APH Birmingham Reviews

Book APH at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£2.87*
per day
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Everything went very smoothly even though we changed tones

Mr Griffin, 22 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

They had no details of my booking and blamed holidayextras and were quite rude until I showed all my confirmation mails. Was a poor start to m holiday

Mr Moore, 19 Nov 2017

APH
1 out of 5

You are the best. Good prices. Nice people.

Mr Dimitrov, 18 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth easy parking and regular pick up every 15 mins so never waited for a bus drivers very helpful.

Mrs Bolton, 14 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

More buses

Mr Mcmonigle, 14 Nov 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Very smooth drop off at Hams Hall. On return the driver of the bus shut the doors after a head count from outside the bus with several customers waiting. He offered no apology or explanation or a comment just to ease people’s disappointment. Lack of courtesy even though we all knew another bus would be along soon. A bit more respect would have been appreciated.

Mr Matthews, 08 Nov 2017

APH
3 out of 5

All good, you send far to many emails.

Ms Knee, 08 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, couldn’t fault anything

Miss Williams, 05 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

All very good service

Mr Setchfield, 04 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

There is nothing more to say, all went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Melvin, 03 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

There is nothing more to say, all went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Melvin, 03 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

No complaints, very clear instructions on how to find the car park, bus stop etc. Checking the car in was stress free and quick and the bus was waiting for us both ways.

Mr Underhay, 26 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Yes but we had to wait quite a while to be picked up from airport even though a few flights had landed and had messaged

Mr Watkins, 26 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Just seemed so far away from the airport we thought the sat nav took us the wrong way !! Apart from that great service

Miss Wood, 25 Oct 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Very organised and helpful staff

Ms Robinson, 24 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

very rude staff when check my car in then when i returned to pick my car up she started rude again i had to walk away from her, never use your car park again

Mr Flanagan, 24 Oct 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Monarch went bust so our holiday was cancelled

Mrs Gregory, 24 Oct 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Too far away from the airport. Everything went well.

Mr Ward, 23 Oct 2017

APH
3 out of 5

very good

Mr Lomas, 22 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Parking with APH couldn't have been easier.

Mrs Stephens, 21 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Could not find fault everything went as smooth as i knew it would having used before

Mr Pearson, 20 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Have your own stop.The stop is used by other companies, so there is quite a lot of congestion, with other people making it hard to get to bus.

Mr Homer, 20 Oct 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went well, particularly friendly helpful driver on our return.Check in chap on way out friendly. Good location for me.

Mr Lidgett, 19 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything about the experience was stress free

Mr Rodgers, 20 Oct 2017

APH
4 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Petty, 12 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

simply the wrong side of the airport for us.took ages to get back from airport then over an hour to get back down m42 past airport again to get to the m40.flight was already 2 and a half hours late.awful journey home .the actual aph job was ok just the location lets it down

Mr Hallam, 13 Oct 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Everything was superb, ran like clockwork, staff were more than helpful. Will definitely use this service again and thoroughly recommend it to others.

Mr Darcy, 11 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Difficult to find. Staff very pleasant. Easy check in and out

Mrs Collings, 09 Oct 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Every thing was as you told me,I will certainly use them again.

Mr Lewis, 08 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, staff were polite and helpful, no problems with the car on return

Mr Lord, 02 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent experience both outward and inward good value at more than half the price of at airport parking, would definitely use again.

Mr Penn, 01 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Would recommend to anyone, always goes smoothly with APH

Mr Smith, 01 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Barnes, 28 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service and so convenient being only a short distance from the motorway exit

Mr Gilbey, 26 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

When we arrived our car was not ready for us. First we were told we were waiting for keys, then the story changed to they couldn’t find our car. After 20 minutes the guy who had been looking for it came and asked what model it was!! In total we had to wait an hour until our car appeared. Obviously we were tired from travelling, we landed at midnight and had an hours onward journey to do. Very disappointing.

Mrs Brown, 26 Sep 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Great service. Everything went like clockwork. Definitely will use this company again

Mr Graves, 24 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

No where really

Mr Jackman, 22 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff were very helpful

Miss Porter, 22 Sep 2017

APH
4 out of 5

All good staff were very helpful. Shame about Birmingham airport I will go back to Manchester airport for better.

Mr Gater, 20 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Parsons, 20 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Directions to adress were very vague. We were lost for a long time. Why not simply say turn left at the roundabout.Also APH sign covered by foliage - not helpful in the dark. Would have liked directions to pick-up point at airport e.g. first turn right into car park to Bay A pick-up point. Everything else ok. Staff friendly and efficient and helpful.

Mrs Clayton, 20 Sep 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Yes, it was great.

Mr Chidgey, 20 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

There were no issues

Mr Rowlands, 18 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

very well run no issues

Miss Needs, 18 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went OK although the lady was a little 'abrupt' when we dropped the car off, possibly because it was 2.30am.

Mr Stevenson, 18 Sep 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Checking in at car park was very good, quick and easy. Coming back, long wait for bus to turn up, there was a long queue waiting, and it was very cold and wet. Slow procedure getting keys for car on return too. Not sure if we'd use AHP next time

Mr Chevin, 18 Sep 2017

APH
3 out of 5

There was a long wait at the airport terminal building for the bus to the car park. This included a 10 minute wait on the bus once it had arrived.
The bus was cold (after midnight)
Total time from landing to getting into the car was over 90 minutes - too long! and considerably longer than when I last used this service.

Mr Heaney, 18 Sep 2017

APH
2 out of 5

very good service thanks

Mr Booth, 17 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

good service all round

Mr Millward, 16 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-01-2018, valid as of 23-11-2017