Long Stay Belfast International airport reviews

Belfast airport Long Stay customer reviews
  • 5792 Belfast Long Stay ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £5.00 a day, £40.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 5792 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay All good!

    Miss Grant 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No complaints. Efficient service.

    Mrs Brady 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The only improvement would be a more clear walking route as you enter the carpark from the airport. Everything else was great.

    Ms Blaney 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Our car registration was not recognised but problem quickly solved

    Mrs Mccormick 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No changes required !!!!!!!!!!!

    Mr Kell 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes

    Mrs Morrow 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I booked my car parking at long stay belfast. It was a total disgrace. There were no trolies anywhere and we had to manage all our cases and two young children. There were so many deep holes everywhere on the car park surface that my four year old hurt himself. No buses either. Just a disgrace. £36!!!! We also had a buggy which was difficult to push on the completely uneven surface. Very poor.

    Mrs Kelly 16 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great holiday

    Mr Steele 16 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. Did not interact with staff there was no need. Great price and easy to book.

    Mr Stevenson 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I had a very issue free experience which was what I was looking for. No hiccups. Exactly as it said on the tin.

    Mr Morgan 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Jusxt rather far to walk on a wet evening!

    Mr Mccracken 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Some probs with ticket machine but staff resolved them

    Mr Quinn 12 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes

    Mr Murphy 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay wasnt able to book online, as the website crashed after i put my card details in, so i had to end up phoning and booking over the phone.

    Mr Craig 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything worked like clockwork - the car number plate recognition was a very quick way to access the barrier of the long stay car park. Ideal for early morning flights

    Mr Kennedy 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay they were as described

    Mr Mackle 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was as described
    very good)

    Mr Patton 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good service and quite close to airport so we don't take the bus. The only problem would be that there is no shelter from the rain if you decide to walk. It was particularly heavy rain on the day we arrived at the airport and we got very wet. I think a covered walkway would be good

    Miss Grant 07 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, everything worked out just fine. The service you provided was airport parking which was about 50% cheaper than paying on the day.

    Mr Irvine 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay perfect

    Miss Okane 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent efficient service. Many thanks.

    Dr Proudfoot 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything s planned

    Mr Allison 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. I did not actually deal with staff.

    Miss Brown 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly & facilities were good

    Mr Kelly 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything worked well

    Mr Griffin 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Surface on car park is a bit rough for wheeling a suitcase!!!!!

    Dr Thompson 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything top class

    Mr Mcdaid 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Perfect

    Mrs Higgins 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very simple, no fuss procedure. I will definitely use this again.

    Miss Snowling 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything grand

    Mrs Kelly 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Simple and straightforward - takes the hassle out of arranging airport car parking.

    Ms Wylie 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all ok

    Mr Simms 25 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The pot holes in the car park are still atrocious.

    Mr Charles 25 Apr, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went according to plan. Car Park keenly priced.

    Mr Gamble 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay very smooth, no hiccups at all

    Mr Verdon 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Good value parking

    Mrs Mccormick 22 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay as usual everything was just great with holiday extras

    Dr Chambers 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We use you three or four times a year for car parking! Always runs smoothly.

    Mrs Gingles 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes

    Mr Mccaughan 19 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to book and access to car park .

    Mr Turner 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All arrangements were as we were told and on time

    Mr Thompson 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well didn't meet any staff didnt need too

    Mr Lawrence 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly and all staff were helpful and friendly. No fuss, no hassle, just drive in, take ticket. On return, insert ticket and drive out.

    Mr Berry 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly no problems i would recommend to friends etc
    thank you

    Mr Beglan 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes thank you

    Mr Gouldie 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very helpful gentleman, whenever I failed to take my ticket on the way in and therefore I was unable to exit without his help. Thanks

    Mr Brown 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was first class as usual.

    Mr Kenny 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything was great at premier-inn the staff were very helpful polite and willing to help at any time day or night.The rooms were clean and comfortable i would be very happy to stay there again.

    Ms Boland 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Barrier at car park had broken when we arrived at carpark and we couldnt get our car in. Spoke on intercom and got admitted but then had to get our ticket validated on way out. Have booked before however with no issues

    Mrs Jordan 05 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5