holiday inn,comfortable night and excellent complimentary buffet breakfast. Good value for money with parking included in price."
    Mr Flint, 29 Mar 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was nice, staff were friendly, bus was convenient and the car was safe and sound when we got back to it."
    Miss Edwards, 25 Apr 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to find the hotel, staff very welcoming and efficient. The room was lovely,thankyou."
    Mrs Armstrong, 25 Apr 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem arose as there was no bus service between airport and hotel upon our return during the afternoon"
    Mrs Harrap, 27 Apr 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "We were met with courtesy and kindness both on our outbound and return trip. Provided your prices remain reasonable I will always use your service."
    Dr Phillips, 07 May 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mr Claxton, 16 May 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "the breakfast bar is a very good idea with delicious hot croissants, as we had to leave at 4.30 a.m."
    Mr Stone, 23 May 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "we were very happy with the hotel at Stansted"
    Mr Naish, 06 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to use site. Delivered excellent value hotel and parking package and insurance. Did exactly what it promised. Will certainly use again and recommend."
    Mrs Marchese, 10 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "I always book my overnight airport hotel accommodation with Holiday Extras, a very efficient service and any problems are dealt with promptly."
    Mrs Webb, 04 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "HOTEL AND TRANSFER REALLY GOOD, THOUGHT COST OF FOOD AND DRINK IN HOTEL A LITTLE DEAR"
    Mr Clayton, 03 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "having landed back in stansted at 1.30, it seems there are a lot of people going back to the hotel, having the shuttle running would be a fantastic plus"
    Mr Botton, 01 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn Express at Stansted was clean and modern with helpful staff. The restaurant was excellent."
    Mrs Buck, 29 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "would certainly stay at your hotel again. very clean room and friendly staff. our holiday got off to a great start,we felt more relaxed thanks to a good nights sleep."
    Mrs Graham, 09 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used your service over the last 5 years and have always been happy with the service over the internet and any advice I have requested over the phone."
    Mrs Glayzer, 07 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "very efficient, good value - worked very well for us."
    Mr Tasker, 19 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking via Internet was easy and efficient, the shuttle service excellent, the restaurant food was superb, room comfortable, and service friendly. A sign telling clients to order their food at the bar would have been helpful, to avoid waiting stupidly at table, but otherwise a very agreeable experience. Thank you."
    Mrs Bohme, 18 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient,friendly staff and room excellent the bus service to the airport also worked well within our times of travel. well done and thank you"
    Mrs Gingell, 17 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and car parking facilities the bus service to the terminal is efficient with pleasant staff. I left a sandal at the hotel by mistake and after a phone call to the hotel reception the bus driver returned it on the next bus much to my relief ... many thanks again"
    Dr Kersley, 22 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "We always use Holiday Extras and always will!"
    Mr Blake, 21 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The room was both clean and comfortable and the staff were knowledgeable of what we had to do to park and explained it all efficiently. Overall a good experience......"
    Mrs Parratt, 31 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Rooms were very comfortable and I especially liked the deesign of the bathroom."
    Mr Tyman, 29 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel very good. parking good - only downside was that we had to park at hotel overnight and then move car to airport mid term car park."
    Mrs Tape, 07 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "this is the 2nd time i have used your company and have been very happy with the service i have received, many thanks."
    Miss Marsden, 16 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff are friendly and efficient."
    Mr Davis, 23 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "drop off at hotel was a bit tricky by car as the layby was for the bus not set down of luggage and children. other than that everything was excellent including the room - especially the bathroom"
    Mr Thomas, 21 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Well managed, helpful reception staff. We would use service again if departing on a morning flight from Stansted."
    Mrs Taylor, 26 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "nice, affordable and flexible accommodation for the whole family"
    Mr Wernicke, 06 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient and hassle-free. Perfect."
    Mr Hearns, 01 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8