Cardiff Airport 51 Lounge Customer Reviews

Cardiff Airport 51 Lounge Customer Reviews
  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Lounges would book again
  • 161 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Executive lounge - Read more Executive lounge reviews All went well- staff at the lounge were friendly and helpful. There was no hot food but we had crisps nuts and croissants and fruit. Plentiful for breakfast type meals but not so for dinner. However it was very calm and peaceful and we could help ourselves to as much tea coffee or alcohol as we wished. Definitely an experience I would do again !

    Mrs Sullivan 29 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Very relaxing start to a holiday. The third time I've used the executive lounge and would recommend it and use it again.

    Mrs Hughes 10 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Very thing was finee

    Markey 07 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge the girl on reception though extreamly busy for 5am in morning could not have been more pleasant or helpful

    Newbury 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge All excellent however a few sandwiches as snacks would have been nice

    Mrs Rolls 13 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Every time I use Holiday Extras, I find the process very quick and easy

    Mrs Schofieldadele 01 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Excellent,everything went well the lounge was as described and I would use holiday extras again

    Mrs Henry 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge The Cardiff lounge was far more than I expected . Will use every time.

    Mrs Minton 05 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Excellent brilliant location facilities were fab, staff were very helpful, many many thanks

    Mr Knoyle 11 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge yes

    Mr Saunders 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Booked the vip lounge at Cardiff Airport. The lounge was very comfortable, staff accomomdating and pleasant. However disappointed with the choice of snacks available, still had breakfast cereal and croissants at midday.
    A good start to the holiday however.

    Mrs Morris 10 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Executive lounge everthing was how i expected staff excellant

    Mrs Newbury 22 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge we have used the louge before but not booked through Holiday Extras.The bookig process was straightforward'

    Mr Jones 16 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Executive lounge staff helpful ,facilities were clean and peaceful.

    Mr Roberts 20 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge The only issue I would raise is that we were informed that the mini bar would be fully stocked- it was but only with soft drinks, disappointing to say the least.

    Mr Skelton 02 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Excellent service. Every thing went without a hitch. Would definately recommend.

    Mrs Elliott 28 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge We used the VIP lounge at Cardiff Airport which is a fantastic way to start any holiday. It's so relaxing and put's you in the right mood.

    Mrs Dowsell 20 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge the service and the facilities were excellent, and provided a perfect start to our holiday,we will certainly be using this lounge on our next visit.

    Mr Henderson 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Perfect place to spend time before you fly.

    Mr Young 02 Dec, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Really nice welcome, no fuss, comfortable thank you

    Mr Manley 13 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge It was quiet and relaxing in there. The girl working there was nice and friendly.

    Mr Howfield 04 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge What a start to the holiday it was like being in your own living room with additional comforts, "fantastic"

    Mr Manley 18 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Excellent service from holiday extras will def be using you again

    Mrs Burridge 29 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Excellent. A very welcome start to the holiday. Relaxed and calm.Just the thing

    Mr White 23 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5