Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Customer Reviews
  • 331 Aberdeen Long Stay ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £7.00 a day, £55.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 2 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 331 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Cheaper than taxi fare ! Much cheaper ! And picked up very quickly to and from airport. GREAT service !

    Mr Strath 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fantastic experience. Parked car with no problems. Bus waiting to take us short journey to terminal building. Arriving back was problem free. Bus was there within a minute to collect us. Would definitely use car park again.

    Mrs Mccallum 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The long-stay parking was very handy for my trip but also quite expensive

    Mr Simpson 25 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay First class, convenient online booking - great transfers and helpful onsite staff!!

    Mr Strachan 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I use this service regularly. I find the staff helpful.

    Dr Mcarthur 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy way to arrange for travel

    Mr Ikeagu 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems

    Mr Fraser 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Quick and friendly telephone service as well as internet

    Mr Masson 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Could not improve facilities and staff were all friendly, helpful and efficient. Thankyou

    Mrs Stitchell 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went as expected no problem getting into or out of the car park

    Mr Downie 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes.

    Mr Lister 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Smooth and efficient service. Very satisfied.

    Mr Budd 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Entering the car park went fine but I waited 30 minutes to be picked up in front of the airport.

    Mr Farquhar 06 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was as expected

    Mrs Ferguson 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes everything was good about the holiday

    Mrs Norquoy 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went perfectly did not have to wait long for the bus for transfer to car park The driver was very helpful and pleasant

    Mrs Davidson 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Used a long stay car park in Aberdeen. very pleased with service

    Mr Lowe 16 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I just booked the car into the long stay car park but was very happy with the updates I received concerning traffic updates. Very professional and very impressed. Thank you

    Mrs Nelson 10 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent everything went very smoothly

    Mr Astbury 07 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay As always everything ran very smoothly and I would highly recommend booking long term car parking facilities with yourselves.
    Absolutely hassle free as once you have parked your vehicle transfer to the airport terminal takes approx 3 minutes - great!!

    Mr Pickering 19 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay My car wasn't registered at the carpark and when I came to collect it I had wait to see 3 people before I could leave the carpark.

    Miss Ingram 19 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booking through holiday extras always gives me the best prices and comparisons with clear information and no hastles.

    Mr Dicken 29 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very convenient

    Dr Mahdy 11 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went well at airport long stay car park.

    Mr Lowe 30 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had difficulty exiting the Long Stay car park due to an admin problem.

    Mr Ramsey 12 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good

    Mrs Anderson 29 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service no problem or hesitation recommending to friends and colleagues

    Mr Astbury 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The airport parking went very smoothly indeed and we saved quite a bit by booking ahead, I would definitely use this service again.

    Mrs Harrison 02 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay staff very helpful. everything was as I expected.

    Mr Simpson 27 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Airport parking excellent and easy to locate.

    Mr Doherty 10 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems everything went very smoothly

    Mr Astbury 01 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service easy to use

    Mr Astbury 17 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We found Holiday Extras good value for money our car was secure and the transfer to the airport and back was very efficient.
    Thank you Holiday Extras.

    Mrs Shearer 01 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay NO the car park did not register that I had pre-paid so a bit of delay but did not spoil my hjoliday

    Ms Brodie-Allan 16 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Exactly as described. Brilliant.

    Mr Lockhart 30 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to use and book.

    Mrs Smith 23 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ticket didn't register at the gate first time.

    Mrs Howe 06 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Couldn't fault the Long Stay car park at Aberdeen airport at all.

    Mr Ryder 08 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park was adequate although bus service was not as frequent as advertised. Exit instructions were also wrong which caused further delay.

    Mrs Lynn 17 Dec, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything it said on the tin!

    Mr Shinie 25 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, all very good

    Miss Barling 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very happy with the service.

    Mr King 24 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good economical safe parking.

    Mrs Struthers 25 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Found it to be a good service, exactly as described and we had no problems what so ever on the day.

    Miss Milne 09 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly - the airport car park entrance machine even recognised our car number and printed a ticket with our name & car number

    Mr Brown 18 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was OK. Didn't have to wait for more than a few minutes for transport to and from the airport (maybe I was lucky as on a previous trip I gave up waiting and walked). What was not clear in the instructions was that I had to take my parking ticket to the office on departure, All that the instructions stated was that I had to go there. Other than this everything was fine and easy.

    Mr Francis 24 Sep, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everyone I came in contact with was polite, helpful and cheery - it was a pleasure to deal with you. Each 'went the extra mile'.

    Ms Rennie 03 May, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay best price, good directions, added 2 hours to parking later and was not charged extra though it took me into new 24 hour period. Speedy, friendly check out.

    Mrs Lockhart 05 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay even though web says shuttle bus is only available until 22.30 this is not the case and all late flights are catered for.

    Mrs Stuart 24 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5