Cardiff Airport 51 Lounge Customer Reviews

Customer comments and testimonials

Book the Cardiff Executive Lounge

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Lounges would book again
  • 202 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Executive lounge - Read more Executive lounge reviews Cannot fault this facility .relax and stress free .

    Mr Thomas 21 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge I did expect more snacks but what was there was very nice but I thought there may of been something slightly more substantial than crisps nits and cookies

    Miss Reynolds 20 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge it was great, i found it cheaper within 24 hours so i got it for free. result

    Mrs Sweeting 19 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Great

    Mr Pryor 14 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Staff were very friendly. There wasn't much on offer food wise. Crisps,nuts,coissants and sweet waffles! I,m sorry but for£25 a head we were very disappointed . There wasn't a sandwich or a roll. Really not worth the money.i won't be booking it again.

    Mrs Gregory 09 Sep, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Would recommend this to my friends berry relaxing

    Mr Thomas 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Very helpful and we were able to stay in lounge a little longer as our flight was delayed. Staff kept us up to date and announced when our gate was open

    Mrs Bird 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Excellent service however too expensive if you pay your price. Cheaper booking direct with airport so I did get it for free. This feedback related to paying customers.

    Mrs Bennett 15 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Yes, excellent lounge and facilities

    Mr Taylor 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge staff always very helpful & pleasant

    Mr Frayne 22 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Very good

    Mr Lewis 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge All went well- staff at the lounge were friendly and helpful. There was no hot food but we had crisps nuts and croissants and fruit. Plentiful for breakfast type meals but not so for dinner. However it was very calm and peaceful and we could help ourselves to as much tea coffee or alcohol as we wished. Definitely an experience I would do again !

    Mrs Sullivan 29 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Everything was exactly as described. Couldn't fault the service at all!

    Mrs Ellis 04 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Very relaxing start to a holiday. The third time I've used the executive lounge and would recommend it and use it again.

    Mrs Hughes 10 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Very thing was finee

    Markey 07 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge the girl on reception though extreamly busy for 5am in morning could not have been more pleasant or helpful

    Newbury 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge All excellent however a few sandwiches as snacks would have been nice

    Mrs Rolls 13 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Every time I use Holiday Extras, I find the process very quick and easy

    Mrs Schofieldadele 01 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Excellent,everything went well the lounge was as described and I would use holiday extras again

    Mrs Henry 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge The Cardiff lounge was far more than I expected . Will use every time.

    Mrs Minton 05 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Excellent brilliant location facilities were fab, staff were very helpful, many many thanks

    Mr Knoyle 11 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge yes

    Mr Saunders 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Booked the vip lounge at Cardiff Airport. The lounge was very comfortable, staff accomomdating and pleasant. However disappointed with the choice of snacks available, still had breakfast cereal and croissants at midday.
    A good start to the holiday however.

    Mrs Morris 10 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Executive lounge everthing was how i expected staff excellant

    Mrs Newbury 22 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5